Metabase - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (8523 entries)

note: 你的数据库已经添加成功！
en: Your database has been added!
zh-CN: 数据库已添加！

en: We took a look at your data, and we have some automated explorations that we can show you!
zh-CN: 我们查看了您的数据，并进行了一些自动化的探索，可以向您展示！

en: I'm good thanks
zh-CN: 成功了

en: Explore this data
zh-CN: 浏览数据

note: 选择数据库类型
en: Select a database type
zh-CN: 选择数据库类型

en: Save
zh-CN: 保存

en: To do some of its magic, Metabase needs to scan your database. We will also rescan it periodically to keep the metadata up-to-date. You can control when the periodic rescans happen below.
zh-CN: 为了发挥其神奇作用，Metabase需要扫描您的数据库。 并将定期对其进行重新扫描，以使元数据保持最新状态。 您可以控制何时进行定期重新扫描。

note: 数据库正在同步中...
en: Database syncing
zh-CN: 数据库同步中

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for
    updates to this database’s schema. In most cases, you should be fine leaving this
    set to sync hourly.
zh-CN: 这是一个轻量级的处理过程，用于检查对该数据库架构的更新。 在大多数情况下，最好将此设置保持为每小时同步。

note: 扫描
en: Scan
zh-CN: 扫描

note: 扫描筛选值
en: Scanning for Filter Values
zh-CN: 扫描要过滤的值

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each
    field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This
    can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large
    database.
zh-CN: Metabase可以扫描此数据库中每个字段中存在的值，以启用仪表盘和question中的复选框过滤器。 这可能会占用一些资源，特别是如果您的数据库很大。

note: Metabase应该什么时候自动地扫描并缓存字段的值？
en: When should Metabase automatically scan and cache field values?
zh-CN: Metabase 什么时候应该自动扫描和缓存字段值？

note: 通常情况下，需要制定一个计划表
en: Regularly, on a schedule
zh-CN: 按计划定期

note: 仅仅当你在添加一个新的过滤器控件的时候
en: Only when adding a new filter widget
zh-CN: 仅在添加新的过滤器部件时

en: When a user adds a new filter to a dashboard or a SQL question, Metabase will
    scan the field(s) mapped to that filter in order to show the list of selectable values.
zh-CN: 当用户向仪表板或SQL question添加新过滤器时，Metabase将扫描映射到该过滤器的字段，以显示可选值列表。

en: Never, I'll do this manually if I need to
zh-CN: 不要执行，如果有需要我会手动执行此！

note: 保存中...
en: Saving...
zh-CN: 保存中...

note: 服务器发生错误了
en: Server error encountered
zh-CN: 服务器发生错误

note: 是否要删除这个数据库？
en: Delete this database?
zh-CN: 删除这个数据库？

en: All saved questions, metrics, and segments that rely on this database will be lost.
zh-CN: 依赖于该数据库的所有保存的question，指标和细分都将丢失。

note: 此操作无法执行
en: This cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 此操作不可恢复

en: If you're sure, please type
zh-CN: 如果您确认，请输入

en: DELETE
zh-CN: 删除

en: in this box:
zh-CN: 在此框中：

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Databases
zh-CN: 数据库

en: Add Database
zh-CN: 添加数据库

en: Connection
zh-CN: 连接

en: Scheduling
zh-CN: 计划中...

note: 保存修改
en: Save changes
zh-CN: 保存改变

note: 动作
en: Actions
zh-CN: 操作

note: 立即同步数据库
en: Sync database schema now
zh-CN: 现在同步数据库模式

en: Starting…
zh-CN: 开始...

note: 同步失败
en: Failed to sync
zh-CN: 同步失败

note: 触发同步
en: Sync triggered!
zh-CN: 触发同步!

note: 开始重新扫描字段值
en: Re-scan field values now
zh-CN: 开始从新扫描字段的值

note: 无法开始扫描
en: Failed to start scan
zh-CN: 启动扫描失败

note: 已触发扫描
en: Scan triggered!
zh-CN: 扫描开始！

en: Danger Zone
zh-CN: 危险区域

en: Discard saved field values
zh-CN: 取消保存的值

en: Remove this database
zh-CN: 移除这个数据库

en: Add database
zh-CN: 添加数据库

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

note: 数据库引擎
en: Engine
zh-CN: 引擎

en: Deleting...
zh-CN: 删除...

en: Loading ...
zh-CN: 加载...

en: Bring the sample dataset back
zh-CN: 带回样本数据集

en: Couldn't connect to the database. Please check the connection details.
zh-CN: 无法连接到数据库，请查看连接详情

en: Successfully created!
zh-CN: 创建成功！

en: Successfully saved!
zh-CN: 保存成功！

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Revision History
zh-CN: 修订历史

en: Retire this {0}?
zh-CN: 重试{0}?

en: Saved questions and other things that depend on this {0} will continue to work, but this {1} will no longer be selectable from the query builder.
zh-CN: 已保存的question和其他依赖于此{0}的事物将继续起作用，但是将无法从查询构建器中选择此{1}。

en: If you're sure you want to retire this {0}, please write a quick explanation of why it's being retired:
zh-CN: 如果您确定要退出此{0}，请简要说明为什么要退出：

en: This will show up in the activity feed and in an email that will be sent to anyone on your team who created something that uses this {0}.
zh-CN: 使用此{0}功能，以电子邮件将团队操作内容发送给您团队中的任何人

en: Retire
zh-CN: 退出

en: Retiring…
zh-CN: 退出中...

en: Failed
zh-CN: 失败

en: Success
zh-CN: 成功

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: No column description yet
zh-CN: 暂无栏目说明

en: Select a field visibility
zh-CN: 选择字段可见性

en: No special type
zh-CN: 没有特殊类型

en: Other
zh-CN: 其他

en: Select a special type
zh-CN: 选择一个特殊类型

en: Select a target
zh-CN: 选择一个目标

en: Columns
zh-CN: 列

en: Column
zh-CN: 列

en: Visibility
zh-CN: 可见

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: Current database:
zh-CN: 当前数据库

en: Show original schema
zh-CN: 显示原始模式

en: Data Type
zh-CN: 数据类型

en: Additional Info
zh-CN: 额外信息

en: Find a schema
zh-CN: 查找一个模式

en: {0} schema | {0} schemas
zh-CN[0]: {0} 模式
    Plural: {0} 模式

en: Why Hide?
zh-CN: 为什么隐藏？

en: Technical Data
zh-CN: 技术数据

en: Irrelevant/Cruft
zh-CN: 无关/未整理

en: Queryable
zh-CN: 可查询

en: Hidden
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: No table description yet
zh-CN: 还没有表的描述

en: Metadata Strength
zh-CN: 元数据长度

en: {0} Queryable Table | {0} Queryable Tables
zh-CN[0]: {0} 可查询的表
    Plural: {0} 可查询的表

en: {0} Hidden Table | {0} Hidden Tables
zh-CN[0]: {0} 隐藏的表
    Plural: {0} 隐藏的表

en: Find a table
zh-CN: 查找一个表

en: Schemas
zh-CN: 模式

en: Metrics
zh-CN: 指标(度量)

en: Add a Metric
zh-CN: 添加(度量)

en: Definition
zh-CN: 定义

en: Create metrics to add them to the View dropdown in the query builder
zh-CN: 创建指标(度量)，将它们添加到查询生成器中的视图下拉列表中

en: Segments
zh-CN: 数据集

en: Add a Segment
zh-CN: 添加一个数据集

en: Create segments to add them to the Filter dropdown in the query builder
zh-CN: 创建段，将它们添加到查询生成器中的筛选器下拉列表中

en: created
zh-CN: 创建的

en: reverted to a previous version
zh-CN: 撤回到上一版本

en: edited the title
zh-CN: 编辑过的标题

en: edited the description
zh-CN: 编辑描述

en: edited the
zh-CN: 编辑

en: made some changes
zh-CN: 做了一些更改

en: You
zh-CN: 您

en: Datamodel
zh-CN: 数据模型

en:  History
zh-CN: 历史

en: Revision History for
zh-CN: 修订历史

en: {0} – Field Settings
zh-CN: {0} - 字段设置

en: Where this field will appear throughout Metabase
zh-CN: 此字段将在整个Metabase中出现的位置

en: Filtering on this field
zh-CN: 过滤这个字段

en: When this field is used in a filter, what should people use to enter the value they want to filter on?
zh-CN: 当在筛选器中使用该字段时，应输入想要筛选的值。

en: No description for this field yet
zh-CN: 没有针对这个字段的描述

en: Original value
zh-CN: 原始值

en: Mapped value
zh-CN: 关联的值

en: Enter value
zh-CN: 输入值

en: Use original value
zh-CN: 使用原始值

en: Use foreign key
zh-CN: 使用外键

en: Custom mapping
zh-CN: 自定义关联

en: Unrecognized mapping type
zh-CN: 没有被识别的关联类型

en: Current field isn't a foreign key or FK target table metadata is missing
zh-CN: 当前字段不是外键或者外键对的表的元数据丢失

en: The selected field isn't a foreign key
zh-CN: 所选字段不是外键

en: Display values
zh-CN: 显示值

en: Choose to show the original value from the database, or have this field display associated or custom information.
zh-CN: 选择显示数据库中的原始值，或让此字段显示相关或自定义信息。

en: Choose a field
zh-CN: 选择一个字段

en: Please select a column to use for display.
zh-CN: 请选择要显示的列。

en: Tip:
zh-CN: 贴士:

en: You might want to update the field name to make sure it still makes sense based on your remapping choices.
zh-CN: 您可能希望更新字段名称，以确保根据重新映射的选择它仍然是有意义的。

en: Cached field values
zh-CN: 缓存字段值

en: Metabase can scan the values for this field to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions.
zh-CN: Metabase可以扫描该字段的值，以启用仪表盘和question中的复选框过滤器。

en: Re-scan this field
zh-CN: 重新扫描该字段

en: Discard cached field values
zh-CN: 舍弃缓存的字段值

en: Failed to discard values
zh-CN: 无法丢弃值

en: Discard triggered!
zh-CN: 放弃触发！

en: Select any table to see its schema and add or edit metadata.
zh-CN: 选择任何表以查看其架构并添加或编辑元数据。

en: Name is required
zh-CN: 名称为必填项

en: Description is required
zh-CN: 说明为必填项

en: Revision message is required
zh-CN: 需要修订消息

en: Aggregation is required
zh-CN: 需要汇总

en: Edit Your Metric
zh-CN: 编辑指标

en: Create Your Metric
zh-CN: 创建指标

en: Make changes to your metric and leave an explanatory note.
zh-CN: 更改指标并留下说明性注释。

en: You can create saved metrics to add a named metric option to this table. Saved metrics include the aggregation type, the aggregated field, and optionally any filter you add. As an example, you might use this to create something like the official way of calculating "Average Price" for an Orders table.
zh-CN: 您可以创建保存的指标，以向该表添加命名指标选项。
    保存的指标包括聚合类型，聚合字段以及您添加的任何过滤器（可选）。
    例如，您可以使用它来创建类似于为Orders表计算“平均价格”的官方方法。

en: Result:
zh-CN: 结果：

en: Name Your Metric
zh-CN: 命名指标

en: Give your metric a name to help others find it.
zh-CN: 为您的指标命名，以帮助其他人找到它。

en: Something descriptive but not too long
zh-CN: 描述性的东西，但不要太长

en: Describe Your Metric
zh-CN: 描述您的指标

en: Give your metric a description to help others understand what it's about.
zh-CN: 给您的指标一个描述，以帮助其他人了解它的含义。

en: This is a good place to be more specific about less obvious metric rules
zh-CN: 这是一个更好地针对不太明显的指标标准的好地方

en: Reason For Changes
zh-CN: 变更原因

en: Leave a note to explain what changes you made and why they were required.
zh-CN: 留下注释以说明您进行了哪些更改以及为什么需要它们。

en: This will show up in the revision history for this metric to help everyone remember why things changed
zh-CN: 这将显示在该指标的修订历史记录中，以帮助所有人记住事情发生变化的原因

en: At least one filter is required
zh-CN: 至少需要一个过滤器

en: Edit Your Segment
zh-CN: 编辑数据集

en: Create Your Segment
zh-CN: 建立您的数据集

en: Make changes to your segment and leave an explanatory note.
zh-CN: 对您的数据集进行更改并留下说明性注释。

en: Select and add filters to create your new segment for the {0} table
zh-CN: 选择并添加过滤器以为{0}表创建新的数据集

en: Name Your Segment
zh-CN: 命名您的数据集

en: Give your segment a name to help others find it.
zh-CN: 为您的数据集命名，以帮助其他人找到它。

en: Describe Your Segment
zh-CN: 描述您的数据集

en: Give your segment a description to help others understand what it's about.
zh-CN: 为您的数据集提供描述，以帮助其他人了解它的含义。

en: This is a good place to be more specific about less obvious segment rules
zh-CN: 这是一个更具体地针对不太明显的数据集规则的好地方

en: This will show up in the revision history for this segment to help everyone remember why things changed
zh-CN: 这将显示在此数据集的修订历史记录中，以帮助所有人记住事情发生变化的原因

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Metabase can scan the values in this table to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions.
zh-CN: Metabase可以扫描该表中的值以启用仪表盘和question中的复选框过滤器。

en: Re-scan this table
zh-CN: 重新扫描这张表

en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

en: Not a valid formatted email address
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址格式无效

en: First name
zh-CN: 名

en: Last name
zh-CN: 姓

en: Email address
zh-CN: Email地址

en: Permission Groups
zh-CN: 权限组

en: Make this user an admin
zh-CN: 将此用户设为管理员

en: All users belong to the {0} group and can't be removed from it. Setting permissions for this group is a great way to
    make sure you know what new Metabase users will be able to see.
zh-CN: 所有用户都属于{0}组，无法将其从其中删除。
    设置该组的权限是一种很好的方法
    确保您知道哪些新的Metabase用户将能够看到。

en: This is a special group whose members can see everything in the Metabase instance, and who can access and make changes to the
    settings in the Admin Panel, including changing permissions! So, add people to this group with care.
zh-CN: 这是一个特殊的组，其成员可以查看Metabase实例中的所有内容，并且可以访问和更改
    管理面板中的设置，包括更改权限！
    因此，请小心地将人们添加到该组中。

en: To make sure you don't get locked out of Metabase, there always has to be at least one user in this group.
zh-CN: 为了确保您不会被Metabase锁定，该组中始终必须至少有一个用户。

en: Members
zh-CN: 成员

en: A group is only as good as its members.
zh-CN: 与同组成员一样

en: Admin
zh-CN: 管理员

en: and
zh-CN: 和

en: {0} other group | {0} other groups
zh-CN[0]: {0} 其他组
    Plural: {0} 其他组

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Something like "Marketing"
zh-CN: 诸如“营销”之类的东西

en: Remove this group?
zh-CN: 删除此群组？

en: Are you sure? All members of this group will lose any permissions settings they have based on this group.
    This can't be undone.
zh-CN: 你确定吗？
    该组的所有成员将失去基于该组的所有权限设置。
    这是无法撤消的。

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: Edit Name
zh-CN: 编辑名称

en: Remove Group
zh-CN: 移除群组

en: Done
zh-CN: 完成

en: Group name
zh-CN: 组名

en: Groups
zh-CN: 组群

en: Create a group
zh-CN: 建立一个组

en: You can use groups to control your users' access to your data. Put users in groups and then go to the Permissions section to control each group's access. The Administrators and All Users groups are special default groups that can't be removed.
zh-CN: 您可以使用组来控制用户对数据的访问。
    将用户分组，然后转到“权限”部分以控制每个组的访问。
    “管理员”和“所有用户”组是无法删除的特殊默认组。

en: Edit Details
zh-CN: 编辑详细资料

en: Re-send Invite
zh-CN: 重新发送邀请

en: Reset Password
zh-CN: 重设密码

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 停用

en: People
zh-CN: 用户管理

en: Who do you want to add?
zh-CN: 您想添加谁？

en: Edit {0}'s details
zh-CN: 编辑{0}的详细信息

en: {0} has been added
zh-CN: {0}已添加

en: Add another person
zh-CN: 添加

en: We couldn’t send them an email invitation,
    so make sure to tell them to log in using {0}
    and this password we’ve generated for them:
zh-CN: 我们不能给他们发送email邀请,所以告诉他们,请使用我们已为他们创建的{0}帐号和密码来登陆.

en: If you want to be able to send email invites, just go to the {0} page.
zh-CN: 如果你希望能够发送email邀请,请访问{0}页面

en: We’ve sent an invite to {0} with instructions to set their password.
zh-CN: 我们已经给 {0}发送了重置密码的邮件！

en: We've re-sent {0}'s invite
zh-CN: 我们已经重新发送出对{0}的邀请！

en: Okay
zh-CN: 好

en: Any previous email invites they have will no longer work.
zh-CN: 他们以前收到的任何电子邮件邀请将不再起作用。

en: Deactivate {0}?
zh-CN: 停用{0}？

en: {0} won't be able to log in anymore.
zh-CN: {0}将无法登录。

en: Reactivate {0}'s account?
zh-CN: 重新激活{0}的账户？

en: Reactivate
zh-CN: 重新激活

en: They'll be able to log in again, and they'll be placed back into the groups they were in before their account was deactivated.
zh-CN: 他们将能够再次登录，并且将被重新放置到停用帐户之前所在的组中。

en: Reset {0}'s password?
zh-CN: 重置{0}的密码？

en: Reset
zh-CN: 重置

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh-CN: 你确定想要这么做吗？

en: {0}'s password has been reset
zh-CN: {0}的密码已重设。

en: Here’s a temporary password they can use to log in and then change their password.
zh-CN: 这是他们可以用来登录然后更改密码的临时密码。

en: We've sent them an email with instructions for creating a new password.
zh-CN: 我们已向他们发送了一封电子邮件，其中包含有关创建新密码的说明。

en: Active
zh-CN: 激活

en: Deactivated
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Add someone
zh-CN: 添加人员

en: Last Login
zh-CN: 最近登陆

en: Signed up via Google
zh-CN: 通过 Google 登录

en: Signed up via LDAP
zh-CN: 通过LDAP注册

en: Reactivate this account
zh-CN: 重新激活该帐户

en: Never
zh-CN: 决不

en: {0} table | {0} tables
zh-CN[0]: {0} 数据表

en:  will be
zh-CN: 将成为

en: given access to
zh-CN: 有权访问

en:  and
zh-CN:  和

en: denied access to
zh-CN: 拒绝访问

en:  will no longer be able to
zh-CN:  将不再能够

en:  will now be able to
zh-CN:  将马上能够

en:  native queries for
zh-CN:  的原生查询

en: Permissions
zh-CN: 权限

en: Save permissions?
zh-CN: 保存权限？

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存修改

en: Discard changes?
zh-CN: 放弃所作的更改？

en: No changes to permissions will be made.
zh-CN: 不会更改权限

en: You've made changes to permissions.
zh-CN: 您已更改权限

en: Permissions for this collection
zh-CN: 集合的权限

en: You have unsaved changes
zh-CN: 您有未保存的变更

en: Do you want to leave this page and discard your changes?
zh-CN: 您要离开此页面并放弃您的更改吗？

en: Sorry, an error occurred.
zh-CN: 抱歉，出错了

en: Administrators always have the highest level of access to everything in Metabase.
zh-CN: 管理员始终具有对Metabase中所有内容的最高访问权限。

en: Every Metabase user belongs to the All Users group. If you want to limit or restrict a group's access to something, make sure the All Users group has an equal or lower level of access.
zh-CN: 每个配置数据库用户都属于“所有用户”组。如果要限制或限制组对某些内容的访问，请确保“所有用户”组具有相同或更低级别的访问权限。

en: MetaBot is Metabase's Slack bot. You can choose what it has access to here.
zh-CN: MetaBot 是 Metabase 的 Slack 机器人。 您可以在此处选择它可以访问的内容。

en: The "{0}" group may have access to a different set of {1} than this group, which may give this group additional access to some {2}.
zh-CN: “{0}”组可能有权访问与该组不同的一组 {1}，这可能会赋予该组对某些 {2} 的额外访问权限。

en: The "{0}" group has a higher level of access than this, which will override this setting. You should limit or revoke the "{1}" group's access to this item.
zh-CN: “{0}”组具有比此更高的访问级别，这将覆盖此设置。 您应该限制或撤销“{1}”组对该项目的访问权限。

en: Limit
zh-CN: 行数

en: Revoke
zh-CN: 撤销

en: access even though "{0}" has greater access?
zh-CN: 即使“{0}”具有更大的访问权限，也可以访问？

en: Limit access
zh-CN: 限制访问

en: Revoke access
zh-CN: 撤消访问权限

en: Change access to this database to limited?
zh-CN: 将此数据库的访问权限更改为受限？

en: Change
zh-CN: 更改

en: Allow Raw Query Writing?
zh-CN: 允许原始查询写入？

en: This will also change this group's data access to Unrestricted for this database.
zh-CN: 这也会将此组对该数据库的数据访问权限更改为无限制。

en: Allow
zh-CN: 允许

en: Revoke access to all tables?
zh-CN: 撤消对所有表的访问权限？

en: This will also revoke this group's access to raw queries for this database.
zh-CN: 这也将撤销该组对该数据库的原始查询的访问权限。

en: Grant unrestricted access
zh-CN: 授予不受限制的访问权限

en: Unrestricted access
zh-CN: 无限制访问

en: Limited access
zh-CN: 访问受限

en: No access
zh-CN: 无权限

en: Write raw queries
zh-CN: 编写原生查询

en: Can write raw queries
zh-CN: 可以编写原生查询

en: Curate collection
zh-CN: 收藏策略

en: View collection
zh-CN: 查看收藏

en: Data Access
zh-CN: 数据权限

en: View tables
zh-CN: 查看数据表

en: SQL Queries
zh-CN: SQL 查询

en: View schemas
zh-CN: 查看架构

en: Data Model
zh-CN: 数据模型

en: Sign in with Google
zh-CN: Google账号登录

en: Allows users with existing Metabase accounts to login with a Google account that matches their email address in addition to their Metabase username and password.
zh-CN: 允许具有现有 Metabase 帐户的用户使用与他们的电子邮件地址以及他们的 Metabase 用户名和密码相匹配的 Google 帐户登录。

en: Configure
zh-CN: 配置

en: Allows users within your LDAP directory to log in to Metabase with their LDAP credentials, and allows automatic mapping of LDAP groups to Metabase groups.
zh-CN: 允许您的 LDAP 目录中的用户使用他们的 LDAP 凭据登录 Metabase，并允许将 LDAP 组自动映射到 Metabase 组。

en: That's not a valid email address
zh-CN: 不是有效的Email地址

en: That's not a valid integer
zh-CN: 这不是一个整数

en: Changes saved!
zh-CN: 修改成功！

en: Looks like we ran into some problems
zh-CN: 看起来我们遇到了一些问题

en: Send test email
zh-CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Sending...
zh-CN: 发送中...

en: Sent!
zh-CN: 已发送！

en: Clear
zh-CN: 清除

en: Authentication
zh-CN: 验证

en: Server Settings
zh-CN: 服务器设置

en: User Schema
zh-CN: 用户模式

en: Attributes
zh-CN: 属性

en: Group Schema
zh-CN: 组模式

en: Using
zh-CN: 使用

en: Getting set up
zh-CN: 设置

en: A few things you can do to get the most out of Metabase.
zh-CN: 您可以做一些事情来充分利用 Metabase。

en: Recommended next step
zh-CN: 建议下一步

en: Google Sign-In
zh-CN: Google登录

en: To allow users to sign in with Google you'll need to give Metabase a Google Developers console application client ID. It only takes a few steps and instructions on how to create a key can be found {0}
zh-CN: 要允许用户使用 Google 登录，您需要为 Metabase 提供一个 Google Developers 控制台应用程序客户端 ID。 只需几个步骤即可找到有关如何创建密钥的说明{0}

en: Your Google client ID
zh-CN: 您的Google客户ID

en: Allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from:
zh-CN: 如果用户的 Google 帐户电子邮件地址来自以下地址，则允许用户自行注册：

en: Answers sent right to your Slack #channels
zh-CN: 答案直接发送到您的 Slack #channels

en: Create a Slack Bot User for MetaBot
zh-CN: 为 MetaBot 创建 Slack Bot 用户

en: Once you're there, give it a name and click {0}. Then copy and paste the Bot API Token into the field below. Once you are done, create a "metabase_files" channel in Slack. Metabase needs this to upload graphs.
zh-CN: 到达那里后，为其命名并点击 {0}。 然后将 Bot API 令牌复制并粘贴到下面的字段中。 完成后，在 Slack 中创建一个“metabase_files”频道。 元数据库需要这个来上传图表。

en: You're running Metabase {0} which is the latest and greatest!
zh-CN: 您正在运行最新的 Metabase {0}！

en: Metabase {0} is available.  You're running {1}
zh-CN: Metabase  {0} 可用。 您正在运行 {1}

en: Update
zh-CN: 升级

en: What's Changed:
zh-CN: 更新了什么：

en: Add a map
zh-CN: 添加地图

en: URL
zh-CN: 链接

en: Delete custom map
zh-CN: 删除自定义地图

en: Remove
zh-CN: 删除

en: Select…
zh-CN: 选择…

en: Sample values:
zh-CN: 样本值：

en: Add a new map
zh-CN: 添加新地图

en: Edit map
zh-CN: 编辑地图

en: What do you want to call this map?
zh-CN: 你想给这张地图起什么名字？

en: e.g. United Kingdom, Brazil, Mars
zh-CN: 例如 英国、巴西、火星

en: URL for the GeoJSON file you want to use
zh-CN: 你要使用的GeoJSON地址

en: Like https://my-mb-server.com/maps/my-map.json
zh-CN: 像 https://my-mb-server.com/maps/my-map.json

en: Refresh
zh-CN: 刷新

en: Load
zh-CN: 加载

en: Which property specifies the region’s identifier?
zh-CN: 哪个属性指定了区域的标识符？

en: Which property specifies the region’s display name?
zh-CN: 哪个属性指定区域的显示名称？

en: Load a GeoJSON file to see a preview
zh-CN: 加载 GeoJSON 文件以查看预览

en: Save map
zh-CN: 保存地图

en: Add map
zh-CN: 添加地图

en: Using embedding
zh-CN: 使用嵌入

en: By enabling embedding you're agreeing to the embedding license located at
zh-CN: 启用嵌入即表示您同意嵌入许可位于

en: In plain English, when you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own application, that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds. You should, however, read the license text linked above as that is the actual license that you will be agreeing to by enabling this feature.
zh-CN: 简而言之，当您将 Metabase 中的图表或仪表盘嵌入到您自己的应用程序中时，该应用程序不受涵盖 Metabase 其余部分的 Affero 通用公共许可证的约束，前提是您保持 Metabase 徽标和“Powered by Metabase”可见 在那些嵌入上。 但是，您应该阅读上面链接的许可文本，因为这是您通过启用此功能将同意的实际许可。

en: Enable
zh-CN: 开启

en: Premium embedding enabled
zh-CN: 已启用高级嵌入

en: Enter the token you bought from the Metabase Store
zh-CN: 输入您从 Metabase Store 购买的令牌

en: Premium embedding lets you disable "Powered by Metabase" on your embedded dashboards and questions.
zh-CN: 高级嵌入允许您在嵌入的仪表盘和question上禁用“Powered by Metabase”。

en: Buy a token
zh-CN: 购买token

en: Enter a token
zh-CN: 输入token

en: Edit Mappings
zh-CN: 编辑映射

en: Group Mappings
zh-CN: 组映射

en: Create a mapping
zh-CN: 创建映射

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the
    directory server. Membership to the Admin group can be granted through mappings, but will not be automatically removed as a
    failsafe measure.
zh-CN: 映射允许 Metabase 根据提供的成员信息自动从组中添加和删除用户
    目录服务器。 可以通过映射授予 Admin 组的成员资格，但不会作为
    故障保护措施。

en: Distinguished Name
zh-CN: 专有名称

en: Public Link
zh-CN: 分享链接

en: Revoke Link
zh-CN: 去掉分享链接

en: Disable this link?
zh-CN: 关闭链接

en: They won't work anymore, and can't be restored, but you can create new links.
zh-CN: 它们不再起作用，也无法恢复，但您可以创建新链接。

en: Public Dashboard Listing
zh-CN: 公共仪表盘列表

en: No dashboards have been publicly shared yet.
zh-CN: 尚未公开共享任何仪表盘。

en: Public Card Listing
zh-CN: 公共卡列表

en: No questions have been publicly shared yet.
zh-CN: 尚未公开分享任何question。

en: Embedded Dashboard Listing
zh-CN: 嵌入式仪表盘列表

en: No dashboards have been embedded yet.
zh-CN: 尚未嵌入仪表盘。

en: Embedded Card Listing
zh-CN: 嵌入式卡列表

en: No questions have been embedded yet.
zh-CN: 尚未嵌入任何questions。

en: Regenerate embedding key?
zh-CN: 重新生成嵌入密钥？

en: This will cause existing embeds to stop working until they are updated with the new key.
zh-CN: 这将导致现有嵌入停止工作，直到使用新密钥更新它们。

en: Regenerate key
zh-CN: 重新生成密钥

en: Generate Key
zh-CN: 生成密钥

en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 已禁用

en: Unknown setting {0}
zh-CN: 未知设置 {0}

en: Setup
zh-CN: 设置

en: General
zh-CN: 常规

en: Site Name
zh-CN: 站点名称

en: Site URL
zh-CN: 站点网址

en: Email Address for Help Requests
zh-CN: 帮助请求的邮箱地址

en: Report Timezone
zh-CN: 报告时区

en: Database Default
zh-CN: 数据库默认值

en: Select a timezone
zh-CN: 选择时区

en: Not all databases support timezones, in which case this setting won't take effect.
zh-CN: 并非所有数据库都支持时区，在这种情况下，此设置不会生效。

en: Language
zh-CN: 语言

en: Select a language
zh-CN: 选择语言

en: Anonymous Tracking
zh-CN: 匿名追踪

en: Friendly Table and Field Names
zh-CN: 友好的表和字段名称

en: Only replace underscores and dashes with spaces
zh-CN: 仅用空格替换下划线和破折号

en: Enable Nested Queries
zh-CN: 启用嵌套查询

en: Updates
zh-CN: 升级

en: Check for updates
zh-CN: 检查更新

en: SMTP Host
zh-CN: SMTP 主机

en: SMTP Port
zh-CN: SMTP 端口

en: That's not a valid port number
zh-CN: 这不是一个有效的端口号

en: SMTP Security
zh-CN: SMTP 安全

en: SMTP Username
zh-CN: SMTP 用户名

en: SMTP Password
zh-CN: SMTP 密码

en: From Address
zh-CN: 发送地址

en: Slack API Token
zh-CN: Slack  API 令牌

en: Enter the token you received from Slack
zh-CN: 输入您从 Slack 收到的令牌

en: Single Sign-On
zh-CN: 单点登录

en: LDAP Authentication
zh-CN: LDAP 身份验证

en: LDAP Host
zh-CN: LDAP 主机

en: LDAP Port
zh-CN: LDAP 端口

en: LDAP Security
zh-CN: LDAP 鉴权

en: Username or DN
zh-CN: 用户名或 DN

en: Password
zh-CN: 密码

en: User search base
zh-CN: 用户搜索库

en: User filter
zh-CN: 用户过滤器

en: Check your parentheses
zh-CN: 检查你的括号

en: Email attribute
zh-CN: 邮件属性

en: First name attribute
zh-CN: 名字属性

en: Last name attribute
zh-CN: 姓氏属性

en: Synchronize group memberships
zh-CN: 同步组成员身份

en: Group search base
zh-CN: 群组搜索库

en: Maps
zh-CN: 地图

en: Map tile server URL
zh-CN: 地图切片服务器 URL

en: Metabase uses OpenStreetMaps by default.
zh-CN: Metabase 默认使用 OpenStreetMaps。

en: Custom Maps
zh-CN: 自定义地图

en: Add your own GeoJSON files to enable different region map visualizations
zh-CN: 添加你自己的GeoJSON开启不同的地区可视化

en: Public Sharing
zh-CN: 公开分享

en: Enable Public Sharing
zh-CN: 启用公共共享

en: Shared Dashboards
zh-CN: 共享仪表盘

en: Shared Questions
zh-CN: 共享Qustion

en: Embedding in other Applications
zh-CN: 嵌入其他应用程序

en: Enable Embedding Metabase in other Applications
zh-CN: 在其他应用程序中启用嵌入元数据库

en: Embedding secret key
zh-CN: 嵌入密钥

en: Embedded Dashboards
zh-CN: 嵌入仪表盘

en: Embedded Questions
zh-CN: 嵌入Question

en: Caching
zh-CN: 缓存

en: Enable Caching
zh-CN: 启用缓存

en: Minimum Query Duration
zh-CN: 最短查询持续时间

en: Cache Time-To-Live (TTL) multiplier
zh-CN: 缓存生存时间 (TTL) 乘数

en: Max Cache Entry Size
zh-CN: 最大缓存条目大小

en: Your alert is all set up.
zh-CN: 您的提醒已全部设置完毕。

en: Your alert was updated.
zh-CN: 您的提醒已更新。

en: The alert was successfully deleted.
zh-CN: 提醒已成功删除。

en: Please enter a valid formatted email address.
zh-CN: 请输入有效的格式邮箱地址。

en: Passwords do not match
zh-CN: 密码不匹配

en: Back to login
zh-CN: 返回到登录页

en: No Metabase account exists for this Google account.
zh-CN: 此 Google 帐户不存在任何元数据库帐户。

en: You'll need an administrator to create a Metabase account before you can use Google to log in.
zh-CN: 你需要让管理员先给你在Metabase中创建了账号才可以用Google进行登录。

en: Sign in with {0}
zh-CN: 您需要管理员创建元数据库帐户，然后才能使用 Google 登录。

en: Please contact an administrator to have them reset your password
zh-CN: 请联系管理员让他们重置您的密码

en: Forgot password
zh-CN: 忘记密码

en: The email you use for your Metabase account
zh-CN: 您用于 Metabase 帐户的电子邮件

en: Send password reset email
zh-CN: 发送密码重置电子邮件

en: Check your email for instructions on how to reset your password.
zh-CN: 检查您的电子邮件以获取有关如何重置密码的说明。

en: Sign in to Metabase
zh-CN: 登录Metabase

en: OR
zh-CN: 或

en: Username or email address
zh-CN: 用户名或邮箱地址

en: Sign in
zh-CN: 登录

en: I seem to have forgotten my password
zh-CN: 找回密码

en: request a new reset email
zh-CN: 请求新的重置电子邮件

en: Whoops, that's an expired link
zh-CN: 哎呀，这是一个过期的链接

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need
    to reset your password, you can {0}.
zh-CN: 出于安全原因，密码重置链接会在一段时间后过期。 如果你还需要
    要重置您的密码，您可以{0}。

en: New password
zh-CN: 新密码

en: To keep your data secure, passwords {0}
zh-CN: 为了保证您的数据安全，密码{0}

en: Create a new password
zh-CN: 创建新密码

en: Make sure its secure like the instructions above
zh-CN: 确保其安全，如上述说明

en: Confirm new password
zh-CN: 确认新密码

en: Make sure it matches the one you just entered
zh-CN: 确保它与您刚刚输入的匹配

en: Your password has been reset.
zh-CN: 您的密码已重置。

en: Sign in with your new password
zh-CN: 使用您的新密码登录

en: Save failed
zh-CN: 保存失败

en: Saved
zh-CN: 已保存

en: Ok
zh-CN: 好的

en: Archive this collection?
zh-CN: 归档此收藏？

en: The dashboards, collections, and pulses in this collection will also be archived.
zh-CN: 此集合中的仪表盘、集合和定时任务也将被存档。

en: Archive
zh-CN: 归档

en: This {0} has been archived
zh-CN: 此 {0} 已归档

en: View the archive
zh-CN: 查看归档

en: Unarchive this {0}
zh-CN: 取消归档此 {0}

en: Our data
zh-CN: 我们的数据

en: X-ray this table
zh-CN: X-ray(透视) 这张表

en: Learn about this table
zh-CN: 了解此表

en: Clickity click
zh-CN: 点击率

en: Saved!
zh-CN: 已保存！

en: Saving failed.
zh-CN: 保存失败。

en: Su
zh-CN: 星期天

en: Mo
zh-CN: 星期一

en: Tu
zh-CN: 星期二

en: We
zh-CN: 星期三

en: Th
zh-CN: 星期四

en: Fr
zh-CN: 星期五

en: Sa
zh-CN: 星期六

en: Your admin's email address
zh-CN: 您管理员的电子邮件地址

en: To send {0}, you'll need to set up {1} integration.
zh-CN: 要发送 {0}，您需要设置 {1} 集成。

en:  or
zh-CN:  或

en: To send {0}, an admin needs to set up {1} integration.
zh-CN: 要发送 {0}，管理员需要设置 {1} 集成。

en: This collection is empty, like a blank canvas
zh-CN: 这个集合是空的，就像一张空白的画布

en: You can use collections to organize and group dashboards, questions and pulses for your team or yourself
zh-CN: 您可以使用集合为您的团队或您自己组织和分组仪表盘、question和定时任务

en: Create another collection
zh-CN: 创建另一个收藏

en: Dashboards let you collect and share data in one place.
zh-CN: 仪表板可让您在一处收集和共享数据。

en: Pulses let you send out the latest data to your team on a schedule via email or slack.
zh-CN: 推送通知可让您按计划通过电子邮件或 slack 向您的团队发送最新数据。

en: Questions are a saved look at your data.
zh-CN: Question是对您数据的保存查看。

en: Pins
zh-CN: 引脚

en: Drag something here to pin it to the top
zh-CN: 将某些东西拖到此处以将其固定到顶部

en: Collections
zh-CN: 收藏

en: Drag here to un-pin
zh-CN: 拖到此处取消固定

en: {0} item selected | {0} items selected
zh-CN[0]: 已选择 {0} 项
    复数：已选择 {0} 个项目

en: Move {0} items?
zh-CN: 移动 {0} 项？

en: Move "{0}"?
zh-CN: 移动 “{0}” ？

en: Move
zh-CN: 移动

en: Edit this collection
zh-CN: 编辑此收藏

en: Archive this collection
zh-CN: 归档此收藏

en: My personal collection
zh-CN: 我的个人收藏

en: New collection
zh-CN: 新收藏

en: Copied!
zh-CN: 复制！

en: Use an SSH-tunnel for database connections
zh-CN: 使用 SSH 隧道进行数据库连接

en: Some database installations can only be accessed by connecting through an SSH bastion host.
    This option also provides an extra layer of security when a VPN is not available.
    Enabling this is usually slower than a direct connection.
zh-CN: 某些数据库安装只能通过 SSH 堡垒主机连接来访问。
    当 VPN 不可用时，此选项还提供额外的安全层。
    启用此功能通常比直接连接慢。

en: This is a large database, so let me choose when Metabase syncs and scans
zh-CN: 这是一个大型数据库，所以让我选择 Metabase 同步和扫描的时间

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values.
    If you have a large database, we recommend turning this on and reviewing when and how often the field value scans happen.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，Metabase 会进行轻量级的每小时同步和每天对字段值的密集扫描。
    如果您有一个大型数据库，我们建议您打开它并查看字段值扫描发生的时间和频率。

en: {0} to generate a Client ID and Client Secret for your project.
zh-CN: {0} 为您的项目生成客户端 ID 和客户端密码。

en: Click here
zh-CN: 点击这里

en: Choose "Other" as the application type. Name it whatever you'd like.
zh-CN: 选择“其他”作为应用程序类型。 自定义命名。

en: {0} to get an auth code
zh-CN: {0} 获取授权码

en: with Google Drive permissions
zh-CN: 具有 Google 云硬盘权限

en: To use Metabase with this data you must enable API access in the Google Developers Console.
zh-CN: 要将 Metabase 与这些数据一起使用，您必须在 Google Developers Console 中启用 API 访问。

en: {0} to go to the console if you haven't already done so.
zh-CN: {0} 转到控制台（如果您尚未这样做）。

en: How would you like to refer to this database?
zh-CN: 您希望如何引用此数据库？

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一个

en: Delete this {0}
zh-CN: 删除此{0}

en: Pin this item
zh-CN: 固定此项目

en: Move this item
zh-CN: 移动此项

en: Edit this question
zh-CN: 编辑这个question

en: Action type
zh-CN: 操作类型

en: View revision history
zh-CN: 查看修订历史

en: Move action
zh-CN: 移动操作

en: Archive action
zh-CN: 存档操作

en: Add to dashboard
zh-CN: 添加到仪表盘

en: Download results
zh-CN: 下载结果

en: Sharing and embedding
zh-CN: 共享和嵌入

en: Another action type
zh-CN: 另一种操作类型

en: Get alerts about this
zh-CN: 获取有关此的提醒

en: View the SQL
zh-CN: 查看 SQL

en: Segments for this
zh-CN: 对此的细分

en: Show error details
zh-CN: 显示错误详情

en: Here's the full error message
zh-CN: 这是完整的错误消息

en: Hi, Metabot here.
zh-CN: 嗨，这里是 Metabot。

en: Based on the schema
zh-CN: 基于架构

en: A look at your
zh-CN: 看看你的

en: Search the list
zh-CN: 搜索列表

en: Search by {0}
zh-CN: 按{0}搜索

en:  or enter an ID
zh-CN:  或输入一个 ID

en: Enter an ID
zh-CN: 输入一个 ID

en: Enter a number
zh-CN: 输入一个数字

en: Enter some text
zh-CN: 输入一些文字

en: No matching {0} found.
zh-CN: 未找到匹配的 {0}。

en: Including every option in your filter probably won’t do much…
zh-CN: 在您的过滤器中包含每个选项可能不会有太大作用……

en: Something's gone wrong
zh-CN: 出了点问题

en: We've run into an error. You can try refreshing the page, or just go back.
zh-CN: 我们遇到了一个错误。 您可以尝试刷新页面，或者直接返回。

en: No description yet
zh-CN: 暂无说明

en: New {0}
zh-CN: 新 {0}

en: Asked by {0}
zh-CN: 由 {0} 提问

en: Today,
zh-CN: 今天，

en: Yesterday,
zh-CN: 昨天，

en: First revision.
zh-CN: 第一次修订。

en: Reverted to an earlier revision and {0}
zh-CN: 恢复到较早的版本和{0}

en: Revision history
zh-CN: 修订记录

en: When
zh-CN: 什么时候

en: Who
zh-CN: 谁

en: What
zh-CN: 什么

en: Revert
zh-CN: 还原

en: Reverting…
zh-CN: 正在还原…

en: Revert failed
zh-CN: 还原失败

en: Reverted
zh-CN: 还原

en: Everything
zh-CN: 所有

en: Dashboards
zh-CN: 仪表盘

en: Questions
zh-CN: Question

en: Pulses
zh-CN: 推送通知

en: Back
zh-CN: 返回

en: Find...
zh-CN: 查找中...

en: An error occured
zh-CN: 发生错误

en: Loading...
zh-CN: 正在加载...

en: Metabase Newsletter
zh-CN: Metabase 通讯

en: Get infrequent emails about new releases and feature updates.
zh-CN: 不经常收到有关新版本和功能更新的电子邮件。

en: Subscribe
zh-CN: 订阅

en: You're subscribed. Thanks for using Metabase!
zh-CN: 您已订阅。 感谢您使用Metabase！

en: We're a little lost...
zh-CN: 我们有点失落...

en: Temporary Password
zh-CN: 临时密码

en: Hide
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh-CN: 显示

en: Saved! Add this to a dashboard?
zh-CN: 已保存！ 将此添加到仪表盘？

en: Yes please!
zh-CN: 是的，请！

en: Not now
zh-CN: 现在不要

en: Error:
zh-CN: 错误：

en: Sunday
zh-CN: 星期天

en: Monday
zh-CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh-CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh-CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh-CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh-CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh-CN: 星期六

en: First
zh-CN: 首先

en: Last
zh-CN: 最后

en: 15th (Midpoint)
zh-CN: 15日（中点）

en: Calendar Day
zh-CN: 日历日

en: your Metabase timezone
zh-CN: 您的Metabase 时区

en: Filter this list...
zh-CN: 过滤此列表...

en: Blue
zh-CN: 蓝色

en: Green
zh-CN: 绿色

en: Red
zh-CN: 红色

en: Yellow
zh-CN: 黄色

en: A component used to make a selection
zh-CN: 用于进行选择的组件

en: Selected
zh-CN: 已选中

en: Nothing to select
zh-CN: 没有选项选中

en: Sorry, you don’t have permission to see that.
zh-CN: 抱歉，您无权查看。

en: Unknown error encountered
zh-CN: 遇到未知错误

en: Create
zh-CN: 创建

en: Create dashboard
zh-CN: 创建仪表盘

en: Table
zh-CN: 表

en: Database
zh-CN: 数据库

en: Creator
zh-CN: 创建者

en: No results found
zh-CN: 未找到结果

en: Try adjusting your filter to find what you’re looking for.
zh-CN: 尝试调整您的过滤器以找到您要查找的内容。

en: View by
zh-CN: 查看方式

en: of
zh-CN: 的

en: Don't tell anyone, but you're my favorite.
zh-CN: 不要告诉任何人，但你是我的最爱。

en: Once you connect your own data, I can show you some automatic explorations called x-rays. Here are some examples with sample data.
zh-CN: 一旦你连接了你自己的数据，我可以向你展示一些称为x-rays 的自动探索。 以下是一些带有示例数据的示例。

en: Start here
zh-CN: 从这里开始

en: Our analytics
zh-CN: 我们的分析

en: Browse all items
zh-CN: 浏览所有项目

en: Replace or save as new?
zh-CN: 替换还是保存为新的？

en: Replace original question, "{0}"
zh-CN: 替换原始question “{0}”

en: Save as new question
zh-CN: 另存为question

en: First, save your question
zh-CN: 首先，保存您的question

en: Save question
zh-CN: 保存question

en: What is the name of your card?
zh-CN: 你的卡叫什么名字？

en: Description
zh-CN: 描述

en: It's optional but oh, so helpful
zh-CN: 这是可选的，但是哦，很有帮助

en: Which collection should this go in?
zh-CN: 进入那个收藏？

en: modified
zh-CN: 修改

en: item
zh-CN: 项目

en: Undo
zh-CN: 撤消

en: Applying Question
zh-CN: 应用Question

en: That question isn't compatible
zh-CN: 这个question 不兼容

en: Search for a question
zh-CN: 搜索question

en: We're not sure if this question is compatible
zh-CN: 我们不确定这个question 是否兼容

en: Archive Dashboard
zh-CN: 存档仪表盘

en: Make sure to make a selection for each series, or the filter won't work on this card.
zh-CN: 确保为每个系列都做出了选择，不然筛选将不会在这个卡片上起作用

en: This dashboard is looking empty.
zh-CN: 此仪表盘看起来是空的。

en: Add a question to start making it useful!
zh-CN: 添加一个question ，让它变得有用！

en: Daytime mode
zh-CN: 日间模式

en: Nighttime mode
zh-CN: 夜间模式

en: Exit fullscreen
zh-CN: 退出全屏

en: Enter fullscreen
zh-CN: 进入全屏

en: Saving…
zh-CN: 保存…

en: Add a question
zh-CN: 添加question

en: Add a question to this dashboard
zh-CN: 向此仪表盘添加question

en: Add a filter
zh-CN: 添加过滤器

en: Parameters
zh-CN: 参数

en: Add a text box
zh-CN: 添加文本框

en: Move dashboard
zh-CN: 移动仪表盘

en: Edit dashboard
zh-CN: 编辑仪表盘

en: Edit Dashboard Layout
zh-CN: 编辑仪表盘布局

en: You are editing a dashboard
zh-CN: 您正在编辑仪表盘

en: Select the field that should be filtered for each card
zh-CN: 选择应为每张卡片过滤的字段

en: Move dashboard to...
zh-CN: 将仪表盘移至...

en: Dashboard moved to {0}
zh-CN: 仪表盘移至 {0}

en: What do you want to filter?
zh-CN: 你想过滤什么？

en: What kind of filter?
zh-CN: 什么样的过滤器？

en: Off
zh-CN: 关闭

en: 1 minute
zh-CN: 1分钟

en: 5 minutes
zh-CN: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh-CN: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh-CN: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh-CN: 30分钟

en: 60 minutes
zh-CN: 60分钟

en: Auto-refresh
zh-CN: 自动刷新

en: Refreshing in
zh-CN: 刷新于

en: Remove this question?
zh-CN: 删除这个question？

en: Your dashboard was saved
zh-CN: 你的仪表盘已经保存

en: See it
zh-CN: 查看它

en: Save this
zh-CN: 保存它

en: Show more about this
zh-CN: 显示更多关于这个

en: This card doesn't have any fields or parameters that can be mapped to this parameter type.
zh-CN: 此卡片没有可以映射到此参数类型的任何字段或参数。

en: The values in this field don't overlap with the values of any other fields you've chosen.
zh-CN: 此字段中的值不会与您选择的任何其他字段的值重叠。

en: No valid fields
zh-CN: 没有有效字段

en: Name must be 100 characters or less
zh-CN: 名称不得超过 100 个字符

en: Color is required
zh-CN: 颜色为必填项

en: What is the name of your dashboard?
zh-CN: 您的仪表盘的名称是什么？

en: did some super awesome stuff that's hard to describe
zh-CN: 是否有一些超棒的东西很难描述

en: created an alert about -
zh-CN: 创建了一个关于 - ...提醒

en: deleted an alert about -
zh-CN: 删除了一个关于 - ...提醒

en: saved a question about
zh-CN: 保存了一个 question  关于

en: saved a question
zh-CN: 保存了一个question

en: deleted a question
zh-CN: 删除了一个question

en: created a dashboard
zh-CN: 创建了一个仪表盘

en: deleted a dashboard
zh-CN: 删除了一个仪表盘

en: added a question to the dashboard -
zh-CN: 在仪表盘中添加了一个question  -

en: removed a question from the dashboard -
zh-CN: 从仪表盘中删除了一个question  -

en: received the latest data from
zh-CN: 收到了最新的数据

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: Metabase is up and running.
zh-CN: Metabase 已启动并正在运行。

en: added the metric
zh-CN: 添加了指标

en:  to the
zh-CN:  到

en:  table
zh-CN:  表

en: made changes to the metric
zh-CN: 对指标进行了更改

en:  in the
zh-CN:  在里面

en: removed the metric
zh-CN: 删除了指标

en: created a pulse
zh-CN: 创造了一个定时任务

en: deleted a pulse
zh-CN: 删除了一个定时任务

en: added the filter
zh-CN: 添加了过滤器

en: made changes to the filter
zh-CN: 对过滤器进行了更改

en: removed the filter {0}
zh-CN: 删除了过滤器 {0}

en: joined!
zh-CN: 加入！

en: Hmmm, looks like nothing has happened yet.
zh-CN: 嗯，看起来还没有发生任何事情。

en: Save a question and get this baby going!
zh-CN: 保存一个question ，让这个它继续运行！

en: Ask questions and explore
zh-CN: 提出question并探索

en: Click on charts or tables to explore, or ask a new question using the easy interface or the powerful SQL editor.
zh-CN: 单击图表或表格进行探索，或使用简单的界面或强大的 SQL 编辑器提出新question 。

en: Make your own charts
zh-CN: 制作自己的图表

en: Create line charts, scatter plots, maps, and more.
zh-CN: 创建折线图、散点图、地图等。

en: Share what you find
zh-CN: 分享你的发现

en: Create powerful and flexible dashboards, and send regular updates via email or Slack.
zh-CN: 创建功能强大且灵活的仪表盘，并通过电子邮件或 Slack 发送定期更新。

en: Let's go
zh-CN: 开始吧

en: Setup Tip
zh-CN: 添加提示

en: View all
zh-CN: 查看全部

en: Recently Viewed
zh-CN: 最近查看

en: You haven't looked at any dashboards or questions recently
zh-CN: 您最近没有查看任何仪表盘或questions

en: {0} items selected
zh-CN: 已选择 {0} 项

en: Unarchive
zh-CN: 取消归档

en: Activity
zh-CN: 活动

en: Results for "{0}"
zh-CN: “{0}”的结果

en: Pulse
zh-CN: 定时任务

en: Entity Key
zh-CN: 实体键

en: Overall Row
zh-CN: 总行

en: The primary key for this table.
zh-CN: 此表的主键。

en: Entity Name
zh-CN: 实体名称

en: The "name" of each record. Usually a column called "name", "title", etc.
zh-CN: 每条记录的“名称”。 通常有一个名为“名称”、“标题”等的列。

en: Foreign Key
zh-CN: 外键

en: Points to another table to make a connection.
zh-CN: 指向另一个表以建立连接。

en: Avatar Image URL
zh-CN: 头像图片网址

en: Common
zh-CN: 常见的

en: Category
zh-CN: 类别

en: City
zh-CN: 城市

en: Country
zh-CN: 国家

en: Enum
zh-CN: 枚举

en: Image URL
zh-CN: 图片网址

en: Field containing JSON
zh-CN: 包含 JSON 的字段

en: Latitude
zh-CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh-CN: 经度

en: Number
zh-CN: 数字

en: State
zh-CN: 状态

en: UNIX Timestamp (Seconds)
zh-CN: UNIX 时间戳（秒）

en: UNIX Timestamp (Milliseconds)
zh-CN: UNIX 时间戳（毫秒）

en: Zip Code
zh-CN: 邮政编码

en: Quantity
zh-CN: 数量

en: Income
zh-CN: 收入

en: Discount
zh-CN: 折扣

en: Creation timestamp
zh-CN: 创建时间戳

en: Creation time
zh-CN: 创建时间

en: Creation date
zh-CN: 创建日期

en: Product
zh-CN: 产品

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: Source
zh-CN: 资源

en: Price
zh-CN: 价格

en: Join timestamp
zh-CN: 加入时间戳

en: Join time
zh-CN: 加入时间

en: Join date
zh-CN: 加入日期

en: Share
zh-CN: 分享

en: Owner
zh-CN: 所有者

en: Company
zh-CN: 公司

en: Subscription
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Score
zh-CN: 分数

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Comment
zh-CN: 评论

en: Cost
zh-CN: 成本

en: Gross margin
zh-CN: 毛利率

en: Birthday
zh-CN: 生日

en: Search box
zh-CN: 搜索框

en: A list of all values
zh-CN: 所有值的列表

en: Plain input box
zh-CN: 普通输入框

en: Everywhere
zh-CN: 到处

en: The default setting. This field will be displayed normally in tables and charts.
zh-CN: 默认设置。 该字段将在表格和图表中正常显示。

en: Only in Detail Views
zh-CN: 仅在详细视图中

en: This field will only be displayed when viewing the details of a single record. Use this for information that's lengthy or that isn't useful in a table or chart.
zh-CN: 该字段仅在查看单个记录的详细信息时显示。 将其用于冗长或在表格或图表中无用的信息。

en: Do Not Include
zh-CN: 不包括

en: Metabase will never retrieve this field. Use this for sensitive or irrelevant information.
zh-CN: Metabase 永远不会检索此字段。 将此用于敏感或不相关的信息。

en: Count
zh-CN: 计数

en: CumulativeCount
zh-CN: 累积计数

en: Sum
zh-CN: 总和

en: CumulativeSum
zh-CN: 累积和

en: Distinct
zh-CN: 去重

en: StandardDeviation
zh-CN: 标准差

en: Average
zh-CN: 平均

en: Min
zh-CN: 最小

en: Max
zh-CN: 最大

en: sad sad panda, lexing errors detected
zh-CN: 哎呀，出错了

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
zh-CN[0]: {0} 秒
    复数：{0} 秒

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh-CN[0]: {0} 分钟
    复数：{0} 分钟

en: Hey there
zh-CN: 嘿

en: How's it going
zh-CN: 怎么样了

en: Howdy
zh-CN: 你好

en: Greetings
zh-CN: 你好

en: Good to see you
zh-CN: 很高兴见到你

en: What do you want to know?
zh-CN: 你想知道什么？

en: What's on your mind?
zh-CN: 你在想什么？

en: What do you want to find out?
zh-CN: 你想知道什么？

en: Raw data
zh-CN: 原始数据

en: Cumulative count
zh-CN: 累积计数

en: Average of
zh-CN: 平均值

en: Distinct values of
zh-CN: 去重值

en: Standard deviation of
zh-CN: 标准差

en: Sum of
zh-CN: 总和

en: Cumulative sum of
zh-CN: 累计金额

en: Maximum of
zh-CN: 最大

en: Minimum of
zh-CN: 最小

en: Grouped by
zh-CN: 分组

en: Filtered by
zh-CN: 过滤

en: Sorted by
zh-CN: 排序

en: True
zh-CN: 对

en: False
zh-CN: 错

en: Select longitude field
zh-CN: 选择经度字段

en: Enter upper latitude
zh-CN: 输入高纬度

en: Enter left longitude
zh-CN: 输入左经度

en: Enter lower latitude
zh-CN: 输入低纬度

en: Enter right longitude
zh-CN: 输入正确的经度

en: Is
zh-CN: 是

en: Is not
zh-CN: 不是

en: Is empty
zh-CN: 为空

en: Not empty
zh-CN: 不为空

en: Equal to
zh-CN: 等于

en: Not equal to
zh-CN: 不等于

en: Greater than
zh-CN: 大于

en: Less than
zh-CN: 小于

en: Between
zh-CN: 在 之间

en: Greater than or equal to
zh-CN: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh-CN: 小于或等于

en: Contains
zh-CN: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh-CN: 不含

en: Starts with
zh-CN: 以开始

en: Ends with
zh-CN: 以结尾

en: Before
zh-CN: 前面

en: After
zh-CN: 后面

en: Inside
zh-CN: 里面

en: Just a table with the rows in the answer, no additional operations.
zh-CN: 只是一个包含答案中行的表，没有额外的操作。

en: Count of rows
zh-CN: 行数

en: Total number of rows in the answer.
zh-CN: 答案中的总行数。

en: Sum of ...
zh-CN: 总和...

en: Sum of all the values of a column.
zh-CN: 列的所有值的总和。

en: Average of ...
zh-CN: 平均值

en: Average of all the values of a column
zh-CN: 一列所有值的平均值

en: Number of distinct values of ...
zh-CN: 不重复值的总数

en: Number of unique values of a column among all the rows in the answer.
zh-CN: 答案中所有行中列的唯一值数。

en: Cumulative sum of ...
zh-CN: 累积求和

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.\\ne.x. total revenue over time.
zh-CN: 列的所有值的加和。\\ne.x。 一段时间内的总收入。

en: Cumulative count of rows
zh-CN: 累积行数

en: Additive count of the number of rows.\\ne.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-CN: 行数的加法计数。\\ne.x。 一段时间内的总销售额。

en: Standard deviation of ...
zh-CN: 标准差...

en: Number which expresses how much the values of a column vary among all rows in the answer.
zh-CN: 表示答案中所有行之间列的值变化程度的数字。

en: Minimum of ...
zh-CN: 最少...

en: Minimum value of a column
zh-CN: 列的最小值

en: Maximum of ...
zh-CN: 最大...

en: Maximum value of a column
zh-CN: 一列的最大值

en: Break out by dimension
zh-CN: 按维度划分

en: lower case letter
zh-CN: 小写字母

en: upper case letter
zh-CN: 大写字母

en: number
zh-CN: 数值

en: special character
zh-CN: 特殊字符

en: must be
zh-CN: 必须

en: characters long
zh-CN: 长字符

en: Must be
zh-CN: 必须

en: and include
zh-CN: 并包括

en: zero
zh-CN: 零

en: one
zh-CN: 一

en: two
zh-CN: 二

en: three
zh-CN: 三

en: four
zh-CN: 四

en: five
zh-CN: 五

en: six
zh-CN: 六

en: seven
zh-CN: 七

en: eight
zh-CN: 八

en: nine
zh-CN: 九

en: Month and Year
zh-CN: 月份和年份

en: Like January, 2016
zh-CN: 比如 2016 年 1 月

en: Quarter and Year
zh-CN: 季度和年份

en: Like Q1, 2016
zh-CN: 比如 2016 年第一季度

en: Single Date
zh-CN: 单个日期

en: Like January 31, 2016
zh-CN: 比比如 2016 年 1 月 31 日

en: Date Range
zh-CN: 日期范围

en: Like December 25, 2015 - February 14, 2016
zh-CN: 比如 2015 年 12 月 25 日 - 2016 年 2 月 14 日

en: Relative Date
zh-CN: 相对日期

en: Like "the last 7 days" or "this month"
zh-CN: 比如“过去 7 天”或“本月”

en: Date Filter
zh-CN: 日期过滤器

en: All Options
zh-CN: 所有选项

en: Contains all of the above
zh-CN: 包含以上所有内容

en: ZIP or Postal Code
zh-CN: 邮政编码

en: Time
zh-CN: 时间

en: Date range, relative date, time of day, etc.
zh-CN: 日期范围、相对日期、一天中的时间等。

en: Location
zh-CN: 地点

en: City, State, Country, ZIP code.
zh-CN: 城市，州，国家，邮政编码。

en: User ID, product ID, event ID, etc.
zh-CN: 用户 ID、产品 ID、事件 ID 等。

en: Other Categories
zh-CN: 其他类别

en: Category, Type, Model, Rating, etc.
zh-CN: 类别、类型、型号、评级等

en: Account settings
zh-CN: 帐号设定

en: Exit admin
zh-CN: 退出管理

en: Logs
zh-CN: 日志

en: Help
zh-CN: 帮助

en: About Metabase
zh-CN: 关于Metabase

en: Sign out
zh-CN: 登出

en: Thanks for using
zh-CN: 感谢您使用

en: You're on version
zh-CN: 当前版本

en: Built on
zh-CN: 更新日期

en: is a Trademark of
zh-CN: 是一个……的商标

en: and is built with care in San Francisco, CA
zh-CN: 并在加利福尼亚州旧金山精心打造

en: Metabase Admin
zh-CN: Metabase 管理员

en: Ask a question
zh-CN: 提出一个question

en: New dashboard
zh-CN: 新仪表盘

en: New pulse
zh-CN: 新定时任务

en: Reference
zh-CN: 参考

en: Which metric?
zh-CN: 哪个指标？

en: Defining common metrics for your team makes it even easier to ask questions
zh-CN: 为您的团队定义通用指标可以更轻松地提出question

en: How to create metrics
zh-CN: 如何创建指标

en: See data over time, as a map, or pivoted to help you understand trends or changes.
zh-CN: 查看一段时间内的数据、地图或透视数据，以帮助您了解趋势或变化。

en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

en: New question
zh-CN: 新question

en: Use the simple question builder to see trends, lists of things, or to create your own metrics.
zh-CN: 使用简单的question 生成器查看趋势、事物列表或创建您自己的指标。

en: Native query
zh-CN: 本机查询

en: For more complicated questions, you can write your own SQL or native query.
zh-CN: 对于更复杂的question，您可以编写自己的 SQL 或本机查询。

en: Select a default value…
zh-CN: 选择一个默认值...

en: Update filter
zh-CN: 更新过滤器

en: Today
zh-CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh-CN: 昨天

en: Past 7 days
zh-CN: 过去 7 天

en: Past 30 days
zh-CN: 过去 30 天

note: 周
en: Week | Weeks
zh-CN[0]: 周
    复数：周

en: Month | Months
zh-CN[0]: 月
    复数：月

en: Year | Years
zh-CN[0]: 年
    复数：年

en: Past 7 Days
zh-CN: 过去 7 天

en: Past 30 Days
zh-CN: 过去 30 天

en: Last Week
zh-CN: 上个星期

en: Last Month
zh-CN: 上个月

en: Last Year
zh-CN: 去年

en: This Week
zh-CN: 本星期

en: This Month
zh-CN: 这个月

en: This Year
zh-CN: 今年

en: Enter a value...
zh-CN: 输入一个值...

en: Enter a default value...
zh-CN: 输入默认值...

en: An error occurred
zh-CN: 发生错误

en: Not found
zh-CN: 未找到

en: You’ve made changes that need to be published before they will be reflected in your application embed.
zh-CN: 您所做的更改需要在它们将反映在您的应用程序嵌入中之前发布。

en: You will need to publish this {0} before you can embed it in another application.
zh-CN: 您需要先发布此 {0}，然后才能将其嵌入到另一个应用程序中。

en: Discard Changes
zh-CN: 撤销更改

en: Updating...
zh-CN: 升级中...

en: Updated
zh-CN: 升级

en: Failed!
zh-CN: 失败！

en: Publish
zh-CN: 发布

en: Code
zh-CN: 代码

en: Style
zh-CN: 样式

en: Which parameters can users of this embed use?
zh-CN: 这个嵌入的用户可以使用哪些参数？

en: This {0} doesn't have any parameters to configure yet.
zh-CN: 此 {0} 尚无任何要配置的参数。

en: Editable
zh-CN: 可编辑

en: Locked
zh-CN: 锁定

en: Preview Locked Parameters
zh-CN: 预览锁定参数

en: Try passing some values to your locked parameters here. Your server will have to provide the actual values in the signed token when using this for real.
zh-CN: 尝试在此处将一些值传递给您锁定的参数。 当您真正使用它时，您的服务器必须在签名令牌中提供实际值。

en: Danger zone
zh-CN: 危险区

en: This will disable embedding for this {0}.
zh-CN: 这将禁用此 {0} 的嵌入。

en: Unpublish
zh-CN: 取消发布

en: Light
zh-CN: 亮

en: Dark
zh-CN: 暗

en: Border
zh-CN: 边界

en: To embed this {0} in your application:
zh-CN: 要将此 {0} 嵌入到您的应用程序中：

en: Insert this code snippet in your server code to generate the signed embedding URL
zh-CN: 在您的服务器代码中插入此代码段以生成签名的嵌入 URL

en: Then insert this code snippet in your HTML template or single page app.
zh-CN: 然后将此代码段插入您的 HTML 模板或单页应用程序中。

en: Embed code snippet for your HTML or Frontend Application
zh-CN: 为您的 HTML 或前端应用程序嵌入代码片段

en: More {0}
zh-CN: 更多{0}

en: examples on GitHub
zh-CN: GitHub 上的示例

en: Enable sharing
zh-CN: 启用共享

en: Disable this public link?
zh-CN: 禁用此公共链接？

en: This will cause the existing link to stop working. You can re-enable it, but when you do it will be a different link.
zh-CN: 这将导致现有链接停止工作。 您可以重新启用它，但是当您这样做时，它将是一个不同的链接。

en: Public link
zh-CN: 公开链接

en: Share this {0} with people who don't have a Metabase account using the URL below:
zh-CN: 使用以下 URL 与没有 Metabase 帐户的人分享此 {0}：

en: Public embed
zh-CN: 公共嵌入

en: Embed this {0} in blog posts or web pages by copying and pasting this snippet:
zh-CN: 通过复制和粘贴以下代码段，将此 {0} 嵌入博客文章或网页中：

en: Embed this {0} in an application
zh-CN: 将此 {0} 嵌入应用程序

en: By integrating with your application server code, you can provide a secure stats {0} limited to a specific user, customer, organization, etc.
zh-CN: 通过与您的应用服务器代码集成，您可以提供仅限于特定用户、客户、组织等的安全统计信息{0}。

en: Remove attachment
zh-CN: 删除附件

en: Attach file with results
zh-CN: 附上结果文件

en: This question will be added as a file attachment
zh-CN: 此question 将作为文件附件添加

en: This question won't be included in your Pulse
zh-CN: 此question 不会包含在您的 定时任务 中

en: This pulse will no longer be emailed to {0} {1}
zh-CN: 此定时任务将不再通过电子邮件发送给 {0} {1}

en: {0} address | {0} addresses
zh-CN[0]: {0} 地址
    复数：{0} 个地址

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this pulse {1}
zh-CN: Slack 通道 {0} 将不再收到此定时任务 {1}

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this pulse {1}
zh-CN: 通道 {0} 将不再接收此定时任务 {1}

en: Edit pulse
zh-CN: 编辑定时任务

en: What's a Pulse?
zh-CN: 什么是定时任务？

en: Got it
zh-CN: 得到结果了！

en: Where should this data go?
zh-CN: 这些数据应该去哪里？

en: Unarchiving…
zh-CN: 归档中...

en: Unarchive failed
zh-CN: 归档失败

en: Unarchived
zh-CN: 未归档

en: Create pulse
zh-CN: 创建定时任务

en: Attachment
zh-CN: 附件

en: Heads up
zh-CN: 注意

en: We'll show the first 10 columns and 20 rows of this table in your Pulse. If you email this, we'll add a file attachment with all columns and up to 2,000 rows.
zh-CN: 我们将在您的 定时任务 中显示该表的前 10 列和 20 行。 如果您通过电子邮件发送此邮件，我们将添加包含所有列和最多 2,000 行的文件附件。

en: Raw data questions can only be included as email attachments
zh-CN: 原始数据question只能作为电子邮件附件包含

en: Looks like this pulse is getting big
zh-CN: 似乎这个定时任务正在变大

en: We recommend keeping pulses small and focused to help keep them digestible and useful to the whole team.
zh-CN: 我们建议保持 定时任务 的规模小而专注，以帮助他们保持对整个团队的消化和有用。

en: Pick your data
zh-CN: 选择您的数据

en: Choose questions you'd like to send in this pulse
zh-CN: 选择您想在此定时任务中要发送的question

en: Emails
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Slack messages
zh-CN: Slack 信息

en: Sent
zh-CN: 发送

en: {0} will be sent at
zh-CN: {0} 将发送至

en: Messages
zh-CN: 信息

en: Send email now
zh-CN: 立即发送电子邮件

en: Send to {0} now
zh-CN: 立即发送至 {0}

en: Sending…
zh-CN: 发送中...

en: Sending failed
zh-CN: 发送失败

en: Didn’t send because the pulse has no results.
zh-CN: 未发送，因为定时任务没有结果。

en: Pulse sent
zh-CN: 定时任务已发送

en: {0} needs to be set up by an administrator.
zh-CN: {0} 需要由管理员设置。

en: Which collection should this pulse live in?
zh-CN: 将这个定时通知放到哪个集合中？

en: Name your pulse
zh-CN: 命名你的定时任务

en: Give your pulse a name to help others understand what it's about
zh-CN: 给你的定时任务起个名字，以帮助其他人了解它的含义

en: Important metrics
zh-CN: 重要指标

en: Skip if no results
zh-CN: 如果没有结果则跳过

en: Skip a scheduled Pulse if none of its questions have any results
zh-CN: 如果没有任何question有结果，则跳过预定的 定时任务

en: Enter email addresses you'd like this data to go to
zh-CN: 输入您希望此数据发送到的电子邮件地址

en: Help everyone on your team stay in sync with your data.
zh-CN: 帮助团队中的每个人与您的数据保持同步。

en: Pulses let you send data from Metabase to email or Slack on the schedule of your choice.
zh-CN: 定时通知允许您根据您选择的时间表从Metabase发送数据到电子邮件或Slack。

en: After {0}
zh-CN: {0}之后

en: Before {0}
zh-CN: {0}之前

en: Is Empty
zh-CN: 为空

en: Not Empty
zh-CN: 不为空

en: All Time
zh-CN: 所有时间

en: Apply
zh-CN: 应用

en: View {0}
zh-CN: 查看{0}

en: Compare this with all rows in the table
zh-CN: 将此与表中的所有行进行比较

en: Analyze the results of this Query
zh-CN: 分析此查询的结果

en: Count of rows by time
zh-CN: 按时间计算的行数

en: Break out by {0}
zh-CN: 由 {0} 突破

en: Summarize this segment
zh-CN: 总结这个划分

en: View this as a table
zh-CN: 以表单的形式查看

en: View the underlying {0} records
zh-CN: 查看下层的{0}记录

en: X-Ray this question
zh-CN: X-Ray(透视) 这个 question

en: X-ray {0} {1}
zh-CN: X-Ray(透视) {0} {1}

en: these
zh-CN: 这些

en: this
zh-CN: 这个

en: Compare {0} {1} to the rest
zh-CN: 将 {0} {1} 与其余部分进行比较

en: Distribution
zh-CN: 分布

en: View details
zh-CN: 查看详情

en: View this {0}'s {1}
zh-CN: 查看此{0}的{1}

en: Ascending
zh-CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh-CN: 降序

en: over time
zh-CN: 超时

en: Avg
zh-CN: 平均

en: Distincts
zh-CN: 不重复

en: View this {0} | View these {0}
zh-CN[0]: 查看此{0}
    复数：查看这些{0}

en: Zoom in
zh-CN: 放大

en: Custom Expression
zh-CN: 自定义表达式

en: Common Metrics
zh-CN: 通用指标

en: Metabasics
zh-CN: 基本知识

en: Name (optional)
zh-CN: 姓名（可选）

en: Choose an aggregation
zh-CN: 选择聚合

en: Set up your own alert
zh-CN: 设置您自己的提醒

en: Unsubscribing...
zh-CN: 退订中...

en: Failed to unsubscribe
zh-CN: 退订失败

en: Unsubscribe
zh-CN: 退订

en: No channel
zh-CN: 没有频道

en: Okay, you're unsubscribed
zh-CN: 好的，您已取消订阅

en: You're receiving {0}'s alerts
zh-CN: 您正在收到 {0} 的提醒

en: {0} set up an alert
zh-CN: {0} 设置提醒

en: alerts
zh-CN: 提醒

en: Let's set up your alert
zh-CN: 让我们设置您的提醒

en: The wide world of alerts
zh-CN: 全局提醒

en: There are a few different kinds of alerts you can get
zh-CN: 您可以获得几种不同类型的提醒

en: When a raw data question {0}
zh-CN: 当原始数据question  {0}

en: returns any results
zh-CN: 返回任何结果

en: When a line or bar {0}
zh-CN: 当一个线或者柱{0}

en: crosses a goal line
zh-CN: 超过目标线

en: When a progress bar {0}
zh-CN: 当一个进度条 {0}

en: reaches its goal
zh-CN: 达到目标

en: Set up an alert
zh-CN: 设置提醒

en: Edit your alert
zh-CN: 编辑您的提醒

en: Edit alert
zh-CN: 编辑提醒

en: This alert will no longer be emailed to {0}.
zh-CN: 此提醒将不再通过电子邮件发送给 {0}。

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this alert.
zh-CN: Slack 频道 {0} 将不再收到此提醒。

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this alert.
zh-CN: 频道 {0} 将不再收到此提醒。

en: Delete this alert
zh-CN: 删除提醒

en: Stop delivery and delete this alert. There's no undo, so be careful.
zh-CN: 停止并删除提醒。无法恢复，请注意！

en: Delete this alert?
zh-CN: 删除此提醒？

en: Alert me when the line…
zh-CN: 当这个线……时提醒我

en: Alert me when the progress bar…
zh-CN: 提醒我，当这个进程条……

en: Goes above the goal line
zh-CN: 超过目标线

en: Reaches the goal
zh-CN: 达成目标

en: Goes below the goal line
zh-CN: 低于目标线

en: Goes below the goal
zh-CN: 低于目标

en: The first time it crosses, or every time?
zh-CN: 首次超越，还是每次？

en: The first time it reaches the goal, or every time?
zh-CN: 第一次达到目标，还是每次？

en: The first time
zh-CN: 第一次

en: Every time
zh-CN: 每次

en: Where do you want to send these alerts?
zh-CN: 您想将这些提醒发送到哪里？

en: Email alerts to:
zh-CN: 电子邮件提醒：

en: {0} Goal-based alerts aren't yet supported for charts with more than one line, so this alert will be sent whenever the chart has {1}.
zh-CN: {0} 多行图表尚不支持基于目标的提醒，因此只要图表有 {1}，就会发送此提醒。

en: results
zh-CN: 结果

en: {0} This kind of alert is most useful when your saved question doesn’t {1} return any results, but you want to know when it does.
zh-CN: {0}当您保存的question {1}没有返回任何结果但您想知道它何时返回时，这种提醒最有用。

en: Tip
zh-CN: 贴士

en: usually
zh-CN: 通常

en: Pick a segment or table
zh-CN: 选择一个段或表

en: Select a database
zh-CN: 选择一个数据库

en: Select...
zh-CN: 选择...

en: Select a table
zh-CN: 选择一个表

en: No tables found in this database.
zh-CN: 在此数据库中找不到表。

en: Is a question missing?
zh-CN: 是否缺少question？

en: Learn more about nested queries
zh-CN: 了解有关嵌套查询的更多信息

en: Fields
zh-CN: 字段

en: No segments were found.
zh-CN: 未找到任何段。

en: Find a segment
zh-CN: 找到一个划分

en: View less
zh-CN: 查看更少

en: View more
zh-CN: 查看更多

en: Pick a field to sort by
zh-CN: 选择一个字段来排序

en: Sort
zh-CN: 排序

en: Row limit
zh-CN: 行数限制

en: Unknown Field
zh-CN: 未知字段

en: field
zh-CN: 字段

en: Matches
zh-CN: 匹配

en: Add filters to narrow your answer
zh-CN: 添加筛选条件来缩小你的答案范围

en: Add a grouping
zh-CN: 添加分组

en: Data
zh-CN: 数据

en: Filtered by
zh-CN: 筛选条件

en: View
zh-CN: 查看

en: Grouped By
zh-CN: 分组条件

en: None
zh-CN: 没有

en: This question is written in {0}.
zh-CN: 这个question 写在 {0} 中。

en: Hide Editor
zh-CN: 隐藏编辑器

en: Hide Query
zh-CN: 隐藏查询

en: Open Editor
zh-CN: 打开编辑器

en: Show Query
zh-CN: 显示查询

en: This metric has been retired.  It's no longer available for use.
zh-CN: 该指标已停用，它将不可用了。

en: Download full results
zh-CN: 下载完整结果

en: Download this data
zh-CN: 下载数据

en: Warning
zh-CN: 警告

en: Your answer has a large number of rows so it could take a while to download.
zh-CN: 数据包含大量行，因此下载可能需要一段时间。

en: The maximum download size is 1 million rows.
zh-CN: 最大下载大小为 100 万行。

en: Edit question
zh-CN: 编辑question

en: SAVE CHANGES
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: CANCEL
zh-CN: 取消

en: Move question
zh-CN: 移动question

en: Which collection should this be in?
zh-CN: 将这个放到哪个集合中？

en: Variables
zh-CN: 变量

en: Learn about your data
zh-CN: 了解数据集

en: Alerts are on
zh-CN: 提醒已开启

en: started from
zh-CN: 开始于

en: native query
zh-CN: 原生脚本

en: Not Supported
zh-CN: 不支持

en: View the {0}
zh-CN: 查看 {0}

en: Switch to {0}
zh-CN: 切换到 {0}

en: Switch to Builder
zh-CN: 切换到编辑器

en: {0} for this question
zh-CN: 这个question的{0}

en: Convert this question to {0}
zh-CN: 将此question 转换为 {0}

en: This question will take approximately {0} to refresh
zh-CN: 刷新此question大约需要 {0}

en: Updated {0}
zh-CN: 升级了{0}

en: row | rows
zh-CN[0]: 行
    复数：行

en: Showing first {0} {1}
zh-CN: 显示第一个 {0} {1} 中

en: Showing {0} {1}
zh-CN: 显示 {0} {1} 中

en: Doing science
zh-CN: 开始计算

en: If you give me some data I can show you something cool. Run a Query!
zh-CN: 如果你给我一些数据我可以展示给你看一些很酷的东西，运行一个查询吧！

en: How do I use this thing?
zh-CN: 我该如何使用这个？

en: Get Answer
zh-CN: 得到答案

en: It's okay to play around with saved questions
zh-CN: 可以随意查看已保存的question

en: You won't make any permanent changes to a saved question unless you click the edit icon in the top-right.
zh-CN: 除非您单击右上角的编辑图标，否则您不会对已保存的question进行任何永久性更改。

en: Search for
zh-CN: 搜索

en: Advanced...
zh-CN: 高级的……

en: Sorry. Something went wrong.
zh-CN: 抱歉，出了一些问题

en: Group time by
zh-CN: 按时间分组

en: Your question took too long
zh-CN: 你的question 花了太长时间

en: We didn't get an answer back from your database in time, so we had to stop. You can try again in a minute, or if the problem persists, you can email an admin to let them know.
zh-CN: 我们没有及时从您的数据库中得到响应，所以我们不得不停下来。 您可以在一分钟后重试，或者如果问题仍然存在，您可以通过电子邮件通知管理员。

en: We're experiencing server issues
zh-CN: 我们遇到服务器错误

en: Try refreshing the page after waiting a minute or two. If the problem persists we'd recommend you contact an admin.
zh-CN: 等待一两分钟后尝试刷新页面。 如果问题仍然存在，我们建议您联系管理员。

en: There was a problem with your question
zh-CN: 你的question有问题

en: Most of the time this is caused by an invalid selection or bad input value. Double check your inputs and retry your query.
zh-CN: 大多数情况下，这是由无效的选择或错误的输入值引起的。 仔细检查您的输入并重试您的查询。

en: This may be the answer you’re looking for. If not, try removing or changing your filters to make them less specific.
zh-CN: 这可能是您正在寻找的答案。 如果没有，请尝试删除或更改您的过滤器以降低它们的针对性。

en: You can also {0} when there are some results.
zh-CN: 你也可以{0}，当有一些结果时。

en: get an alert
zh-CN: 收到提醒

en: Back to last run
zh-CN: 返回上一次运行

en: Visualization
zh-CN: 可视化

en: No description set.
zh-CN: 没有设置描述。

en: Use for current question
zh-CN: 用于当前question

en: Potentially useful questions
zh-CN: 可能有用的question

en: Group by {0}
zh-CN: 按 {0} 分组

en: Sum of all values of {0}
zh-CN: {0} 的和

en: All distinct values of {0}
zh-CN:  {0} 的去重值

en: Number of {0} grouped by {1}
zh-CN: 按 {1} 分组的 {0} 的数量

en: Data Reference
zh-CN: 数据参考

en: Learn more about your data structure to ask more useful questions
zh-CN: 了解有关您的数据结构的更多信息以提出更多有用的question

en: Could not find the table metadata prior to creating a new question
zh-CN: 在创建新question之前找不到表元数据

en: See {0}
zh-CN: 查看 {0}

en: Metric Definition
zh-CN: 指标定义

en: Filter by {0}
zh-CN: 按 {0} 过滤

en: Number of {0}
zh-CN:  {0} 的数量

en: See all {0}
zh-CN: 查看全部 {0}

en: Segment Definition
zh-CN: 数据集定义

en: An error occurred loading the table
zh-CN: 在加载表时发生了一个错误

en: See the raw data for {0}
zh-CN: 查看 {0} 的原始数据

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: Invalid expression
zh-CN: 无效的表达

en: unknown error
zh-CN: 未知错误

en: Field formula
zh-CN: 字段公式

en: Think of this as being kind of like writing a formula in a spreadsheet program: you can use numbers, fields in this table, mathematical symbols like +, and some functions. So you could type something like Subtotal - Cost.
zh-CN: 这有点像在电子表格程序中编写公式：您可以使用数字、此表中的字段、数学符号（如 +）和一些函数。 因此，您可以输入诸如小计 - 成本之类的内容。

en: Learn more
zh-CN: 了解更多

en: Give it a name
zh-CN: 给它一个名字

en: Something nice and descriptive
zh-CN: 一些超棒的、值得记录的东西

en: Add a custom field
zh-CN: 添加自定义字段

en: Include {0}
zh-CN: 包括{0}

en: Case sensitive
zh-CN: 区分大小写

en: today
zh-CN: 今天

en: this week
zh-CN: 这周

en: this month
zh-CN: 这个月

en: this year
zh-CN: 今年

en: this minute
zh-CN: 这分钟

en: this hour
zh-CN: 这个小时

en: not implemented {0}
zh-CN: 未实施{0}

en: true
zh-CN: 对

en: false
zh-CN: 错

en: Add filter
zh-CN: 添加过滤器

en: Item
zh-CN: 项目

en: Previous
zh-CN: 以前的

en: Current
zh-CN: 当前的

en: On
zh-CN: 在

en: Enter desired number
zh-CN: 输入所需数值

en: Empty
zh-CN: 空的

en: Find a value
zh-CN: 找到一个值

en: Hide calendar
zh-CN: 隐藏日历

en: Show calendar
zh-CN: 显示日历

en: You can enter multiple values separated by commas
zh-CN: 您可以输入多个以逗号分隔的值

en: Enter desired text
zh-CN: 输入所需的文字

en: Try it
zh-CN: 试试看

en: What's this for?
zh-CN: 这是针对于？

en: Variables in native queries let you dynamically replace values in your queries using filter widgets or through the URL.
zh-CN: 本机查询中的变量允许您使用过滤器小部件或通过 URL 动态替换查询中的值。

en: {0} creates a variable in this SQL template called "variable_name". Variables can be given types in the side panel, which changes their behavior. All variable types other than "Field Filter" will automatically cause a filter widget to be placed on this question; with Field Filters, this is optional. When this filter widget is filled in, that value replaces the variable in the SQL template.
zh-CN: {0} 在此 SQL 模板中创建一个名为“variable_name”的变量。 可以在侧面板中为变量指定类型，从而改变它们的行为。 “Field Filte”以外的所有变量类型都会自动导致在此question上放置一个过滤器小部件； 使用字段过滤器，这是可选的。 填写此过滤器小部件后，该值将替换 SQL 模板中的变量。

en: Field Filters
zh-CN: 字段过滤器

en: Giving a variable the "Field Filter" type allows you to link SQL cards to dashboard filter widgets or use more types of filter widgets on your SQL question. A Field Filter variable inserts SQL similar to that generated by the GUI query builder when adding filters on existing columns.
zh-CN: 为变量提供“Field Filter”类型允许您将 SQL 卡链接到仪表盘过滤器小部件或在您的 SQL question上使用更多类型的过滤器小部件。 在现有列上添加过滤器时，字段过滤器变量插入的 SQL 类似于 GUI 查询生成器生成的 SQL。

en: When adding a Field Filter variable, you'll need to map it to a specific field. You can then choose to display a filter widget on your question, but even if you don't, you can now map your Field Filter variable to a dashboard filter when adding this question to a dashboard. Field Filters should be used inside of a "WHERE" clause.
zh-CN: 添加字段过滤器变量时，您需要将其映射到特定字段。 然后，您可以选择在您的question上显示过滤器小部件，但即使您不这样做，您现在也可以在将此question添加到仪表盘时将您的字段过滤器变量映射到仪表盘过滤器。 字段过滤器应在“WHERE”子句中使用。

en: Optional Clauses
zh-CN: 可选条款

en: brackets around a {0} create an optional clause in the template. If "variable" is set, then the entire clause is placed into the template. If not, then the entire clause is ignored.
zh-CN:  {0} 周围的方括号在模板中创建一个可选子句。 如果设置了“variable”，则整个子句都放入模板中。 如果不是，则忽略整个子句。

en: To use multiple optional clauses you can include at least one non-optional WHERE clause followed by optional clauses starting with "AND".
zh-CN: 要使用多个可选子句，您可以包含至少一个非可选 WHERE 子句，后跟以“AND”开头的可选子句。

en: Read the full documentation
zh-CN: 阅读完整的文档

en: Filter label
zh-CN: 过滤标签

en: Variable type
zh-CN: 变量类型

en: Text
zh-CN: 文本

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Field Filter
zh-CN: 字段过滤器

en: Field to map to
zh-CN: 字段映射到

en: Filter widget type
zh-CN: 过滤器样式

en: Required?
zh-CN: 是否必须？

en: Default filter widget value
zh-CN: 过滤器默认值

en: Archive this question?
zh-CN: 归档这个question？

en: This question will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
zh-CN: 此question 将从使用它的仪表盘或定时任务中删除。

en: Pick a question to add
zh-CN: 选择要添加的question

en: You are editing this page
zh-CN: 您正在编辑此页面

en: See this {0}
zh-CN: 查看此{0}

en: A subset of
zh-CN: 的一个子集

en: Select a field type
zh-CN: 选择字段类型

en: No field type
zh-CN: 无字段类型

en: by
zh-CN: 根据

en: Field type
zh-CN: 字段类型

en: Select a Foreign Key
zh-CN: 选择一个外键

en: View the {0} formula
zh-CN: 查看{0}公式

en: Why this {0} is important
zh-CN: 为什么{0}很重要

en: Why this {0} is interesting
zh-CN: 为什么{0}有趣

en: Nothing important yet
zh-CN: 没有什么是重要的

en: Nothing interesting yet
zh-CN: 没有有趣的

en: Things to be aware of about this {0}
zh-CN: 需要注意的事项 {0}

en: Nothing to be aware of yet
zh-CN: 还没有什么需要注意的

en: Explore this metric
zh-CN: 探索指标

en: View this metric
zh-CN: 查看指标

en: By {0}
zh-CN: 使用{0}

en: Remove item
zh-CN: 移除选项

en: Why is this dashboard the most important?
zh-CN: 为什么这个仪表盘最重要？

en: What is useful or interesting about this {0}?
zh-CN: {0}这有什么有用或有趣的？

en: Write something helpful here
zh-CN: 在这里写一些有用的东西

en: Is there anything users of this dashboard should be aware of?
zh-CN: 这个仪表盘的用户有什么需要注意的吗？

en: Anything users should be aware of about this {0}?
zh-CN: 需要注意的事项{0}?

en: Which 2-3 fields do you usually group this metric by?
zh-CN: 您通常将此指标分组为哪 2-3 个字段？

en: This is the perfect place to start if you’re new to your company’s data, or if you just want to check in on what’s going on.
zh-CN: 如果您对公司数据不熟悉，或者您只是想了解正在发生的事情，这是一个完美的起点。

en: Most useful fields to group this metric by
zh-CN: 对该指标进行分组的最有用的字段

en: Reason for changes
zh-CN: 变更原因

en: Leave a note to explain what changes you made and why they were required
zh-CN: 注释为什么要修改

en: Why this database is interesting
zh-CN: 为什么这些数据有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this database
zh-CN: 关于这个数据库的注意事项

en: Databases and tables
zh-CN: 数据库和表

en: Details
zh-CN: 详情

en: Tables in {0}
zh-CN: {0}中的表

en: Actual name in database
zh-CN: 数据库中的实际名称

en: Why this field is interesting
zh-CN: 为什么这个字段很有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this field
zh-CN: 关于这个字段需要注意的事情

en: Data type
zh-CN: 数据类型

en: Fields in this table will appear here as they're added
zh-CN: 此表中的字段将在添加时显示在此处

en: Fields in {0}
zh-CN: 字段在{0}里

en: Field name
zh-CN: 字段名称

en: X-ray this field
zh-CN: X-Ray(透视)这个字段

en: Metabase is no fun without any data
zh-CN: 没有数据mtabase就没有用处

en: Your databases will appear here once you connect one
zh-CN: 添加一个数据库连接后会再这里显示

en: Databases will appear here once your admins have added some
zh-CN: 当管理员添加一个数据库连接就会在这里显示

en: Connect a database
zh-CN: 连接数据库

note: #-#-#-#-#  metabase-backend.pot (metabase)  #-#-#-#-# cum-count and cum-sum get names for count and sum, respectively (see explanation in `aggregation-name`)
en: Count of {0}
zh-CN: 计数 {0}

en: See raw data for {0}
zh-CN: 查看{0}原始数据

en: Why this table is interesting
zh-CN: 为什么这个表有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this table
zh-CN: 此表注意事项

en: Tables in this database will appear here as they're added
zh-CN: 此数据库中的表将在添加时出现在此处

en: Questions about this table will appear here as they're added
zh-CN: 添加时有关此表的Question将显示在此处

en: Questions about {0}
zh-CN: 关于{0}的Question

en: Created {0} by {1}
zh-CN: 由 {1} 创建 {0}

en: Fields in this table
zh-CN: 表中字段

en: Questions about this table
zh-CN: 关于这张表的Questions

en: Help your team get started with your data.
zh-CN: 帮助您的团队开始使用您的数据。

en: Show your team what’s most important by choosing your top dashboard, metrics, and segments.
zh-CN: 通过选择您的顶级仪表盘、指标和细分，向您的团队展示最重要的内容。

en: Get started
zh-CN: 开始

en: Our most important dashboard
zh-CN: 我们最重要的仪表盘

en: Numbers that we pay attention to
zh-CN: 我们关注的数字

en: Metrics are important numbers your company cares about. They often represent a core indicator of how the business is performing.
zh-CN: 指标是公司关心的重要数字。它们通常是企业表现的核心指标。

en: See all metrics
zh-CN: 查看所有指标

en: Segments and tables
zh-CN: 数据集和表

en: Tables
zh-CN: 表

en: Segments and tables are the building blocks of your company's data. Tables are collections of the raw information while segments are specific slices with specific meanings, like {0}
zh-CN: 数据集和表是贵公司数据的构建块。 表是原始信息的集合，而数据集是具有特定含义的特定切片，例如 {0}

en: Tables are the building blocks of your company's data.
zh-CN: 数据表是贵公司数据的构建块。

en: See all segments
zh-CN: 查看所有数据集

en: See all tables
zh-CN: 查看所有表

en: Other things to know about our data
zh-CN: 有关我们数据的其他信息

en: Find out more
zh-CN: 找到更多

en: A good way to get to know your data is by spending a bit of time exploring the different tables and other info available to you. It may take a while, but you'll start to recognize names and meanings over time.
zh-CN: 了解您的数据的一个好方法是花一些时间探索不同的表格和其他可用的信息。 这可能需要一段时间，但随着时间的推移，您将开始识别名称和含义。

en: Explore our data
zh-CN: 导出数据

en: Have questions?
zh-CN: 有questions吗？

en: Contact {0}
zh-CN: 包含{0}

en: Help new Metabase users find their way around.
zh-CN: 帮助metabase找到新用户。

en: The Getting Started guide highlights the dashboard, metrics, segments, and tables that matter most, and informs your users of important things they should know before digging into the data.
zh-CN: 入门指南突出显示了最重要的仪表盘、指标、细分和表，并告知用户他们在深入研究数据之前应该了解的重要事项。

en: Is there an important dashboard for your team?
zh-CN: 您的团队是否有重要的仪表盘？

en: Create a dashboard now
zh-CN: 立即创建仪表盘

en: What is your most important dashboard?
zh-CN: 您最重要的仪表盘是什么？

en: Do you have any commonly referenced metrics?
zh-CN: 您有任何常用的指标吗？

en: Learn how to define a metric
zh-CN: 学习怎样定义一个指标

en: What are your 3-5 most commonly referenced metrics?
zh-CN: 您最常引用的 3-5 个指标是什么？

en: Add another metric
zh-CN: 新添加一个指标

en: Do you have any commonly referenced segments or tables?
zh-CN: 你有任何常用的数据集或表吗？

en: Learn how to create a segment
zh-CN: 学习怎样创建一个数据集

en: What are 3-5 commonly referenced segments or tables that would be useful for this audience?
zh-CN: 对这些受众有用的 3-5 个常用片段或表格是什么？

en: Add another segment or table
zh-CN: 添加新的数据集或者表

en: Is there anything your users should understand or know before they start accessing the data?
zh-CN: 您的用户在开始访问数据之前是否应该了解或知道什么？

en: What should a user of this data know before they start accessing it?
zh-CN: 这些数据的用户在开始访问之前应该知道什么？

en: E.g., expectations around data privacy and use, common pitfalls or misunderstandings, information about data warehouse performance, legal notices, etc.
zh-CN: 例如，对数据隐私和使用的期望、常见的陷阱或误解、有关数据仓库性能的信息、法律声明等。

en: Is there someone your users could contact for help if they're confused about this guide?
zh-CN: 如果您的用户对本指南感到困惑，是否可以联系某人寻求帮助？

en: Who should users contact for help if they're confused about this data?
zh-CN: 如果用户对这些数据感到困惑，他们应该联系谁寻求帮助？

en: Please enter a revision message
zh-CN: 请输入修改信息

en: Why this Metric is interesting
zh-CN: 为什么这个指标有用

en: Things to be aware of about this Metric
zh-CN: 这个指标应注意事项

en: How this Metric is calculated
zh-CN: 这个指标怎么计算

en: Nothing on how it's calculated yet
zh-CN: 还没有关于它是如何计算的说明

en: Other fields you can group this metric by
zh-CN: 这个指标可以通过其他字段分组

en: Fields you can group this metric by
zh-CN: 这些字段可以分组这个指标

en: Metrics are the official numbers that your team cares about
zh-CN: 指标是您的团队关注的标准数值

en: Metrics will appear here once your admins have created some
zh-CN: 一旦您的管理员创建了一些指标，指标就会显示在此处

en: Learn how to create metrics
zh-CN: 学习怎样创建指标

en: Questions about this metric will appear here as they're added
zh-CN: 添加这个指标的Question会在这里显示

en: There are no revisions for this metric
zh-CN: 该指标没有修订

en: Revision history for {0}
zh-CN: {0} 的修的历史

en: X-ray this metric
zh-CN: X-Ray(透视)这个指标

en: Why this Segment is interesting
zh-CN: 为什么这个片段很有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this Segment
zh-CN: 有关此数据集的注意事项

en: Segments are interesting subsets of tables
zh-CN: 数据集是表的有趣子集

en: Defining common segments for your team makes it even easier to ask questions
zh-CN: 为您的团队定义公共数据集可以更轻松地提出Question

en: Segments will appear here once your admins have created some
zh-CN: 你的管理员添加后，数据集将会出现在这里，

en: Learn how to create segments
zh-CN: 学习如何创建数据集

en: Questions about this segment will appear here as they're added
zh-CN: 添加后，有关此细分的Question将显示在此处

en: There are no revisions for this segment
zh-CN: 这个数据集没有修改过

en: Fields in this segment
zh-CN: 在这个数据集中的字段

en: Questions about this segment
zh-CN: 关于这个区段的Questions

en: X-ray this segment
zh-CN: X-Ray(透视)这个区段

en: Login
zh-CN: 登录

en: Search
zh-CN: 查询

en: Dashboard
zh-CN: 仪表盘

en: New Question
zh-CN: 新Question

en: Select the type of Database you use
zh-CN: 选择您使用的数据库类型

en: Add your data
zh-CN: 添加你的数据

en: I'll add my own data later
zh-CN: 我稍后会添加我自己的数据

en: Connecting to {0}
zh-CN: 连接到 {0}

en: You’ll need some info about your database, like the username and password. If you don’t have that right now, Metabase also comes with a sample dataset you can get started with.
zh-CN: 在开始之前需要配置数据库信息（如：用户名、密码）。如果暂时没有这些信息Metabase也提供了一个简单数据源供学习使用。

en: I'll add my data later
zh-CN: 我之后再添加数据

en: Control automatic scans
zh-CN: 控制自动化扫描

en: Usage data preferences
zh-CN: 使用数据偏好

en: Thanks for helping us improve
zh-CN: 感谢您帮助我们改进

en: We won't collect any usage events
zh-CN: 我们不会收集任何使用事件信息

en: In order to help us improve Metabase, we'd like to collect certain data about usage through Google Analytics.
zh-CN: 为了帮助我们改进 Metabase，我们希望通过 Google Analytics 收集有关使用情况的某些数据。

en: Here's a full list of everything we track and why.
zh-CN: 这个是我们要跟踪收集的数据的所有清单，以及为什么要收集。

en: Allow Metabase to anonymously collect usage events
zh-CN: 允许 Metabase 匿名收集使用数据

en: Metabase {0} collects anything about your data or question results.
zh-CN: Metabase  {0} 收集有关您的数据或question结果的任何信息。

en: never
zh-CN: 从不

en: All collection is completely anonymous.
zh-CN: 所有的收集都是匿名的。

en: Collection can be turned off at any point in your admin settings.
zh-CN: 可以在您的管理设置中随时关闭收集。

en: If you feel stuck
zh-CN: 如果你不知从何下手

en: our getting started guide
zh-CN: 初始化文档

en: is just a click away.
zh-CN: 点击一下

en: Welcome to Metabase
zh-CN: 欢迎来到Metabase

en: Looks like everything is working. Now let’s get to know you, connect to your data, and start finding you some answers!
zh-CN: 看起来一切正常。 现在让我们了解您，连接到您的数据，并开始为您寻找答案！

en: Let's get started
zh-CN: 让我们开始吧

en: You're all set up!
zh-CN: 你已经设置完毕了！

en: Take me to Metabase
zh-CN: 带我去Metabase

en: What should we call you?
zh-CN: 我们应该怎么称呼您？

en: Hi, {0}. nice to meet you!
zh-CN: 你好，{0} 很高兴见到你！

en: Create a password
zh-CN: 创建密码

en: Shhh...
zh-CN: 嗯……

en: Confirm password
zh-CN: 确认密码

en: Shhh... but one more time so we get it right
zh-CN: 嗯……再输入一次让我们确保它是对的

en: Your company or team name
zh-CN: 您的公司或团队名称

en: Department of awesome
zh-CN: 超棒的部门

en: Metabot is admiring your integers…
zh-CN: Metabot 正在欣赏你的整数……

en: Metabot is performing billions of differential equations…
zh-CN: Metabot 正在执行数十亿的微分方程……

en: Metabot is doing science…
zh-CN: Metabot正在计算……"

en: Metabot is checking out your metrics…
zh-CN: Metabot正在检查你的指标……"

en: Metabot is looking for trends and outliers…
zh-CN: etabot正在寻找趋势和异常值……

en: Metabot is consulting the quantum abacus…
zh-CN: Metabot正在咨询量子计算器......

en: Metabot is feeling pretty good about all this…
zh-CN: Metabot对这一切感觉都非常棒……

en: We’ll show you some interesting explorations of your data in
    just a few minutes.
zh-CN: 稍等几分钟，我们将向您展示一些有趣的数据探索。

en: This seems to be taking a while. In the meantime, you can check out one of these example explorations to see what Metabase can do for you.
zh-CN: 这需要花费一段时间。 在此期间，您可以查看其中一个示例，来了解Metabase可以为您做些什么。

en: I took a look at the data you just connected, and I have some explorations of interesting things I found. Hope you like them!
zh-CN: 我看了一下你刚刚连接的数据，我对一些有趣的数据进行了探索分析。 希望你喜欢他们！

en: I'm done exploring for now
zh-CN: 我暂时完成了探索

en: Welcome to the Query Builder!
zh-CN: 欢迎使用查询生成器！

en: The Query Builder lets you assemble questions (or "queries") to ask about your data.
zh-CN: 查询构建器允许您组合question（或“查询”）来问您的数据提出问题。

en: Tell me more
zh-CN: 告诉我更多

en: Start by picking the table with the data that you have a question about.
zh-CN: 首先选择包含您有疑问的数据的表。

en: Go ahead and select the "Orders" table from the dropdown menu.
zh-CN: 继续并从下拉菜单中选择 “Orders” 表。

en: Filter your data to get just what you want.
zh-CN: 过滤您的数据以获得您想要的结果。

en: Click the plus button and select the "Created At" field.
zh-CN: 点击加号按钮并选择“创建于”字段。

en: Here we can pick how many days we want to see data for, try 10
zh-CN: 在这里我们可以选择我们想要查看数据的天数，试试 10天吧，

en: Here's where you can choose to add or average your data, count the number of rows in the table, or just view the raw data.
zh-CN: 您在此处可以选择累加、计算平均值、计算表中的行数或只查看原始数据。

en: Try it: click on <strong>Raw Data</strong> to change it to <strong>Count of rows</strong> so we can count how many orders there are in this table.
zh-CN: 试试看：点击<strong>原始数据</strong>将其更改为行数，这样我们就可以计算该表中有多少<strong>行数</strong>订单。

en: Add a grouping to break out your results by category, day, month, and more.
zh-CN: 添加聚合分组以按类别、日期、月份等细分您的结果。

en: Let's do it: click on <strong>Add a grouping</strong>, and choose <strong>Created At: by Week</strong>.
zh-CN: 让我们来试试：添加一个聚合，并且选择创建：以周为单位。

en: Click on "by day" to change it to "Week."
zh-CN: 点击“以天为单位”更改为“以周为单位”。

en: Run Your Query.
zh-CN: 运行你的查询。

en: You're doing so well! Click <strong>Run query</strong> to get your results!
zh-CN: 你做的真棒！点击运行查询来获取你的结果！

en: You can view your results as a chart instead of a table.
zh-CN: 你可以用图表的形式查看你的结果，而不仅仅是表格。

en: Everbody likes charts! Click the <strong>Visualization</strong> dropdown and select <strong>Line</strong>.
zh-CN: 每个人都喜欢图表！ 单击<strong>可视化</strong>下拉菜单并选择<strong>线</strong>。

en: Well done!
zh-CN: 做得好！

en: That's all! If you still have questions, check out our
zh-CN: 就这样！ 如果您仍有疑问，请查看我们的

en: User's Guide
zh-CN: 用户入门

en: Have fun exploring your data!
zh-CN: 祝你在数据的海洋里探索愉快！

en: Thanks
zh-CN: 感谢

en: Save Your Questions
zh-CN: 保存你的Question

en: By the way, you can save your questions so you can refer to them later. Saved Questions can also be put into dashboards or Pulses.
zh-CN: 顺便说一句，您可以保存您的question，以便以后参考。 保存的question也可以放入仪表盘或定时任务。

en: Sounds good
zh-CN: 听起来不错

en: Whoops!
zh-CN: 喔！

en: Sorry, it looks like something went wrong. Please try restarting the tutorial in a minute.
zh-CN: 抱歉，好像出了点问题。 请尝试重启程序。

en: Password updated successfully!
zh-CN: 密码更新成功！

en: Account updated successfully!
zh-CN: 账号更新成功！

en: Current password
zh-CN: 当前密码

en: Sign in with Google Email address
zh-CN: 用Google邮箱地址登录

en: User Details
zh-CN: 用户详情

en: Reset to defaults
zh-CN: 恢复默认值

en: unknown map
zh-CN: 未知地图

en: Grid map requires binned longitude/latitude.
zh-CN: 网格地图需要绑定经度/纬度。

en: more
zh-CN: 更多

en: Which fields do you want to use for the X and Y axes?
zh-CN: 横坐标和纵坐标想使用哪些字段？

en: Choose fields
zh-CN: 选择字段

en: Save as default view
zh-CN: 作为默认视图存储

en: Draw box to filter
zh-CN: 添加过滤器

en: Cancel filter
zh-CN: 取消过滤器

en: Pin Map
zh-CN: 固定地图

en: Unset
zh-CN: 撤销设置

en: Rows {0}-{1} of {2}
zh-CN:  {2} 的 {0 }~ {1} 行

en: Data truncated to {0} rows.
zh-CN: 数据被截断为 {0} 行。

en: Could not find visualization
zh-CN: 找不到可视化

en: Could not display this chart with this data.
zh-CN: 无法使用此数据显示此图表。

en: No results!
zh-CN: 无结果！

en: Still Waiting...
zh-CN: 等待中...

en: This usually takes an average of {0}.
zh-CN: 这通常需要平均 {0}。

en: (This is a bit long for a dashboard)
zh-CN: （这对于仪表盘来说有点长）

en: This is usually pretty fast but seems to be taking awhile right now.
zh-CN: 这通常很快，但现在似乎需要一段时间。

en: Select a field
zh-CN: 选择一个字段

en: error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Click and drag to change their order
zh-CN: 拖拽修改顺序

en: Add fields from the list below
zh-CN: 在下面列表中添加字段

en: less than
zh-CN: 小于

en: greater than
zh-CN: 大于

en: less than or equal to
zh-CN: 小于等于

en: greater than or equal to
zh-CN: 大于等于

en: equal to
zh-CN: 相等

en: not equal to
zh-CN: 不相等

en: Conditional formatting
zh-CN: 条件格式

en: You can add rules to make the cells in this table change color if
    they meet certain conditions.
zh-CN: 您可以添加规则以使此表中的单元格更改颜色，如果
    他们满足一定的条件。

en: Add a rule
zh-CN: 添加一个规则

en: Rules will be applied in this order
zh-CN: 将按此顺序应用规则

en: Click and drag to reorder.
zh-CN: 单击并拖动以重新排序。

en: No columns selected
zh-CN: 没有选择列

en: Cells in this column will be tinted based on their values.
zh-CN: 此列中的单元格将根据其值着色。

en: When a cell in these columns is {0} it will be tinted this color.
zh-CN: 当这些列中的值为 {0} 时，它将被染成这种颜色。

en: Which columns should be affected?
zh-CN: 哪些列应该受到影响？

en: Formatting style
zh-CN: 格式化风格

en: Single color
zh-CN: 单色

en: Color range
zh-CN: 颜色范围

en: When a cell in this column is…
zh-CN: 当此列中的单元格是...

en: …turn its background this color:
zh-CN: …把它的背景变成这个颜色：

en: Highlight the whole row
zh-CN: 高亮整行数据

en: Colors
zh-CN: 颜色

en: Start the range at
zh-CN: 范围开始于

en: Smallest value in this column
zh-CN: 这列的最小值

en: Smallest value in each column
zh-CN: 每列中的最小值

en: Smallest value in all of these columns
zh-CN: 所有列中的最小值

en: Custom value
zh-CN: 自定义值

en: End the range at
zh-CN: 范围边界值

en: Largest value in this column
zh-CN: 次列中的最大值

en: Largest value in each column
zh-CN: 每有列中的最大值

en: Largest value in all of these columns
zh-CN: 所有列中的最大值

en: Add rule
zh-CN: 添加规则

en: Update rule
zh-CN: 更新规则

en: Visualization is null
zh-CN: 可视化为空

en: Visualization must define an 'identifier' static variable:
zh-CN: 可视化必须定义一个“标识符”静态变量：

en: Visualization with that identifier is already registered:
zh-CN: 具有该标识符的可视化已注册：

en: No visualization for {0}
zh-CN: {0}没有可视化

note: 未聚合的字段，如果你没有下一步操作，默认将对这个字段求和。
en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one value at a point on the x-axis, the values will be summed.
zh-CN: “{0}”是一个未聚合的字段：如果它在 x 轴上的某个点有多个值，则这些值将被求和。

en: This chart type requires at least 2 columns.
zh-CN: 这个图表至少需要两列数据

en: This chart type doesn't support more than {0} series of data.
zh-CN: 这个图表不支持超过 {0}

en: Goal
zh-CN: 目标

en: Doh! The data from your query doesn't fit the chosen display choice. This visualization requires at least {0} {1} of data.
zh-CN: 嗬！ 查询中的数据不适合所选的显示选项。 此可视化需要至少 {0} {1} 个数据。

en: column
zh-CN: 列

en: No dice. We have {0} data {1} to show and that's not enough for this visualization.
zh-CN: 没有足够数据，我们有 {0} 个数据{1}要显示，这对于这个可视化来说是不够的。

en: point | points
zh-CN[0]: 提示

en: Bummer. We can't actually do a pin map for this data because we require both a latitude and longitude column.
zh-CN: 真可惜。 我们实际上无法为这些数据制作 pin 地图，因为我们需要纬度和经度列。

en: Please configure this chart in the chart settings
zh-CN: 在图表配置项中配置这个图表

en: Edit Settings
zh-CN: 修改设置项

en: xValues missing!
zh-CN: x轴值丢失

en: X-axis
zh-CN: X轴

en: Add a series breakout...
zh-CN: 添加系列突破...

en: Y-axis
zh-CN: Y轴

en: Add another series...
zh-CN: 添加另一个系列...

en: Bubble size
zh-CN: 气泡大小

en: Line
zh-CN: 线段

en: Curve
zh-CN: 曲线

en: Step
zh-CN: 步

en: Show point markers on lines
zh-CN: 在线上标记点

en: Stacking
zh-CN: 堆叠

en: Don't stack
zh-CN: 不堆叠

en: Stack
zh-CN: 堆叠

en: Stack - 100%
zh-CN: 100%堆叠

en: Show goal
zh-CN: 显示目标

en: Goal value
zh-CN: 目标值

en: Replace missing values with
zh-CN: 通过此值替换空值

en: Zero
zh-CN: 0

en: Nothing
zh-CN: 空

en: Linear Interpolated
zh-CN: 线性插值

en: X-axis scale
zh-CN: X轴刻度

en: Timeseries
zh-CN: 时间序列

en: Linear
zh-CN: 线性

en: Power
zh-CN: 幂

en: Log
zh-CN: 对数

en: Histogram
zh-CN: 直方图

en: Ordinal
zh-CN: 序数

en: Y-axis scale
zh-CN: Y轴刻度

en: Show x-axis line and marks
zh-CN: 显示 x 轴线和标记

en: Compact
zh-CN: 紧凑型

en: Rotate 45°
zh-CN: 旋转45度

en: Rotate 90°
zh-CN: 旋转90度

en: Show y-axis line and marks
zh-CN: 显示 y 轴线和标记

en: Auto y-axis range
zh-CN: 自动y轴范围

en: Use a split y-axis when necessary
zh-CN: 如果需要使用分开的y轴

en: Show label on x-axis
zh-CN: 在 x 轴上显示标签

en: X-axis label
zh-CN: X 轴标签

en: Show label on y-axis
zh-CN: y轴上显示标签

en: Y-axis label
zh-CN: y轴标签

en: Standard Deviation
zh-CN: 标准差

en: Area
zh-CN: 面积

en: area chart
zh-CN: 面积图

en: Bar
zh-CN: 柱状

en: bar chart
zh-CN: 柱状图

en: Which fields do you want to use?
zh-CN: 你希望用那个字段？

en: Funnel
zh-CN: 漏斗

en: Measure
zh-CN: 措施

en: Funnel type
zh-CN: 漏斗类型

en: Bar chart
zh-CN: 条形图

en: line chart
zh-CN: 折线图

en: Please select longitude and latitude columns in the chart settings.
zh-CN: 请在图表设置中选择经度和纬度列。

en: Please select a region map.
zh-CN: 请选择区域地图。

en: Please select region and metric columns in the chart settings.
zh-CN: 请在图表设置中选择区域和指标列。

en: Map
zh-CN: 地图

en: Map type
zh-CN: 地图类型

en: Region map
zh-CN: 区域地图

en: Pin map
zh-CN: 引脚图

en: Pin type
zh-CN: 引脚类型

en: Tiles
zh-CN: 瓦片

en: Markers
zh-CN: 标记

en: Latitude field
zh-CN: 纬度字段

en: Longitude field
zh-CN: 经度字段

en: Metric field
zh-CN: 指标字段

en: Region field
zh-CN: 范围字段

en: Radius
zh-CN: 半径

en: Blur
zh-CN: 模糊

en: Min Opacity
zh-CN: 最小不透明度

en: Max Zoom
zh-CN: 最大缩放

en: No relationships found.
zh-CN: 没有找到对应关系。

en: via {0}
zh-CN: 通过{0}

en: This {0} is connected to:
zh-CN: 这个连接到{0}：

en: Object Detail
zh-CN: 对象的详细信息

en: object
zh-CN: 对象

en: Total
zh-CN: 总数

en: Which columns do you want to use?
zh-CN: 你想使用那个字段？

en: Pie
zh-CN: 饼状图

en: Dimension
zh-CN: 维度

en: Show legend
zh-CN: 显示图例

en: Show percentages in legend
zh-CN: 在图例中显示百分比

en: Minimum slice percentage
zh-CN: 最小切片百分比

en: Goal met
zh-CN: 目标达成

en: Goal exceeded
zh-CN: 超出目标

en: Goal {0}
zh-CN: 目标{0}

en: Progress visualization requires a number.
zh-CN: 进度可视化需要一个数字。

en: Progress
zh-CN: 进度

en: Color
zh-CN: 颜色

en: Row Chart
zh-CN: 行图

en: row chart
zh-CN: 行图

en: Separator style
zh-CN: 分隔符样式

en: Number of decimal places
zh-CN: 小数位数

en: Add a prefix
zh-CN: 添加前缀

en: Add a suffix
zh-CN: 添加后缀

en: Multiply by a number
zh-CN: 乘以一个数字

en: Scatter
zh-CN: 分散

en: scatter plot
zh-CN: 散点图

en: Pivot the table
zh-CN: 转动表格

en: Visible fields
zh-CN: 可见字段

en: Write here, and use Markdown if you'd like
zh-CN: 如果你喜欢在这里使用markdown写

en: Vertical Alignment
zh-CN: 垂直对齐

en: Top
zh-CN: 顶部

en: Middle
zh-CN: 中部

en: Bottom
zh-CN: 底部

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh-CN: 水平对齐

en: Left
zh-CN: 左边

en: Center
zh-CN: 中间

en: Right
zh-CN: 右边

en: Show background
zh-CN: 显示背景

en: {0} bin | {0} bins
zh-CN[0]: {0}片

en: Auto binned
zh-CN: 自动分片

en: DELETE /api/alert/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/alert/:id.
zh-CN: DELETE /api/alert/:id 已弃用。 相反，通过 PUT /api/alert/:id 更改其“归档”值。

en: invalid show value
zh-CN: 无效的显示值

en: invalid value for prefix
zh-CN: 前缀值无效

en: invalid value for rule name
zh-CN: 规则名称的值无效

en: value couldn''t be parsed as base64 encoded JSON
zh-CN: 无法将值解析为 base64 编码的 JSON

en: Invalid entity type
zh-CN: 无效的实体类型

en: Invalid comparison entity type. Can only be one of "table", "segment", or "adhoc"
zh-CN: 比较实体类型无效。 只能是“表”、“区段”或“即席查询”之一

en: Error running query to determine Card result metadata:
zh-CN: 运行查询以确定卡片结果元数据时出错：

en: DELETE /api/card/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/card/:id.
zh-CN: DELETE /api/card/:id 作废，使用 “归档”功能  PUT /api/card/:id 替代。

en: Invalid field: {0}
zh-CN: 无效字段：{0}

en: Invalid value ''{0}'' for ''{1}'': {2}
zh-CN: “{1}”的值“{0}”无效：{2}

en: must be one of: {0}
zh-CN: 必须是这: {0}其中之一

en: Invalid Request.
zh-CN: 无效的请求。

en: Not found.
zh-CN: 没有找到输数据。

en: You don''t have permissions to do that.
zh-CN: 你没有权限操作。

en: Internal server error.
zh-CN: 服务器内部错误。

en: Warning: endpoint {0}/{1} does not have a docstring.
zh-CN: 警告：端点 {0}/{1} 没有文档字符串。

en: starting streaming request
zh-CN: 开始流式传输请求

en: connection closed, canceling request
zh-CN: 连接关闭，取消请求

note: a newline padding character as it's harmless and will allow us to check if the client is connected. If sending this character fails because the connection is closed, the chan will then close.  Newlines are no-ops when reading JSON which this depends upon.
en: Response not ready, writing one byte & sleeping...
zh-CN: 响应未准备好，写入一个字节并休眠...

en: Public sharing is not enabled.
zh-CN: 未启用公开分享功能。

en: Embedding is not enabled.
zh-CN: 未启用嵌入报表功能。

en: The object has been archived.
zh-CN: 这个对象已经归档。

en: Attempted to return a boolean as an API response. This is not allowed!
zh-CN: 尝试将布尔值作为 API 响应返回。 这是不允许的！

en: Source query for this query is Card {0}
zh-CN: 此查询的源查询是卡片{0}

en: Invalid export format: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的导出格式：{0}

en: Invalid JSON URL or resource: {0}
zh-CN: JSON URL 或资源无效：{0}

en: JSON containing information about custom GeoJSON files for use in map visualizations instead of the default US State or World GeoJSON.
zh-CN: JSON 包含有关用于地图可视化的自定义 GeoJSON 文件的信息，而不是默认的美国州或世界 GeoJSON。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON key: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的自定义 GeoJSON 键：{0}

note: ...but if we *still* couldn't find a match, throw an Exception, because we don't want people trying to inject new params
en: Invalid param: {0}
zh-CN: 无效参数：{0}

en: DELETE /api/pulse/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/pulse/:id.
zh-CN: DELETE /api/pulse/:id 已弃用。 相反，通过 PUT /api/pulse/:id 更改其“归档”值。

en: API endpoint does not exist.
zh-CN: API 端点不存在。

en: Password did not match stored password.
zh-CN: 密码不对

en: did not match stored password
zh-CN: 与存储密码不符

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fallback to local authentication {0}
zh-CN: 连接到 LDAP 服务器时出现问题，将回退到本地身份验证 {0}

en: Invalid reset token
zh-CN: 无效的重置令牌

en: Client ID for Google Auth SSO. If this is set, Google Auth is considered to be enabled.
zh-CN: Google Auth SSO 的客户端 ID。 如果设置了此项，则认为已启用 Google 身份验证。

en: When set, allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from this domain.
zh-CN: 设置后，如果用户的 Google 帐户电子邮件地址来自此域，则允许用户自行注册。

en: Invalid Google Auth token.
zh-CN: 无效的 Google 身份验证令牌。

en: Email is not verified.
zh-CN: 邮件未验证。

en: You''ll need an administrator to create a Metabase account before you can use Google to log in.
zh-CN: 您需要管理员创建Metabase帐户，然后才能使用 Google 登录。

en: Successfully authenticated Google Auth token for: {0} {1}
zh-CN: 已成功通过身份验证的 Google 身份验证令牌：{0} {1}

en: Add a database
zh-CN: 添加一个数据库

en: Get connected
zh-CN: 获得一个连接

en: Connect to your data so your whole team can start to explore.
zh-CN: 连接到您的数据，以便您的整个团队可以开始探索。

en: Set up email
zh-CN: 设置邮件地址

en: Add email credentials so you can more easily invite team members and get updates via Pulses.
zh-CN: 添加电子邮件凭据，以便您可以更轻松地邀请团队成员并通过 定时任务 获取更新。

en: Set Slack credentials
zh-CN: 设置 Slack 凭据

en: Does your team use Slack? If so, you can send automated updates via pulses and ask questions with MetaBot.
zh-CN: 你的团队使用 Slack 吗？ 如果是这样，您可以通过定时任务发送自动更新并使用 MetaBot 提问。

en: Invite team members
zh-CN: 邀请团队成员

en: Share answers and data with the rest of your team.
zh-CN: 与团队的其他成员共享答案和数据。

en: Hide irrelevant tables
zh-CN: 隐藏不相关的表格

en: Curate your data
zh-CN: 整理您的数据

en: If your data contains technical or irrelevant info you can hide it.
zh-CN: 如果您的数据包含技术或无关信息，您可以将其隐藏。

en: Organize questions
zh-CN: 整理Question

en: Have a lot of saved questions in {0}? Create collections to help manage them and add context.
zh-CN: {0} 中有很多已保存的question？ 创建集合以帮助管理它们并添加上下文。

en: Create metrics
zh-CN: 创建指标

en: Define canonical metrics to make it easier for the rest of your team to get the right answers.
zh-CN: 定义规范指标，让团队的其他成员更容易获得正确的答案。

en: Create segments
zh-CN: 创建段

en: Keep everyone on the same page by creating canonical sets of filters anyone can use while asking questions.
zh-CN: 保持每个人在相同的页面来创造任何人都能够在提出question时使用的标准筛选项。

en: Table ''{0}'' is now visible. Resyncing.
zh-CN: 表“{0}”现在可见。 重新同步。

en: Auto bin
zh-CN: 自动分片

en: Don''t bin
zh-CN: 不分片

en: Day | Days
zh-CN[0]: 天

note: note the order of these options corresponds to the order they will be shown to the user in the UI
en: Minute | Minutes
zh-CN[0]: 分钟

en: Hour | Hours
zh-CN[0]: 小时

en: Quarter | Quarters
zh-CN[0]: 季度

en: Minute of Hour
zh-CN: 小时中的分钟

en: Hour of Day
zh-CN: 一天中的小时

en: Day of Week
zh-CN: 星期几

en: Day of Month
zh-CN: 月中的某一天

en: Day of Year
zh-CN: 一年中的一天

en: Week of Year
zh-CN: 一年中的一周

en: Month of Year
zh-CN: 一年中的月份

en: Quarter of Year
zh-CN: 一年中的一个季度

en: 10 bins
zh-CN: 10个分组

en: 50 bins
zh-CN: 50个分组

en: 100 bins
zh-CN: 100个分组

en: Bin every 0.1 degrees
zh-CN: 每0.1度分组

en: Bin every 1 degree
zh-CN: 每1度分组一次

en: Bin every 10 degrees
zh-CN: 每10度分组一次

en: Bin every 20 degrees
zh-CN: 每20度分组一次

note: returns `true` if successful -- see JavaDoc
en: No appropriate image writer found!
zh-CN: 找不到合适的图像写入器！

en: Email address already in use.
zh-CN: 已经在使用的电子邮件地址。

en: Email address already associated to another user.
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址已与其他用户关联。

en: Not able to reactivate an active user
zh-CN: 无法重新激活活动用户

en: Invalid password
zh-CN: 无效密码

en: All {0}
zh-CN: 所有{0}

en: {0}, all {1}
zh-CN: {0}， 所有 {1}

en: Comparison of {0} and {1}
zh-CN: {0} 和 {1} 的比较

en: Automatically generated comparison dashboard comparing {0} and {1}
zh-CN: 自动生成的 {0} 和 {1} 的对比仪表盘

en: sum
zh-CN: 总和

en: average
zh-CN: 平均值

en: minumum
zh-CN: 最小值

en: maximum
zh-CN: 最大值

en: distinct count
zh-CN: 去重计数

en: standard deviation
zh-CN: 标准差

en: cumulative count
zh-CN: 累积计数

en: cumulative sum
zh-CN: 累积总和

en: {0} and {1}
zh-CN: {0} 和 {1}

en: {0} of {1}
zh-CN: {0} 的 {1}

en: {0} by {1}
zh-CN: {0} 由 {1}

en: {0} in the {1} segment
zh-CN: 区段 {1} 中的 {0}

en: {0} segment
zh-CN: {0} 区段

en: {0} metric | {0} metrics
zh-CN[0]: {0} 指标
    复数：{0} 个指标

en: {0} field | {0} fields
zh-CN[0]: {0} 字段

en: Compare with {0}
zh-CN: 与 {0} 比较

en: Compare with entire dataset
zh-CN: 与整个数据集进行比较

en: Applying heuristic %s to %s.
zh-CN: 将启发式算法 %s 应用于 %s 。

en: Dimensions bindings:n%s
zh-CN: 维度绑定中:n%s

en: Using definitions:nMetrics:n%snFilters:n%s
zh-CN: 定义启用中:n进度:n%sn过滤:n%s

en: Can''t create dashboard for {0}
zh-CN: 不能为{0}创建仪表盘

en: in {0} week - {1}
zh-CN: 在{0}-{1}周之间

en: in {0}
zh-CN: 在{0}之内

en: in Q{0} - {1}
zh-CN: 在Q{0}-{1}

en: {0} is {1}
zh-CN: {0}是{1}

en: {0} is between {1} and {2}
zh-CN: {0}是在{1}和{2}中间的

en: {0} is between {1} and {2}; and {3} is between {4} and {5}
zh-CN: {0}在{1} 和 {2}之间; 和 {3} 在{4} 和 {5}之间；

en: A closer look at {0}
zh-CN: 更详细地查看{0}

en: A closer look at the {0}
zh-CN: 仔细查看 {0}

en: Adding %s cards to dashboard %s:n%s
zh-CN: 将%s卡添加到仪表盘%s:n%s

en: 0 <= score <= {0}
zh-CN: 0 ≤ 分数 ≤ {0}

en: 1 <= width <= {0}
zh-CN: 1 ≤ 宽度 ≤ {0}

en: Valid metrics references
zh-CN: 有效的指标引用

en: Valid filters references
zh-CN: 有效的筛选引用

en: Valid group references
zh-CN: 有效的聚合引用

en: Valid order_by references
zh-CN: 有效的排序引用

en: Valid dashboard filters references
zh-CN: 有效的仪表盘筛选引用

en: Valid dimension references
zh-CN: 有效的维度引用

en: Valid card dimension references
zh-CN: 有效的卡片维度引用

en: Error parsing %s:n%s
zh-CN: 解析错误%s:n%s

en: No user found with email address ''{0}''.
zh-CN: 未找到电子邮件地址为“{0}”的用户。

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh-CN: 请检查拼写并重试。

en: Resetting password for {0}...
zh-CN: 正在重置 {0} 的密码...

en: OK [[[{0}]]]
zh-CN: 成功 [[[{0}]]]

en: FAIL [[[{0}]]]
zh-CN: 失败 [[[{0}]]]

en: Please use the following URL to setup your Metabase installation:
zh-CN: 请使用以下 URL 来设置您的Metabase安装：

en: Metabase Shutting Down ...
zh-CN: Metabase 正在关闭...

en: Metabase Shutdown COMPLETE
zh-CN: Metabase完成关闭

en: Starting Metabase version {0} ...
zh-CN: 启动 Metabase 的版本 {0} ...

en: System timezone is ''{0}'' ...
zh-CN: 系统的时区是''{0}'' ...

note: startup database.  validates connection & runs any necessary migrations
en: Setting up and migrating Metabase DB. Please sit tight, this may take a minute...
zh-CN: 设置和迁移Metabase数据库。 请坐好，这可能需要一分钟...

en: Looks like this is a new installation ... preparing setup wizard
zh-CN: 看起来这是一个新安装...正在准备安装向导

en: Metabase Initialization COMPLETE
zh-CN: Metabase初始化完成

en: Launching Embedded Jetty Webserver with config:
zh-CN: 使用配置启动嵌入式 Jetty Web 服务器：

en: Shutting Down Embedded Jetty Webserver
zh-CN: 关闭嵌入式 Jetty 网络服务器

en: Starting Metabase in STANDALONE mode
zh-CN: 在STANDALONE模式下启动 Metabase

en: Metabase Initialization FAILED
zh-CN: Metabase 初始化失败

en: Database has migration lock; cannot run migrations.
zh-CN: 数据库有迁移锁；不能运行迁移。

en: You can force-release these locks by running `java -jar metabase.jar migrate release-locks`.
zh-CN: 你可以通过运行`java -jar metabase.jar migrate releas-locks`来强制释放这些锁。

en: Checking if Database has unrun migrations...
zh-CN: 检查数据库是否有未运行的迁移...

en: Database has unrun migrations. Waiting for migration lock to be cleared...
zh-CN: 数据库有未运行的迁移。正在等待迁移锁被清除...

en: Migration lock is cleared. Running migrations...
zh-CN: 迁移锁已被清除。运行迁移中...

en: Migration lock cleared, but nothing to do here! Migrations were finished by another instance.
zh-CN: 迁移锁被清除了，但这里没有什么可做的! 迁移是由另一个实例完成的。

note: Set up liquibase and let it do its thing
en: Setting up Liquibase...
zh-CN: 设置Liquibase...

en: Liquibase is ready.
zh-CN: Liquibase已经准备好了。

en: Verifying {0} Database Connection ...
zh-CN: 验证{0}数据库连接 ...

en: Verify Database Connection ...
zh-CN: 验证数据库连接...

en: Running Database Migrations...
zh-CN: 运行数据库迁移...

en: Database Migrations Current ...
zh-CN: 数据库迁移 当前的...

en: Hmm, we couldn''t connect to the database.
zh-CN: 嗯，我们无法连接到数据库。

en: Make sure your host and port settings are correct
zh-CN: 确保你的主机和端口设置是正确的

en: We couldn''t connect to the ssh tunnel host.
zh-CN: 我们无法连接到ssh隧道主机。

en: Check the username, password.
zh-CN: 检查用户名、密码。

en: Check the hostname and port.
zh-CN: 检查主机名和端口。

en: Looks like the database name is incorrect.
zh-CN: 看起来数据库的名称不正确。

en: It looks like your host is invalid.
zh-CN: 看起来你的主机是无效的。

en: Please double-check it and try again.
zh-CN: 请仔细检查并再次尝试。

en: Looks like your password is incorrect.
zh-CN: 看来你的密码是不正确的。

en: Looks like you forgot to enter your password.
zh-CN: 看来你忘了输入密码。

en: Looks like your username is incorrect.
zh-CN: 看起来你的用户名不正确。

en: Looks like the username or password is incorrect.
zh-CN: 看起来用户名或密码不正确。

note: ## CONFIG
en: Connection timezone to use when executing queries. Defaults to system timezone.
zh-CN: 执行查询时要使用的连接时区。默认为系统时区。

en: Registered driver {0} {1}
zh-CN: 注册驱动 {0} {1}

en: No -init-driver function found for ''{0}''
zh-CN: 没有发现''{0}''的-init-driver函数

en: Unable to parse date string ''{0}'' for database engine ''{1}''
zh-CN: 无法解析数据库引擎''{0}''的日期字符串''{1}''。

note: all-NULL columns in DBs like Mongo w/o explicit types
en: Don''t know how to map class ''{0}'' to a Field base_type, falling back to :type/*.
zh-CN: 不知道如何将类''{0}''映射到字段 base_type，回退到:type/*。

en: Failed to connect to database: {0}
zh-CN: 连接数据库失败：{0}

en: Invalid BigQuery identifier: ''{0}''
zh-CN: 无效的BigQuery标识符：''{0}''

en: BigQuery statements can't be parameterized!
zh-CN: BigQuery语句不能被参数化!

en: Failed to set timezone:
zh-CN: 设置时区失败。

en: You must enable the Google Analytics API. Use this link to go to the Google Developers Console: {0}
zh-CN: 你必须启用谷歌分析API。使用此链接，进入谷歌开发者控制台：{0}

en: Running SQL queries against H2 databases using the default (admin) database user is forbidden.
zh-CN: 禁止使用默认（admin）数据库用户对H2数据库运行SQL查询。

en: Error: metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver is registered, but JDBC does not seem to be using it.
zh-CN: 错误：metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver已经注册，但JDBC似乎没有使用它。

en: Found metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver.
zh-CN: 发现metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver。

en: Successfully registered metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver with JDBC.
zh-CN: 成功地将metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver与JDBC注册。

note: CONFIG TODO - smtp-port should be switched to type :integer
en: Email address you want to use as the sender of Metabase.
zh-CN: 你想用来作为Metabase发件人的电子邮件地址。

en: The address of the SMTP server that handles your emails.
zh-CN: 处理电子邮件的SMTP服务器地址。

en: SMTP username.
zh-CN: SMTP用户名。

en: SMTP password.
zh-CN: SMTP密码。

en: The port your SMTP server uses for outgoing emails.
zh-CN: 你的SMTP服务器用于发送邮件的端口。

en: SMTP secure connection protocol. (tls, ssl, starttls, or none)
zh-CN: SMTP安全连接协议。(tls, ssl, starttls, or none)

en: none
zh-CN: 无

en: SMTP host is not set.
zh-CN: 未设置SMTP主机。

en: Failed to send email
zh-CN: 发送邮件失败

en: Error testing SMTP connection
zh-CN: 测试SMTP连接时出错

en: Enable LDAP authentication.
zh-CN: 启用LDAP认证。

en: Server hostname.
zh-CN: 服务器主机名。

en: Server port, usually 389 or 636 if SSL is used.
zh-CN: 服务器端口，通常为389，如果使用SSL则为636。

en: Use SSL, TLS or plain text.
zh-CN: 使用SSL、TLS或纯文本。

en: The Distinguished Name to bind as (if any), this user will be used to lookup information about other users.
zh-CN: 绑定的识别名称（如果有的话），这个用户将被用来查询其他用户的信息。

en: The password to bind with for the lookup user.
zh-CN: 绑定查询用户的密码。

en: Search base for users. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-CN: 用户的搜索基础。（将被递归搜索）

en: User lookup filter, the placeholder '{login}' will be replaced by the user supplied login.
zh-CN: 用户找过滤器，占位符 '{login}' 将替换为用户提供的登录名。

en: Attribute to use for the user's email. (usually ''mail'', ''email'' or ''userPrincipalName'')
zh-CN: 用于用户电子邮件的属性。（通常是 ''mail''、''email'' 或 ''userPrincipalName''）

en: Attribute to use for the user''s first name. (usually ''givenName'')
zh-CN: 用于用户名的属性。（通常是''givenName''）

en: Attribute to use for the user''s last name. (usually ''sn'')
zh-CN: 用于用户姓氏的属性。（通常是 ''sn''）

en: Enable group membership synchronization with LDAP.
zh-CN: 启用与 LDAP 的组成员身份同步。

en: Search base for groups, not required if your LDAP directory provides a ''memberOf'' overlay. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-CN: 组的搜索库，如果您的 LDAP 目录提供“memberOf”覆盖，则不需要。（将递归搜索）

note: Should be in the form: {"cn=Some Group,dc=...": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are LDAP groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing LDAP to Metabase group mappings.
zh-CN: 包含 LDAP 到元数据库组映射的 JSON。

note: Define a setting which captures our Slack api token
en: Slack API bearer token obtained from https://api.slack.com/web#authentication
zh-CN: 从https：//api.slack.com/web#authentication获取的Slack API承载令牌。

en: Enable MetaBot, which lets you search for and view your saved questions directly via Slack.
zh-CN: 启用 MetaBot，让您可以直接通过 Slack 搜索和查看已保存的question。

en: Last MetaBot checkin was {0} ago.
zh-CN: 上次MetaBot签入是{0}之前。

en: This instance will now handle MetaBot duties.
zh-CN: 此实例现在将处理Metabot职责。

en: Here''s what I can {0}:
zh-CN: 以下是我可以{0}：

en: I don''t know how to {0} `{1}`.n{2}
zh-CN: 我不知道如何{0}`{1}`.n{2}

en: Uh oh! :cry:n> {0}
zh-CN: 哦哦！：哭声：n>{0}

en: Here''s your {0} most recent cards:n{1}
zh-CN: 这是您最近的{0}张名片：n{1}

en: Could you be a little more specific? I found these cards with names that matched:n{0}
zh-CN: 你能说得更具体一点吗？我发现这些卡片的名称匹配：n{0}

en: I don''t know what Card `{0}` is. Give me a Card ID or name.
zh-CN: 我不知道“{0}”是什么卡。给我一个卡ID或名称。

en: Show which card? Give me a part of a card name or its ID and I can show it to you. If you don''t know which card you want, try `metabot list`.
zh-CN: 显示哪张卡？给我一张卡的名字或它的ID的一部分，我可以给你看。如果您不知道想要哪张卡，请尝试“metabot list”。

en: Ok, just a second...
zh-CN: 好的，马上就好……

en: Not Found
zh-CN: 未找到

en: Evaluating Metabot command:
zh-CN: 评估METABOT命令：

en: Go home websocket, you're drunk.
zh-CN: 回家吧，websocket，你喝醉了。

en: Error launching metabot:
zh-CN: 启动MetaBot时出错：

en: MetaBot WebSocket is closed. Reconnecting now.
zh-CN: MetaBot WebSocket已关闭。正在重新连接。

en: Error connecting websocket:
zh-CN: 连接WebSocket时出错：

en: This instance is performing MetaBot duties.
zh-CN: 此实例正在执行MetaBot职责。

en: Another instance is already handling MetaBot duties.
zh-CN: 另一个实例已经在处理Metabot职责。

en: Starting MetaBot threads...
zh-CN: 正在启动MetaBot线程..

en: Stopping MetaBot...  🤖
zh-CN: 正在停止 MetaBot ... 🤖

en: MetaBot already running. Killing the previous WebSocket listener first.
zh-CN: MetaBot已在运行。首先杀死之前的WebSocket侦听器。

en: Base-64 encoded public key for this site's SSL certificate.
zh-CN: 此站点SSL证书的Base-64编码公钥。

en: Specify this to enable HTTP Public Key Pinning.
zh-CN: 指定此选项可启用HTTP公钥固定。

en: See {0} for more information.
zh-CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅{0}。

en: Cannot save Question: source query has circular references.
zh-CN: 无法保存Question：源查询具有循环引用。

en: Card {0} does not exist.
zh-CN: 卡{0}不存在。

en: You do not have permissions to run ad-hoc native queries against Database {0}.
zh-CN: 您不具有对数据库{0}运行即席本机查询的权限。

en: Invalid color
zh-CN: 颜色无效

en: must be a valid 6-character hex color code
zh-CN: 必须是有效的6字符十六进制颜色代码

en: Collection name cannot be blank!
zh-CN: 收藏名称不能为空！

en: cannot be blank
zh-CN: 不能为空

en: Invalid Collection location: path is invalid.
zh-CN: 集合位置无效：路径无效。

en: You cannot move a Personal Collection.
zh-CN: 您不能移动个人收藏。

en: Invalid Collection location: some or all ancestors do not exist.
zh-CN: 集合位置无效：部分或全部祖先不存在。

en: You cannot archive the Root Collection.
zh-CN: 不能将根集合存档。

en: You cannot archive a Personal Collection.
zh-CN: 您不能存档个人收藏。

en: You cannot move the Root Collection.
zh-CN: 不能移动根集合。

en: You cannot move a Collection into itself or into one of its descendants.
zh-CN: 不能将集合移动到其自身或其子代之一中。

note: first move this Collection
en: Moving Collection {0} and its descendants from {1} to {2}
zh-CN: 正在将集合{0}及其子代从{1}移动到{2}

en: You're not allowed to change the owner of a Personal Collection.
zh-CN: 您不能更改个人收藏的所有者。

en: You're not allowed to move a Personal Collection.
zh-CN: 你不能移动个人收藏。

en: You cannot move a Collection and archive it at the same time.
zh-CN: 不能在移动集合的同时将其存档。

en: You cannot delete a Personal Collection!
zh-CN: 您不能删除个人收藏！

en: {0} {1}''s Personal Collection
zh-CN: {0}{1}的个人收藏集

en: You cannot update a CollectionRevision!
zh-CN: 您不能更新集合修订！

en: Field {0} was previously automatically set to show a list widget, but now has {1} values.
zh-CN: 字段{0}以前自动设置为显示列表小工具，但现在具有{1}个值。

en: Switching Field to use a search widget instead.
zh-CN: 切换字段以使用搜索小部件。

en: Storing updated FieldValues for Field {0}...
zh-CN: 正在存储字段{0}.的更新字段值。

en: Storing FieldValues for Field {0}...
zh-CN: 正在存储字段{0}.的字段值。

en: Metabase can attempt to transform your table and field names into more sensible, human-readable versions, e.g. "somehorriblename" becomes "Some Horrible Name".
zh-CN: 元数据库可以尝试将您的表和字段名称转换为更合理的、人类可读的版本，例如“SomeHorribleName”变成“SomeHorribleName”。

en: This doesn’t work all that well if the names are in a language other than English, however.
zh-CN: 然而，如果名称是英语以外的语言，这就不太好了。

en: Do you want us to take a guess?
zh-CN: 你想让我们猜一下吗？

en: You cannot create or revoke permissions for the 'Admin' group.
zh-CN: 您无法创建或撤消“Admin”组的权限。

en: Invalid permissions object path: ''{0}''.
zh-CN: 权限对象路径无效：“{0}”。

en: You cannot update a permissions entry!
zh-CN: 无法更新权限条目！

en: Delete it and create a new one.
zh-CN: 删除它并创建一个新的。

en: You cannot edit permissions for a Personal Collection or its descendants.
zh-CN: 不能编辑个人收藏或其子代的权限。

en: Looks like someone else edited the permissions and your data is out of date.
zh-CN: 看起来其他人编辑了权限，您的数据已过期。

en: Please fetch new data and try again.
zh-CN: 请提取新数据并重试。

en: Created magic permissions group ''{0}'' (ID = {1})
zh-CN: 已创建魔术权限组“{0}”（ID={1}）

en: A group with that name already exists.
zh-CN: 具有该名称的组已存在。

en: You cannot edit or delete the ''{0}'' permissions group!
zh-CN: 无法编辑或删除“{0}”权限组。

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the 'MetaBot' group.
zh-CN: 您不能在“MetaBot”组中添加或删除用户。

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the 'All Users' group.
zh-CN: 您不能在“所有用户”组中添加或删除用户。

en: You cannot remove the last member of the 'Admin' group!
zh-CN: 您不能删除“admin”组的最后一个成员！

en: You cannot update a PermissionsRevision!
zh-CN: 您无法更新PermissionsRevision！

note: if there's still not a Card, throw an Exception!
en: Invalid Alert: Alert does not have a Card assoicated with it
zh-CN: 无效提醒：提醒没有关联的卡片

en: value must be a map with the keys `{0}`, `{1}`, and `{2}`.
zh-CN: value 必须是带有键 `{0}`、`{1}` 和 `{2}` 的映射。

en: value must be a map with the following keys `({0})`
zh-CN: value 必须是具有以下键 `({0})` 的映射

en: Error calculating permissions for query: {0}
zh-CN: 计算查询{0}的权限时出错

en: Invalid query type: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的查询类型：{0}

en: You cannot update a QueryExecution!
zh-CN: 不能更新QueryExecution！

en: You cannot update a Revision!
zh-CN: 您无法更新修订版本！

en: Setting {0} does not exist.nFound: {1}
zh-CN: 设置{0}不存在。n找到：{1}

en: Updating value of settings-last-updated in DB...
zh-CN: 正在更新数据库中上次更新的设置的值..

en: Checking whether settings cache is out of date (requires DB call)...
zh-CN: 正在检查设置缓存是否过期（需要数据库调用）..

en: Settings have been changed on another instance, and will be reloaded here.
zh-CN: 设置已在另一个实例上更改，将在此处重新加载。

en: Refreshing Settings cache...
zh-CN: 正在刷新设置缓存..

en: Invalid value for string: must be either "true" or "false" (case-insensitive).
zh-CN: 字符串的值无效：必须为“true”或“false”（不区分大小写）。

en: You cannot update `settings-last-updated` yourself! This is done automatically.
zh-CN: 您不能自己更新“上次更新的设置”！这是自动完成的。

note: go ahead and log the Exception anyway on the off chance that it *wasn't* just a race condition issue
en: Error inserting a new Setting:
zh-CN: 插入新设置时出错：

en: Assuming Setting already exists in DB and updating existing value.
zh-CN: 假设设置已存在于数据库中并更新现有值。

en: value must be a map with each value either a string or number.
zh-CN: 值必须是每个值为字符串或数字的映射。

en: Loading plugins in directory {0}...
zh-CN: 正在加载目录{0}中的插件..

en: Loading plugin {0}...
zh-CN: 正在加载插件{0}..

en: It looks like you have some external dependencies in your Metabase plugins directory.
zh-CN: 看起来您的元数据库插件目录中有一些外部依赖项。

en: With Java 9 or higher, Metabase cannot automatically add them to your classpath.
zh-CN: 对于Java 9或更高版本，Metabase无法自动将它们添加到类路径中。

en: Instead, you should include them at launch with the -cp option. For example:
zh-CN: 相反，您应该在启动时使用-CP选项包含它们。例如：

en: See https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#java-versions for more details.
zh-CN: 有关更多详细信息，请参见https：//metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#java-versions。

en: (If you're already running Metabase this way, you can ignore this message.)
zh-CN: （如果您已经以这种方式运行Metabase，则可以忽略此消息。）

en: Identify when new versions of Metabase are available.
zh-CN: 确定元数据库的新版本何时可用。

en: Information about available versions of Metabase.
zh-CN: 有关 Metabase 的可用版本的信息。

en: The name used for this instance of Metabase.
zh-CN: 用于此 Metabase 实例的名称。

en: The base URL of this Metabase instance, e.g. "http://metabase.my-company.com".
zh-CN: 此 Metabase 实例的 base URL，例如“http://metabase.my-company.com”。

en: The default language for this Metabase instance.
zh-CN: 此元数据库实例的默认语言。

en: This only applies to emails, Pulses, etc. Users'' browsers will specify the language used in the user interface.
zh-CN: 这仅适用于电子邮件、推送等。用户的浏览器将指定用户界面中使用的语言。

en: The email address users should be referred to if they encounter a problem.
zh-CN: 如果用户遇到问题，应向其发送电子邮件地址。

en: Enable the collection of anonymous usage data in order to help Metabase improve.
zh-CN: 启用匿名使用数据的收集，以帮助改进元数据库。

en: The map tile server URL template used in map visualizations, for example from OpenStreetMaps or MapBox.
zh-CN: 地图可视化中使用的地图平铺服务器URL模板，例如来自OpenStreetMaps或MapBox。

en: Enable admins to create publicly viewable links (and embeddable iframes) for Questions and Dashboards?
zh-CN: 允许管理员为Question和仪表盘创建公开可见的链接（和可嵌入的 iframe）？

en: Allow admins to securely embed questions and dashboards within other applications?
zh-CN: 允许管理员在其他应用程序中安全地嵌入Question和仪表盘？

en: Allow using a saved question as the source for other queries?
zh-CN: 允许使用保存的Question作为其他查询的来源吗？

en: Enabling caching will save the results of queries that take a long time to run.
zh-CN: 启用缓存将保存运行时间较长的查询的结果。

en: The maximum size of the cache, per saved question, in kilobytes:
zh-CN: 缓存的最大值，每个保存的question，以千字节为单位：

en: The absolute maximum time to keep any cached query results, in seconds.
zh-CN: 保留任何缓存查询结果的绝对最长时间（秒）。

en: Metabase will cache all saved questions with an average query execution time longer than this many seconds:
zh-CN: Metabase会捕捉所有平均查询时间大于这么多秒的已保存Question。

en: To determine how long each saved question''s cached result should stick around, we take the query''s average execution time and multiply that by whatever you input here.
zh-CN: 为了确定每个已保存Question的缓存结果应保留多长时间，我们将查询的平均执行时间乘以您在此处输入的数值。

en: So if a query takes on average 2 minutes to run, and you input 10 for your multiplier, its cache entry will persist for 20 minutes.
zh-CN: 因此，如果查询平均运行时间为2分钟，并且您为乘数输入10，则其缓存条目将持续20分钟。

en: When using the default binning strategy and a number of bins is not provided, this number will be used as the default.
zh-CN: 当使用默认装箱策略且未提供箱数时，此数量将用作默认值。

en: When using the default binning strategy for a field of type Coordinate (such as Latitude and Longitude), this number will be used as the default bin width (in degrees).
zh-CN: 当对坐标类型（如纬度和经度）的字段使用默认面元策略时，此数字将用作默认面元宽度（以度为单位）。

en: Unable to validate token.
zh-CN: 无法验证令牌。

en: Error fetching token status:
zh-CN: 获取令牌状态时出错：

en: There was an error checking whether this token was valid.
zh-CN: 检查此令牌是否有效时出错。

en: Token validation timed out.
zh-CN: 令牌验证超时。

en: Invalid token: token isn't in the right format.
zh-CN: 令牌无效：令牌的格式不正确。

note: attempt to query the metastore API about the status of this token. If the request doesn't complete in a reasonable amount of time throw a timeout exception
en: Checking with the MetaStore to see whether {0} is valid...
zh-CN: 正在检查MetaStore以查看{0}是否有效..

en: Token for premium embedding. Go to the MetaStore to get yours!
zh-CN: 用于高级嵌入的令牌。转到MetaStore获取您的！

en: Token is valid.
zh-CN: 令牌有效。

en: Error setting premium embedding token
zh-CN: 设置高级嵌入令牌时出错

en: Unable to compare results to goal for alert.
zh-CN: 无法将结果与提醒目标进行比较。

en: Question ID is ''{0}'' with visualization settings ''{1}''
zh-CN: Question ID 为“{0}”，可视化设置为“{1}”

en: Unrecognized alert with condition ''{0}''
zh-CN: 无法识别带有条件{0}的提醒

en: Unrecognized channel type {0}
zh-CN: 无法识别的频道类型 {0}

en: Error sending notification!
zh-CN: 发送通知时出错！

en: Can't find JS color selector at ''{0}''
zh-CN: 在“{0}”处找不到 JS 颜色选择器

en: Card has errors: {0}
zh-CN: 卡有错误：{0}

en: Pulse card render error
zh-CN: 推送卡片显示错误

en: Trimming trailing comment from card with id {0}
zh-CN: 正在修剪ID为{0}的卡片的尾部注释

en: Can't find field with ID: {0}
zh-CN: 找不到ID为{0}的字段

en: ''{0}'' is a required param.
zh-CN: “{0}”是必填参数。

en: Found ''{0}'' with no terminating ''{1}'' in query ''{2}''
zh-CN: 在查询“{2}”中找到不带终止字符“{1}”的“{0}”

en: Unable to substitute ''{0}'': param not specified.nFound: {1}
zh-CN: 无法替换“{0}”：未指定参数。n找到的值：{1}

en: You do not have permissions to view Card {0}.
zh-CN: 您没有查看名片{0}的权限。

en: You do not have permissions to run this query.
zh-CN: 您没有运行此查询的权限。

en: Fingerprint updates attempted {0}, updated {1}, no data found {2}, failed {3}
zh-CN: 已尝试指纹更新{0}，已更新{1}，未找到数据{2}，失败{3}

en: Total number of fields classified {0}, {1} failed
zh-CN: 分类为{0}、{1}失败的字段总数

en: Total number of tables classified {0}, {1} updated
zh-CN: 分类为{0}，更新为{1}的表的总数

en: Error generating fingerprint for {0}
zh-CN: 为{0}生成指纹时出错

en: Updated {0} field value sets, created {1}, deleted {2} with {3} errors
zh-CN: 已更新{0}个字段值集，已创建{1}个，已删除{2}个，但出现{3}个错误

en: Total number of fields sync''d {0}, number of fields updated {1}
zh-CN: 同步“d”的字段总数为{0}，更新的字段数为{1}

en: Total number of tables sync''d {0}, number of tables updated {1}
zh-CN: 表同步总数“d”{0}，更新的表数为{1}

en: Found timezone id {0}
zh-CN: 找到时区ID{0}

en: Total number of foreign keys sync''d {0}, {1} updated and {2} tables failed to update
zh-CN: 外键同步总数“d”{0}，{1}已更新，{2}个表无法更新

en: {0} Database {1} ''{2}''
zh-CN: {0}数据库{1}“{2}”

en: Table {0} ''{1}''
zh-CN: 表{0}“{1}”

en: Field {0} ''{1}''
zh-CN: 字段{0}“”{1}“”

en: Field ''{0}''
zh-CN: 字段“{0}”

en: step ''{0}'' for {1}
zh-CN: {1}的步骤“{0}”

en: Completed {0} on {1}
zh-CN: 已于{1}完成{0}

en: Start: {0}
zh-CN: 开始：{0}

en: End: {0}
zh-CN: 结束：{0}

en: Duration: {0}
zh-CN: 持续时间：{0}

en: Completed step ''{0}''
zh-CN: 已完成步骤“{0}”

en: Loading tasks namespace:
zh-CN: 正在加载任务命名空间：

en: Starting Quartz Scheduler
zh-CN: 正在启动Quartz调度程序

en: Stopping Quartz Scheduler
zh-CN: 正在停止Quartz计划程序

en: Job already exists:
zh-CN: 作业已存在：

note: This is the very first log message that will get printed.  It's here because this is one of the very first namespaces that gets loaded, and the first that has access to the logger It shows up a solid 10-15 seconds before the "Starting Metabase in STANDALONE mode" message because so many other namesp
en: Loading Metabase...
zh-CN: 正在加载元数据库..

en: Possible timezone conflict found on database {0}.
zh-CN: 在数据库{0}上发现可能的时区冲突。

en: JVM timezone is {0} and detected database timezone is {1}.
zh-CN: JVM时区为{0}，检测到的数据库时区为{1}。

en: Configure a report timezone to ensure proper date and time conversions.
zh-CN: 配置报告时区以确保正确的日期和时间转换。

en: Secret key used to sign JSON Web Tokens for requests to `/api/embed` endpoints.
zh-CN: 用于为对“/API/embed”端点的请求签署JSON Web令牌的密钥。

en: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY must be at least 16 characters.
zh-CN: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY必须至少为16个字符。

en: Saved credentials encryption is ENABLED for this Metabase instance.
zh-CN: 已为此元数据库实例启用保存的凭据加密。

en: Saved credentials encryption is DISABLED for this Metabase instance.
zh-CN: 已为此元数据库实例禁用保存的凭据加密。

en: nFor more information, see
zh-CN: n有关详细信息，请参阅

en: value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 值必须为整数。

en: value must be a string.
zh-CN: 值必须是字符串。

en: value must be a boolean.
zh-CN: 值必须为布尔值。

en: value must be a string that matches the regex `{0}`.
zh-CN: 值必须是与正则表达式“{0}”匹配的字符串。

en: value must satisfy one of the following requirements:
zh-CN: 值必须满足以下要求之一：

en: value may be nil, or if non-nil, {0}
zh-CN: 值可以为零，如果非零，则为{0}

en: value must be one of: {0}.
zh-CN: 值必须为以下之一：{0}。

en: value must be an array.
zh-CN: 值必须是数组。

en: Each {0}
zh-CN: 每个{0}

en: The array cannot be empty.
zh-CN: 数组不能为空。

en: value must be a non-blank string.
zh-CN: 值必须为非空字符串。

en: Integer greater than zero
zh-CN: 大于零的整数

en: value must be an integer greater than zero.
zh-CN: 值必须是大于零的整数。

en: Number greater than zero
zh-CN: 大于零的数字

en: value must be a number greater than zero.
zh-CN: 值必须是大于零的数字。

en: Keyword or string
zh-CN: 关键字或字符串

en: Valid field type
zh-CN: 有效的字段类型

en: value must be a valid field type.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段类型。

en: Valid field type (keyword or string)
zh-CN: 有效字段类型（关键字或字符串）

en: value must be a valid field type (keyword or string).
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: Valid entity type (keyword or string)
zh-CN: 有效实体类型（关键字或字符串）

en: value must be a valid entity type (keyword or string).
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的实体类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: Valid map
zh-CN: 有效地图

en: value must be a map.
zh-CN: 值必须是 Map。

en: Valid email address
zh-CN: 有效的电子邮件地址

en: value must be a valid email address.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Insufficient password strength
zh-CN: 密码强度不足

en: value must be a valid integer.
zh-CN: 值必须为有效整数。

en: value must be a valid integer greater than zero.
zh-CN: 值必须是大于零的有效整数。

en: value must be a valid boolean string (''true'' or ''false'').
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的布尔字符串（“true”或“false”）。

en: value must be a valid JSON string.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的JSON字符串。

en: value must be a valid embedding params map.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的嵌入参数映射。

en: Data permissions
zh-CN: 数据权限

en: Collection permissions
zh-CN: 集合权限

en: See all collection permissions
zh-CN: 查看所有集合权限

en: Also change sub-collections
zh-CN: 同时更改子集合

en: Can edit this collection and its contents
zh-CN: 可以编辑此集合及其内容

en: Can view items in this collection
zh-CN: 可以查看此集合中的项

en: Collection Access
zh-CN: 集合访问

en: This group has permission to view at least one subcollection of this collection.
zh-CN: 此组至少有权查看此集合的一个子集合。

en: This group has permission to edit at least one subcollection of this collection.
zh-CN: 此组至少有权编辑此集合的一个子集合。

en: View sub-collections
zh-CN: 查看子集合

en: Remember Me
zh-CN: 保存密码

en: X-ray this schema
zh-CN: X-Ray(透视)这个架构

en: Edit the permissions for this collection
zh-CN: 编辑此集合的权限

en: Add this question to a dashboard
zh-CN: 将此Question添加到仪表盘

en: Create a new dashboard
zh-CN: 创建新仪表盘

en: The page you asked for couldn't be found.
zh-CN: 找不到您请求的页面。

en: Select a {0}
zh-CN: 选择{0}

en: Save dashboards, questions, and collections in "{0}"
zh-CN: 将仪表盘、Question和集合保存在“{0}”中

en: Access dashboards, questions, and collections in "{0}"
zh-CN: 将仪表盘、Question和集合保存在“{0}”中

en: Compare
zh-CN: 比较

en: Zoom out
zh-CN: 缩小

en: Related
zh-CN: 相关

en: More X-rays
zh-CN: 更多X-Ray(透视)

en: No results
zh-CN: 没有结果

en: Metabase couldn't find any results for your search.
zh-CN: 元数据库找不到任何搜索结果。

en: No metrics
zh-CN: 没有指标

en: Aggregations
zh-CN: 聚合

en: Operators
zh-CN: 运算符

en: Custom fields
zh-CN: 自定义字段

note: 2. Create the new collections.
en: Migrated Dashboards
zh-CN: 迁移仪表盘

en: Migrated Pulses
zh-CN: 迁移的定时任务

en: Migrated Questions
zh-CN: 迁移的Question

note: 4. move everything not in this Collection to a new Collection
en: Moving instances of {0} that aren't in a Collection to {1} Collection {2}
zh-CN: 将不在集合中的{0}的实例移动到{1}集合{2}

en: Failed to grant permissions: {0}
zh-CN: 未能授予权限：{0}

en: Cannot decrypt encrypted string. Have you changed or forgot to set MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY?
zh-CN: 无法解密加密的字符串。您是否更改或忘记设置MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY？

en: All personal collections
zh-CN: 所有个人收藏

en: Host
zh-CN: 主机地址

en: Port
zh-CN: 端口

en: Database username
zh-CN: 数据库用户名

en: What username do you use to login to the database?
zh-CN: 你登录数据库的用户名是什么？

en: Database password
zh-CN: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh-CN: 数据库名称

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)?
zh-CN: 使用安全连接（SSL）？

en: Additional JDBC connection string options
zh-CN: 其他JDBC连接字符串选项

en: Project ID
zh-CN: 项目ID

en: Dataset ID
zh-CN: 数据集ID

en: toucanSightings
zh-CN: 巨嘴鸟目击事件

en: Client ID
zh-CN: 客户端ID

en: Client Secret
zh-CN: 客户端机密

en: Auth Code
zh-CN: 授权代码

en: Hosts
zh-CN: 主机地址

en: Broker node port
zh-CN: 代理节点端口

en: Google Analytics Account ID
zh-CN: Google Analytics帐户ID

en: Connection String
zh-CN: 连接字符串

en: Users/camsaul/bird_sightings/toucans
zh-CN: 用户/camsaul/bird_sightings/巨嘴鸟

en: carrierPigeonDeliveries
zh-CN: 承运人鸽子交货

en: Authentication Database
zh-CN: 身份验证数据库

en: Optional database to use when authenticating
zh-CN: 身份验证时使用的可选数据库

en: Additional Mongo connection string options
zh-CN: 其他Mongo连接字符串选项

en: Oracle system ID (SID)
zh-CN: Oracle系统ID（Sid）

en: Usually something like ORCL or XE.
zh-CN: 通常类似于ORCL或Xe。

en: Optional if using service name
zh-CN: 如果使用服务名称，则为可选

en: Oracle service name
zh-CN: Oracle服务名称

en: Optional TNS alias
zh-CN: 可选的TNS别名

en: hive
zh-CN: 蜂房

en: default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Filename
zh-CN: 文件名

en: /home/camsaul/toucan_sightings.sqlite 😋
zh-CN: /home/camsaul/toucan_sights.SQLite 😋

en: Database instance name
zh-CN: 数据库实例名称

en: Windows domain
zh-CN: Windows域

en: Labels
zh-CN: 标签

en: Add members
zh-CN: 添加成员

en: Collection it's saved in
zh-CN: 将其保存到的集合

en: All Users
zh-CN: 所有用户

en: Administrators
zh-CN: 管理员

en: MetaBot
zh-CN: 梅塔博特

en: Sharing
zh-CN: 分享

en: Display
zh-CN: 显示

en: Axes
zh-CN: 坐标轴

en: Formatting
zh-CN: 格式化

en: Try these x-rays based on your data.
zh-CN: 根据您的数据尝试这些 X-Ray(透视)

en: There was a problem displaying this chart.
zh-CN: 显示此图表时出现问题。

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to see this card.
zh-CN: 很抱歉，您没有查看此名片的权限。

en: Just a heads up:
zh-CN: 只是一个提示：

en: {0} without the Sample Dataset, the Query Builder tutorial won't work. You can always restore the Sample Dataset, but any questions you've saved using this data will be lost.
zh-CN: {0} 如果没有示例数据集，查询生成器教程将无法运行。 您可以恢复示例数据集，但您使用此数据保存的任何Question都将丢失。

en: X-ray
zh-CN: X-Ray(透视)

en: Compare to the rest
zh-CN: 与其他的相比

en: Use the Java Virtual Machine (JVM) timezone
zh-CN: 使用Java虚拟机（JVM）时区

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you're doing manual timezone casting in
    many or most of your queries with this data.
zh-CN: 我们建议你不要这样做，除非你正在进行手动时区铸造。使用此数据的许多或大多数查询。

en: Your team's most important dashboards go here
zh-CN: 您的团队的最重要的仪表盘在这里

en: Pin dashboards in {0} to have them appear in this space for everyone
zh-CN: 把仪表盘固定在{0}里，使之对所有人可见

en: Unable to release the Liquibase lock after a migration failure
zh-CN: 迁移失败后无法释放LiquiBase锁

en: Use JVM Time Zone
zh-CN: 使用JVM时区

en: We're currently analyzing the tables and fields to help you explore your data.
zh-CN: 我们目前正在分析表和字段，以帮助您浏览数据。

en: Tip:
zh-CN: 贴士:

en: Select a currency type
zh-CN: 选择货币类型

en: Field Type
zh-CN: 字段类型

en: Troubleshooting
zh-CN: 故障排查

en: Enable X-ray features
zh-CN: 启用 X-Ray(透视)功能

en: Formatting Options
zh-CN: 格式选项

en: Task details
zh-CN: 任务详细信息

en: Troubleshooting logs
zh-CN: 错误排查日志

en: Trying to get to the bottom of something? This section shows logs of Metabase's background tasks, which can help shed light on what's going on.
zh-CN: 想把事情弄个水落石出？本节显示了元数据库后台任务的日志，这有助于了解正在发生的事情。

en: Task
zh-CN: 任务

en: DB ID
zh-CN: 数据库ID

en: Started at
zh-CN: 开始于

en: Ended at
zh-CN: 结束于

en: Duration (ms)
zh-CN: 持续时间（毫秒）

en: Currency
zh-CN: 货币

en: Pick a user or channel...
zh-CN: 选择用户或频道...

en: No formatting settings
zh-CN: 没有格式设置

en: Label for this range (optional)
zh-CN: 此范围的标签（可选）

en: Add a range
zh-CN: 添加范围

en: is less than
zh-CN: 小于

en: is greater than
zh-CN: 大于

en: is less than or equal to
zh-CN: 小于或等于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh-CN: 大于或等于

en: is equal to
zh-CN: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh-CN: 不等于

en: is null
zh-CN: 为空

en: is not null
zh-CN: 不为空

en: contains
zh-CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh-CN: 不包含

en: starts with
zh-CN: 开头是

en: ends with
zh-CN: 结尾为

en: When a cell in these columns {0} it will be tinted this color.
zh-CN: 当这些列中的单元格{0}时，它将被染成这种颜色。

en: When a cell in this column… | When any cell in these columns…
zh-CN[0]: 当此列中的单元格…

en: This visualization requires you to group by a field.
zh-CN: 此可视化要求您按字段分组。

en: Date style
zh-CN: 日期样式

en: Date separators
zh-CN: 日期分隔符

en: Abbreviate names of days and months
zh-CN: 日期和月份的缩写名称

en: Show the time
zh-CN: 显示时间

en: HH:MM
zh-CN: HH：嗯

en: HH:MM:SS
zh-CN: 时：分：秒

en: HH:MM:SS.MS
zh-CN: 时：分：秒

en: Time style
zh-CN: 时间风格

en: Unit of currency
zh-CN: 货币单位

en: Currency label style
zh-CN: 货币标签样式

en: Where to display the unit of currency
zh-CN: 显示货币单位的位置

en: Minimum number of decimal places
zh-CN: 最小小数位数

en: Stacked chart type
zh-CN: 堆积图表类型

en: Goal label
zh-CN: 目标标签

en: Show trend line
zh-CN: 显示趋势线

en: Line style
zh-CN: 线条样式

en: Show dots on lines
zh-CN: 在线上显示点

en: Auto
zh-CN: 自动

en: Which axis?
zh-CN: 哪个轴？

en: Line + Bar
zh-CN: 线+条

en: line and bar chart
zh-CN: 折线图和条形图

en: Gauge visualization requires a number.
zh-CN: 仪表可视化需要一个数字。

en: Gauge
zh-CN: 量规

en: Gauge ranges
zh-CN: 仪表范围

en: Field to show
zh-CN: 要显示的字段

en: last {0}
zh-CN: 最后{0}

en: {0} was {1} {2}
zh-CN: {0}是{1}{2}

en: Group by a time field to see how this has changed over time
zh-CN: 按时间字段分组，以查看此字段如何随时间变化

en: Switch positive / negative colors?
zh-CN: 切换正/负色？

en: Pivot column
zh-CN: 数据透视列

en: Cell column
zh-CN: 单元格列

en: Visible columns
zh-CN: 可见列

en: Conditional Formatting
zh-CN: 条件格式

en: Column title
zh-CN: 列标题

en: Show a mini bar chart
zh-CN: 显示迷你条形图

en: Link
zh-CN: 链接

en: Email link
zh-CN: 电子邮件链接

en: Image
zh-CN: 图象

en: Automatic
zh-CN: 自动的

en: View as link or image
zh-CN: 以链接或图像形式查看

en: Link text
zh-CN: 链接文本

en: Not a valid integer: ''{0}''
zh-CN: 不是有效的整数：“{0}”

en: Embedding is not enabled for this object.
zh-CN: 未对此对象启用嵌入。

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fallback to local authentication: {0}
zh-CN: 连接到LDAP服务器时出现问题，将回退到本地身份验证：{0}

en: When including an offset, a limit must also be included.
zh-CN: 当包括偏移时，还必须包括限制。

en: When including a limit, an offset must also be included.
zh-CN: 当包括限制时，还必须包括偏移。

en: Applying heuristic {0} to {1}.
zh-CN: 将启发式算法 {0} 应用于 {1} 。

en: Dimensions bindings:n{0}
zh-CN: 维度绑定中:n{0}

en: Using definitions:nMetrics:n{0}nFilters:n{1}
zh-CN: 使用定义：n指标:n{0}n过滤器:n{1}

en: minute
zh-CN: 分钟

en: hour
zh-CN: 小时

en: day of week
zh-CN: 每星期的第几天

en: day of month
zh-CN: 每月的第几天

en: day of year
zh-CN: 每年的第几天

en: week
zh-CN: 星期

en: month
zh-CN: 月

en: quarter
zh-CN: 季度

en: Adding {0} cards to dashboard {1}:n{2}
zh-CN: 添加 {0} 卡片到仪表盘 {1}:n{2}

en: Error parsing {0}:n{1}
zh-CN: 分析{0}时出错：n{1}

en: WARNING: Filtering only works on dimensions! ''{0}'' is a metric. Ignoring filter.
zh-CN: 警告：筛选仅适用于维度！“{0}”是一个度量。忽略筛选器。

en: WARNING: A date can't belong to multiple discrete intervals, so ANDing them together doesn't make sense.
zh-CN: 警告：一个日期不能属于多个离散的时间间隔，因此将它们放在一起进行AND运算是没有意义的。

en: Ignoring these intervals: {0}
zh-CN: 忽略这些间隔：{0}

note: We should never get to this point since the all non-string negations should get automatically rewritten by the query expander.
en: WARNING: Don't know how to negate: {0}
zh-CN: 警告：不知道如何否定：{0}

en: Sorting with Druid is only allowed in queries that have one or more breakout columns. Ignoring :order-by clause.
zh-CN: 只有在具有一个或多个断开列的查询中才允许使用Druid进行排序。忽略：ORDER-BY子句。

note: TODO - this is not really true, is it
en: WARNING: It only makes sense to specify :fields for a query with no aggregation. Ignoring the clause.
zh-CN: 警告：只有为没有聚合的查询指定：字段才有意义。忽略该条款。

en: WARNING: Druid doenst allow limitSpec in timeseries queries. Ignoring the LIMIT clause.
zh-CN: 警告：德鲁伊不允许在TimeSeries查询中使用LimitSpec。忽略限制条款。

en: HoneySQL Form:
zh-CN: HoneySQL表单：

en: Unable to parse date ''{0}''
zh-CN: 无法解析日期“{0}”

en: Client closed connection, cancelling query
zh-CN: 客户端已关闭连接，正在取消查询

en: Setting timezone with statement: {0}
zh-CN: 使用语句设置时区：{0}

en: Multiple date filters are not supported
zh-CN: 不支持多个日期筛选器

en: :not is not yet implemented
zh-CN: ：NOT尚未执行

en: Only one Google Analytics segment allowed at a time.
zh-CN: 一次只允许一个Google Analytics片段。

en: MONGO AGGREGATION PIPELINE:
zh-CN: Mongo聚合管道：

en: Error: mismatched columns in results! Expected: {0} Got: {1}
zh-CN: 错误：结果中的列不匹配！应为：{0}，得到：{1}

en: Unable to create temp file in `{0}` for email attachments
zh-CN: 无法在“{0}”中为电子邮件附件创建临时文件

en: Error preprocessing query:
zh-CN: 预处理查询时出错：

en: Illegal filter clause: {0}
zh-CN: 非法过滤条件：{0}

en: Invalid clause:
zh-CN: 无效子句：

en: Error: query's source query has not been resolved. You probably need to `preprocess` the query first.
zh-CN: 错误：尚未解析查询的源查询。您可能需要先“预处理”查询。

note: failing that throw an Exception with detailed info about what we tried and what the actual expressions were
en: No expression named ''{0}''
zh-CN: 没有名为“{0}”的表达式

en: No aggregation at index: {0}
zh-CN: 索引{0}处没有聚合

en: Field values total length is {0} (max {1}).
zh-CN: 字段值总长度为{0}（最大值为{1}）。

en: FieldValues are allowed for this Field.
zh-CN: 此字段允许字段值。

en: FieldValues are NOT allowed for this Field.
zh-CN: 此字段不允许字段值。

en: Field {0} ''{1}'' should have FieldValues and belongs to a Database with On-Demand FieldValues updating.
zh-CN: 字段{0}“{1}”应具有字段值，并属于具有按需字段值更新的数据库。

en: You cannot create or revoke permissions for the ''Admin'' group.
zh-CN: 您不能创建或撤消“Admin”组的权限。

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the ''MetaBot'' group.
zh-CN: 您不能在“MetaBot”组中添加或删除用户。

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the ''All Users'' group.
zh-CN: 您不能在“所有用户”组中添加或删除用户。

en: You cannot remove the last member of the ''Admin'' group!
zh-CN: 您不能删除“admin”组的最后一个成员！

note: go ahead and log the Exception anyway on the off chance that it *wasn't* just a race condition issue
en: Error inserting a new Setting: {0}
zh-CN: 插入新设置时出错：{0}

en: defsetting descriptions strings must be `:internal?` or internationalized, found: `{0}`
zh-CN: defsetting说明字符串必须为`：internal？`或国际化，找到：`{0}`

en: Loading plugin {0}... {1}
zh-CN: 正在加载插件{0}..{1}

en: Object keyed by type, containing formatting settings
zh-CN: 按类型设置关键帧的对象，包含格式设置

en: Allow users to explore data using X-rays
zh-CN: 允许用户使用 X-Ray(透视)探索数据

en: Using this URL to check token: {0}
zh-CN: 使用此URL检查令牌：{0}

en: Unable to validate token: 404 not found.
zh-CN: 无法验证令牌：找不到404。

en: There was an error checking whether this token was valid:
zh-CN: 检查此令牌是否有效时出错：

note: +----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+ |                                             SETTING & RELATED FNS                                              | TODO - rename this to premium-features-token?
en: Token for premium features. Go to the MetaStore to get yours!
zh-CN: Token令牌是为了高级功能的。去MetaStore获取您的令牌吧！

en: Token format is invalid. Token should be 64 hexadecimal characters.
zh-CN: 令牌格式无效。令牌应为64个十六进制字符。

en: Error setting premium features token
zh-CN: 设置高级功能令牌时出错

en: Error validating token:
zh-CN: 验证令牌时出错：

en: Error preprocessing query
zh-CN: 预处理查询时出错

en: No native form returned.
zh-CN: 未返回本机窗体。

en: Invalid response from database driver. No :status provided.
zh-CN: 来自数据库驱动程序的响应无效。否：已提供状态。

en: General error
zh-CN: 一般错误

en: Missing query hash!
zh-CN: 缺少查询哈希！

en: Table ''{0}'' has no Fields associated with it.
zh-CN: 表“{0}”没有与其关联的字段。

en: Max concurrent query limit reached
zh-CN: 已达到最大并发查询限制

note: we should never reach this if our patterns are written right so this is more to catch code mistakes than something the user should expect to see
en: Don't know how to get information about Field:
zh-CN: 不知道如何获取有关字段的信息：

en: metabase.query-processor.interface/*driver* is unbound.
zh-CN: metabase.query-processor.interface/*driver*未绑定。

en: Query processor error: mismatched number of columns in query and results.
zh-CN: 查询处理器错误：查询和结果中的列数不匹配。

en: Expected {0} fields, got {1}
zh-CN: 应为{0}个字段，得到{1}个字段

en: Expected: {0}
zh-CN: 应为：{0}

en: Actual: {0}
zh-CN: 实际：{0}

en: Unable to bin Field without a min/max value
zh-CN: 无法绑定没有最小/最大值的字段

en: {0} is not supported by this driver.
zh-CN: 此驱动程序不支持{0}。

en: Segment {0} does not exist, or is invalid.
zh-CN: 数据集{0}不存在或无效。

en: Metric {0} does not exist, or is invalid.
zh-CN: 度量{0}不存在或无效。

en: Missing source query in Card {0}
zh-CN: 卡{0}中缺少源查询

note: log the query at this point, it's useful for some purposes
en: Fetched source query from Card {0}:
zh-CN: 已从卡{0}中提取源查询：

en: Error transforming MBQL query to native:
zh-CN: 将MBQL查询转换为本机查询时出错：

en: Cannot run query: could not find source table {0}.
zh-CN: 无法运行查询：找不到源表{0}。

en: Error recording results metadata for query:
zh-CN: 记录查询的结果元数据时出错：

en: Error: Query Processor store is not initialized.
zh-CN: 错误：查询处理器存储未初始化。

note: 错误：查询处理器存储中不存在表{0}。
en: Error: Table {0} is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-CN: 错误：查询处理器存储中不存在表{0}。

en: Error: Field {0} is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-CN: 错误：查询处理器存储中不存在字段{0}。

en: Task history cleanup successful, rows were {0}deleted
zh-CN: 已成功清除任务历史记录，已删除{0}行

en: not
zh-CN: 不

en: For more information, see
zh-CN: 有关详细信息，请参见

en: Integer greater than or equal to zero
zh-CN: 大于或等于零的整数

en: value must be an integer greater than or equal to zero.
zh-CN: 值必须是大于或等于零的整数。

en: value must be an integer zero or greater.
zh-CN: 值必须为大于或等于零的整数。

en: value must be a valid integer greater than or equal to zero.
zh-CN: 值必须是大于或等于零的有效整数。

en: New users per state in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 过去 30 天内每个州的新用户

en: Created At by day of the week
zh-CN: 创建于星期几

en: Created At by quarter of the year
zh-CN: 创建于第几季度

en: [[this.short-name]] per country
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]] 每个国家

en: Users per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的用户

en: The top external pages that brought users to your site
zh-CN: 将用户带到您网站的外部热门网页

en: How [[this]] is distributed and more.
zh-CN: [[this]] 如何分发等等。

en: The [[this]] over time
zh-CN: [[this]] 超时了

en: User growth
zh-CN: 用户增长

en: Whether or not there are any patterns to when they happen.
zh-CN: 当它们发生时，是否有任何模式

en: Users per state
zh-CN: 每个州的用户

en: Sessions
zh-CN: 会话

en: How some of the numbers in [[this]] relate to each other
zh-CN: [[this]] 中的一些数字如何相互关联

en: Sales per country
zh-CN: 每个国家的销售额

en: Join date by month of the year
zh-CN: 加入日期按一年中的月份

en: [[Timestamp]] by hour of the day
zh-CN: [[Timestamp]]按小时计算

en: A look at the [[this]]
zh-CN: 看看[[this]]

en: Bottom 5 per category
zh-CN: 每个类别后 5 名

en: Number of orders
zh-CN: 订单数量

en: Event growth
zh-CN: 事件增长

en: Total [[GenericTable]]
zh-CN: 总计 [[GenericTable]]

en: Income growth
zh-CN: 收入增长

en: Top 10 countries by sales in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 过去 30 天销售额排名前 10 的国家/地区

en: [[this]] by month of the year
zh-CN: [[this]] 按月份

en: Transactions per day of the week
zh-CN: 一周中每天的交易

en: Sessions by device type
zh-CN: 按设备类型划分的会话

en: Transactions per country
zh-CN: 每个国家的交易

en: Join date by quarter of the year
zh-CN: 加入日期按季度

en: Events per hour of the day
zh-CN: 一天中每小时事件

en: Top 5 [[this]]
zh-CN: 前5 [[this]]

en: Bottom 5 [[this]]
zh-CN: 后5 [[this]]

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of the month
zh-CN: [[Timestamp]] 按每月第几天

en: Per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
zh-CN: 对于 [[GenericCategoryLarge]]

en: Null values
zh-CN: 空值

en: Total events
zh-CN: 总事件

en: A look at [[GenericTable]] across your [[this]], and how it changes over time.
zh-CN: 查看您的 [[this]] 中的 [[GenericTable]]，以及它如何随时间变化。

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-CN: [[this]] 每个 [[GenericCategoryMedium]]

en: How the [[this]] changes with time
zh-CN: [[this]] 如何随时间变化

en: How they compare by seasonality
zh-CN: 它们如何按季节性比较

en: Average income per transaction
zh-CN: 每笔交易的平均收入

en: [[this]] per country
zh-CN: [[this]]每个国家

en: Income per state
zh-CN: 每州收入

en: Per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-CN: 按[[GenericCategoryMedium]]

en: A closer look at your [[this]]
zh-CN: 细看你的 [[this]]

en: How [[GenericNumber]] is distributed
zh-CN: 如何分发[[GenericNumber]]

en: [[Timestamp]] by quarter of year
zh-CN: [[Timestamp]]按季度计算

en: Events per country
zh-CN: 每个国家的事件

en: Weekdays when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-CN: 添加[[this.short-name]]的工作日

en: Months when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-CN: 添加[[this.short-name]]的月份

en: How they compare across different categories
zh-CN: 他们如何比较不同的类别

en: New users per source in the last 30
zh-CN: 在过去30年，每个来源的新用户

en: Events per quarter of the year
zh-CN: 该年每季度事件

en: Heres a quick look at your [[this]]
zh-CN: 这里是 [[this]] 的速览

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]], top 5
zh-CN: [[this]]按[[GenericCategoryLarge]]，前5名

en: Days when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-CN: 添加[[this.short-name]]的天数

en: Total orders per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的总订单

en: [[this]] by quarter of the year
zh-CN: [[this]] 按季度计算

en: Events per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-CN: 每个 [[GenericCategoryMedium]] 的事件

en: Events per state
zh-CN: 每个州的事件

en: Top landing pages
zh-CN: 热门访问页面

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] over time
zh-CN: 随着时间的推移，仔细观察您的 [[this]]

en: Sum of [[this]] by [[Country]]
zh-CN: [[Country]] [[this]] 的总和

en: States that are performing best
zh-CN: 表现最好的州

en: Created At by month of the year
zh-CN: 创建于一年中的几月份

en: Sum of [[this]] by [[State]]
zh-CN: [[State]] 的 [[this]] 总和

en: Sum of [[GenericNumber]] per [[this]]
zh-CN: 每个 [[this]] 的 [[GenericNumber]] 总和

en: Events by coordinates
zh-CN: 坐标事件

en: Top referral pages
zh-CN: 热门推荐页面

en: An exploration of your users to get you started.
zh-CN: 探索您的用户以帮助您入门。

en: An overview of your [[this]] and how its distributed across time, place, and categories.
zh-CN: 概述您的 [[this]] 及其在时间、地点和类别中的分布情况。

en: Average income per state
zh-CN: 每个州的平均收入

en: Total transactions
zh-CN: 总交易量

en: [[this.short-name]] that have joined over time
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]] 随着时间的推移加入

en: The [[this]] by location
zh-CN: [[this]] 按位置

en: Events per month of the year
zh-CN: 一年中每月的事件

en: Quarters when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-CN: 添加 [[this.short-name]] 时的季度

en: How these [[this.short-name]] are distributed
zh-CN: 这些 [[this.short-name]] 是如何分布的

en: Where users are coming from
zh-CN: 用户来源

en: [[this]] comparisons and correlations
zh-CN: [[this]] 比较和相关性

en: Total income
zh-CN: 总收入

en: Total income per month
zh-CN: 每月总收入

en: Number of users per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的用户数

en: Transactions per state
zh-CN: 每个州的交易量

en: [[this]] by [[Timestamp]]
zh-CN: [[this]] 按 [[Timestamp]]

en: New users per source in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 过去30天内每个来源的新用户

en: Join date by day of the month
zh-CN: 加入日期(几月几日)

en: Average discount %
zh-CN: 平均折扣 %

en: Autogenerated metrics about [[GenericTable]].
zh-CN: 自动生成的关于 [[GenericTable]] 的指标。

en: [[this]] per day of the month
zh-CN: [[this] ]每月的每一天

en: Total sessions in each country
zh-CN: 每个国家的会话总数

en: Transactions per month of the year
zh-CN: 该年每个月的交易量

en: Sales per product
zh-CN: 每类产品销售额

en: Users in each country
zh-CN: 每个国家的用户

en: [[this]] by hour of the day
zh-CN: [[this]] 按小时计算

en: Events in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 最近30日的事件

en: Transactions per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的交易

en: Where youve acquired your users
zh-CN: 您获得用户的地方

en: How they compare acrosss location
zh-CN: 他们如何比较不同的位置

en: [[this]] per product
zh-CN: [[this]] 每个产品

en: [[this]] per month of the year
zh-CN: [[this]] 每年的每月

en: Per country
zh-CN: 每个国家

en: A deeper look at how different countries are performing for you.
zh-CN: 深入了解不同国家/地区的表现如何。

en: Sales per state
zh-CN: 每个州的销售量

en: Events by [[GenericNumber]]
zh-CN: [[GenericNumber]]的活动

en: Sales per product [[ProductCategoryMedium]]
zh-CN: 每个产品的销售[[ProductCategoryMedium]]

en: User acquisition by country
zh-CN: 按国家/地区获取的用户

en: [[this]] per source
zh-CN: 每个来源[[this]]

en: [[this]] by day of the week
zh-CN: [[this]]到星期几

en: Days of the month when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]] 加入的月份中的那几天

en: Heres an overview of the people in your [[this]]
zh-CN: 以下是[[this]]中人物的概述

en: How [[GenericTable]] are distributed across this time field, and if it has any seasonal patterns.
zh-CN: [[GenericTable]]如何在此时间字段中分布，以及是否有任何季节性模式。

en: Overview
zh-CN: 总览

en: How this metric is distributed across different categories
zh-CN: 该指标如何在不同类别中分布

en: [[this.short-name]] per state
zh-CN: 每个州[[this.short-name]]

en: Weekdays when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]]加入时的工作日

en: Hours when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]]加入时的小时

en: Total income by month
zh-CN: 每月总收入

en: A breakdown of your [[this]] over time, and its min, max, average and more.
zh-CN: 您的 [[this]] 随时间的细分，以及它的最小值、最大值、平均值等。

en: Average quantity per state
zh-CN: 各州的平均数量

en: How they compare by across different numbers
zh-CN: 他们如何通过不同的数字进行比较

en: New users per country in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 过去30天内每个国家/地区的新用户

en: Transactions over time
zh-CN: 随着时间的推移

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]]
zh-CN: 按照[[GenericCategorySmall]]统计[[this]]

en: Some breakdown
zh-CN: 一些故障

en: Average of [[this]] by [[State]]
zh-CN: [[State]] 的 [[this]] 平均值

en: Transactions per quarter of the year
zh-CN: 每年每季度的交易

en: By coordinates
zh-CN: 按坐标

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] by products
zh-CN: 以下是您按产品分类的 [[this]] 的详细信息

en: [[this]] per quarter of the year
zh-CN: [[this]] 一年中的每个季度

en: Heres an overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-CN: 以下是来自 Google Analytics 的 [[this]] 数据概览

en: Quarters when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]] 加入时的季度

en: New [[this.short-name]] in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 过去30天内新[[this.short-name]]

en: Total sessions by desktop, mobile, or tablet
zh-CN: 桌面，移动设备或平板电脑的总会话数

en: Indepth example
zh-CN: 深入示例

en: Average income per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的平均收入

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of week
zh-CN: [[Timestamp]] 按星期几

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]]
zh-CN: 下面仔细看看你的 [[this]] 每个来源

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] field
zh-CN: 下面仔细看看您的 [[this]] 字段

en: Summary
zh-CN: 概括

en: How the [[this]] is distributed geographically
zh-CN: [[this]] 在地理上如何分布

en: The pages with the most pageviews
zh-CN: 浏览量最多的页面

en: How [[Number1]] is correlated with [[Number2]]
zh-CN: [[Number 1]] 如何与 [[Number 2]] 相关联

en: Top 10 states by sales in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 过去 30 天销售额排名前 10 的州

en: Top 10 states by sales
zh-CN: 销售额排名前 10 的州

en: Where these transactions happened
zh-CN: 这些交易发生在哪里

en: Top 10 countries by sales
zh-CN: 销售额排名前 10 的国家/地区

en: Sales by state
zh-CN: 各州销售额

en: Where most of your sessions originate from
zh-CN: 您的大部分会话来自哪里

en: Top acquisition channels
zh-CN: 热门获取渠道

en: These [[this.short-name]] across time
zh-CN: 这些 [[this.short-name]] 跨越时间

en: Average quantity
zh-CN: 平均数量

en: Sales per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的销售额

en: Average income per country
zh-CN: 每个国家/地区的平均收入

en: How [[this]] is distributed
zh-CN: [[this]] 如何分发

en: Distinct [[FK]]
zh-CN: 唯一的 [[FK]]

en: How these transactions are distributed
zh-CN: 这些交易是如何分布的

en: Per state
zh-CN: 每个州

en: Count of [[GenericCategoryMedium]] by [[this]]
zh-CN: 由[[this]]计算[[GenericCategoryMedium]]的数量

en: A look at your [[this]]
zh-CN: 查看你的 [[this]]

en: [[GenericNumber]] by [[this]]
zh-CN: [[GenericNumber]] [[this]]

en: Sum of [[GenericNumber]] by [[this]]
zh-CN: [[GenericNumber]]的总和[[this]]

en: A look at your [[this]] table
zh-CN: 看看你的 [[this]] 表

en: How many [[GenericTable]] there are per state, and how each state is represented across other categories.
zh-CN: 每个状态有多少 [[GenericTable]]，以及每个状态如何在其他类别中表示。

en: Most-viewed pages
zh-CN: 浏览次数最多的页面

en: Example exploration
zh-CN: 探索示例

en: Sales vs. rating
zh-CN: 销售额与评级

en: [[this]] per hour of the day
zh-CN: [[this]] 一天中的每个小时

en: Where your [[this.short-name]] are
zh-CN: 你的 [[this.short-name]] 在哪里

en: These are the same for all your [[this.short-name]]
zh-CN: 这些对你所有的 [[this.short-name]] 都是一样的

en: Events by different categories
zh-CN: 不同类别的事件

en: Where these [[this.short-name]] are
zh-CN: 这些 [[this.short-name]] 在哪里

en: Over time
zh-CN: 所有时间

en: A summary of the events in your [[this]] table
zh-CN: [[this]] 表中的事件摘要

en: Transactions per source over time
zh-CN: 随时间每个来源的交易变化

en: How the [[this]] is distributed
zh-CN: [[this]] 是如何分布的

en: Total income per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的总收入

en: Total [[this.short-name]]
zh-CN:  [[this.short-name]] 的总计

en: Some metrics we found about your transactions.
zh-CN: 我们发现的有关您的交易的一些指标。

en: How your different products are performing.
zh-CN: 您的不同产品的表现如何。

en: Where these events are happening
zh-CN: 这些事件发生的地方

en: Which US states are bringing you the most business.
zh-CN: 美国哪些州为您带来最多的业务。

en: How they compare across time
zh-CN: 他们如何跨时间比较

en: Average transaction income per month
zh-CN: 每月平均交易收入

en: Average quantity per month
zh-CN: 每月平均数量

en: Seasonal patterns in the [[this]]
zh-CN: [[this]] 中的季节性模式

en: Events over time
zh-CN: 一段时间的事件

en: Orders and income per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的订单和收入

en: Transactions per hour of the day
zh-CN: 一天中每小时的交易

en: Where most of your traffic is coming from.
zh-CN: 您的大部分流量来自哪里。

en: Heres a quick look at the [[this]]
zh-CN: 这里是 [[this]] 的速览

en: It looks like your [[this]] has transactions, so heres a look at them
zh-CN: 看起来您的 [[this]] 有交易，因此请仔细查看一下它们

en: Average discount per month
zh-CN: 每月平均折扣

en: [[Timestamp]] by month of the year
zh-CN: [[Timestamp]] 按月份

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]] over time
zh-CN: [[this]] 每 [[GenericCategorySmall]] 随时间变化

en: Distribution by coordinates
zh-CN: 按坐标分布

en: Sales by source
zh-CN: 按来源销售

en: Sales for each product category
zh-CN: 每个产品类别的销售额

en: A closer look at the metrics and dimensions used in this saved question.
zh-CN: 仔细查看此已保存Question中使用的指标和维度。

en: [[this.short-name]] per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-CN: 按照[[GenericCategoryMedium]]统计[[this.short-name]]

en: Sales per product [[ProductCategoryLarge]]
zh-CN: 每个产品的销售额 [[ProductCategoryLarge]]

en: Average quantity per country
zh-CN: 每个国家/地区的平均数量

en: [[this.short-name]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
zh-CN: 按照[[GenericCategoryLarge]]统计[[this.short-name]]

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per source
zh-CN: 下面仔细看看你的[[this]]每个来源

en: Events per day of the month
zh-CN: 每月每天的事件

en: If youre into correlations, this is the x-ray for you.
zh-CN: 如果您正在关注相关性，那么这就是X-Ray(透视)为您提供的信息。

en: Sessions by Country
zh-CN: 会话按国家/地区

en: Some interesting metrics about your GA stats to get you started.
zh-CN: 有关GA统计数据的一些有趣指标可帮助您入门。

en: [[this]] per state
zh-CN: [[this]] 每个州

en: [[Timestamp]] by quarter of the year
zh-CN: [[Timestamp]] 按季度

en: How its distributed across time and other categories.
zh-CN: 它的分布如何跨时间和其他类别。

en: A look at your events over time and by several categories.
zh-CN: 随着时间的推移和几个类别查看您的事件。

en: [[GenericTable]] per [[this]]
zh-CN: [[GenericTable]] 每个 [[this]]

en: Average quantity per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的平均数量

en: Top 5 per category
zh-CN: 每个类别前 5 名

en: Events per day of the week
zh-CN: 一周中每天的活动

en: New [[this.short-name]] per month
zh-CN: 每月新增 [[this.short-name]]

en: Top performers
zh-CN: 表现最佳者

en: Transactions in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 过去 30 天内的交易

en: [[GenericTable]] by [[this]]
zh-CN: [[GenericTable]] 按 [[this]]

en: Overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-CN: 来自 Google Analytics 的 [[this]] 数据概览

en: Created At by hour of the day
zh-CN: 创建时间按小时

en: Sales by month
zh-CN: 按月销售

en: How the [[this]] is distributed across categories
zh-CN: [[this]] 如何跨类别分布

en: [[Timestamp]] by month of year
zh-CN: 按月份统计[[Timestamp]]

en: How many total sessions vs. how many individual users you had each day.
zh-CN: 总会话数与每天的个人用户数相比

en: How this metric is distributed across different numbers
zh-CN: 该指标如何分布在不同的数字上

en: Sessions by page where the session began
zh-CN: 会话开始时的页面会话

en: Distinct values
zh-CN: 去重值

en: Hours when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-CN: 添加 [[this.short-name]] 的小时时间

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of the week
zh-CN: [[Timestamp]] 按星期几

en: [[GenericNumber]] over time
zh-CN: [[GenericNumber]] 随着时间的推移

en: Heres an overview of your [[this]]
zh-CN: 以下是您的 [[this]] 的概述

en: [[this.short-name]] by coordinates
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]] 按坐标

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per state
zh-CN: 下面仔细看看每个州的 [[this]]

en: Created At by day of the month
zh-CN: 按照每月的某天创建

en: Sales by coordinates
zh-CN: 销售的坐标

en: New [[this.short-name]] over time
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]]随着时间的变化

en: Join date by hour of the day
zh-CN: 加入日期按一天中的小时

en: [[Timestamp]] by hour of day
zh-CN: [[Timestamp]] 按一天中的小时

en: Sessions and unique users per day
zh-CN: 每天的会话和唯一身份用户

en: Events per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
zh-CN: 每个 [[GenericCategoryLarge]] 的事件

en: How they compare by distribution
zh-CN: 它们如何按分布进行比较

en: Income per country
zh-CN: 每个国家/地区的收入

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per country
zh-CN: 以下是每个国家/地区的 [[this]] 的详细信息

en: Sales by product [[ProductCategory]]
zh-CN: 按产品分类的销售额 [[ProductCategory]]

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]], bottom 5
zh-CN: [[this]] 每 [[GenericCategoryLarge]]，最后 5个

en: [[this.short-name]] added in the last 30 days
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]] 在过去 30 天内添加

en: Per [[Source]]
zh-CN: 每个 [[Source]]

en: Average item quantity per month
zh-CN: 每月平均物品数量

en: The number of [[GenericTable]] per country, and how each country is represented in different categories.
zh-CN: 每个国家/地区的 [[GenericTable]] 数量，以及每个国家/地区在不同类别中的表示方式。

en: [[this]] per day of the week
zh-CN: [[this]]每周的每天

en: Average qunatity per source
zh-CN: 每个来源的平均数量

en: [[this.short-name]] by [[Timestamp]]
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]] 由 [[Timestamp]]

en: Summary statistics
zh-CN: 汇总统计

en: Sales per month
zh-CN: 每月销售额

en: [[GenericNumber]] by join date
zh-CN: [[GenericNumber]] 按加入日期

en: Average of [[this]] by [[Country]]
zh-CN: [[Country]] 的 [[this]] 平均值

en: [[this]] over time
zh-CN: [[this]] 所有时间

en: Join date by day of the week
zh-CN: 加入日期(按周计算，周几)

en: We crunched the numbers for your [[this]]
zh-CN: 我们为您的 [[this]] 计算了数字

en: Months when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-CN: [[this.short-name]] 加入的月份

en: Unable to parse resource `{0}` as JSON
zh-CN: 无法将资源“{0}”解析为JSON

en: Unable to find JSON via relative path `{0}`
zh-CN: 无法通过相对路径“{0}”找到JSON

en: Connection to host timed out for URL `{0}`
zh-CN: URL“{0}”与主机的连接超时

en: Unable to connect to unknown host at URL `{0}`
zh-CN: 无法连接到URL为“{0}”的未知主机

en: Unable to connect to host at URL `{0}`
zh-CN: 无法连接到位于URL“{0}”的主机

en: Connection refused by host at for URL `{0}`
zh-CN: 位于的主机拒绝URL“{0}”的连接

en: Unable to retrieve resource at URL `{0}`
zh-CN: 无法在URL“{0}”处检索资源

en: Unable to parse resource at URL `{0}` as JSON
zh-CN: 无法将URL“{0}”处的资源解析为JSON

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fall back to local authentication: {0}
zh-CN: 连接到LDAP服务器时出现问题，将回退到本地身份验证：{0}

en: BigQuery statements can''t be parameterized!
zh-CN: BigQuery语句不能参数化！

en: WARNING: Druid does not allow limitSpec in time series queries. Ignoring the LIMIT clause.
zh-CN: 警告：Druid 不允许在时间序列查询中使用LimitSpec。忽略 Limit 语句。

en: Invalid Snowflake connection details: missing DB name.
zh-CN: Snowflake 连接详细信息无效：缺少数据库名称。

en: We’d love your feedback.
zh-CN: 我们欢迎您的反馈。

en: It looks like Metabase wasn’t quite a match for you.
zh-CN: 看起来Metabase不太适合你。

en: Would you mind taking a fast 5 question survey to help the Metabase team understand why and make things better in the future?
zh-CN: 为了帮助Metabase团队改进产品，请参您与完成包含5个简单问题的调查，谢谢。

en: We hope you''ve been enjoying Metabase.
zh-CN: 我们希望您喜欢Metabase。

en: Would you mind taking a fast 6 question survey to tell us how it’s going?
zh-CN: 您是否愿意帮助我们来快速填写包含6个问题的调查问卷？

en: {0} created a Metabase account
zh-CN: {0}已创建元数据库帐户

en: {0} accepted their Metabase invite
zh-CN: {0}已接受其元数据库邀请

en: [Metabase] Password Reset Request
zh-CN: [Metabase]密码重置请求

en: [Metabase] Notification
zh-CN: [Metabase]通知

en: [Metabase] Help make Metabase better.
zh-CN: [Metabase]帮助优化Metabase。

en: [Metabase] Tell us how things are going.
zh-CN: [Metabase]告诉我们事情进展如何。

en: Error: query''s source query has not been resolved. You probably need to `preprocess` the query first.
zh-CN: 错误：尚未解析查询的源查询。您可能需要先“预处理”查询。

en: Don't know what to do with:
zh-CN: 不知道该怎么做：

en: Don't know how to wrap:
zh-CN: 不知道如何包装：

en: Failed setting `query-caching-max-kb` to {0}.
zh-CN: 将“query-caching-max-kb”设置为 {0} 失败。

en: Values greater than {1} are not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许大于{1}的值。

note: we need the Database instance no matter what (in order to compare details hash with cached value) passed in look up by ID
en: Database {0} does not exist.
zh-CN: 数据库{0}不存在。

en: Error: Database is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-CN: 错误：查询处理器存储中不存在数据库。

en: Invalid embedding-secret-key! Secret key must be a hexadecimal-encoded 256-bit key (i.e., a 64-character string).
zh-CN: 无效的嵌入密钥！密钥必须是十六进制编码的256位密钥（即64个字符的字符串）。

en: JWT is missing `alg`.
zh-CN: JWT缺少 `alg`。

en: JWT `alg` cannot be `none`.
zh-CN: JWT `alg` 不能为 `none`。

en: The embedding secret key has not been set.
zh-CN: 尚未设置嵌入密钥。

en: Token is missing value for keypath
zh-CN: 令牌缺少KeyPath的值

en: In-depth example
zh-CN: 深入的例子

en: Key
zh-CN: 钥匙

en: Class
zh-CN: 类

en: Triggers
zh-CN: 触发器

en: View triggers
zh-CN: 查看触发器

en: Scheduler Info
zh-CN: 调度程序信息

en: Priority
zh-CN: 优先级

en: Last Fired
zh-CN: 上次调用

en: Next Fire Time
zh-CN: 下次调用时间

en: Start Time
zh-CN: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh-CN: 结束时间

en: Final Fire Time
zh-CN: 最后的调用时间

en: May Fire Again?
zh-CN: 是否再次调用？

en: Triggers for {0}
zh-CN: {0}的触发器

en: Tasks
zh-CN: 任务

en: Jobs
zh-CN: 工作

en: Duplicated {0}
zh-CN: 重复的{0}

en: Duplicate this item
zh-CN: 复制此项目

en: Archive this item
zh-CN: 将此项目存档

en: Duplicate dashboard
zh-CN: 复制仪表盘

en: Duplicate "{0}"
zh-CN: 重复“{0}”

en: Duplicate
zh-CN: 复制

en: Tomorrow
zh-CN: 明天

en: This {0}
zh-CN: 此{0}

en: Next {0}
zh-CN: 下一个{0}

en: Previous {0}
zh-CN: 上一个{0}

en: Previous {0} {1}
zh-CN: 上一个{0}{1}

en: Next {0} {1}
zh-CN: 下一个{0}{1}

en: Now
zh-CN: 现在

en: {0} {1} ago
zh-CN: {0}{1}之前

en: {0} {1} from now
zh-CN: 从现在起{0}{1}

en: Default period | Default periods
zh-CN[0]: 违约期

en: Minute of hour | Minutes of hour
zh-CN[0]: 小时中的分钟

en: Hour of day | Hours of day
zh-CN[0]: 一天中的小时

en: Day of week | Days of week
zh-CN[0]: 星期几

en: Day of month | Days of month
zh-CN[0]: 一个月中的哪一天

en: Day of year | Days of year
zh-CN[0]: 一年中的一天

en: Week of year | Weeks of year
zh-CN[0]: 一年中的一周

en: Month of year | Months of year
zh-CN[0]: 一年中的月份

en: Quarter of year | Quarters of year
zh-CN[0]: 一年的季度

en: {0} selection | {0} selections
zh-CN[0]: {0} 选择

en: This
zh-CN: 这

en: Invalid
zh-CN: 无效

en: Add a time
zh-CN: 添加时间

en: Nothing to compare for the previous {0}.
zh-CN: 上一个{0}没有可比较的内容。

en: by {0}
zh-CN: 由{0}

en: value must be a valid database engine.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的数据库引擎。

en: Connection refused by host for URL `{0}`
zh-CN: URL“{0}”的连接被主机拒绝

en: Warning: Postgres connection string with `ssl=true` detected.
zh-CN: 警告：检测到含有`SSL=true`的Postgres连接字符串。

en: You may need to add `?sslmode=require` to your application DB connection string.
zh-CN: 您可能需要添加`？SSLMODE=REQUIRE`到您的应用程序数据库连接字符串。

en: If Metabase fails to launch, please add it and try again.
zh-CN: 如果元数据库无法启动，请添加它并重试。

en: See https://github.com/metabase/metabase/issues/8908 for more details.
zh-CN: 有关更多详细信息，请参见https://github.com/metabase/metabase/issues/8908。

en: WARNING: Using Metabase with an H2 application database is not recomended for production deployments.
zh-CN: 警告：对于生产部署，不建议将元数据库与H2应用程序数据库一起使用。

en: For production deployments, we highly recommend using Postgres, MySQL, or MariaDB instead.
zh-CN: 对于生产部署，我们强烈建议使用Postgres、MySQL或MariaDB。

en: If you decide to continue to use H2, please be sure to back up the database file regularly.
zh-CN: 如果您决定继续使用H2，请务必定期备份数据库文件。

en: See https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#migrating-from-using-the-h2-database-to-mysql-or-postgres for more information.
zh-CN: 有关详细信息，请参见https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#migrating-from-using-the-h2-database-to-mysql-or-postgres。

en: Unable to connect to Metabase {0} DB.
zh-CN: 无法连接到 Metabase {0}数据库。

en: Error adding legacy SQL directive to BigQuery saved Question
zh-CN: 将遗留 SQL 指令添加到 BigQuery 保存的Question时出错

en: Failed to notify {0} Database {1} updated
zh-CN: 通知{0}数据库{1}更新失败

en: Loading driver {0} {1}
zh-CN: 正在加载驱动程序{0}{1}

en: Load driver {0}
zh-CN: 加载驱动程序{0}

en: Driver not registered after loading: {0}
zh-CN: 加载后未注册驱动程序：{0}

en: Error: attempting to change {0} property `:abstract?` from {1} to {2}.
zh-CN: 错误：试图更改{0}属性`：abstract？`从{1}到{2}。

en: Registered abstract driver {0}
zh-CN: 已注册抽象驱动程序{0}

en: Registered driver {0}
zh-CN: 已注册驱动程序{0}

en: (parents: {0})
zh-CN: （父项：{0}）

en: Initializing driver {0}...
zh-CN: 正在初始化驱动程序{0}..

en: Reason:
zh-CN: 原因：

en: Invalid driver feature: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的驱动程序功能：{0}

en: Invalid HoneySQL form:
zh-CN: HoneySQL表单无效：

en: Closing connection pool for database {0} ...
zh-CN: 正在关闭数据库{0}的连接池..

en: Error loading namespace
zh-CN: 加载命名空间时出错

en: Starting events listener:
zh-CN: 启动事件侦听器：

en: Unexpected error listening on events
zh-CN: 侦听事件时发生意外错误

en: Error syncing Database {0}
zh-CN: 同步数据库{0}时出错

en: Failed to process sync-database event.
zh-CN: 无法处理同步数据库事件。

en: Bad nested-query-level: query does not have a source query
zh-CN: 错误的嵌套查询级别：查询没有源查询

en: I don''t know how to `{0}`.
zh-CN: 我不知道如何“{0}”。

en: Here''s what I can do:
zh-CN: 以下是我能做的：

en: Error in Metabot command
zh-CN: Metabot 命令错误

en: Websocket associated with this Slack event is different from the websocket we're currently using.
zh-CN: 与此Slack事件关联的WebSocket与我们当前使用的WebSocket不同。

en: FieldValues for Field {0} remain unchanged. Skipping...
zh-CN: 字段{0}的字段值保持不变。正在跳过..

en: Unable to normalize:
zh-CN: 无法规范化：

en: Could not find matching Field ID for target:
zh-CN: 找不到目标的匹配字段ID：

en: Metabase does not have permissions to write to plugins directory {0}
zh-CN: 元数据库没有写入插件目录{0}的权限

en: Metabase cannot use the plugins directory {0}
zh-CN: Metabase 无法使用插件目录{0}

en: Please make sure the directory exists and that Metabase has permission to write to it.
zh-CN: 请确保该目录存在，并且元数据库具有写入该目录的权限。

en: You can change the directory Metabase uses for modules by setting the environment variable MB_PLUGINS_DIR.
zh-CN: 通过设置环境变量MB_PLUGINS_DIR，可以更改模块的元数据库使用的目录。

en: Falling back to a temporary directory for now.
zh-CN: 暂时返回到临时目录。

en: Metabase cannot write to temporary directory. Please set MB_PLUGINS_DIR to a writable directory and restart Metabase.
zh-CN: 元数据库无法写入临时目录。请将MB_PLUGINS_DIR设置为可写目录并重新启动元数据库。

en: spark-deps.jar is no longer needed by Metabase 1.0+. You can delete it from the plugins directory.
zh-CN: Metabase 1.0+不再需要spark-deps.jar。您可以将其从插件目录中删除。

en: Failied to initialize plugin {0}
zh-CN: 初始化插件{0}失败

en: Loading plugins in {0}...
zh-CN: 正在加载{0}中的插件..

en: Using Clojure base loader as shared context classloader: {0}
zh-CN: 使用Clojure基本加载器作为共享上下文类加载器：{0}

en: Setting current thread context classloader to shared classloader {0}...
zh-CN: 正在将当前线程上下文类加载器设置为共享类加载器{0}..

note: it's important that we deref the promise again here instead of using the one we just created because it is possible thru a race condition that somebody else delivered the promise before we did; in that case, Clojure ignores subsequent calls to `deliver`. Dereffing the promise guarantees that we'll g
en: Setting current thread context classloader to NEWLY CREATED classloader {0}...
zh-CN: 正在将当前线程上下文类加载器设置为新创建的类加载器{0}.。

en: Added URL {0} to classpath
zh-CN: 已将URL{0}添加到类路径

en: Plugin {0} declares a dependency that Metabase does not understand: {1}
zh-CN: 插件{0}声明了元数据库无法理解的依赖项：{1}

en: Refer to the plugin manifest reference for a complete list of valid plugin dependencies:
zh-CN: 有关有效插件依赖项的完整列表，请参阅插件清单参考：

en: Metabase cannot initialize plugin {0} due to required dependencies.
zh-CN: 由于所需的依赖项，Metabase 无法初始化插件{0}。

en: Class not found: {0}
zh-CN: 找不到类：{0}

en: Plugin ''{0}'' depends on plugin ''{1}''
zh-CN: 插件“{0}”依赖于插件“{1}”

en: {0} dependency {1} satisfied? {2}
zh-CN: 是否满足{0}依赖关系{1}？{2}

en: Plugins with unsatisfied deps: {0}
zh-CN: 具有未满足的DEP的插件：{0}

en: Extract file {0} -> {1}
zh-CN: 提取文件{0}->{1}

en: Resource does not exist.
zh-CN: 资源不存在。

en: Loading plugin namespace {0}...
zh-CN: 正在加载插件命名空间{0}..

en: Dependencies satisfied; these plugins will now be loaded: {0}
zh-CN: 满足依赖关系；现在将加载这些插件：{0}

en: Registering JDBC proxy driver for {0}...
zh-CN: 正在注册{0}的JDBC代理驱动程序..

en: Deregistering original JDBC driver {0}...
zh-CN: 正在注销原始JDBC驱动程序{0}.。

en: Default connection property {0} does not exist.
zh-CN: 默认连接属性{0}不存在。

en: Invalid connection property {0}: not a string or map.
zh-CN: 无效的连接属性{0}：不是字符串或映射。

note: ok, do the init steps listed in the plugin mainfest
en: Load lazy loading driver {0}
zh-CN: 加载延迟加载驱动程序{0}

en: Cannot initialize plugin: missing required property `driver-name`
zh-CN: 无法初始化插件：缺少必填属性“driver-name”

en: Warning: plugin manifest for {0} does not include connection properties
zh-CN: 警告：{0}的插件清单不包含连接属性

note: finally, register the Metabase driver
en: Registering lazy loading driver {0}...
zh-CN: 正在注册延迟加载驱动程序{0}..

en: Error running query for Card {0}
zh-CN: 对卡 {0} 运行查询时出错

en: Last week
zh-CN: 上个星期

en: This week
zh-CN: 这个星期

en: Last month
zh-CN: 上个月

en: This month
zh-CN: 这个月

en: Last quarter
zh-CN: 上个季度

en: This quarter
zh-CN: 这个季度

en: Last year
zh-CN: 去年

en: This year
zh-CN: 今年

en: *driver* is unbound.
zh-CN: *驱动程序*未绑定。

en: Error syncing Fields for Table ''{0}''
zh-CN: 同步表“{0}”的字段时出错

en: Hash of {0} matches stored hash, skipping Fields sync
zh-CN: {0}的哈希与存储的哈希匹配，正在跳过字段同步

en: Field
zh-CN: 领域

en: Error checking if Fields {0} need to be created or reactivated
zh-CN: 检查是否需要创建或重新激活字段{0}时出错

en: Marking Field ''{0}'' as inactive.
zh-CN: 将字段“{0}”标记为非活动。

en: Error retiring {0}
zh-CN: 注销{0}时出错

en: Database type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: {0}的数据库类型已从“{1}”更改为“{2}”。

en: Base type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: {0}的基本类型已从“{1}”更改为“{2}”。

en: Special type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: {0}的特殊类型已从“{1}”更改为“{2}”。

en: Comment has been added for {0}.
zh-CN: 已为{0}添加注释。

en: Stopping Quartz Scheduler {0}
zh-CN: 正在停止Quartz计划程序{0}

en: Starting Quartz Scheduler {0}
zh-CN: 正在启动Quartz计划程序{0}

en: Error loading tasks namespace {0}
zh-CN: 加载任务命名空间{0}时出错

note: don't bother logging namespace for now, maybe in the future if there's tasks of the same name in multiple namespaces we can log it
en: Initializing task {0}
zh-CN: 正在初始化任务{0}

en: Error initializing task {0}
zh-CN: 初始化任务{0}时出错

en: Problem sending abandonment email
zh-CN: 发送放弃电子邮件时出现问题

en: Sending anonymous usage stats.
zh-CN: 发送匿名使用统计信息。

en: Error sending anonymous usage stats
zh-CN: 发送匿名使用统计信息时出错

en: Error sending Pulse {0}
zh-CN: 发送定时任务 {0} 时出错

en: Sending scheduled pulses...
zh-CN: 发送预定定时任务...

en: SendPulses task failed
zh-CN: 定时推送通知任务失败

en: Failed to scheduler tasks for Database {0}
zh-CN: 无法计划数据库{0}的任务

en: Cleaning up task history
zh-CN: 清理任务历史记录

en: Task history cleanup successful, rows were deleted
zh-CN: 任务历史记录清除成功，行已删除

en: Task history cleanup successful, no rows were deleted
zh-CN: 任务历史记录清除成功，未删除任何行

en: Checking for new Metabase version info.
zh-CN: 正在检查新的Metabase 版本信息。

en: Error fetching version info
zh-CN: 获取版本信息时出错

en: Maximum memory available to JVM: {0}
zh-CN: 可用于JVM的最大内存：{0}

en: Not something with an ID: {0}
zh-CN: 不是ID为{0}的内容

en: [[CreateDate]] by month of the year
zh-CN: [[CreateDate]] 按月份

en: Here's a quick look at your [[this]]
zh-CN: 快速浏览一下您的 [[this]]

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by hour of the day
zh-CN: [[CreateTimestamp]] 按小时

en: Where you've acquired your users
zh-CN: 您在哪里获得了用户

en: How it's distributed across time and other categories.
zh-CN: 它是如何跨时间和其他类别分布的。

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per source
zh-CN: 以下是每个来源的 [[this]] 的详细信息

en: Here's a quick look at the [[this]]
zh-CN: 快速浏览一下 [[this]]

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by day of the month
zh-CN: [[CreateTimestamp]] 按日期

en: Here's an overview of the people in your [[this]]
zh-CN: 以下是您 [[this]] 中人员的概述

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by quarter of the year
zh-CN: [[CreateTimestamp]] 按季度

en: How they compare across location
zh-CN: 他们如何在不同地点进行比较

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] by products
zh-CN: 以下是您按产品分类的 [[this]] 的详细信息

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by month of the year
zh-CN: [[CreateTimestamp]] 按月份

en: An overview of your [[this]] and how it's distributed across time, place, and categories.
zh-CN: 您的 [[this]] 及其在时间、地点和类别中的分布情况概览。

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]]
zh-CN: 以下是您对[[this]]每个来源的详细介绍

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by day of the week
zh-CN: [[CreateTimestamp]] 按星期几

en: Here's an overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-CN: 以下是来自 Google Analytics（分析）的 [[this]] 数据概览

en: Here's an overview of your [[this]]
zh-CN: 这是您的 [[this]] 的概述

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] field
zh-CN: 这是您的 [[this]] 字段的详细信息

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per country
zh-CN: 以下是每个国家/地区的 [[this]] 的详细信息

en: If you're into correlations, this is the x-ray for you.
zh-CN: 如果您对相关性感兴趣，那么这就是您的 X-Ray(透视)。

en: [[CreateDate]] by day of the week
zh-CN: [[CreateDate]] 按星期几

en: It looks like your [[this]] has transactions, so here's a look at them
zh-CN: 看起来您的 [[this]] 有交易，所以观察它们

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per state
zh-CN: 以下是每个州的 [[this]] 的详细信息

en: [[CreateDate]] by day of the month
zh-CN: [[CreateDate]] 按月份的日期

en: [[CreateTime]] by hour of the day
zh-CN: [[CreateTime]] 按小时

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] over time
zh-CN: 随着时间的推移，这里仔细观察你的 [[this]]

en: [[CreateDate]] by quarter of the year
zh-CN: [[CreateDate]] 按季度

en: Edit user
zh-CN: 编辑用户

en: New user
zh-CN: 新用户

en: Reset password
zh-CN: 重设密码

en: Deactivate user
zh-CN: 停用用户

en: Reactivate {0}?
zh-CN: 是否重新激活{0}？

en: We couldn’t send them an email invitation, so make sure to tell them to log in using {0} and this password we’ve generated for them:
zh-CN: 我们无法向他们发送电子邮件邀请，因此请确保告诉他们使用{0}和我们为他们生成的密码登录：

en: collection
zh-CN: 收集

en: collections
zh-CN: 收藏

en: dashboard
zh-CN: 仪表盘

en: dashboards
zh-CN: 仪表盘

en: First name is required
zh-CN: 名字是必填的

en: Must be 100 characters or less
zh-CN: 必须等于或少于100个字符

en: Last name is required
zh-CN: 必须填写姓氏

en: Email is required
zh-CN: 电子邮件是必填

en: Items you archive will appear here.
zh-CN: 您存档的项目将显示在此处。

en: No description
zh-CN: 没有描述

en: Sum of all values
zh-CN: 所有值的总和

en: See all distinct values
zh-CN: 查看所有不同的值

en: Browse the contents of your databases, tables, and columns. Pick a database to get started
zh-CN: 浏览数据库、表和列的内容。选择一个数据库开始

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is VALID. Thanks!
zh-CN: 传递到API的卡结果元数据有效。谢谢！

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is INVALID. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-CN: 传递到API的卡结果元数据无效。正在运行查询以获取正确的元数据。

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is  ISSING. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-CN: 传递到API的卡结果元数据是ISSING。正在运行查询以获取正确的元数据。

en: {0} was autocorrected to {1}
zh-CN: {0}已自动更正为{1}

note: DELETE /api/metric/:id 样式使用的是Restful风格的数据访问接口，按照Metabase文档所述，‘:id’应当是URL路径可变参数。
en: DELETE /api/metric/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/metric/:id.
zh-CN: 删除/API/metric/：ID已弃用。相反，通过put/API/metric/：ID更改其“已存档”值。

en: DELETE /api/segment/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/segment/:id.
zh-CN: 删除/API/segment/：ID已弃用。相反，通过put/API/segment/：ID更改其“已存档”值。

en: Value of is_superuser must correspond to presence of Admin group ID in group_ids.
zh-CN: IS_SUPERUSER的值必须与GROUP_IDs中存在的管理组ID相对应。

en: Unexpected error writing keepalive characters
zh-CN: 写入keepalive字符时发生意外错误

en: Unexpected output in async API response
zh-CN: 异步API响应中的意外输出

en: starting streaming response
zh-CN: 正在启动流响应

en: Output chan closed, canceling keepalive request.
zh-CN: 输出更改已关闭，正在取消KeepAlive请求。

en: Async response finished, closing channels.
zh-CN: 异步响应已完成，正在关闭通道。

en: No response after waiting {0}. Canceling request.
zh-CN: 等待{0}后没有响应。正在取消请求。

en: Input channel unexpectedly closed.
zh-CN: 输入通道意外关闭。

en: f finished, permit will be returned
zh-CN: 如果完成，许可证将被退回。

en: request canceled, permit will be returned
zh-CN: 请求已取消，许可证将被退回

en: Unexpected error attempting to run function after obtaining permit
zh-CN: 在获得许可后尝试运行函数时发生意外错误

en: Not running pending function call: output channel already closed.
zh-CN: 未运行挂起的函数调用：输出通道已关闭。

en: Current thread already has a permit for {0}, will not wait to acquire another
zh-CN: 当前线程已具有{0}的许可证，将不会等待获取另一个许可证

en: Output channel closed, will skip running {0}.
zh-CN: 输出通道已关闭，将跳过运行{0}。

en: Running {0} on separate thread...
zh-CN: 在单独的线程上运行{0}..

en: Caught error running {0}
zh-CN: 运行{0}时捕获到错误

en: Request canceled, canceling future
zh-CN: 请求已取消，正在取消将来

en: Closing old connection pool for database {0} ...
zh-CN: 正在关闭数据库{0}的旧连接池..

en: Here''s your {0} most recent cards:
zh-CN: 这是您最近的{0}张名片：

en: Could you be a little more specific, or use the ID? I found these cards with names that matched:
zh-CN: 你能说得更具体一点吗，或者用身ID？我找到了这些名字匹配的卡片：

note: Searching by ID
en: Card {0} not found.
zh-CN: 找不到卡{0}。

en: Exception in API call
zh-CN: API调用异常

en: Request canceled before finishing.
zh-CN: 请求在完成前被取消。

en: Metabase only supports JSON requests.
zh-CN: 元数据库仅支持JSON请求。

en: Make sure you set a 'Content-Type: application/json' header.
zh-CN: 确保设置了“Content-Type：application/JSON”头。

en: Setting Metabase site URL to {0}
zh-CN: 正在将元数据库站点URL设置为{0}

en: Error scheduling tasks for DB
zh-CN: 计划数据库的任务时出错

en: Error unscheduling tasks for DB.
zh-CN: 取消计划数据库的任务时出错。

en: {0} Database ''{1}'' sync/analyze schedules have changed!
zh-CN: {0}数据库“{1}”同步/分析计划已更改！

en: Sync metadata was: ''{0}'' is now: ''{1}''
zh-CN: 同步元数据原来是：“{0}”，现在是：“{1}”

en: Cache FieldValues was: ''{0}'', is now: ''{1}''
zh-CN: 缓存字段值是：“{0}”，现在是：“{1}”

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a Metric.
zh-CN: 您不能更新指标的creator_ID。

en: MetaBot can only have Collection permissions.
zh-CN: MetaBot只能具有集合权限。

en: Failed to grant permissions
zh-CN: 无法授予权限

en: Changing permissions
zh-CN: 更改权限

en: FROM:
zh-CN: 从:

en: TO:
zh-CN: 向:

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a Segment.
zh-CN: 您无法更新句段的CREATOR_ID。

en: Attempted to set Setting {0} to obfuscated value. Ignoring change.
zh-CN: 尝试将设置{0}设置为混淆值。忽略更改。

en: Using value of env var {0}
zh-CN: 使用环境变量{0}的值

en: Adding User {0} to All Users permissions group...
zh-CN: 正在将用户{0}添加到所有用户权限组..

en: Adding User {0} to Admin permissions group...
zh-CN: 正在将用户{0}添加到管理员权限组..

en: Query failure
zh-CN: 查询失败

en: Maximum number of simultaneous queries to allow per connected Database.
zh-CN: 每个连接的数据库允许同时进行的最大查询数。

en: Timed out after {0} milliseconds.
zh-CN: {0}毫秒后超时。

en: Misfire Instruction
zh-CN: 缺火指令

en: Archive this?
zh-CN: 将这个归档？

en: Learn about our data
zh-CN: 查看数据相关信息

en: Use DNS SRV when connecting
zh-CN: 连接时使用DNS SRV

en: Using this option requires that provided host is a FQDN.  If connecting to 
    an Atlas cluster, you might need to enable this option.  If you don't know what this means,
    leave this disabled.
zh-CN: 使用此选项要求提供的主机是FQDN。如果连接到对于Atlas群集，您可能需要启用此选项。如果你不知道这意味着什么，将此设置为禁用。

en: Automatically run queries when doing simple filtering and summarizing
zh-CN: 在执行简单过滤和汇总时自动运行查询

en: When this is on Metabase will automatically run queries when users do simple explorations with the Summarize and Filter buttons when viewing a table or chart. You can turn this off if querying this database is slow. This setting doesn’t affect drill-throughs or SQL queries.
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，则当用户在查看表或图表时使用“汇总”和“筛选”按钮进行简单浏览时，Metabase将自动运行查询。如果查询此数据库的速度很慢，可以将其关闭。此设置不影响穿透钻取或SQL查询。

en: Learn about this database
zh-CN: 了解此数据库

en: Archive this dashboard?
zh-CN: 要归档此仪表盘吗？

en: All results
zh-CN: 所有结果

en: Our Analytics
zh-CN: 我们的分析

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.\ne.x. total revenue over time.
zh-CN: 一列的所有值的加法和。\ne.X。一段时间内的总收入。

en: Additive count of the number of rows.\ne.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-CN: 行数的加法计数。\ne.X。一段时间内的销售总数。

en: Filter
zh-CN: 筛选

en: record | records
zh-CN[0]: 记录

en: Browse Data
zh-CN: 浏览数据

en: Write SQL
zh-CN: 编写SQL

en: Simple question
zh-CN: 简单的Question

en: Pick some data, view it, and easily filter, summarize, and visualize it.
zh-CN: 挑选一些数据，查看它，并轻松地筛选，总结和可视化它。

en: Custom question
zh-CN: 自定义Question

en: Use the advanced notebook editor to join data, create custom columns, do math, and more.
zh-CN: 使用高级笔记本编辑器来连接数据、创建自定义列、进行数学运算等。

en: Basic Metrics
zh-CN: 基本指标

en: Custom…
zh-CN: 自定义…

en: Add grouping
zh-CN: 添加分组

en: Pick a limit
zh-CN: 选择一个限制

en: Show maximum
zh-CN: 显示最大值

en: Get Preview
zh-CN: 获取预览

en: Back to previous results
zh-CN: 返回到以前的结果

en: Sample values
zh-CN: 样本值

en: Browse the contents of your databases, tables, and columns. Pick a database to get started.
zh-CN: 浏览数据库、表和列的内容。选择一个数据库开始。

en: Visualize
zh-CN: 可视化

en: Join data
zh-CN: 联接数据

en: Custom column
zh-CN: 自定义列

en: Summarize
zh-CN: 总结

en: Aggregate
zh-CN: 聚集(Aggregate)

en: Breakout
zh-CN: 突围

en: Pick the metric you want to see
zh-CN: 选择要查看的指标

en: Pick a column to group by
zh-CN: 选择要作为分组依据的列

en: Pick your starting data
zh-CN: 选择您的起始数据

en: Select None
zh-CN: 全不选

en: Select All
zh-CN: 全选

en: Pick a table...
zh-CN: 选一张表…

en: Enter a limit
zh-CN: 输入限制

en: Brackets around a {0} create an optional clause in the template. If "variable" is set, then the entire clause is placed into the template. If not, then the entire clause is ignored.
zh-CN: {0}前后的括号在模板中创建可选子句。如果设置了“variable”，则将整个子句放入模板中。如果不是，则忽略整个子句。

en: When using a Field Filter, the column name should not be included in the SQL. Instead, the variable should be mapped to a field in the side panel.
zh-CN: 使用字段筛选器时，SQL中不应包含列名。相反，应将变量映射到侧面板中的字段。

en: View the native query
zh-CN: 查看本机查询

en: Native query for this question
zh-CN: 此Question的原生查询

en: Convert this question to a native query
zh-CN: 将此Question转换为原生查询

en: SQL for this question
zh-CN: 这个Question的 SQL

en: Convert this question to SQL
zh-CN: 将此Question转换为 SQL

en: Get alerts
zh-CN: 收到提醒

en: {0} breakout | {0} breakouts
zh-CN[0]: {0} 突破
    复数：{0} 个突破

en: Hide filters
zh-CN: 隐藏过滤器

en: Show filters
zh-CN: 显示过滤器

en: Started from
zh-CN: 开始于

en: {0} row | {0} rows
zh-CN[0]: {0} 行
    复数：{0} 行

en: Show all rows
zh-CN: 显示所有行

en: Show {0}
zh-CN: 显示{0}

en: Showing first {0}
zh-CN: 显示第一个 {0}

en: Showing {0}
zh-CN: 显示 {0}

en: Summarized
zh-CN: 总结

en: Hide editor
zh-CN: 隐藏编辑器

en: Show editor
zh-CN: 显示编辑器

en: Pick the metric you'd like to see
zh-CN: 选择您想要查看的指标

en: {0} options
zh-CN: {0}选项

en: Choose a visualization
zh-CN: 选择可视化

en: Filter by
zh-CN: 筛选依据

en: Summarize by
zh-CN: 汇总方式

en: Group by
zh-CN: 分组依据

en: Add a metric
zh-CN: 添加度量

en: Profile
zh-CN: 简介

en: This is usually pretty fast but seems to be taking a while right now.
zh-CN: 这通常是相当快的，但现在似乎需要一段时间。

en: Combo
zh-CN: 康博

en: Row
zh-CN: 划船

en: Trend
zh-CN: 趋势

en: Boolean
zh-CN: 布尔值

en: Unknown Segment
zh-CN: 未知数据集

en: Unknown Filter
zh-CN: 未知筛选器

en: Left outer join
zh-CN: 左外连接

en: Right outer join
zh-CN: 右外连接

en: Inner join
zh-CN: 内连接

en: Full outer join
zh-CN: 完全外部联接

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is MISSING. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-CN: 传递到API的卡结果元数据丢失。正在运行查询以获取正确的元数据。

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fall back to local authentication
zh-CN: 连接到LDAP服务器时出现问题，将回退到本地身份验证

en: Cannot create Database: cannot find driver {0}.
zh-CN: 无法创建数据库：找不到驱动程序{0}。

en: Query failed
zh-CN: 查询失败

en: Warning: {0} returned `nil`
zh-CN: 警告：{0}返回`nil`

en: Unexpected error writing result to output channel: already closed
zh-CN: 将结果写入输出通道时发生意外错误：已关闭

en: Unexpected error writing exception to output channel: already closed
zh-CN: 将异常写入输出通道时发生意外错误：已关闭

en: Request canceled, canceling future.
zh-CN: 请求已取消，正在取消未来。

en: Metabase can only transfer data from H2 to Postgres or MySQL/MariaDB.
zh-CN: 元数据库只能将数据从H2传输到Postgres或MySQL/MariaDB。

en: WARNING: Using Metabase with an H2 application database is not recommended for production deployments.
zh-CN: 警告：对于生产部署，建议不要将元数据库与H2应用程序数据库一起使用。

en: Application database setup
zh-CN: 应用程序数据库设置

en: Could not find {0} driver.
zh-CN: 找不到{0}驱动程序。

en: Abstract drivers cannot derive from concrete parent drivers.
zh-CN: 抽象驱动程序不能从具体的父驱动程序派生。

en: You may need to add 'trustServerCertificate=true' to the additional connection options to connect with SSL.
zh-CN: 您可能需要将“TrustServerCertificate=true”添加到其他连接选项以使用SSL进行连接。

en: Don't know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifer.
zh-CN: 不知道如何给{0}取别名，需要一个标识符。

en: Client closed connection, canceling query
zh-CN: 客户端已关闭连接，正在取消查询

en: {0} is not a valid DN.
zh-CN: {0}不是有效的DN。

en: Error logging API request
zh-CN: 记录API请求时出错

en: Failed to set site-url
zh-CN: 设置站点URL失败

en: Error destroying thread pool for DB.
zh-CN: 销毁数据库的线程池时出错。

en: Updating display name for {0} ''{1}'': ''{2}'' -> ''{3}''
zh-CN: 正在更新{0}“{1}”的显示名称：“{2}”->“{3}”

en: Invalid humanization strategy ''{0}''. Valid strategies are: {1}
zh-CN: 无效的人性化策略“{0}”。有效策略包括：{1}

note: now rehumanize all the Tables and Fields using the new strategy. TODO: Should we do this in a background thread because it is potentially slow?
en: Chaning Table & Field names humanization strategy from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''
zh-CN: 正在将表字段名人性化策略从“{0}”更改为“{1}”

en: Error saving task history
zh-CN: 保存任务历史记录时出错

en: spark-deps.jar is no longer needed by Metabase 0.32.0+. You can delete it from the plugins directory.
zh-CN: Metabase 0.32.0+不再需要spark-deps.jar。您可以将其从插件目录中删除。

en: Using NEWLY CREATED classloader as shared context classloader: {0}
zh-CN: 将新创建的类加载器用作共享上下文类加载器：{0}

en: Failed to copy file
zh-CN: 无法复制文件

note: check that the URL is valid
en: Invalid site URL: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的网站URL：{0}

en: site-url is invalid; returning nil for now. Will be reset on next request.
zh-CN: 站点URL无效；暂时返回零。将在下一次请求时重置。

en: More results have been included as a file attachment
zh-CN: 更多结果已作为文件附件包含在内

en: This question has been included as a file attachment
zh-CN: 此Question已作为文件附件包含在内

en: We were unable to display this Pulse.
zh-CN: 我们无法显示此 推送通知。

en: Please view this card in Metabase.
zh-CN: 请在Metabase中查看此卡。

en: An error occurred while displaying this card.
zh-CN: 显示此卡时出错。

en: Can only determine expected columns for MBQL queries.
zh-CN: 只能确定MBQL查询的预期列。

en: No columns returned.
zh-CN: 未返回任何列。

en: Warining: cannot determine fields for an explicit `source-query` unless you also include `source-metadata`.
zh-CN: 警告：除非还包括“source-metadata”，否则无法确定显式“source-query”的字段。

en: Cannot resolve {0}: Field does not exist, or its Table belongs to a different Database.
zh-CN: 无法解析{0}：字段不存在，或者其表属于其他数据库。

en: Cannot resolve :field-literal inside :fk-> unless inside join with explicit :alias.
zh-CN: 无法解析：FK->中的：field-literal，除非使用显式：alias进行内部连接。

en: Cannot find Table ID for {0}
zh-CN: 找不到{0}的表ID

en: No matching info found.
zh-CN: 未找到匹配信息。

en: Could not resolve {0}
zh-CN: 无法解析{0}

en: Invalid fk-> clause: nowhere to add corresponding join.
zh-CN: FK->子句无效：无法添加相应的连接。

en: {0} driver does not support foreign keys.
zh-CN: {0}驱动程序不支持外键。

en: Cannot infer `:source-metadata` for source query with native source query without source metadata.
zh-CN: 无法使用没有源元数据的本地源查询来推断源查询的“：source-metadata”。

en: Query processor error: number of columns returned by driver does not match results.
zh-CN: 查询处理器错误：驱动程序返回的列数与结果不匹配。

en: Expected {0} columns, but first row of resuls has {1} columns.
zh-CN: 应为{0}列，但结果的第一行有{1}列。

en: No expression named {0} found. Found: {1}
zh-CN: 找不到名为{0}的表达式。已找到：{1}

en: Distinct values of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的不同值

en: Average of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的平均值

en: Sum of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的和

en: SD of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的SD

en: Min of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的最小值

en: Max of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的最大值

note: until we have a way to generate good names for filters we'll just have to say 'matching condition' for now
en: Sum of {0} matching condition
zh-CN: {0}个匹配条件的总和

en: Share of rows matching condition
zh-CN: 符合条件的行份额

en: Count of rows matching condition
zh-CN: 符合条件的行数

en: Request already canceled, will not run synchronous QP code.
zh-CN: 请求已取消，将不运行同步QP代码。

en: Unexpectedly got `nil` Query Processor response.
zh-CN: 意外获得“nil”查询处理器响应。

en: Got InterruptedException. Canceling query.
zh-CN: 获得了InterruptedException。正在取消查询。

en: Unhandled exception, exepected `catch-exceptions` middleware to handle it.
zh-CN: 未处理的异常，需要“catch-exceptions”中间件来处理它。

en: Query timed out after %s
zh-CN: 查询在%s后超时

en: Creating new query thread pool for Database {0}
zh-CN: 正在为数据库{0}创建新的查询线程池

en: Destroying query thread pool for Database {0}
zh-CN: 正在销毁数据库{0}的查询线程池

en: Request canceled, canceling pending query
zh-CN: 请求已取消，正在取消待定查询

en: Cannot update binned field: query is missing source-metadata
zh-CN: 无法更新已分箱的字段：查询缺少源元数据

en: Cannot update binned field: could not find matching source metadata for Field ''{0}''
zh-CN: 无法更新已进库的字段：找不到字段“{0}”的匹配源元数据

en: Using query processor cache backend: {0}
zh-CN: 正在使用查询处理器缓存后端：{0}

en: Invalid metric: {0} reason: {1}
zh-CN: 无效的度量：{0}原因：{1}

en: Unknown error
zh-CN: 未知错误

en: Unexpected nil response from query processor.
zh-CN: 来自查询处理器的异常nil响应。

en: Query canceled
zh-CN: 查询已取消

en: Unable to resolve driver for query: missing or invalid `:database` ID.
zh-CN: 无法解析查询的驱动程序：缺少或无效的“：数据库”ID。

en: Unable to resolve driver for query: Database {0} does not exist.
zh-CN: 无法解析查询的驱动程序：数据库{0}不存在。

en: Cannot use :fields :all in join against source query unless it has :source-metadata.
zh-CN: 不能在针对源查询的联接中使用：fields：all，除非它具有：source-metadata。

en: Bad :joined-field clause: join with alias ''{0}'' does not exist. Found: {1}
zh-CN: 错误：joined-field子句：别名为“{0}”的联接不存在。已找到：{1}

en: Invalid :source-table ''{0}'': should be resolved to a Table ID by now.
zh-CN: 无效：源表“{0}”：现在应解析为表ID。

en: Cannot store Tables or Fields before Database is stored.
zh-CN: 无法在存储数据库之前存储表或字段。

en: Attempting to fetch second Database. Queries can only reference one Database.
zh-CN: 正在尝试提取第二个数据库。查询只能引用一个数据库。

en: Failed to fetch Table {0}: Table does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
zh-CN: 无法提取表{0}：表不存在或属于其他数据库。

en: Failed to fetch Field {0}: Field does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
zh-CN: 无法提取字段{0}：字段不存在或属于其他数据库。

en: Failed to load template ''{0}''. Did you remember to build the Metabase frontend?
zh-CN: 未能加载模板“{0}”。您记得构建元数据库前端吗？

en: Sample dataset DB file ''{0}'' cannot be found.
zh-CN: 找不到示例数据集数据库文件“{0}”。

en: Loading sample dataset...
zh-CN: 正在加载示例数据集..

en: Failed to load sample dataset
zh-CN: 无法加载示例数据集

en: Found new tables:
zh-CN: 找到新表：

en: Marking tables as inactive:
zh-CN: 将表标记为非活动：

en: Updating description for tables:
zh-CN: 正在更新表的说明：

en: Rescheduling job {0}
zh-CN: 正在重新计划作业{0}

en: Error rescheduling job
zh-CN: 重新安排作业时出错

en: Starting Pulse Execution: {0}
zh-CN: 开始定时任务执行：{0}

en: Finished Pulse Execution: {0}
zh-CN: 完成定时任务执行：{0}

en: Failed to schedule tasks for Database {0}
zh-CN: 无法为数据库{0}计划任务

en: All elements must be distinct.
zh-CN: 所有元素都必须是不同的。

[ctx: Modal for selecting columns in source data or when doing a join.]
en: Pick the columns you want to include
zh-CN: 选择要包含的列

en: When this is on, Metabase will automatically run queries when users do simple explorations with the Summarize and Filter buttons when viewing a table or chart. You can turn this off if querying this database is slow. This setting doesn’t affect drill-throughs or SQL queries.
zh-CN: 启用此选项后，当用户在查看表或图表时使用“汇总”和“筛选”按钮进行简单浏览时，Metabase将自动运行查询。如果查询此数据库的速度很慢，可以将其关闭。此设置不影响穿透钻取或SQL查询。

en: Change join type
zh-CN: 更改联接类型

en: Don't know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifier.
zh-CN: 不知道如何给{0}取别名，需要一个标识符。

en: Error adding User {0} to Group {1}
zh-CN: 将用户{0}添加到组{1}时出错

note: now rehumanize all the Tables and Fields using the new strategy. TODO: Should we do this in a background thread because it is potentially slow?
en: Changing Table & Field names humanization strategy from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''
zh-CN: 正在将表字段名称人性化策略从“{0}”更改为“{1}”

en: Infinite loop detected: recursively preprocessed query {0} times.
zh-CN: 检测到无限循环：递归预处理查询{0}次。

en: Warning: cannot determine fields for an explicit `source-query` unless you also include `source-metadata`.
zh-CN: 警告：除非还包括“source-metadata”，否则无法确定显式“source-query”的字段。

en: Error determining expected columns for query
zh-CN: 确定查询的预期列时出错

en: Unhandled exception, expected `catch-exceptions` middleware to handle it.
zh-CN: 未处理的异常，需要“catch-exceptions”中间件来处理它。

en: Diagnostic Info
zh-CN: 诊断信息

en: Select Metabase process:
zh-CN: 选择元数据库进程：

en: All Metabase processes
zh-CN: 所有Metabase进程

en: The window was closed before completing Google Authentication.
zh-CN: 在完成Google身份验证之前，该窗口已关闭。

en: There was an issue signing in with Google. Pleast contact an administrator.
zh-CN: 登录Google时出现了一个问题。请与管理员联系。

en: Sign in with email
zh-CN: 使用电子邮件登录

en: Using this option requires that provided host is a FQDN.  If connecting to an Atlas cluster, you might need to enable this option.  If you don't know what this means, leave this disabled.
zh-CN: 使用此选项要求提供的主机是FQDN。如果连接到Atlas群集，则可能需要启用此选项。如果您不知道这是什么意思，请将其禁用。

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values. If you have a large database, we recommend turning this on and reviewing when and how often the field value scans happen.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，Metabase对字段值进行轻量级的每小时同步和密集的每日扫描。如果您有一个大型数据库，我们建议您打开此功能，并检查字段值扫描发生的时间和频率。

en: Remove these suggestions
zh-CN: 删除这些建议

en: Remove these suggestions?
zh-CN: 删除这些建议？

en: These won’t show up on the homepage for any of your users anymore, but you can always get to x-rays by clicking on Browse Data in the main navigation, then clicking on the lightning bolt icon on one of your tables.
zh-CN: 这些不会再显示在您的任何用户的主页上，但您始终可以通过单击主导航中的浏览数据，然后单击其中一个表上的闪电图标来获取 X-Ray(透视)。

en: Hide this section
zh-CN: 隐藏此分区

en: Remove this section?
zh-CN: 是否删除此部分？

en: "Our Data" won’t show up on the homepage for any of your users anymore, but you can always browse through your databases and tables by clicking Browse Data in the main navigation.
zh-CN: “我们的数据”将不再显示在任何用户的主页上，但您始终可以通过单击主导航中的“浏览数据”来浏览您的数据库和表。

en: My new fantastic collection
zh-CN: 我新的奇妙收藏

en: Cancelation timestamp
zh-CN: 取消时间戳

en: Cancelation time
zh-CN: 取消时间

en: Cancelation date
zh-CN: 取消日期

en: Deletion timestamp
zh-CN: 删除时间戳

en: Deletion time
zh-CN: 删除时间

en: Deletion date
zh-CN: 删除日期

en: Only in detail views
zh-CN: 仅在详图视图中

en: Do not include
zh-CN: 不包括

en: This field won't be visible or selectable in questions created with the GUI interfaces. It will still be accessible in SQL/native queries.
zh-CN: 在使用 GUI 界面创建的Question中，该字段不可见或不可选。 它仍然可以在 SQL/本机查询中访问。

en: Cumulative sum
zh-CN: 累计和

en: Standard deviation
zh-CN: 标准差

en: must be at least {0} characters long
zh-CN: 长度必须至少为{0}个字符

en: Must be at least {0} characters long
zh-CN: 长度必须至少为{0}个字符

en: Name (required)
zh-CN: 姓名（必填）

en: Run selected text
zh-CN: 运行所选文本

en: Run query
zh-CN: 运行查询

en: (⌘ + enter)
zh-CN: （⌘+回车）

en: (Ctrl + enter)
zh-CN: （Ctrl+Enter）

en: Here's where your results will appear
zh-CN: 您的结果将显示在此处

en: You won't make any permanent changes to a saved question unless you click Save and choose to replace the original question.
zh-CN: 除非您单击保存并选择替换原始Question，否则您不会对已保存的Question进行任何永久性更改。

en: There aren't any filter widgets for this type of field yet.
zh-CN: 对于这种类型的字段，还没有任何筛选小部件。

en: Look up this field
zh-CN: 查找此字段

en: Why this metric is interesting
zh-CN: 为什么这个指标很有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this metric
zh-CN: 关于此指标需要注意的事项

en: How this metric is calculated
zh-CN: 此指标的计算方式

en: Table this is based on
zh-CN: 表这是基于

en: (empty)
zh-CN: （空）

en: Goal line
zh-CN: 球门线

en: Trend line
zh-CN: 趋势线

en: Show values on data points
zh-CN: 显示数据点上的值

en: Values to show
zh-CN: 要显示的值

en: As many as can fit nicely
zh-CN: 尽可能多的可以很好地适应

en: All
zh-CN: 所有

en: Data includes missing dimension values.
zh-CN: 数据包含缺失的尺寸值。

en: We encountered an invalid date: "{0}"
zh-CN: 我们遇到了无效的日期：“{0}”

en: The query for this chart was run in {0} rather than {1} due to database or driver constraints.
zh-CN: 由于数据库或驱动程序的限制，此图表的查询是在{0}而不是{1}中运行的。

en: This chart contains queries run in multiple timezones: {0}
zh-CN: 此图表包含在多个时区运行的查询：{0}

en: An error occurred while running the query.
zh-CN: 运行查询时出错。

en: Output H2 database already exists: %s, removing.
zh-CN: 输出H2数据库已存在：%s，正在删除。

en: Don't need to migrate, just use the existing H2 file
zh-CN: 不需要迁移，只需使用现有的H2文件

en: Target DB is already populated!
zh-CN: 目标数据库已填充！

en: System info:n {0}
zh-CN: 系统信息：n{0}

en: Database setup
zh-CN: 数据库设置

note: 4. move everything not in this Collection to a new Collection
en: Moving instances of {0} that aren''t in a Collection to {1} Collection {2}
zh-CN: 将不在集合中的{0}的实例移动到{1}集合{2}

en: Invalid '{{...}}' clause: expected a param name
zh-CN: 无效的“{.}”子句：应为参数名称

en: '{{...}}' clauses cannot be empty.
zh-CN: '{{...}}'子句不能为空。

en: '[[...]]' clauses must contain at least one '{{...}}' clause.
zh-CN: '[[...]]'子句必须至少包含一个'{{...}}'子句。

en: Invalid query: found '[[' or '{{' with no matching ']]' or '}}'
zh-CN: 无效查询：找到“[[”或“{{”，但没有匹配的“]”或“}”

en: You''ll need to pick a value for ''{0}'' before this query can run.
zh-CN: 您需要为“{0}”选择一个值，此查询才能运行。

en: Can''t find field with ID: {0}
zh-CN: 找不到ID为{0}的字段

en: Error loading driver namespace
zh-CN: 加载驱动程序命名空间时出错

en: Could not load {0} driver.
zh-CN: 无法加载{0}驱动程序。

en: Cannot run query: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-CN: 无法运行查询：缺少必填参数：{0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} {1}
zh-CN: 不知道如何分析{0}{1}

en: Don''t know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifier.
zh-CN: 不知道如何给{0}取别名，需要一个标识符。

note: it's better return a slightly broken SQL query with a probably incorrect string representation of the value than to have the entire QP run fail because of an unknown type.
en: Don''t know how to unprepare values of class {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何取消准备类{0}的值

en: Creating new connection pool for {0} database {1} ...
zh-CN: 正在为{0}数据库{1}创建新的连接池..

en: Invalid timezone ''{0}''
zh-CN: 时区“{0}”无效

en: Cannot set timezone: invalid or missing SQL format string for driver {0}.
zh-CN: 无法设置时区：驱动程序{0}的SQL格式字符串无效或缺失。

en: Did you implement set-timezone-sql?
zh-CN: 您是否实现了set-timezone-SQL？

en: Failed to set timezone ''{0}''
zh-CN: 无法设置时区“{0}”

en: Database connection error
zh-CN: 数据库连接错误

en: Error parsing JSON
zh-CN: 解析JSON时出错

en: Whether or not to display data on the homepage. Admins might turn this off in order to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-CN: 是否在主页上显示数据。管理员可能会关闭此功能，以引导用户访问比原始数据更好的内容。

en: Whether or not to display x-ray suggestions on the homepage. They will also be hidden if any dashboards are pinned. Admins might hide this to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-CN: 是否在主页上显示 X-Ray(透视)建议。 如果任何仪表盘被固定，它们也将被隐藏。 管理员可能会隐藏这一点，以引导用户获得比原始数据更好的内容

en: Identify the source of HTTP requests by this header's value, instead of its remote address.
zh-CN: 通过此标头的值而不是其远程地址来标识HTTP请求的来源。

en: Could not resolve Setting {0}/{1}
zh-CN: 无法解析设置{0}/{1}

en: Invalid Setting: {0}/{1}
zh-CN: 无效设置：{0}/{1}

en: reached its goal
zh-CN: 达到了目标

en: gone below its goal
zh-CN: 低于目标

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) via email
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件发送通知 ({0}: {1})

en: Pulse: {0}
zh-CN: 通知：{0}

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) via Slack
zh-CN: 通过 Slack 发送通知 ({0}: {1})

en: Sending Alert ({0}: {1}) via email
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件发送提醒 ({0}: {1})

en: Metabase alert: {0} has {1}
zh-CN: Metabase 提醒：{0} 有 {1}

en: Sending Alert ({0}: {1}) via Slack
zh-CN: 通过 Slack 发送警报 ({0}: {1})

en: Alert: {0}
zh-CN: 提醒：{0}

en: Can''t find JS color selector at ''{0}''
zh-CN: 在“{0}”处找不到 JS 颜色选择器

note: TODO  - there is code that calls this in `render.body` regardless of the types of values
en: FIXME: These aren''t valid temporal literals: {0} {1}. Why are we attemping to format them as such?
zh-CN: FIXME：这些不是有效的时间文字：{0} {1}。 为什么我们要尝试这样格式化它们？

en: No matching info found for join against Table {0} ''{1}'' on Field {2} ''{3}'' via FK {4} ''{5}''
zh-CN: 在字段{2}“{3}”上通过FK{4}“{5}”与表{0}“{1}”进行联接时，未找到匹配的信息

en: Don''t know how to get information about Field: {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何获取有关字段的信息：{0}

en: Query timed out after {0}
zh-CN: 查询在{0}后超时

en: Formatting rows with results timezone ID {0}
zh-CN: 使用时区ID{0}格式化结果行

en: Invalid timezone ID ''{0}''
zh-CN: 时区ID“{0}”无效

en: Saving fingerprint for {0}
zh-CN: 正在保存{0}的指纹

en: Sending abandoment email!
zh-CN: 发送放弃电子邮件！

en: Resulting transforms do not conform to expectations.nExpected: {0}
zh-CN: 生成的转换不符合预期。n预期值：{0}

en: Timed out after {0}
zh-CN: 在{0}后超时

en: No temporal adjuster named {0}
zh-CN: 没有名为{0}的临时调整器

en: Invalid unit: {0}
zh-CN: 无效单位：{0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} using format {1}
zh-CN: 不知道如何使用格式{1}分析{0}

en: Token is missing value for keypath {0}
zh-CN: 令牌缺少密钥路径{0}的值

en: Sending usage stats FAILED
zh-CN: 发送使用率统计信息失败

en: There was an error saving
zh-CN: 保存时出错

en: OK
zh-CN: 不错

en: To allow users to sign in with Google you'll need to give Metabase a Google Developers console application client ID. It only takes a few steps and instructions on how to create a key can be found {0}.
zh-CN: 要允许用户登录Google，您需要为Metabase提供一个Google开发人员控制台应用程序客户端ID。只需几个步骤，即可在{0}中找到有关如何创建密钥的说明。

en: Be sure to include the full client ID, including the apps.googleusercontent.com suffix.
zh-CN: 确保包含完整的客户端ID，包括apps.googleusercontent.com后缀。

en: Metabase {0} is available.
zh-CN: 元数据库{0}可用。

en: You're running {0}
zh-CN: 您正在运行{0}

en: Sorry, we were unable to check for updates at this time.
zh-CN: 很抱歉，我们目前无法检查更新。

en: patch release
zh-CN: 补丁发布

en: Dates and Times
zh-CN: 日期和时间

en: Numbers
zh-CN: 数字

en: No mappable groups
zh-CN: 没有可映射的组

en: Metabase Documentation
zh-CN: 元数据库文档

en: Includes a troubleshooting guide
zh-CN: 包括故障排除指南

en: Post on the Metabase support forum
zh-CN: 元数据库支持论坛上的帖子

en: A community forum for all things Metabase
zh-CN: 所有关于Metabase的社区论坛

en: File a bug report
zh-CN: 提交错误报告

en: Create a GitHub issue (includes the diagnostic info below)
zh-CN: 创建GitHub问题（包括下面的诊断信息）

en: Please include these details in support requests. Thank you!
zh-CN: 请在支持请求中包括这些详细信息。谢谢！

en: Remember me
zh-CN: 保存密码

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need to reset your password, you can {0}.
zh-CN: 出于安全原因，密码重置链接将在一段时间后过期。如果您仍需要重置密码，则可以{0}。

en: Save new password
zh-CN: 保存新密码

en: No matching result
zh-CN: 没有匹配结果

en: Submit
zh-CN: 提交

en: Some database installations can only be accessed by connecting through an SSH bastion host. This option also provides an extra layer of security when a VPN is not available. Enabling this is usually slower than a direct connection.
zh-CN: 某些数据库安装只能通过SSH堡垒主机连接来访问。当VPN不可用时，此选项还可提供额外的安全层。启用此功能通常比直接连接慢。

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you're doing manual timezone casting in many or most of your queries with this data.
zh-CN: 我们建议您不要这样做，除非您在许多或大多数查询中使用此数据进行手动时区转换。

en: {0} to get an auth code.
zh-CN: {0}以获取授权代码。

en: or
zh-CN: 或

en: required
zh-CN: 必填

en: Database type
zh-CN: 数据库类型

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for updates to this database’s schema. In most cases, you should be fine leaving this set to sync hourly.
zh-CN: 这是一个轻量级进程，用于检查此数据库架构的更新。在大多数情况下，您可以将此设置保留为每小时同步。

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large database.
zh-CN: Metabase可以扫描此数据库中每个字段中存在的值，以启用仪表盘和Question中的复选框过滤器。这可能会占用一些资源，特别是如果您的数据库很大。

en: Collection
zh-CN: 集合

en: Confirm your password
zh-CN: 确认您的密码

en: passwords do not match
zh-CN: 密码不匹配

en: Department of Awesome
zh-CN: 真棒的部门

en: Financial
zh-CN: 财政的

en: Numeric
zh-CN: 数字

en: Date and Time
zh-CN: 日期和时间

en: Categorical
zh-CN: 绝对的

en: URLs
zh-CN: URL

en: Returns the average of the values in the column.
zh-CN: 返回列中值的平均值。

en: The column whose values to average.
zh-CN: 要对其值求平均值的列。

en: start
zh-CN: 开始

en: end
zh-CN: 结束

en: Checks a date or numeric column's values to see if they're within the specified range.
zh-CN: 检查日期或数字列的值以查看它们是否在指定范围内。

en: Rating
zh-CN: 评级

en: condition
zh-CN: 条件

en: output
zh-CN: 输出

en: Tests a list of cases and returns the corresponding value of the first true case, with an optional default value if nothing else is met.
zh-CN: 测试事例列表，并返回第一个真实事例的相应值，如果不满足其他条件，则返回可选的默认值。

en: Weight
zh-CN: 体重

en: Large
zh-CN: 大的

en: Medium
zh-CN: 中等

en: Small
zh-CN: 小的

en: Something that should evaluate to true or false.
zh-CN: 应该评估为真或假的东西。

en: The value that will be returned if the preceeding condition is true.
zh-CN: 如果前面的条件为真，将返回的值。

en: value1
zh-CN: 值1

en: value2
zh-CN: 值2

en: Looks at the values in each argument in order and returns the first non-null value for each row.
zh-CN: 按顺序查看每个参数中的值，并返回每行的第一个非空值。

en: Comments
zh-CN: 评论

en: Notes
zh-CN: 笔记

en: No comments
zh-CN: 没有评论

en: A column or value.
zh-CN: 列或值。

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if it's not empty, and so on.
zh-CN: 如果value1为空，则返回value2（如果它不为空），依此类推。

en: Combines two or more strings of text together.
zh-CN: 将两个或多个文本字符串组合在一起。

en: Last Name
zh-CN: 姓

en: First Name
zh-CN: 名字

en: value2 will be added on to the end of this.
zh-CN: Value2将添加到此的末尾。

en: This will be added to the end of value1.
zh-CN: 这将添加到Value1的末尾。

en: string1
zh-CN: 字符串1

en: string2
zh-CN: 字符串2

en: Checks to see if string1 contains string2 within it.
zh-CN: 检查字符串1中是否包含字符串2。

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Pass
zh-CN: 经过

en: The contents of this string will be checked.
zh-CN: 将检查此字符串的内容。

en: The string of text to look for.
zh-CN: 要查找的文本字符串。

en: Returns the count of rows in the source data.
zh-CN: 返回源数据中的行数。

en: Only counts rows where the condition is true.
zh-CN: 仅对条件为真的行进行计数。

en: Subtotal
zh-CN: 小计

en: The additive total of rows across a breakout.
zh-CN: 分组中行的相加总数。

en: The rolling sum of a column across a breakout.
zh-CN: 跨突破的列的滚动和。

en: The column to sum.
zh-CN: 要求和的列。

en: The number of distinct values in this column.
zh-CN: 此列中非重复值的数目。

en: The column whose distinct values to count.
zh-CN: 要计算其非重复值的列。

en: text
zh-CN: 文字

en: comparison
zh-CN: 比较

en: Returns true if the end of the text matches the comparison text.
zh-CN: 如果文本的结尾与比较文本匹配，则返回true。

en: Appetite
zh-CN: 食欲

en: hungry
zh-CN: 饥饿的

en: A column or string of text to check.
zh-CN: 要检查的文本列或字符串。

en: The string of text that the original text should end with.
zh-CN: 原始文本应以其结尾的文本字符串。

en: regular_expression
zh-CN: 正则表达式

en: Extracts matching substrings according to a regular expression.
zh-CN: 根据正则表达式提取匹配的子字符串。

en: Address
zh-CN: 地址

en: The column or string of text to search though.
zh-CN: 要搜索的文本的列或字符串。

en: The regular expression to match.
zh-CN: 要匹配的正则表达式。

en: Returns the string of text in all lowercase.
zh-CN: 返回全部小写的文本字符串。

en: The column with values to convert to lowercase.
zh-CN: 包含要转换为小写的值的列。

en: Removes leading whitespace from a string of text.
zh-CN: 从文本字符串中删除前导空格。

en: The column with values you want to trim.
zh-CN: 包含要裁切的值的列。

en: Returns the largest value found in the column.
zh-CN: 返回列中找到的最大值。

en: Age
zh-CN: 年龄

en: The numeric column whose maximum you want to find.
zh-CN: 要查找其最大值的数字列。

en: Returns the smallest value found in the column.
zh-CN: 返回在列中找到的最小值。

en: Salary
zh-CN: 薪水

en: The numeric column whose minimum you want to find.
zh-CN: 要查找其最小值的数字列。

en: position
zh-CN: 位置

en: length
zh-CN: 长度

en: new_text
zh-CN: 新文本（_T）

en: Replaces a part of the input text with new text.
zh-CN: 用新文本替换部分输入文本。

en: Order ID
zh-CN: 订单ID

en: Updated Part of ID
zh-CN: ID的更新部分

en: The text that will be modified.
zh-CN: 将被修改的文本。

en: The position where the replacing will start.
zh-CN: 开始更换的位置。

en: The number of characters to replace.
zh-CN: 要替换的字符数。

en: The text to use in the replacement.
zh-CN: 要在替换中使用的文本。

en: Removes trailing whitespace from a string of text.
zh-CN: 从文本字符串中删除尾随空格。

en: Returns the percent of rows in the data that match the condition, as a decimal.
zh-CN: 以小数形式返回数据中与条件匹配的行的百分比。

en: Returns true if the beginning of the text matches the comparison text.
zh-CN: 如果文本的开头与比较文本匹配，则返回true。

en: Course Name
zh-CN: 课程名称

en: Computer Science
zh-CN: 计算机科学

en: The string of text that the original text should start with.
zh-CN: 原始文本应以其开头的文本字符串。

en: Calculates the standard deviation of the column.
zh-CN: 计算列的标准偏差。

en: Population
zh-CN: 人口

en: A numeric column.
zh-CN: 数字列。

en: Returns a portion of the supplied text.
zh-CN: 返回所提供文本的一部分。

en: The text to return a portion of.
zh-CN: 要返回的部分文本。

en: The position to start copying characters.
zh-CN: 开始复制字符的位置。

en: The number of characters to return.
zh-CN: 要返回的字符数。

en: Adds up all the values of the column.
zh-CN: 将列的所有值相加。

en: The numeric column to sum.
zh-CN: 要求和的数字列。

en: Sums up values in a column where rows match the condition.
zh-CN: 对行与条件匹配的列中的值求和。

en: Order Status
zh-CN: 订单状态

en: Valid
zh-CN: 有效的

en: Removes leading and trailing whitespace from a string of text.
zh-CN: 删除文本字符串中的前导空格和尾随空格。

en: Returns the string of text in all upper case.
zh-CN: 返回全部大写的文本字符串。

en: The column with values to convert to upper case.
zh-CN: 包含要转换为大写的值的列。

en: must be {0} and include {1}.
zh-CN: 必须为{0}且包含{1}。

en: must be {0}.
zh-CN: 必须为{0}。

en: must include {0}.
zh-CN: 必须包括{0}。

en: at least {0} character long | at least {0} characters long
zh-CN[0]: 至少 {0} 个字符长

en: {0} lower case letter | {0} lower case letters
zh-CN[0]: {0} 小写字母

en: {0} upper case letter | {0} upper case letters
zh-CN[0]: {0} 大写字母

en: {0} number | {0} numbers
zh-CN[0]: {0} 号

en: {0} special character | {0} special characters
zh-CN[0]: {0} 个特殊字符

en: must be a valid email address
zh-CN: 必须是有效的电子邮件地址

en: must be {0} characters or less
zh-CN: 必须为{0}个字符或更少

en: Thanks for using Metabase!
zh-CN: 感谢您使用Metabase！

en: Powered by {0}
zh-CN: 由{0}提供支持

en: To:
zh-CN: 到：

en: This question can't be used because it's based on a different database.
zh-CN: 这个Question不能用，因为它基于不同的数据库。

en: Couldn't find a saved question with that ID number.
zh-CN: 找不到具有该 ID 号的已保存Question。

en: Pick a saved question
zh-CN: 选择一个已保存的Question

en: Pick a different question
zh-CN: 选择一个不同的Question

en: Loading…
zh-CN: 正在加载…

en: Last edited {0}
zh-CN: 上次编辑的{0}

en: {0} creates a variable in this query template called "variable_name". Variables can be given types in the side panel, which changes their behavior. All variable types other than "Field Filter" will automatically cause a filter widget to be placed on this question; with Field Filters, this is optional. When this filter widget is filled in, that value replaces the variable in the query template.
zh-CN: {0} 在此查询模板中创建一个名为“variable_name”的变量。 可以在侧面板中为变量指定类型，从而改变它们的行为。 “字段过滤器”以外的所有变量类型都会自动导致在此问题上放置一个过滤器小部件； 使用字段过滤器，这是可选的。 填写此过滤器小部件后，该值将替换查询模板中的变量。

en: Giving a variable the "Field Filter" type allows you to link questions to dashboard filter widgets or use more types of filter widgets on your SQL question. A Field Filter variable inserts SQL similar to that generated by the GUI query builder when adding filters on existing columns.
zh-CN: 为变量提供 “字段过滤器” 类型允许您将问题链接到仪表盘过滤器小部件或在 SQL question上使用更多类型的过滤器小部件。 在现有列上添加过滤器时，字段过滤器变量插入的 SQL 类似于 GUI 查询生成器生成的 SQL。

en: Variable name
zh-CN: 变量名称

en: Filter widget label
zh-CN: 筛选小工具标签

en: Select a foreign key
zh-CN: 选择外键

en: Hi, {0}. Nice to meet you!
zh-CN: 您好，{0}。很高兴见到你！

en: 12-hour clock
zh-CN: 12小时制

en: 24-hour clock
zh-CN: 24小时制

en: Symbol
zh-CN: 符号

en: In the column heading
zh-CN: 在列标题中

en: In every table cell
zh-CN: 在每个表格单元格中

en: Value formatting
zh-CN: 值格式

en: Full
zh-CN: 满的

en: No change from last {0}
zh-CN: 与上一{0}相比没有变化

en: Connection to ''{0}:{1}'' successful, but could not connect to DB.
zh-CN: 成功连接到“{0}：{1}”，但未能连接到数据库。

en: Connection to host ''{0}'' successful, but port {1} is invalid.
zh-CN: 与主机“{0}”的连接成功，但端口{1}无效。

en: Host ''{0}'' is not reachable
zh-CN: 无法访问主机“{0}”

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh-CN: 无法连接到数据库。

en: Cannot connect to Database
zh-CN: 无法连接到数据库

en: You''re not allowed to specify a value for {0}.
zh-CN: 不允许为{0}指定值。

en: You can''t specify a value for {0} if it''s already set in the JWT.
zh-CN: 如果{0}已在JWT中设置，则无法为其指定值。

en: You must specify a value for {0} in the JWT.
zh-CN: 必须在JWT中为{0}指定一个值。

en: You can only specify a value for {0} in the JWT.
zh-CN: 您只能在JWT中为{0}指定一个值。

en: Error searching field values
zh-CN: 搜索字段值时出错

en: Error searching for remapping
zh-CN: 搜索重新映射时出错

en: Google Auth token appears to be incorrect.
zh-CN: Google身份验证令牌似乎不正确。

en: Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase.
zh-CN: 仔细检查它在Google和Metabase中是否匹配。

en: Everything else
zh-CN: 其他的一切

en: WARNING: You have enabled namespace tracing, which could log sensitive information like db passwords.
zh-CN: 警告：您已启用命名空间跟踪，这可能会记录数据库密码等敏感信息。

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh-CN: 需要数据库升级

en: NOTICE: Your database requires updates to work with this version of Metabase.
zh-CN: 注意：您的数据库需要更新才能使用此版本的Metabase。

en: Please execute the following sql commands on your database before proceeding.
zh-CN: 继续之前，请在数据库上执行以下SQL命令。

en: Once your database is updated try running the application again.
zh-CN: 更新数据库后，请尝试再次运行应用程序。

en: Database requires manual upgrade.
zh-CN: 数据库需要手动升级。

note: Tell transaction to automatically `.rollback` instead of `.commit` when the transaction finishes
en: Set transaction to automatically roll back...
zh-CN: 将事务设置为自动回滚..

note: Disable auto-commit. This should already be off but set it just to be safe
en: Disable auto-commit...
zh-CN: 禁用自动提交..

en: Set default db connection with connection pool...
zh-CN: 使用连接池设置默认数据库连接..

en: Successfully verified {0} {1} application database connection.
zh-CN: 已成功验证{0}{1}应用程序数据库连接。

note: if both of the decoders above fail, then the date string is invalid
en: Don''t know how to parse date param ''{0}'' — invalid format
zh-CN: 不知道如何分析日期参数“{0}”—格式无效

en: The sub-query from referenced question #{0} failed with the following error: {1}
zh-CN: 来自引用Question #{0} 的子查询失败并出现以下错误：{1}

en: WARNING: Metabase only officially supports MySQL {0}/MariaDB {1} and above.
zh-CN: 警告：Metabase仅正式支持MySQL{0}/MariaDB{1}及更高版本。

en: All Metabase features may not work properly when using an unsupported version.
zh-CN: 使用不受支持的版本时，所有Metabase功能都可能无法正常工作。

en: Unable to substitute parameters
zh-CN: 无法替换参数

en: Cannot run the query: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-CN: 无法运行查询：缺少必填参数：{0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} {1} as a temporal literal
zh-CN: 我不知道如何将{0}{1}作为临时文本进行分析

en: Setting {0} database timezone with statement: {1}
zh-CN: 使用语句设置{0}数据库时区：{1}

en: Error setting connection to readwrite
zh-CN: 将连接设置为读写时出错

en: Failed to set timezone ''{0}'' for {1} database
zh-CN: 无法为{1}数据库设置时区“{0}”

en: Error setting transaction isolation level for {0} database to {1}
zh-CN: 将{0}数据库的事务隔离级别设置为{1}时出错

en: Error setting connection to read-only
zh-CN: 将连接设置为只读时出错

en: Error setting default holdability for connection
zh-CN: 设置连接的默认保持能力时出错

en: Error setting result set fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-CN: 将结果集提取方向设置为FETCH_FORWARD时出错

en: Query canceled, calling PreparedStatement.cancel()
zh-CN: 查询已取消，正在调用PreparedStatement.Cancel（）

en: Failed to connect to database
zh-CN: 无法连接到数据库

en: Unable to determine connection properties for driver {0}
zh-CN: 无法确定驱动程序{0}的连接属性

en: Error fetching field values
zh-CN: 提取字段值时出错

en: You cannot set {0}; it is a read-only setting.
zh-CN: 无法设置{0}。它是只读设置。

en: defsetting descriptions strings must have `:visibilty` `:internal`, `:setter` `:none`, or internationalized, found: `{0}`
zh-CN: DefSetting说明字符串必须具有`：visibilty``：internal`，`：setter``：none`或国际化，找到：`{0}`

en: Setting {0} is internal
zh-CN: 设置{0}是内部的

en: Loading local plugin manifest at {0}
zh-CN: 正在{0}处加载本地插件清单

en: Google Analytics tracking code.
zh-CN: 谷歌分析跟踪代码。

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) with {2} Cards via email
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件发送带有 {2} 卡的 通知 ({0}: {1})

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) with {2} Cards via Slack
zh-CN: 通过 Slack 使用 {2} 卡发送 通知({0}: {1})

en: Rendering pulse card with chart-type {0} and render-type {1}
zh-CN: 使用图表类型 {0} 和渲染类型 {1} 渲染推送卡片

note: TODO  - there is code that calls this in `render.body` regardless of the types of values
en: FIXME: These aren''t valid temporal literals: {0} {1}. Why are we attempting to format them as such?
zh-CN: FIXME：这些不是有效的时间文字：{0} {1}。 为什么我们要这样格式化它们？

en: Error reducing result rows
zh-CN: 减少结果行时出错

en: Unexpected nil result
zh-CN: 意外的Nil结果

en: Query timed out after {0} ms, raising timeout exception.
zh-CN: 查询在{0}毫秒后超时，引发超时异常。

en: Timed out after {0}.
zh-CN: 在{0}后超时。

en: Query canceled before finishing.
zh-CN: 查询在完成前被取消。

en: Unknown query type {0}
zh-CN: 未知的查询类型{0}

en: Error purging old cache entires
zh-CN: 清除旧缓存条目时出错

en: Caching results for next time for query with hash {0}.
zh-CN: 缓存哈希为{0}的查询的结果以供下次使用。

en: Error saving query results to cache.
zh-CN: 将查询结果保存到缓存时出错。

en: Successfully cached results for query.
zh-CN: 已成功缓存查询结果。

en: Query took {0} to run; miminum for cache eligibility is {1}
zh-CN: 查询运行了{0}。缓存资格的最小值为{1}

en: Results are too large to cache.
zh-CN: 结果太大，无法缓存。

en: Serialization timed out after {0}.
zh-CN: 序列化在{0}后超时。

en: Error parsing serialized results
zh-CN: 分析序列化结果时出错

en: Error purging old cache entries
zh-CN: 清除旧缓存项时出错

en: Caching results for query with hash {0}.
zh-CN: 缓存哈希为{0}的查询的结果。

en: Cannot save QueryExecution, missing :context
zh-CN: 无法保存QueryExecution，缺少：context

en: Error saving query execution info
zh-CN: 保存查询执行信息时出错

en: Unable to resolve database for query: missing or invalid `:database` ID.
zh-CN: 无法解析查询的数据库：缺少或无效的“：数据库”ID。

en: Unable to resolve driver for query
zh-CN: 无法解析查询的驱动程序

en: Referenced question #{0} could not be found
zh-CN: 找不到引用的Question #{0}

en: Referenced query is from a different database
zh-CN: 引用的查询来自其他数据库

en: This query has circular referencing sub-queries.
zh-CN: 此查询具有循环引用子查询。

en: These questions seem to be part of the problem: "{0}" and "{1}".
zh-CN: 这些questions似乎是问题的一部分：“{0}” 和 “{1}” 。

en: Error recording results metadata for query
zh-CN: 记录查询的结果元数据时出错

en: Query result
zh-CN: 查询结果

en: Error generating insights for column:
zh-CN: 为列生成细节时出错：

en: Sending abandonment email!
zh-CN: 发送放弃电子邮件！

en: You can create saved metrics to add a named metric option. Saved metrics include the aggregation type, the aggregated field, and optionally any filter you add. As an example, you might use this to create something like the official way of calculating "Average Price" for an Orders table.
zh-CN: 您可以创建已保存的指标以添加命名指标选项。已保存的度量包括聚合类型、聚合字段以及您添加的任何筛选器（可选）。例如，您可以使用它来创建类似于为订单表计算“平均价格”的官方方法。

en: Select and add filters to create your new segment.
zh-CN: 选择并添加筛选器以创建新数据集。

en: Alphabetical
zh-CN: 按字母顺序

en: Smart
zh-CN: 智慧的

en: Column order: {0}
zh-CN: 列顺序：{0}

en: Unhide all
zh-CN: 全部取消隐藏

en: Hide all
zh-CN: 全部隐藏

en: Unhide
zh-CN: 取消隐藏

en: New metric
zh-CN: 新指标

en: Create metrics to add them to the Summarize dropdown in the query builder
zh-CN: 创建度量以将其添加到查询生成器中的“汇总”下拉列表中

en: New segment
zh-CN: 新数据集

en: Filter by table
zh-CN: 按表筛选

en: Checking HTTPS...
zh-CN: 正在检查HTTPS.。

en: It looks like HTTPS is not properly configured
zh-CN: 似乎没有正确配置HTTPS

en: Redirect to HTTPS
zh-CN: 重定向到HTTPS

en: Localization
zh-CN: 本地化

en: Instance language
zh-CN: 实例语言

en: Localization options
zh-CN: 本地化选项

en: This database doesn't have any tables.
zh-CN: 此数据库没有任何表。

en: This field only accepts a single value because it's used in a SQL query.
zh-CN: 此字段仅接受单个值，因为它在SQL查询中使用。

en: Service Accounts
zh-CN: 服务帐户

en: Metabase connects to Big Query via {0}.
zh-CN: 元数据库通过{0}连接到大查询。

en: Continue using an OAuth application to connect
zh-CN: 继续使用OAuth应用程序进行连接

en: We recommend switching to use {0} instead of an OAuth application to connect to BigQuery
zh-CN: 建议切换到使用{0}而不是OAuth应用程序来连接到BigQuery

en: Connect to a Service Account instead
zh-CN: 改为连接到服务帐户

en: invalid JSON
zh-CN: 无效的JSON

en: SSH private key
zh-CN: SSH私钥

en: Paste the contents of your ssh private key here
zh-CN: 将SSH私钥的内容粘贴到此处

en: Passphrase for the SSH private key
zh-CN: SSH私钥的密码短语

en: SSH Authentication
zh-CN: SSH身份验证

en: SSH Key
zh-CN: SSH密钥

en: Server SSL certificate chain
zh-CN: 服务器SSL证书链

en: Paste the contents of the server's SSL certificate chain here
zh-CN: 将服务器的SSL证书链的内容粘贴到此处

en: Paste a connection string
zh-CN: 粘贴连接字符串

en: Fill out individual fields
zh-CN: 填写各个字段

en: Enter some SQL here so you can reuse it later
zh-CN: 在这里输入一些SQL，以便您以后可以重用它

en: Give your snippet a name
zh-CN: 为您的片段命名

en: Current Customers
zh-CN: 目前的客户

en: Add a description
zh-CN: 添加说明

en: Use site default
zh-CN: 使用站点默认值

en: find
zh-CN: 查找

en: replace
zh-CN: 代替

en: The text to find.
zh-CN: 要查找的文本。

en: The text to use as the replacement.
zh-CN: 要用作替换的文本。

en: Editing {0}
zh-CN: 正在编辑{0}

en: Create your new snippet
zh-CN: 创建新的代码段

en: Archived snippets
zh-CN: 已存档的片段

en: Snippets are reusable bits of SQL
zh-CN: 代码片段是SQL的可重用部分。

en: Create a snippet
zh-CN: 创建代码段

en: Snippets
zh-CN: 片段

en: SQL Snippets
zh-CN: SQL片段

en: Your language is set to {0}
zh-CN: 您的语言设置为{0}

en: What's your preferred language?
zh-CN: 你的首选语言是什么？

en: This language will be used throughout Metabase and will be the default for new users.
zh-CN: 此语言将在整个元数据库中使用，并将成为新用户的默认语言。

en: We filtered out {0} row(s) containing null values.
zh-CN: 我们筛选出了包含空值的{0}行。

en: Show values for this series
zh-CN: 显示此系列的值

en: Question''s average execution duration is {0}; using ''magic'' TTL of {1}
zh-CN: Question的平均执行持续时间为 {0}； 使用 {1} 的 ''magic'' TTL(生存周期)

en: A snippet with that name already exists. Please pick a different name.
zh-CN: 具有该名称的代码段已存在。请选择其他名称。

en: [Unknown Metric]
zh-CN: [未知度量]

en: [Unknown Segment]
zh-CN: [未知数据集]

en: Error writing error to output stream
zh-CN: 将错误写入输出流时出错

en: Caught unexpected Exception in streaming response body
zh-CN: 在流式响应正文中捕获到意外异常

en: bound-fn caught unexpected Exception
zh-CN: bound-FN捕获到意外的异常

en: Error determining whether HTTP request was canceled
zh-CN: 确定是否已取消HTTP请求时出错

en: Check cancelation status timed out after {0}
zh-CN: 检查取消状态在{0}后超时

en: Unexpected exception in do-f-async
zh-CN: do-f-async中出现意外异常

en: Unexpected exception writing error response
zh-CN: 意外的异常写入错误响应

en: Server certificate not trusted - did you specify the correct SSL certificate chain?
zh-CN: 服务器证书不受信任-是否指定了正确的SSL证书链？

en: Server appears to require SSL - please enable SSL above
zh-CN: 服务器似乎需要SSL-请启用上面的SSL

en: Username
zh-CN: 用户名

en: Don''t know how to parse parameter of type {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何分析{0}类型的参数

en: Invalid :card parameter: missing `:card-id`
zh-CN: 无效：卡参数：缺少`：card-ID`

en: Unable to resolve Snippet: missing `:snippet-id`
zh-CN: 无法解析代码段：缺少`：snippet-ID`

en: Snippet {0} {1} not found.
zh-CN: 未找到代码段{0}{1}。

en: Error determining value for parameter
zh-CN: 确定参数值时出错

en: Error building query parameter map
zh-CN: 生成查询参数映射时出错

en: ASYNC
zh-CN: 异步

en: {0} ({1} DB calls)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}个数据库调用）

en: App DB connections: {0}/{1}
zh-CN: 应用程序数据库连接：{0}/{1}

en: Jetty threads: {0}/{1} ({2} idle, {3} queued)
zh-CN: Jetty线程：{0}/{1}（{2}空闲，{3}排队）

en: ({0} total active threads)
zh-CN: （总共{0}个活动线程）

en: Queries in flight: {0}
zh-CN: 正在进行的查询：{0}

en: ({0} queued)
zh-CN: （{0}已排队）

en: Collection must be in the same namespace as its parent
zh-CN: 集合必须与其父级位于同一命名空间中

en: Personal Collections must be in the default namespace
zh-CN: 个人收藏必须位于默认命名空间中

en: You cannot move a Collection to a different namespace once it has been created.
zh-CN: 一旦创建了集合，就不能将其移动到其他命名空间。

en: Collection does not exist.
zh-CN: 集合不存在。

en: A {0} can only go in Collections in the {1} namespace.
zh-CN: {0}只能进入{1}命名空间中的集合。

en: Error sending database deletion notification
zh-CN: 发送数据库删除通知时出错

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a NativeQuerySnippet.
zh-CN: 无法更新NativeQuerySnippet的CREATOR_ID。

en: Error fetching value of Setting
zh-CN: 获取设置的值时出错

en: The language that should be used for Metabase's UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts.
zh-CN: Metabase 界面、系统电子邮件、推送通知和提醒中所有用户的默认语言。

en: This is also the default language for all users, which they can change from their own account settings.
zh-CN: 这也是所有用户的默认语言，他们可以从自己的帐户设置中进行更改。

en: Invalid locale {0}
zh-CN: 区域设置{0}无效

en: Force all traffic to use HTTPS via a redirect, if the site URL is HTTPS
zh-CN: 如果站点URL是HTTPS，则通过重定向强制所有流量使用HTTPS

en: Cannot redirect requests to HTTPS unless `site-url` is HTTPS.
zh-CN: 除非“site-URL”是HTTPS，否则无法将请求重定向到HTTPS。

en: Error registering fonts: Metabase will not be able to send Pulses.
zh-CN: 注册字体时出错：Metabase 将无法发送推送通知。

en: This is a known issue with certain JVMs. See {0} and for more details.
zh-CN: 这是某些 JVM 的已知问题。 请参阅 {0} 并了解更多详细信息。

en: Error rendering Pulse
zh-CN: 渲染 Pulse 时出错

en: Query timed out after {0}, raising timeout exception.
zh-CN: 查询在{0}后超时，引发超时异常。

en: No fields found for table {0}.
zh-CN: 找不到表{0}的字段。

en: Case
zh-CN: 案例

en: Variance of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的方差

en: Median of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的中位数

en: {0}th percentile of {1}
zh-CN: {1}的第{0}个百分点值

en: Not caching results: results are larger than {0} KB
zh-CN: 未缓存结果：结果大于{0}KB

en: Cannot cache results: expected byte array, got {0}
zh-CN: 无法缓存结果：需要字节数组，获得的是{0}

en: Request is closed; no one to return cached results to
zh-CN: 请求已关闭；没有要向其返回缓存结果的人

en: Error attempting to fetch cached results for query with hash {0}
zh-CN: 尝试为哈希为{0}的查询提取缓存结果时出错

en: Error preparing statement to fetch cached query results
zh-CN: 准备语句以提取缓存查询结果时出错

en: Error processing query: {0}
zh-CN: 处理查询时出错：{0}

en: Unexpected exception in endpoint
zh-CN: 终结点中出现意外异常

en: Unexpected Exception in API request handler
zh-CN: API请求处理程序中出现意外异常

en: Error reducing {0}
zh-CN: 减少{0}时出错

en: Error generating timeseries insight keyed by: {0}
zh-CN: 生成以{0}为关键字的TimeSeries洞察时出错

en: Database position of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: {0}的数据库位置已从“{1}”更改为“{2}”。

en: Unscheduling task for Database {0}: trigger: {1}
zh-CN: 取消计划数据库{0}的任务：触发器：{1}

en: value must be a keyword or string.
zh-CN: 值必须是关键字或字符串。

en: String must be a valid two-letter ISO language or language-country code e.g. 'en' or 'en_US'.
zh-CN: 字符串必须是有效的两个字母的ISO语言或语言-国家代码，例如“en”或“en_US”。

en: Rows {0}-{1}
zh-CN: 行{0}-{1}

en: Audit
zh-CN: 审计

en: User attribute configuration (optional)
zh-CN: 用户属性配置（可选）

en: Using {0}
zh-CN: 使用{0}

en: Set up SAML-based SSO
zh-CN: 设置基于SAML的SSO

en: SAML Authentication
zh-CN: SAML身份验证

en: Configure your identity provider (IdP)
zh-CN: 配置身份提供商（IDP）

en: Your identity provider will need the following info about Metabase.
zh-CN: 您的身份提供程序将需要有关元数据库的以下信息。

en: URL the IdP should redirect back to
zh-CN: IDP应重定向回的URL

en: This is called the Single Sign On URL in Okta, the Application Callback URL in Auth0,
    and the ACS (Consumer) URL in OneLogin.
zh-CN: 这在Okta中称为单点登录URL，在Auth0中称为应用程序回调URL，以及OneLogin中的ACS（消费者）URL。

en: SAML attributes
zh-CN: SAML属性

en: In most IdPs, you'll need to put each of these in an input box labeled
    "Name" in the attribute statements section.
zh-CN: 在大多数IDP中，您需要将其中的每一个都放在一个标记为属性语句部分中的“名称”。

en: User's email attribute
zh-CN: 用户的电子邮件属性

en: User's first name attribute
zh-CN: 用户的名字属性

en: User's last name attribute
zh-CN: 用户的姓氏属性

en: Tell Metabase about your identity provider
zh-CN: 告诉Metabase有关您的身份提供程序的信息

en: Metabase will need the following info about your provider.
zh-CN: 元数据库将需要以下有关您的提供程序的信息。

en: SAML Identity Provider URL
zh-CN: SAML身份提供程序URL

en: SAML Identity Provider Certificate
zh-CN: SAML身份提供程序证书

en: SAML Application Name
zh-CN: SAML应用程序名称

en: Sign SSO requests (optional)
zh-CN: 对SSO请求进行签名（可选）

en: SAML Keystore Path
zh-CN: SAML密钥库路径

en: SAML Keystore Password
zh-CN: SAML密钥库密码

en: Shh...
zh-CN: 嘘..

en: SAML Keystore Alias
zh-CN: SAML密钥库别名

en: Synchronize group membership with your SSO
zh-CN: 将组成员身份与您的SSO同步

en: To enable this, you'll need to create mappings to tell Metabase which group(s) your users should
    be added to based on the SSO group they're in.
zh-CN: 要启用此功能，您需要创建映射来告诉Metabase您的用户应该使用哪些组根据它们所在的SSO组添加到。

en: Group Name
zh-CN: 组名称

en: Group attribute name
zh-CN: 组属性名称

en: Note:
zh-CN: 注意：

en: If you change any of the settings of an existing SAML active setup, then you will need to restart Metabase for them to take effect.
zh-CN: 如果更改现有SAML活动设置的任何设置，则需要重新启动元数据库才能使其生效。

en: Allows users to login via a SAML Identity Provider.
zh-CN: 允许用户通过SAML身份提供程序登录。

en: Allows users to login via a JWT Identity Provider.
zh-CN: 允许用户通过JWT身份提供商登录。

en: Enable Password Authentication
zh-CN: 启用密码验证

en: When enabled, users can additionally log in with email and password.
zh-CN: 启用后，用户还可以使用电子邮件和密码登录。

en: Notify admins of new SSO users
zh-CN: 通知管理员新的SSO用户

en: When enabled, administrators will receive an email the first time a user uses Single Sign-On.
zh-CN: 启用后，管理员将在用户首次使用单点登录时收到电子邮件。

en: Use the settings below to configure your SSO via SAML. If you have any questions, check out our {0}.
zh-CN: 用下面的设置，通过SAML配置你的SSO。如果您有任何问题，请查看我们的{0}。

en: documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: SAML Identity Provider URI
zh-CN: SAML身份提供者URI

en: JWT Authentication
zh-CN: JWT认证

en: JWT Identity Provider URI
zh-CN: JWT身份提供者URI

en: String used by the JWT signing key
zh-CN: JWT签名密钥使用的字符串

en: Embedding the entire Metabase app
zh-CN: 嵌入整个元数据库应用程序

en: If you want to embed all of Metabase, enter the origins of the websites or web apps where you want to allow embedding in an iframe, separated by a space. Here are the {0} for what can be entered.
zh-CN: 如果要嵌入所有元数据库，请输入要允许在iframe中嵌入的网站或Web应用程序的来源，并用空格分隔。以下是可输入内容的{0}。

en: Grant sandboxed access to this table
zh-CN: 授予对此表的沙盒访问权限

en: When users in this group view this table they'll see a version of it that's filtered by their user attributes, or a custom view of it based on a saved question.
zh-CN: 当此组中的用户查看此表格时，他们将看到按其用户属性过滤的表格版本，或基于已保存Question的自定义视图。

en: How do you want to filter this table for users in this group?
zh-CN: 您希望如何为此组中的用户筛选此表？

en: Pick a saved question that returns the custom view of this table that these users should see.
zh-CN: 选择一个保存的Question，该Question返回这些用户应该看到的该表的自定义视图。

en: You can optionally add additional filters here based on user attributes. These filters will be applied on top of any filters that are already in this saved question.
zh-CN: 您可以选择根据用户属性在此处添加其他过滤器。 这些过滤器将应用在此已保存Question中的所有过滤器之上。

en: For this option to work, your users need to have some attributes
zh-CN: 要使此选项起作用，您的用户需要具有一些属性。

en: To add additional filters, your users need to have some attributes
zh-CN: 要添加其他筛选器，您的用户需要具有一些属性

en: No user attributes
zh-CN: 无用户属性

en: Pick a user attribute
zh-CN: 选择用户属性

en: Pick a parameter
zh-CN: 选择一个参数

en: Pick a column
zh-CN: 选择一列

en: Users in {0} can view
zh-CN: {0}中的用户可以查看

en: rows in the {0} question
zh-CN: {0} Question中的行

en: rows in the {0} table
zh-CN: {0}表中的行

en: where {0} equals {1}
zh-CN: 其中{0}等于{1}

en: and {0} equals {1}
zh-CN: 并且{0}等于{1}

en: You can add attributes automatically by setting up an SSO that uses SAML, or you can enter them manually by going to the People section and clicking on the … menu on the far right.
zh-CN: 您可以通过设置使用SAML的SSO来自动添加属性，也可以通过转到人员部分并单击…菜单在最右边。

en: User attribute
zh-CN: 用户属性

en: We can automatically get your users’ attributes if you’ve set up SSO, or you can add them manually from the "…" menu in the People section of the Admin Panel.
zh-CN: 如果您设置了SSO，我们可以自动获取您的用户属性，或者您可以从“…”手动添加它们。管理面板的人员部分中的菜单。

en: Parameter or variable
zh-CN: 参数或变量

en: equals
zh-CN: 等于

en: Grant sandboxed access
zh-CN: 授予沙盒访问权限

en: Sandboxed access
zh-CN: 沙盒访问

en: Edit sandboxed access
zh-CN: 编辑沙盒访问

en: Edit folder details
zh-CN: 编辑文件夹详细信息

en: Change permissions
zh-CN: 更改权限

en: Create your new folder
zh-CN: 创建新文件夹

en: New folder
zh-CN: 新建文件夹

en: We're having trouble validating your token
zh-CN: 验证您的令牌时遇到问题

en: Please double-check that your instance can connect to Metabase's servers
zh-CN: 请仔细检查您的实例是否可以连接到元数据库的服务器

en: Get help
zh-CN: 寻求帮助

en: Get even more out of Metabase with the Enterprise Edition
zh-CN: 通过企业版从元数据库中获得更多

en: All the tools you need to quickly and easily provide reports for your customers, or to help you run and monitor Metabase in a large organization
zh-CN: 快速轻松地为客户提供报告或帮助您在大型组织中运行和监视元数据库所需的所有工具

en: Activate a license
zh-CN: 激活许可证

en: Your trial is active with these features
zh-CN: 您的试用版已激活，具有以下功能

en: Trial expires {0}
zh-CN: 试用版已过期{0}

en: Need help? Ready to buy?
zh-CN: 需要帮助吗？准备购买？

en: Talk to us
zh-CN: 和我们谈谈

en: Your trial has expired
zh-CN: 您的试用已过期

en: Need more time? Ready to buy?
zh-CN: 需要更多时间？准备购买？

en: Your features are active!
zh-CN: 您的功能已激活！

en: Your licence is valid through {0}
zh-CN: 您的许可证在{0}之前有效

en: Your license has expired
zh-CN: 您的许可证已过期

en: It expired on {0}
zh-CN: 已于{0}过期

en: Want to renew your license?
zh-CN: 想要更新您的许可证？

en: Learn how to use this
zh-CN: 学习如何使用这个

en: Not included in your current plan
zh-CN: 不包括在您当前的计划中

en: Enter the token you recieved from the store
zh-CN: 输入您从商店收到的令牌

en: Activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: Need help?
zh-CN: 需要帮助吗？

en: More info about your problem.
zh-CN: 有关您的问题的更多信息。

en: Contact support
zh-CN: 联系支持部门

en: Enterprise
zh-CN: 企业

en: Data sandboxes
zh-CN: 数据沙箱

en: Make sure you're showing the right people the right data with automatic and secure filters based on user attributes.
zh-CN: 使用基于用户属性的自动安全过滤器，确保向正确的人显示正确的数据。

en: White labeling
zh-CN: 白色标签

en: Match Metabase to your brand with custom colors, your own logo and more.
zh-CN: 通过自定义颜色、您自己的徽标等，将元数据库与您的品牌相匹配。

en: Auditing
zh-CN: 审计

en: Keep an eye on performance and behavior with robust auditing tools.
zh-CN: 使用强大的审核工具监视性能和行为。

en: Single sign-on
zh-CN: 单点登录

en: Provide easy login that works with your exisiting authentication infrastructure.
zh-CN: 提供与现有身份验证基础架构配合使用的简单登录。

en: Store
zh-CN: 贮藏

en: Application Name
zh-CN: 应用程序名称

en: Color Palette
zh-CN: 调色板

en: Logo
zh-CN: 商标

en: Favicon
zh-CN: 图标

en: Landing Page
zh-CN: 登陆页面

en: No groups
zh-CN: 没有组

en: Permissions for {0}
zh-CN:  {0} 的权限

en: Permissions for this folder
zh-CN: 此文件夹的权限

en: Grant Edit access
zh-CN: 授予编辑访问权限

en: Can modify snippets in this folder
zh-CN: 可以修改此文件夹中的代码段

en: Grant View access
zh-CN: 授予查看访问权限

en: Can insert and use snippets in this folder, but can't edit the SQL they contain
zh-CN: 可以在此文件夹中插入和使用代码段，但不能编辑它们包含的SQL

en: Can't view or insert snippets in this folder
zh-CN: 无法在此文件夹中查看或插入代码段

en: Also change sub-folders
zh-CN: 同时更改子文件夹

en: First day of the week
zh-CN: 一周的第一天

en: There was an issue signing in with Google. Please contact an administrator.
zh-CN: 登录Google时出现了一个问题。请联系管理员。

en: on the
zh-CN: 在

en: at
zh-CN: 在

en: Open the Metabase actions menu
zh-CN: 打开Metabase 操作菜单

en: Do nothing
zh-CN: 什么都不做

en: Go to a custom destination
zh-CN: 前往自定义目的地

en: Update a dashboard filter
zh-CN: 更新仪表盘过滤器

en: {0} updates {1} filter | {0} updates {1} filters
zh-CN[0]: {0} 更新 {1} 过滤器
    复数：{0} 更新 {1} 个过滤器

en: {0} goes to {1}
zh-CN: {0} 转到 {1}

en: On-click behavior for each column
zh-CN: 每列的点击行为

en: Go to custom destination
zh-CN: 前往自定义目的地

en: Open the actions menu
zh-CN: 打开操作菜单

en: Click behavior for {0}
zh-CN: 点击行为为{0}。

en: Pick one or more filters to update
zh-CN: 选择一个或多个过滤器进行更新

en: Saved question
zh-CN: 已保存Question

en: Link to
zh-CN: 链接到

en: Enter a URL to link to
zh-CN: 输入要链接到的 URL

en: You can insert the value of a column or dashboard filter using its name, like this: {{some_column}}
zh-CN: 您可以使用名称插入列或仪表盘过滤器的值，如下所示：{{some_column}}

en: e.g. http://acme.com/id/{{user_id}}
zh-CN: 例如 http://atsme.tsum/id/{{user_id}}

en: Pick a dashboard...
zh-CN: 选一个仪表盘...

en: Pick a question...
zh-CN: 选一个Question...

en: Pick a dashboard to link to
zh-CN: 选择要链接到的仪表盘

en: Pick a question to link to
zh-CN: 选择要链接到的Question

en: Pass values to this dashboard's filters (optional)
zh-CN: 将值传递到此仪表盘的过滤器（可选）

en: Pass values to this question's variables (optional)
zh-CN: 向此Question的变量传递数值（可选）。

en: Pass values to filter this question (optional)
zh-CN: 通过数值来过滤这个问题（可选）。

en: Dashboard filters
zh-CN: 仪表盘过滤器

en: User attributes
zh-CN: 用户属性

en: Customize link text (optional)
zh-CN: 自定义链接文本（可选）

en: E.x. Details for {{Column Name}}
zh-CN: E.x. {{Column Name}}的详情

en: Values you can reference
zh-CN: 您可以参考的值

en: No available targets
zh-CN: 没有可用的目标

en: filter
zh-CN: 过滤

en: variable
zh-CN: 可变的

en: Other available filters
zh-CN: 其他可用过滤器

en: Avaliable filters
zh-CN: 可用过滤器

en: Other available variables
zh-CN: 其他可用变量

en: Avaliable variables
zh-CN: 可用变量

en: Other available columns
zh-CN: 其他可用列

en: Avaliable columns
zh-CN: 可用列

en: user attribute
zh-CN: 用户属性

en: Text card
zh-CN: 文本卡

en: Click behavior
zh-CN: 点击行为

en: Visualization options
zh-CN: 可视化选项

en: Edit series
zh-CN: 编辑系列

en: Add series
zh-CN: 添加系列

en: On click
zh-CN: 点击后

en: Change title and description
zh-CN: 更改标题和描述

en: You've updated embedded params and will need to update your embed code.
zh-CN: 你已经更新了嵌入参数，需要更新你的嵌入代码。

en: Add question
zh-CN: 新增Question

en: You're editing this dashboard.
zh-CN: 您正在编辑此仪表盘。

en: Column to filter on
zh-CN: 要过滤的列

en: snippet collection
zh-CN: 片段集合

en: snippet collections
zh-CN: 片段集合

en: Give your folder a name
zh-CN: 为您的文件夹命名

en: Something short but sweet
zh-CN: 简短但甜蜜的东西

en: Folder this should be in
zh-CN: 这应该在文件夹中

en: Open the action menu
zh-CN: 打开“操作”菜单

en: {0} column has custom behavior | {0} columns have custom behavior
zh-CN[0]: {0} 列具有自定义行为

en: Go to...
zh-CN: 转到..

en: Go to dashboard
zh-CN: 转到仪表盘

en: Go to question
zh-CN: 前往Question

en: Go to url
zh-CN: 转到URL

en: Filter this dashboard
zh-CN: 过滤此仪表盘

en: Returns the count of rows in the selected data.
zh-CN: 返回选定数据中的行数。

en: The column or number to sum.
zh-CN: 要求和的列或数字。

en: The numeric column to get standard deviation of.
zh-CN: 要获取其标准偏差的数字列。

en: The numeric column whose values to average.
zh-CN: 要对其值求平均值的数字列。

en: Returns the smallest value found in the column
zh-CN: 返回在列中找到的最小值

en: Google
zh-CN: 谷歌

en: Sums up the specified column only for rows where the condition is true.
zh-CN: 仅对条件为真的行的指定列求和。

en: Returns the numeric variance for a given column.
zh-CN: 返回给定列的数字方差。

en: Temperature
zh-CN: 温度

en: The column or number to get the variance of.
zh-CN: 要获取其方差的列或数字。

en: Returns the median value of the specified column.
zh-CN: 返回指定列的中值。

en: The column or number to get the median of.
zh-CN: 要获取其中值的列或数字。

en: percentile-value
zh-CN: 百分值

en: Returns the value of the column at the percentile value.
zh-CN: 返回列的百分点值。

en: The column or number to get the percentile of.
zh-CN: 要获取其百分位的列或数字。

en: The value of the percentile.
zh-CN: 百分位的值。

en: Returns the string of text in all lower case.
zh-CN: 返回全部小写的文本字符串。

en: The column with values to convert to lower case.
zh-CN: 包含要转换为小写的值的列。

en: Returns the text in all upper case.
zh-CN: 返回全部大写的文本。

en: The column or text to return a portion of.
zh-CN: 要返回其一部分的列或文本。

en: The column or text to search through.
zh-CN: 要搜索的列或文本。

en: Combine two or more strings of text together.
zh-CN: 将两个或多个文本字符串组合在一起。

en: The column or text to begin with.
zh-CN: 要开始的列或文本。

en: This will be added to the end of value1, and so on.
zh-CN: 这将添加到value1的末尾，依此类推。

en: Enormous
zh-CN: 巨大的

en: Gigantic
zh-CN: 巨大的

en: Returns the number of characters in text.
zh-CN: 返回文本中的字符数。

en: The column or text you want to get the length of.
zh-CN: 要获取其长度的列或文本。

en: The column or text you want to trim.
zh-CN: 要裁切的列或文本。

en: Returns the absolute (positive) value of the specified column.
zh-CN: 返回指定列的绝对（正）值。

en: Debt
zh-CN: 债

en: The column or number to return absolute (positive) value of.
zh-CN: 要返回绝对（正）值的列或数字。

en: Rounds a decimal number down.
zh-CN: 向下舍入十进制数。

en: The column or number to round down.
zh-CN: 要向下舍入的列或数字。

en: Rounds a decimal number up.
zh-CN: 向上舍入十进制数。

en: The column or number to round up.
zh-CN: 要舍入的列或数字。

en: Rounds a decimal number either up or down to the nearest integer value.
zh-CN: 将十进制数向上或向下舍入为最接近的整数值。

en: The column or number to round to nearest integer.
zh-CN: 要舍入为最接近整数的列或数字。

en: Returns the square root.
zh-CN: 返回平方根。

en: Hypotenuse
zh-CN: 斜边

en: The column or number to return square root value of.
zh-CN: 要返回其平方根值的列或数字。

en: exponent
zh-CN: 指数

en: Raises a number to the power of the exponent value.
zh-CN: 将一个数字乘以指数值的幂。

en: Length
zh-CN: 长度

en: The column or number raised to the exponent.
zh-CN: 升到指数的列或数字。

en: The value of the exponent.
zh-CN: 指数的值。

en: Returns the base 10 log of the number.
zh-CN: 返回以10为底的数字的对数。

en: Value
zh-CN: 价值

en: The column or number to return the natural logarithm value of.
zh-CN: 要返回其自然对数值的列或数字。

en: Returns Euler's number, e, raised to the power of the supplied number.
zh-CN: 返回欧拉数e的所提供数字的幂。

en: Interest Months
zh-CN: 利息月数

en: The column or number to return the exponential value of.
zh-CN: 要返回其指数值的列或数字。

en: The column or text to check.
zh-CN: 要检查的列或文本。

en: Checks a date or number column's values to see if they're within the specified range.
zh-CN: 检查日期或数字列的值，以查看它们是否在指定范围内。

en: Created At
zh-CN: 创建于

en: The date or numeric column that should be within the start and end values.
zh-CN: 应在“开始”值和“结束”值之间的日期或数字列。

en: The beginning of the range.
zh-CN: 范围的开始。

en: The end of the range.
zh-CN: 范围的末端。

en: Checks a date column's values to see if they're within the relative range.
zh-CN: 检查日期列的值以查看它们是否在相对范围内。

en: The date column to return interval of.
zh-CN: 要返回间隔的日期列。

en: Period of interval, where negative values are back in time.
zh-CN: 一段时间间隔，其中负值表示时间上的后退。

en: Type of internal like "day", "month", "year".
zh-CN: 内部类型，如“日”、“月”、“年”。

en: The column or value to return.
zh-CN: 要返回的列或值。

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if its not empty, and so on.
zh-CN: 如果value1为空，则返回value2（如果它不为空），依此类推。

en: Tests an expression against a list of cases and returns the corresponding value of the first matching case, with an optional default value if nothing else is met.
zh-CN: 根据事例列表测试表达式，并返回第一个匹配事例的对应值，如果不满足其他条件，则返回可选的默认值。

en: The value that will be returned if the preceding condition is true, and so on.
zh-CN: 如果前面的条件为真，将返回的值，依此类推。

en: Is null
zh-CN: 为空

en: Not null
zh-CN: 不为空

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.
    e.x. total revenue over time.
zh-CN: 一列中所有值的加法和。
    比如, 一段时间内的总收入。

en: Additive count of the number of rows.
    e.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-CN: 行数的加法计数。E.X.一段时间内的销售总数。

en: Linked filters
zh-CN: 链接筛选器

en: Label
zh-CN: 标签

en: Default value
zh-CN: 默认值

en: No default
zh-CN: 无违约

en: To view this, {0} must be connected to at least one field.
zh-CN: 若要查看此，{0}必须连接到至少一个字段。

en: Limit this filter's choices
zh-CN: 限制此筛选器的选择

en: If you have another dashboard filter, you can limit the choices that are listed for this filter based on the selection of the other one.
zh-CN: 如果您有另一个仪表盘过滤器，则可以根据对另一个过滤器的选择来限制为此过滤器列出的选项。

en: So first, {0}.
zh-CN: 因此，首先，{0}。

en: add another dashboard filter
zh-CN: 添加另一个仪表盘过滤器

en: If you toggle on one of these dashboard filters, selecting a value for that filter will limit the available choices for {0} filter.
zh-CN: 如果您切换到这些仪表盘过滤器中的一个，为该过滤器选择一个值将限制{0}过滤器的可用选择。

en: Filtering column
zh-CN: 过滤柱

en: Filtered column
zh-CN: 已过滤的列

en: Enter user names or email addresses
zh-CN: 输入用户名或电子邮件地址

en: New snippet
zh-CN: 新建代码段

en: {0}:00 PM
zh-CN: 下午{0}：00

en: 12:00 AM
zh-CN: 凌晨12点

en: {0}:00 AM
zh-CN: 上午{0}：00

en: Hourly
zh-CN: 每小时

en: Daily at {0}
zh-CN: 每天{0}

en: Weekly at {0} on {1}
zh-CN: 每周{1}的{0}

en: Monthly on the {0} {1} at {2}
zh-CN: 每月在{2}的{0}{1}上

en: Delete this subscription
zh-CN: 删除此订阅

en: Subscriptions
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Create a dashboard subscription
zh-CN: 创建仪表盘订阅

en: Email it
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: You can send this dashboard regularly to users or email addresses.
zh-CN: 您可以定期将此仪表盘发送给用户或电子邮件地址。

en: Send it to Slack
zh-CN: 发送给 Slack

en: Pick a channel and a schedule, and Metabase will do the rest.
zh-CN: 选择一个频道和时间表，Metabase将做其余的工作。

en: Email this dashboard
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件发送此仪表盘

en: Don't send if there aren't results
zh-CN: 如果没有结果，请不要发送

en: Attach results
zh-CN: 附加结果

en: Attachments can contain up to 2,000 rows of data.
zh-CN: 附件最多可包含2000行数据。

en: Send this dashboard to Slack
zh-CN: 将此仪表盘发送到 Slack

en: Dashboard does not have a parameter with the ID {0}
zh-CN: 仪表盘没有 ID 为 {0} 的参数

en: Parameter {0} does not have any Fields associated with it
zh-CN: 参数 {0} 没有与之关联的任何字段

en: include must be either empty or the value 'tables'
zh-CN: Include必须为空或为值“tables”

en: `database` is required for all queries whose type is not `internal`.
zh-CN: 类型不是“内部”的所有查询都需要“数据库”。

en: Password login is disabled for this instance.
zh-CN: 此实例的密码登录已禁用。

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your administrator.
zh-CN: 您的帐户已禁用。请联系您的管理员。

en: Your account is disabled.
zh-CN: 您的帐户已禁用。

en: Invalid Slack token.
zh-CN: Slack token 无效。

en: The ''{0}'' command is only available in Metabase Enterprise Edition.
zh-CN: “{0}”命令仅在Metabase Enterprise Edition中可用。

en: Metabase Enterprise Edition extensions are PRESENT.
zh-CN: 存在Metabase Enterprise Edition扩展。

en: Usage of Metabase Enterprise Edition features are subject to the Metabase Commercial License.
zh-CN: Metabase Enterprise Edition功能的使用受Metabase商业许可证的约束。

en: See {0} for details.
zh-CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅{0}。

en: Metabase Enterprise Edition extensions are NOT PRESENT.
zh-CN: Metabase 企业版扩展不存在。

en: You''re invited to join {0}''s {1}
zh-CN: 邀请您加入{0}的{1}

en: {0} created a {1} account
zh-CN: {0}已创建{1}帐户

en: {0} accepted their {1} invite
zh-CN: {0}接受了他们的{1}邀请

en: [{0}] Password Reset Request
zh-CN: [{0}]密码重置请求

en: [{0}] Notification
zh-CN: [{0}]通知

en: [{0}] Help make [{1}] better.
zh-CN: [{0}]帮助改进[{1}]。

en: [{0}] Tell us how things are going.
zh-CN: [{0}]告诉我们事情进展如何。

en: Error starting events listener
zh-CN: 启动事件侦听器时出错

en: Should we sync user attributes when someone logs in via LDAP?
zh-CN: 当有人通过LDAP登录时，我们是否应该同步用户属性？

en: Comma-separated list of user attributes to skip syncing for LDAP users.
zh-CN: 要跳过LDAP用户同步的用户属性的逗号分隔列表。

en: Invalid token
zh-CN: 令牌无效

en: Slack API error: {0}
zh-CN: Slack API错误：{0}

en: Slack channel named `metabase_files` is missing!
zh-CN: 缺少名为“metabase_files”的松弛通道！

en: Please create or unarchive the channel in order to complete the Slack integration.
zh-CN: 请创建或取消存档通道以完成松弛集成。

en: The channel is used for storing graphs that are included in Pulses and MetaBot answers.
zh-CN: 该通道用于存储包含在 定时任务 和 MetaBot 答案中的图形。

en: Uploaded image
zh-CN: 上传的图片

en: Error uploading file to Slack:
zh-CN: 将文件上载到Slack时出错：

en: Invalid session. Expected an instance of Session.
zh-CN: 会话无效。应为会话的实例。

en: Session cookie's SameSite is configured to "None", but site is
zh-CN: 会话Cookie的SameSite配置为“无”，但Site为

en: served over an insecure connection. Some browsers will reject
zh-CN: 通过不安全的连接提供服务。有些浏览器会拒绝

en: cookies under these conditions.
zh-CN: 这些条件下的Cookie。

en: https://www.chromestatus.com/feature/5633521622188032
zh-CN: https：//www.chromestatus.com/feature/5633521622188032

en: Top folder
zh-CN: 顶级文件夹

en: :parameters must be a sequence of maps with String :id keys
zh-CN: :parameters 必须是带有 String :id 键的映射序列

en: Invalid human-readable-values: values must be a sequence; each item must be nil or a string
zh-CN: 人类可读值无效：值必须是序列。每个项目必须为nil或字符串

en: :values must be present to fetch :human_readable_values
zh-CN: ：必须存在值才能获取：human_readable_values

en: Field values total length is > {0}.
zh-CN: 字段值总长度大于{0}。

en: snippet names cannot include '}' or start with spaces
zh-CN: 代码段名称不能包含“}”或以空格开头

en: Error executing chain filter query
zh-CN: 执行链筛选器查询时出错

en: Field {0} does not exist.
zh-CN: 字段{0}不存在。

en: Cannot search against non-Text Field {0} {1}
zh-CN: 无法对非文本字段{0}{1}进行搜索

en: Granting permissions for group {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 正在为组{0}授予权限：{1}

en: Revoking permissions for group {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 正在撤销组{0}的权限：{1}

en: Invalid DB permissions: if you have write access for native queries, you must have full data access.
zh-CN: 无效的数据库权限：如果您拥有本机查询的写访问权限，则必须拥有完全数据访问权限。

en: Invalid DB permissions: if you have readonly native query access, you must also have data access.
zh-CN: 无效的数据库权限：如果您具有只读本机查询访问权限，则还必须具有数据访问权限。

en: Changing permissions from: {0} to: {1}
zh-CN: 将权限从：{0}更改为：{1}

en: login attribute keys must be a keyword or string
zh-CN: 登录属性键必须是关键字或字符串

en: The default language for all users across the Metabase UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts.
zh-CN: Metabase 界面、系统电子邮件、推送和提醒中所有用户的默认语言。

en: Users can individually override this default language from their own account settings.
zh-CN: 用户可以从自己的帐户设置中单独覆盖此默认语言。

en: Default page to show the user
zh-CN: 显示用户的默认页面

en: Allow this origin to embed the full Metabase application
zh-CN: 允许此来源嵌入完整的元数据库应用程序

en: Values greater than {0} ({1}) are not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许大于{0}（{1}）的值。

en: This will replace the word "Metabase" wherever it appears.
zh-CN: 这将替换“Metabase”一词，无论它出现在何处。

en: These are the primary colors used in charts and throughout Metabase. You might need to refresh your browser to see your changes take effect.
zh-CN: 这些是图表和整个元数据库中使用的原色。您可能需要刷新浏览器才能看到更改生效。

en: For best results, use an SVG file with a transparent background.
zh-CN: 为获得最佳效果，请使用具有透明背景的SVG文件。

en: The url or image that you want to use as the favicon.
zh-CN: 要用作网站图标的URL或图像。

en: Allow logging in by email and password.
zh-CN: 允许通过电子邮件和密码登录。

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries.
      It won''t affect SQL queries.
zh-CN: 这将影响GUI查询中的按周分组或过滤等操作。它不会影响SQL查询。

en: Unable to validate token
zh-CN: 无法验证令牌

en: Token format is invalid.
zh-CN: 令牌格式无效。

en: Error validating token
zh-CN: 验证令牌时出错

en: Error filtering against {0} Field: unable to parse String {1} to a {2}
zh-CN: 根据{0}字段进行筛选时出错：无法将字符串{1}解析为{2}

en: Error fetching details for Job: {0}
zh-CN: 提取作业{0}的详细信息时出错

en: Starting sync task for Database {0}.
zh-CN: 正在启动数据库{0}的同步任务。

en: Cannot sync Database {0}: Database does not exist.
zh-CN: 无法同步数据库{0}：数据库不存在。

en: Update Field values task triggered for Database {0}.
zh-CN: 数据库{0}的更新字段值任务已触发。

en: Skipping update, automatic Field value updates are disabled for Database {0}.
zh-CN: 正在跳过更新，已禁用数据库{0}的自动字段值更新。

en: SAML Identity Provider Issuer
zh-CN: SAML身份提供者颁发者

en: SAML Identity Provider SSO URL
zh-CN: SAML身份提供方SSO URL

en: DB Name
zh-CN: 数据库名称

en: DB Engine
zh-CN: 数据库引擎

en: Unknown name
zh-CN: 未知名称

en: Unknown engine
zh-CN: 未知引擎

en: Edit collection
zh-CN: 编辑集合

en: Pinned items
zh-CN: 固定的项目

en: Other users' personal collections
zh-CN: 其他用户的个人收藏

en: View archive
zh-CN: 查看存档

en: Your personal collection
zh-CN: 你的个人收藏

en: Nothing to see yet.
zh-CN: 还没什么可看的。

en: Use collections to organize and group dashboards and questions for your team or yourself
zh-CN: 使用集合为您的团队或您自己组织和分组仪表盘和Question。

en: Unpin this item
zh-CN: 取消固定此项目

en: Available filters
zh-CN: 可用过滤器

en: Available variables
zh-CN: 可用变量

en: Available columns
zh-CN: 可用列

en: Include User ID and query hash in queries
zh-CN: 在查询中包括用户ID和查询哈希

en: When on, Metabase User ID and query hash get appended to queries on this database, which can be useful for auditing and debugging. However, this causes each query to look distinct, preventing BigQuery from returning cached results, which may increase your costs.
zh-CN: 启用此选项后，元数据库用户ID和查询哈希将附加到对此数据库的查询中，这对于审核和调试非常有用。但是，这会导致每个查询看起来不同，从而阻止BigQuery返回缓存的结果，这可能会增加您的成本。

en: Periodically refingerprint tables
zh-CN: 定期RefingerPrint表格

en: When syncing with this database, Metabase will scan a subset of values of fields to gather statistics that enable things like improved binning behavior in charts, and to generally make your Metabase instance smarter.
zh-CN: 与此数据库同步时，Metabase将扫描字段值的子集，以收集统计信息，从而改进图表中的装箱行为，并使您的Metabase实例更加智能。

en: Updated date
zh-CN: 更新日期

en: Updated time
zh-CN: 更新时间

en: Updated timestamp
zh-CN: 已更新时间戳

en: Type of interval like "day", "month", "year".
zh-CN: 间隔类型，如“日”、“月”、“年”。

en: Filter by this column
zh-CN: 按此列筛选

en: Column formatting
zh-CN: 列格式

en: Sort ascending
zh-CN: 升序排序

en: Sort descending
zh-CN: 降序排序

en: Browse data
zh-CN: 浏览数据

en: Show maximum (first {0})
zh-CN: 显示最大值（前{0}）

en: There was a problem with this visualization
zh-CN: 此可视化存在一个问题

en: Showing first {0} rows
zh-CN: 显示前 {0} 行

en: first
zh-CN: 第一

en: last
zh-CN: 最后的

en: Emailed
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Sent to
zh-CN: 发送至

en: Sent
zh-CN: 已发送

en: hourly
zh-CN: 每小时

en: daily at {0}
zh-CN: 每天在 {0}

en: {0} at {1}
zh-CN: {0} 在 {1}

en: monthly on the {0} {1} at {2}
zh-CN: 每月 {0} {1} {2}

en:  and {0} other |  and {0} others
zh-CN[0]:  和 {0} 个其他

en: This dashboard will no longer be emailed to {0} {1}
zh-CN: 此仪表盘将不再通过电子邮件发送给  {0}  {1}

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this dashboard {1}
zh-CN: Slack 频道 {0} 将不再获得此仪表盘  {1}

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this dashboard {1}
zh-CN: 频道 {0} 将不再接收此仪表盘 {1}。

en: Schedules
zh-CN: 时间表

en: Set up a new schedule
zh-CN: 设置新的时间表

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: You'll need to {0} first.
zh-CN: 您需要先{0}。

en: First, you'll have to {0}.
zh-CN: 首先，您必须{0}。

en: Rows {0}-{1} of first {2}
zh-CN: 第{0}-{1}行，共前{2}行

en: Drag fields here
zh-CN: 将字段拖到此处

en: Percentage
zh-CN: 百分比

en: Totals for {0}
zh-CN: {0}的总计

en: Grand totals
zh-CN: 总计

en: Row totals
zh-CN: 行汇总

en: Fields to use for the table rows
zh-CN: 用于表行的字段

en: Fields to use for the table columns
zh-CN: 用于表列的字段

en: Fields to use for the table values
zh-CN: 用于表值的字段

en: Pivot tables can only be used with aggregated queries.
zh-CN: 数据透视表只能用于聚合查询。

en: Pivot Table
zh-CN: 数据透视表

en: Waterfall
zh-CN: 瀑布

en: waterfall chart
zh-CN: 瀑布图

en: Increase color
zh-CN: 增加颜色

en: Decrease color
zh-CN: 降低颜色

en: Show total
zh-CN: 显示总计

en: Total color
zh-CN: 总颜色

en: Unable to run internal query function: cannot resolve {0}
zh-CN: 无法运行内部查询函数：无法解析{0}

en: Audit App queries are not enabled on this instance.
zh-CN: 未在此实例上启用审核应用程序查询。

en: Invalid internal query function: {0} is not marked as an ^:internal-query-fn
zh-CN: 无效的内部查询函数：{0}未标记为^：internal-query-FN

en: Error: sandboxing is not enabled for this instance.
zh-CN: 错误：未对此实例启用沙箱。

en: Please check you have set a valid Enterprise token and try again.
zh-CN: 请检查您是否设置了有效的企业令牌，然后重试。

note: If the current permissions are nil, then we would return false which could give a potentially segmented user access they shouldn't have. If we don't have permissions, we can't determine whether they are segmented, so throw.
en: No permissions found for current user
zh-CN: 找不到当前用户的权限

en: User ''{0}'' attempted to access an inaccessible field. Accessible fields {1}, fields in query {2}
zh-CN: 用户“{0}”试图访问无法访问的字段。可访问字段{1}，查询中的字段{2}

en: User not able to query field
zh-CN: 用户无法查询字段

en: Found more than one group table access policy for user ''{0}''
zh-CN: 找到用户“{0}”的多个组表访问策略

en: Query requires user attribute `{0}`
zh-CN: 查询需要用户属性“{0}”

en: invalid --mode value
zh-CN: 无效的--mode值

en: invalid --on-error value
zh-CN: 无效的--on-error值

en: invalid context seed value
zh-CN: 上下文种子值无效

en: Dump was produced using a different version of Metabase. Things may break!
zh-CN: 转储是使用不同版本的元数据库生成的。东西可能会坏！

en: Error loading dump: {0}
zh-CN: 加载转储时出错：{0}

en: {0} is not a valid user
zh-CN: {0}不是有效用户

en: Error dumping {0}
zh-CN: 转储{0}时出错

en: No admin users found! At least one admin user is needed to act as the owner for all the loaded entities.
zh-CN: 找不到管理员用户！至少需要一个管理员用户来充当所有已加载实体的所有者。

en: Error loading dependencies: reference to an unknown entity {0}
zh-CN: 加载依赖项时出错：引用未知实体{0}

en: Can''t resolve {0} in fully qualified name {1}
zh-CN: 无法解析完全限定名{1}中的{0}

en: Model {0} does not support upsert
zh-CN: 模型{0}不支持更新插入

en: Error inserting {0}
zh-CN: 插入{0}时出错

en: Inserting {0}
zh-CN: 正在插入{0}

en: {0} already exists -- skipping
zh-CN: {0}已存在--正在跳过

en: Skipping {0} (nothing to update)
zh-CN: 正在跳过{0}（没有要更新的内容）

en: Updating {0}
zh-CN: 正在更新{0}

en: Error updating {0}
zh-CN: 更新{0}时出错

en: SSO has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-CN: 尚未启用和/或配置SSO

en: SSO requires a valid token
zh-CN: SSO需要有效的令牌

en: Error returning SSO entry point
zh-CN: 返回SSO入口点时出错

en: Error logging in
zh-CN: 登录时出错

en: Can't create new JWT user when JWT is not configured
zh-CN: 未配置JWT时，无法创建新的JWT用户

en: JWT SSO has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-CN: 尚未启用和/或配置JWT SSO

en: Invalid SAML configuration: could not find user email.
zh-CN: 无效的SAML配置：找不到用户电子邮件。

en: We tried looking for {0}, but couldn't find the attribute.
zh-CN: 我们已尝试查找{0}，但找不到该属性。

en: Please make sure your SAML IdP is properly configured.
zh-CN: 请确保您的SAML IDP配置正确。

en: SAML has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-CN: 尚未启用和/或配置SAML

en: Warning: expected `redirect` param, but none is present
zh-CN: 警告：应为“redirect”参数，但不存在

en: Error generating SAML request
zh-CN: 生成SAML请求时出错

en: Unable to log in: SAML IdP certificate is not set.
zh-CN: 无法登录：未设置SAML IDP证书。

en: SAML response validation failed
zh-CN: SAML响应验证失败

en: Unable to log in: SAML response validation failed
zh-CN: 无法登录：SAML响应验证失败

en: Unable to log in: SAML info does not contain user attributes.
zh-CN: 无法登录：SAML信息不包含用户属性。

en: Enable SAML authentication.
zh-CN: 启用SAML身份验证。

en: This is the URL where your users go to log in to your identity provider. Depending on which IdP you''re
    using, this usually looks like https://your-org-name.example.com or https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml
zh-CN: 这是您的用户登录到您的身份提供者的URL。取决于你是哪个IDP使用，这通常看起来像https：//your-org-name.example.com或https：//example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml。

en: Error parsing SAML identity provider certificate
zh-CN: 解析SAML身份提供程序证书时出错

en: Invalid identity provider certificate. Certificate should be a base-64 encoded string.
zh-CN: 无效的身份提供程序证书。证书应为Base-64编码字符串。

en: Encoded certificate for the identity provider. Depending on your IdP, you might need to download this,
    open it in a text editor, then copy and paste the certificate's contents here.
zh-CN: 身份提供程序的编码证书。根据您的IDP，您可能需要下载这个。在文本编辑器中打开它，然后将证书的内容复制并粘贴到此处。

en: This is a unique identifier for the IdP. Often referred to as Entity ID or simply 'Issuer'. Depending
    on your IdP, this usually looks something like http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v
zh-CN: 这是IDP的唯一标识符。通常称为实体ID或简称为“发行人”。取决于在IDP上，这通常类似于http：//www.example.com/141xkex604w0q5pn724v。

en: This application name will be used for requests to the Identity Provider
zh-CN: 此应用程序名称将用于对身份提供者的请求

en: Absolute path to the Keystore file to use for signing SAML requests
zh-CN: 用于签署SAML请求的密钥库文件的绝对路径

en: Password for opening the keystore
zh-CN: 用于打开密钥库的密码

en: Alias for the key that Metabase should use for signing SAML requests
zh-CN: Metabase用于对SAML请求进行签名的密钥的别名

en: SAML attribute for the user''s email address
zh-CN: 用户电子邮件地址的SAML属性

en: SAML attribute for the user''s first name
zh-CN: 用户名字的SAML属性

en: SAML attribute for the user''s last name
zh-CN: 用户姓氏的SAML属性

en: Enable group membership synchronization with SAML.
zh-CN: 启用与SAML的组成员身份同步。

en: SAML attribute for group syncing
zh-CN: 用于组同步的SAML属性

note: Should be in the form: {"groupName": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are SAML groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing SAML to Metabase group mappings.
zh-CN: 包含SAML到元数据库组映射的JSON。

en: Enable JWT based authentication
zh-CN: 启用基于JWT的身份验证

en: URL of JWT based login page
zh-CN: 基于JWT的登录页面的URL

en: String used to seed the private key used to validate JWT messages
zh-CN: 用于验证JWT消息的私钥种子的字符串

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's email address
zh-CN: 检索JWT用户的电子邮件地址的密钥

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's first name
zh-CN: 检索JWT用户名字的键

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's last name
zh-CN: 检索JWT用户姓氏的键

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's groups
zh-CN: 检索JWT用户组的键

en: Enable group membership synchronization with JWT.
zh-CN: 启用与JWT的组成员同步。

note: Should be in the form: {"groupName": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are JWT groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing JWT to Metabase group mappings.
zh-CN: 包含JWT到元数据库组映射的JSON。

en: Should new email notifications be sent to admins, for all new SSO users?
zh-CN: 对于所有新的SSO用户，是否应向管理员发送新的电子邮件通知？

en: New SSO user created: {0} ({1})
zh-CN: 已创建新的SSO用户：{0}（{1}）

en: Cannot convert a {0} to a {1}
zh-CN: 无法将{0}转换为{1}

en: Cannot extract {0} from a TIME field
zh-CN: 无法从时间字段提取{0}

en: Cannot extract {0} from a DATE field
zh-CN: 无法从日期字段中提取{0}

en: Cannot extract {0} from a DATETIME or TIMESTAMP
zh-CN: 无法从日期时间或时间戳提取{0}

note: trying to add an `hour` to a `date` or a `year` to a `time` is something we shouldn't be allowing in the UI in the first place
en: Invalid query: you cannot add a {0} to a {1} column.
zh-CN: 无效查询：无法将{0}添加到{1}列。

en: It doesn''t make sense to convert between DATEs and TIMEs!
zh-CN: 在日期和时间之间转换是没有意义的！

en: Druid request error [{0}]: {1}
zh-CN: Druid请求错误[{0}]：{1}

en: Failed to parse Druid response body: {0}
zh-CN: 未能分析Druid响应正文：{0}

en: Error running query:
zh-CN: 运行查询时出错：

en: Client closed connection, no queryId found, can't cancel query
zh-CN: 客户端已关闭连接，未找到查询ID，无法取消查询

en: Client closed connection, canceling Druid queryId {0}
zh-CN: 客户端已关闭连接，正在取消Druid查询ID{0}

en: Canceling Druid query with ID {0}
zh-CN: 正在取消ID为{0}的Druid查询

en: Failed to cancel Druid query with queryId {0}
zh-CN: 未能取消查询ID为{0}的Druid查询

en: Don''t know how to retrieve results for columns {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何检索列{0}的结果

en: Error post-processing Druid query results
zh-CN: 处理Druid查询结果时出错

en: Error reducing Druid query results
zh-CN: 减少Druid查询结果时出错

en: WARNING: Don't know how to combine these intervals into a single interval.
zh-CN: 警告：不知道如何将这些间隔组合成单个间隔。

en: Ignoring intervals: {0}
zh-CN: 忽略间隔：{0}

en: Error creating aggregation clause
zh-CN: 创建Aggregation子句时出错

en: Expected :aggregation-options, constant, or expression.
zh-CN: 应为：Aggregation-Options、常量或表达式。

en: grouped timeseries queries can only be sorted by the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-CN: 分组的TimeSeries查询只能按“时间戳”列排序。

en: scan queries can only be sorted if they include the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-CN: 仅当扫描查询包含“时间戳”列时，才能对其进行排序。

en: scan queries can only be sorted by the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-CN: 扫描查询只能按“时间戳”列排序。

en: Error generating Druid query
zh-CN: 生成Druid查询时出错

en: Fetching Google access/refresh tokens with auth-code {0}...
zh-CN: 正在获取授权代码为{0}的Google访问/刷新令牌..

en: Multiple date filters are not supported in filters:
zh-CN: 筛选器中不支持多个日期筛选器：

en: Unexpected columns in results: {0}
zh-CN: 结果中出现意外列：{0}

en: Unable to parse query: {0}
zh-CN: 无法分析查询：{0}

en: Don''t know how to substitute {0} {1}
zh-CN: 不知道如何替换{0}{1}

en: Substituted {0} -> {1}
zh-CN: 已替换{0}->{1}

en: Don''t know how to handle aggregation {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何处理聚合{0}

en: Using DNS SRV requires a FQDN for host
zh-CN: 使用DNS SRV需要主机的FQDN

en: No database name specified in URI. Monger requires a database to be explicitly configured.
zh-CN: URI中未指定数据库名称。Monger需要显式配置数据库。

en: Opened new MongoDB connection.
zh-CN: 已打开新的MongoDB连接。

en: Closed MongoDB connection.
zh-CN: 已关闭MongoDB连接。

en: fetch-next-page w/ URI
zh-CN: 使用URI获取下一页

en: Error running query.
zh-CN: 运行查询时出错。

en: Client connection closed, no query-id found, can't cancel query
zh-CN: 客户端连接已关闭，未找到查询ID，无法取消查询

en: Error canceling query with ID {0}
zh-CN: 取消ID为{0}的查询时出错

en: Error executing query
zh-CN: 执行查询时出错

en: Failed to fetch materialized views for this database
zh-CN: 无法提取此数据库的实现化视图

note: if there's still not a Card, throw an Exception!
en: Invalid Alert: Alert does not have a Card associated with it
zh-CN: 无效警报：提醒没有关联的卡片

en: Error determining whether Database supports nested queries
zh-CN: 确定数据库是否支持嵌套查询时出错

en: Invalid query params: could not determine slug for parameter with ID {0}
zh-CN: 无效的查询参数：无法确定ID为{0}的参数的slug

en: Cannot search for values: {0} is not an enabled parameter.
zh-CN: 无法搜索值：{0}不是启用的参数。

en: You can''t specify a value for {0} if it's already set in the JWT.
zh-CN: 如果{0}已在JWT中设置，则无法为其指定值。

en: Error compiling HoneySQL form
zh-CN: 编译HoneySQL窗体时出错

en: Not a valid Database/Database ID/JDBC spec
zh-CN: 数据库/数据库ID/JDBC规范无效

en: You don''t have any cards yet.
zh-CN: 你还没有牌。

en: Here are your {0} most recent cards:
zh-CN: 以下是您最近的{0}张名片：

en: value must be a map with the keys `{0}`, `{1}`, `{2}`, and `{3}`.
zh-CN: value 必须是带有键 `{0}`、`{1}`、`{2}` 和 `{3}` 的映射。

en: Not creating proxy JDBC driver for class {0} -- original driver was loaded by system ClassLoader
zh-CN: 没有为类{0}创建代理JDBC驱动程序--原始驱动程序由系统类加载器加载

en: Query took {0} to run; minimum for cache eligibility is {1}
zh-CN: 查询运行了{0}。最小缓存资格为{1}

en: Cannot resolve joined field due to ambiguous joins: table {0} (ID {1}) joined multiple times. You need to wrap field references in explicit :joined-field clauses.
zh-CN: 由于不明确的联接，无法解析联接字段：表{0}（ID{1}）联接了多次。您需要将字段引用包装在EXPLICIT：JOINED-FIELD子句中。

en: I don''t know how to `overflow stack`. Here''s what I can do: `help`, `list`, `show`
zh-CN: 我不知道如何“溢出堆栈”。这是我能做的：'帮助'，'列表'，'展示'

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (1)
zh-CN: 测试设置-仅显示在DEV（1）中

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (2)
zh-CN: 测试设置-这只显示在DEV（2）中

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (3)
zh-CN: 测试设置-这只显示在DEV（3）中

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (4)
zh-CN: 测试设置-这只显示在DEV（4）中

en: Test setting - with i18n
zh-CN: 测试设置-使用I18N

en: This is a sample sensitive Setting.
zh-CN: 这是一个样本敏感设置。

en: WOW
zh-CN: 哇哦

[ctx: This is a new information message on the new pulse creation page.]
en: Pulses are being phased out
zh-CN: 定时任务正在逐步淘汰

[ctx: An info message letting you know you can create dashboard subscriptions instead of pulses.]
en: You can now set up {0} instead. We'll remove Pulses in a future release, and help you migrate any that you still have.
zh-CN: 您现在可以改为设置 {0}。 我们将在未来的版本中删除定时任务，并帮助您迁移您仍然拥有的任何内容。

en: dashboard subscriptions
zh-CN: 仪表板订阅

en: {0} charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard. {1}
zh-CN: {0} 订阅中的图表与仪表盘中的图表看起来不一样。{1}

en: minutes past the hour
zh-CN: 整点后的分钟

en: Email sent
zh-CN: 电子邮件已发送

en: Add data to share this dashboard
zh-CN: 添加数据以共享此仪表盘

en: Dashboard subscriptions
zh-CN: 仪表盘订阅

en: Text as a ISO-8601 timestamp
zh-CN: ISO-8601时间戳形式的文本

en: Text as a ISO-8601 time
zh-CN: 文本为ISO-8601时间

en: Text as a ISO-8601 date
zh-CN: 文本为ISO-8601日期

en: UNIX Timestamp (Microseconds)
zh-CN: UNIX时间戳（微秒）

en: Pulses are being phased out
zh-CN: 定时任务正在逐步淘汰

en: You can now set up {0} instead. We'll remove Pulses in a future release, and help you migrate any that you still have.
zh-CN: 您现在可以改为设置 {0}。 我们将在未来的版本中删除 定时任务，并帮助您迁移您仍然拥有的任何内容。

en: File format
zh-CN: 文件格式

en: Questions to attach
zh-CN: 要附加的Question

en: Delete this subscription to {0}?
zh-CN: 是否删除对{0}的此订阅？

en: {0} charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard. {1}.
zh-CN: {0} 订阅中的图表看起来与仪表盘中的不同。{1}

en: Fields to use for the table {0}
zh-CN: 用于表{0}的字段

en: rows
zh-CN: 行

en: columns
zh-CN: 列

en: values
zh-CN: 价值观

en: Error normalizing form.
zh-CN: 规范化表单时出错。

en: Error canonicalizing query
zh-CN: 规范化查询时出错

en: Error performing whole query transformations
zh-CN: 执行整个查询转换时出错

en: Error normalizing query
zh-CN: 规范化查询时出错

en: Sandbox Cards can''t return columns that aren't present in the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-CN: 沙箱卡不能返回表中不存在的列，因为它们是沙箱。

en: Sandbox Cards can''t return columns that have different types than the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-CN: 沙箱卡不能返回与沙箱中的表类型不同的列。

en: Cannot update Card: Card is used for Sandboxing, and updates would violate sandbox rules.
zh-CN: 无法更新卡：卡用于沙箱，更新将违反沙箱规则。

en: You cannot change the Table ID of a GTAP once it has been created.
zh-CN: 创建GTAP后，您无法更改其表ID。

en: `database` is required for all queries.
zh-CN: 所有查询都需要“数据库”。

en: ERROR {0}
zh-CN: 错误{0}

en: copied {0} instances.
zh-CN: 已复制{0}个实例。

en: Copying instances of {0}...
zh-CN: 正在复制{0}的实例..

en: Error copying instances of {0}
zh-CN: 复制{0}的实例时出错

en: Temporarily disabling DB constraints...
zh-CN: 暂时禁用数据库约束..

en: Re-enabling DB constraints...
zh-CN: 正在重新启用数据库约束..

en: Setting Postgres sequence ids to proper values...
zh-CN: 正在将Postgres序列ID设置为适当的值..

note: make sure the source database is up-do-date
en: Set up {0} source database and run migrations...
zh-CN: 设置{0}源数据库并运行迁移..

note: make sure the dest DB is up-to-date don't need or want to run data migrations in the target DB, since the data is already migrated appropriately
en: Set up {0} target database and run migrations...
zh-CN: 设置{0}目标数据库并运行迁移..

note: make sure target DB is empty
en: Testing if target {0} database is already populated...
zh-CN: 正在测试目标{0}数据库是否已填充..

en: Unsupported application database type: {0} is not currently supported.
zh-CN: 不支持的应用程序数据库类型：{0}当前不受支持。

en: Check the value of MB_DB_CONNECTION_URI.
zh-CN: 检查MB_DB_CONNECTION_URI的值。

en: Driver {0} does not support {1}
zh-CN: 驱动程序{0}不支持{1}

en: No magnitude known for {0}
zh-CN: {0}的大小未知

en: Error resolving source query
zh-CN: 解析源查询时出错

en: Have your email configured for you.
zh-CN: 为您配置电子邮件。

en: Have your server maintained for you.
zh-CN: 为您维护服务器。

en: Want to have upgrades taken care of for you?
zh-CN: 想要为您升级吗？

en: Migrate to Metabase Cloud.
zh-CN: 迁移到元数据库云。

en: Manage Metabase Cloud
zh-CN: 管理元数据库云

en: Show totals
zh-CN: 显示总计

en: Sort order
zh-CN: 排序顺序

en: See options…
zh-CN: 请参见选项…

en: This database does not support pivot tables.
zh-CN: 此数据库不支持数据透视表。

en: Invalid GeoJSON file location: must either start with http:// or https:// or be a relative path to a file on the classpath.
zh-CN: GeoJSON文件位置无效：必须以HTTP：//或HTTPS：//开头，或者必须是类路径上文件的相对路径。

en: URLs referring to hosts that supply internal hosting metadata are prohibited.
zh-CN: 禁止引用提供内部托管元数据的主机的URL。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON.
zh-CN: 自定义GeoJSON无效。

en: Invalid {0}: specified breakout at index {1}, but we only have {2} breakouts
zh-CN: 无效的{0}：在索引{1}处指定了分段，但我们只有{2}个分段

en: Error generating pivot queries
zh-CN: 生成透视查询时出错

en: Sync Administrator group
zh-CN: 同步管理员组

en: Set filter values for when this gets sent
zh-CN: 设置发送此消息时的筛选器值

en: Delete the {0} database?
zh-CN: 是否删除{0}数据库？

en: Restoring the sample dataset...
zh-CN: 正在还原示例数据集..

en: No semantic type
zh-CN: 无语义类型

en: Select a semantic type
zh-CN: 选择语义类型

en: Cast to a specific data type
zh-CN: 转换为特定数据类型

en: Select a conversion
zh-CN: 选择转换

en: Don't cast
zh-CN: 不要投

en: Something went wrong
zh-CN: 出了点问题

en: Choose "Desktop App" as the application type. Name it whatever you'd like.
zh-CN: 选择“桌面应用程序”作为应用程序类型。你想叫什么就叫什么。

en: Didn't find anything
zh-CN: 什么都没找到

en: There weren't any results for your search.
zh-CN: 您的搜索没有任何结果。

en: Checks if a column is null
zh-CN: 检查列是否为NULL

en: The column to check.
zh-CN: 要检查的列。

en: Checks if a column is empty
zh-CN: 检查列是否为空

en: CASE expects 2 arguments or more
zh-CN: Case需要2个或更多参数

en: Function {0} expects {1} argument | Function {0} expects {1} arguments
zh-CN[0]: 函数 {0} 需要 {1} 参数

en: Expecting boolean but found {0}
zh-CN: 应为布尔值，但找到{0}

en: 12:00 PM
zh-CN: 中午12点

en: Subtotal, Age, Price, Quantity, etc.
zh-CN: 小计、年龄、价格、数量等

en: Dropdown
zh-CN: 下拉菜单

en: Select one or more values from a list or search box.
zh-CN: 从列表或搜索框中选择一个或多个值。

en: Exclude one or more specific values.
zh-CN: 排除一个或多个特定值。

en: Match values that contain the entered text.
zh-CN: 匹配包含输入文本的值。

en: Filter out values that contain the entered text.
zh-CN: 筛选出包含输入文本的值。

en: Match values that begin with the entered text.
zh-CN: 匹配以输入文本开头的值。

en: Match values that end with the entered text.
zh-CN: 匹配以输入文本结尾的值。

en: Duplicate this question
zh-CN: 复制这个Question

en: Saved question in {0}
zh-CN: {0} 中保存的Question

en: Table in {0}
zh-CN: {0}中的表

en: Segment of
zh-CN: 的数据集

en: Metric for
zh-CN: 的公制单位

en: {0} in {1}
zh-CN: {1}中的{0}

en: Note
zh-CN: 注意

en: charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard.
zh-CN: 订阅中的图表看起来与仪表盘中的不同。

en: Filter values
zh-CN: 筛选值

en: You can customize filter values for each subscription with the Enterprise edition.
zh-CN: 您可以使用企业版为每个订阅自定义筛选器值。

en: If a dashboard filter has a default value, it’ll be applied when your subscription is sent.
zh-CN: 如果仪表盘过滤器具有默认值，则会在发送订阅时应用。

en: and {0} other | and {0} others
zh-CN[0]: 和 {0} 个其他
    复数：和 {0} 其他

en: {0} selections
zh-CN: {0} 个选择

en: and {0} more filter | and {0} more filters
zh-CN[0]: 还有 {0} 个过滤器
    复数：还有 {0} 个过滤器

en: Login History
zh-CN: 登录历史记录

en: Sync the admin group?
zh-CN: 是否同步管理组？

en: Sandbox Questions can''t return columns that have different types than the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-CN: 沙盒问题不能返回与沙盒表不同类型的列。

en: Error preprocessing source query when applying GTAP
zh-CN: 应用GTAP时预处理源查询时出错

en: Error running query to determine metadata
zh-CN: 运行查询以确定元数据时出错

en: Can't create new SAML user when SAML is not configured
zh-CN: 未配置SAML时无法创建新的SAML用户

en: Error compiling SQL: breakout does not have an alias
zh-CN: 编译SQL时出错：中断没有别名

en: Error running query
zh-CN: 运行查询时出错

en: Unknown aggregation type!
zh-CN: 未知的聚合类型！

en: No aggregation at index {0}
zh-CN: 索引{0}处没有聚合

en: Multiple date filters are not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持多个日期筛选器。

en: Error checking schema permissions
zh-CN: 检查架构权限时出错

en: Error setting prepared statement fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-CN: 将预准备语句提取方向设置为fetch_forward时出错

en: Error setting statement fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-CN: 将语句FETCH方向设置为FETCH_FORWARD时出错

en: You cannot save this Question because you do not have permissions to run its query.
zh-CN: 您无法保存此Question，因为您没有运行其查询的权限。

en: Authentication endpoint error
zh-CN: 身份验证端点错误

en: SSH tunnel can only be established for H2 connections using the TCP protocol
zh-CN: 只能使用TCP协议为H2连接建立SSH隧道

en: ssh tunnel for database {0} looks closed; marking pool invalid to reopen it
zh-CN: 数据库{0}的SSH通道似乎已关闭。将池标记为无效以重新打开它

en: Query canceled, calling Statement.cancel()
zh-CN: 查询已取消，正在调用语句.cancel（）

en: Select statement did not produce a ResultSet for native query
zh-CN: SELECT语句没有为本机查询生成结果集

en: We''ve Noticed a New {0} Login, {1}
zh-CN: 我们注意到一个新的{0}登录{1}

en: Don''t know how to process event with model {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何处理模型为{0}的事件

en: Failed to process activity event {0}
zh-CN: 无法处理活动事件{0}

en: Error sending ''login from new device'' notification email
zh-CN: 发送“从新设备登录”通知电子邮件时出错

en: You can''t update a LoginHistory after it has been created.
zh-CN: 创建LoginHistory后，不能对其进行更新。

en: Don''t know how to wrap Field ID.
zh-CN: 不知道如何包装字段ID。

en: Setting {0} already registered in {1}
zh-CN: 设置{0}已在{1}中注册

en: Controls how often the heartbeats are sent when an SSH tunnel is established (in seconds).
zh-CN: 控制建立SSH隧道时发送心跳的频率（以秒为单位）。

en: Controls the fetch size used for Redshift queries (in PreparedStatement), via defaultRowFetchSize.
zh-CN: 通过DefaultRowFetchSize控制用于Redshift查询（在PreparedStatement中）的提取大小。

en: Cannot find matching FK Table ID for FK Field {0}
zh-CN: 找不到与FK字段{0}匹配的FK表ID

note: if for some reason `optimize-filter` doesn't return an optimized filter clause, log and error and use the original. `can-optimize-filter?` shouldn't have said we could optimize this filter in the first place
en: Error optimizing temporal filter clause
zh-CN: 优化临时筛选子句时出错

en: Error resolving Fields in query
zh-CN: 解析查询中的字段时出错

en: Cannot resolve joined field due to ambiguous joins: table {0} (ID {1}) joined multiple times. You need to specify an explicit `:join-alias` in the field reference.
zh-CN: 由于不明确的联接，无法解析联接字段：表{0}（ID{1}）联接了多次。您需要在字段引用中明确指定“：join-alias”。

en: Unsupported temporal bucketing: You can''t bucket a {0} Field by {1}.
zh-CN: 不支持临时存储：不能按{1}存储{0}字段。

en: Error processing additional pivot table query
zh-CN: 处理其他透视表查询时出错

en: Invalid cell format
zh-CN: 无效的单元格格式

en: Enable typeahead search in the Metabase navbar?
zh-CN: 是否在元数据库导航栏中启用Typeahead搜索？

en: Login in request is missing device ID information
zh-CN: 登录请求缺少设备ID信息

en: Login request is missing user-agent information
zh-CN: 登录请求缺少用户代理信息

en: Unable to determine login request IP address
zh-CN: 无法确定登录请求IP地址

en: Error determining login history for request
zh-CN: 确定请求的登录历史记录时出错

en: unknown
zh-CN: 未知的

en: Unknown device type
zh-CN: 未知设备类型

en: Unknown OS
zh-CN: 未知操作系统

en: Unknown browser
zh-CN: 未知浏览器

en: Error geocoding IP addresses
zh-CN: 对IP地址进行地理编码出错

en: Semantic type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: {0}的语义类型已从“{1}”更改为“{2}”。

en: Name of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: {0}的名称已从“{1}”更改为“{2}”。

en: Don''t know how to format a {0} as a human-readable date/time
zh-CN: 不知道如何将{0}格式化为可读日期/时间

en: Valid coercion strategy
zh-CN: 有效的强制策略

en: value must be a valid coercion strategy.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的强制策略。

en: A testing setting
zh-CN: 测试设置

en: Question name
zh-CN: Question 名称

en: Collection name
zh-CN: 集合名称

en: Group membership filter
zh-CN: 组成员身份筛选器

en: {0} member | {0} members
zh-CN[0]: {0} 个成员

en: {0} person found | {0} people found
zh-CN[0]: 找到 {0} 位

en: Find someone
zh-CN: 查找

en: Invite someone
zh-CN: 邀请某人

en: here
zh-CN: 在这里

en: {your-client-id}.apps.googleusercontent.com
zh-CN: {your-client-ID}.apps.googleusercontent.com

en: Domain
zh-CN: 域

en: Add bot integration
zh-CN: 添加机器人集成

en: Sorry, we were unable to check for updates at this time. Last successful check was
    {0}.
zh-CN: 很抱歉，我们目前无法检查更新。上次成功的检查是{0}.

en: Only change this if you know what you're doing!
zh-CN: 只有当你知道自己在做什么的时候才能改变这一点！

en: Replace underscores and dashes with spaces
zh-CN: 将下划线和破折号替换为空格

en: Advanced Details (click to download)
zh-CN: 高级详细信息（点击下载）

en: Connection Pool Details
zh-CN: 连接池详细信息

en: Information about active and idle connections for all pools
zh-CN: 有关所有池的活动和空闲连接的信息

en: Saved Questions
zh-CN: 已保存的Question

en: Last edited by
zh-CN: 上次编辑者

en: Last edited at
zh-CN: 上次编辑时间：

en: Need help setting up
zh-CN: 需要帮助设置

en: Our docs can help.
zh-CN: 我们的医生可以帮忙。

en: Docs weren't enough?
zh-CN: 医生还不够吗？

en: Write us.
zh-CN: 给我们写信。

en: See more
zh-CN: 查看更多

en: See less
zh-CN: 看得少

en: Edited {0} by {1}
zh-CN: 由{1}编辑的{0}

en: Close sidebar
zh-CN: 关闭侧边栏

en: Add questions
zh-CN: 添加Question

en: Nothing here
zh-CN: 这里没有什么

en: Search…
zh-CN: 搜索…

en: Missing exponent
zh-CN: 缺少指数

en: Missing closing quotes
zh-CN: 缺少右引号

en: Bracket identifier in another bracket identifier
zh-CN: 括号标识符在另一个括号标识符中

en: Missing a closing bracket
zh-CN: 缺少右括号

en: Missing an opening bracket for {0}
zh-CN: {0}缺少左括号

en: Missing an opening bracket
zh-CN: 缺少左括号

en: Invalid character: {0}
zh-CN: 无效字符：{0}

en: User ID, Product ID, Event ID, etc.
zh-CN: 用户 ID、产品 ID、事件 ID 等

en: Text or Category
zh-CN: 文本或类别

en: Name, Rating, Description, etc.
zh-CN: 名称、评级、描述等

en: String
zh-CN: 串

en: Search for a table...
zh-CN: 搜索表..

en: Expecting a closing parenthesis
zh-CN: 应为右括号

en: Expecting {0} closing parentheses
zh-CN: 需要{0}个右括号

en: Expecting an opening parenthesis
zh-CN: 应为左括号

en: Expecting {0} opening parentheses
zh-CN: 应为{0}个左括号

en: Expecting an opening parenthesis after function {0}
zh-CN: 函数{0}后应为左括号

en: Explore results
zh-CN: 浏览结果

en: You can use the value of any column here like this: {{COLUMN}}
zh-CN: 您可以像这样使用任何列的值：{{column}}

en: Link URL
zh-CN: 链接URL

en: Group membership lookup filter. The placeholders '{dn}' and '{uid}' will be replaced by the user''s Distinguished Name and UID, respectively.
zh-CN: 组成员身份查找筛选器。占位符“{DN}”和“{UID}”将分别替换为用户的可分辨名称和UID。

en: Error deleting Sandboxes: {0}
zh-CN: 删除沙盒时出错：{0}

en: BEGIN LOAD from {0} with context {1}
zh-CN: 使用上下文{1}从{0}开始加载

en: Finished first pass of load; now performing second pass
zh-CN: 已完成第一次装载；现在正在执行第二遍

en: END LOAD from {0} with context {1}
zh-CN: 结束从上下文为{1}的{0}加载

en: ERROR LOAD from {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 从{0}加载时出错：{1}

en: BEGIN DUMP to {0} via user {1}
zh-CN: 开始通过用户{1}转储到{0}

en: END DUMP to {0} via user {1}
zh-CN: 通过用户{1}结束到{0}的转储

en: Could not find context for fully qualified card name {0}
zh-CN: 找不到完全限定的卡名称{0}的上下文

en: Could not find context for fully qualified snippet name {0}
zh-CN: 找不到完全限定的代码段名称{0}的上下文

en: Failed to execute query for loaded card "{0}": {1}
zh-CN: 无法对已加载的卡“{0}”执行查询：{1}

en: Cannot connect to database ''{0}'' in order to sync unhidden tables
zh-CN: 无法连接到数据库“{0}”以同步未隐藏的表

en: Can't decrypt app db with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-CN: 无法使用MB_Encryption_Secret_Key解密应用程序数据库

en: Enable the new field-filter operators
zh-CN: 启用新的字段筛选运算符

en: New field filter operators are not enabled
zh-CN: 未启用新的字段筛选运算符

note: Multiple comma-separated domains is EE-only feature
en: Invalid domain
zh-CN: 域无效

en: User lookup filter. The placeholder '{login}' will be replaced by the user supplied login.
zh-CN: 用户查找筛选器。占位符 '{login'} 将替换为用户提供的登录名。

en: Attribute to use for the user''s email. (usually ''mail'', ''email'' or ''userPrincipalName'')
zh-CN: 用于用户电子邮件的属性。（通常为“邮件”、“电子邮件”或“UserPrincipalName”）

en: Search base for groups. Not required for LDAP directories that provide a ''memberOf'' overlay, such as Active Directory. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-CN: 组的搜索基础。提供“memberOf”覆盖的LDAP目录（如Active Directory）不需要。（将被递归搜索）

note: you're not allowed to change the `:personal_owner_id` of a Collection! double-check and make sure it's not just the existing value getting passed back in for whatever reason
en: You are not allowed to change the owner of a Personal Collection.
zh-CN: 不允许更改个人收藏的所有者。

en: You are not allowed to change the authority level of a Personal Collection.
zh-CN: 不允许更改个人收藏的权限级别。

note: The checks below should be redundant because the `perms-for-moving` and `perms-for-archiving` functions also check to make sure you're not operating on Personal Collections. But as an extra safety net it doesn't hurt to check here too.
en: You are not allowed to move a Personal Collection.
zh-CN: 不允许移动个人收藏。

en: You cannot update a CollectionPermissionGraphRevision!
zh-CN: 无法更新CollectionPermissionGraphRevision！

en: Invalid Field {0} {1}
zh-CN: 无效字段{0}{1}

en: Invalid Field {0} {1}: falling back to {2}
zh-CN: 字段{0}{1}无效：正在退回到{2}

en: To make table and field names more human-friendly, Metabase will replace dashes and underscores in them with spaces.
zh-CN: 为了使表名和字段名更人性化，Metabase将用空格替换其中的破折号和下划线。

en: We’ll capitalize each word while at it, so ‘last_visited_at’ will become ‘Last Visited At’.
zh-CN: 我们将每个单词都大写，所以'last_visited_at'将变成'last visited at'。

note: redefinitions are fine
en: Setting names in would collide: {0} and {1}
zh-CN: 在中设置名称将发生冲突：{0}和{1}

en: Indicates when Metabase last checked for new versions.
zh-CN: 指示上次检查元数据库的新版本的时间。

en: This URL is used for things like creating links in emails, auth redirects,
zh-CN: 此URL用于在电子邮件中创建链接、身份验证重定向

en: and in some embedding scenarios, so changing it could break functionality or get you locked out of this instance.
zh-CN: 在某些嵌入场景中，更改它可能会破坏功能或将您锁定在此实例之外。

en: When set, enforces the use of session cookies for all users which expire when the browser is closed.
zh-CN: 设置后，强制所有用户使用在浏览器关闭时过期的会话Cookie。

en: Error parsing paging parameters: {0}
zh-CN: 分析分页参数时出错：{0}

en: Error running sync step
zh-CN: 运行同步步骤时出错

en: Error in sync step {0}
zh-CN: 同步步骤{0}中出错

en: Error fetching version info; setting version-info value to nil
zh-CN: 获取版本信息时出错；将版本信息值设置为nil

en: Valid field semantic type
zh-CN: 有效字段语义类型

en: value must be a valid field semantic type.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段语义类型。

en: Valid field relation type
zh-CN: 有效字段关系类型

en: value must be a valid field relation type.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段关系类型。

en: Valid field semantic or relation type
zh-CN: 有效字段语义或关系类型

en: value must be a valid field semantic or relation type.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段语义或关系类型。

en: Valid field data type (keyword or string)
zh-CN: 有效字段数据类型（关键字或字符串）

en: value must be a valid field data type (keyword or string).
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段数据类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: Valid field semantic type (keyword or string)
zh-CN: 有效字段语义类型（关键字或字符串）

en: value must be a valid field semantic type (keyword or string).
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段语义类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: Valid field relation type (keyword or string)
zh-CN: 有效字段关系类型（关键字或字符串）

en: value must be a valid field relation type (keyword or string).
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段关系类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: Valid field semantic or relation type (keyword or string)
zh-CN: 有效字段语义或关系类型（关键字或字符串）

en: value must be a valid field semantic or relation type (keyword or string).
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的字段语义或关系类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: value must be a valid coercion strategy (keyword or string).
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的强制策略（关键字或字符串）。

en: password is too common.
zh-CN: 密码太普通了。

en: Enter the token you received from the store
zh-CN: 输入您从商店收到的令牌

en: Metabase Cloud keeps your instance up-to-date. You're currently on version {0}. Thanks for being a customer!
zh-CN: 元数据库云使您的实例保持最新。您当前使用的是版本{0}。感谢您成为我们的客户！

en: No successful checks yet.
zh-CN: 尚未成功检查。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON
zh-CN: 自定义GeoJSON无效

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: does not contain features
zh-CN: 自定义geojson无效：不包含功能

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: feature is misssing properties
zh-CN: 自定义GeoJSON无效：功能缺少属性

en: Break out by a…
zh-CN: 通过一个…

en: Automatic explorations
zh-CN: 自动探索

en: Filter by this value
zh-CN: 按此值筛选

en: GeoJSON URL failed to load
zh-CN: 无法加载GeoJSON URL

en: Error determining value for parameter: {0}
zh-CN: 确定参数{0}的值时出错

en: Error building query parameter map: {0}
zh-CN: 生成查询参数映射时出错：{0}

en: This is our new {0} driver, which is faster and more reliable.
zh-CN: 这是我们新的{0}驱动程序，它更快且更可靠。

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release. If you really
    need to use it, you can select {0} now.
zh-CN: 旧驱动程序已被弃用，并将在下一版本中删除。如果你真的需要使用它，您可以立即选择{0}。

en: This driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release.
zh-CN: 此驱动程序已被弃用，并将在下一版本中删除。

en: We recommend that you upgrade to the new {0} driver, which is faster and more reliable.
zh-CN: 建议您升级到更快更可靠的新{0}驱动程序。

en: How to upgrade a driver
zh-CN: 如何升级驱动程序

en: New driver
zh-CN: 新司机

en: Driver deprecated
zh-CN: 驱动程序已弃用

en: you
zh-CN: 你

en: {0} created this
zh-CN: {0}创建了此

en: {0} edited this
zh-CN: {0}已编辑此

en: Regular
zh-CN: 定期的

en: Collection type
zh-CN: 集合类型

en: The contents of Official collections will get a badge by their name and will be more likely to show up in search results.
zh-CN: 官方收藏的内容将获得一个以他们的名字命名的徽章，并且更有可能出现在搜索结果中。

en: Official
zh-CN: 官员

en: Moderation
zh-CN: 适度

en: Verify this
zh-CN: 验证这个

en: {0} verified this
zh-CN: {0}对此进行了验证

en: Remove verification
zh-CN: 删除验证

en: A moderator
zh-CN: 一个主持人

en: Cloud
zh-CN: 云

en: Cloud Settings
zh-CN: 云设置

en: Edit details
zh-CN: 编辑详细信息

en: History
zh-CN: 历史

en: Every field is hidden right now
zh-CN: 现在每个字段都被隐藏了。

en: Make all sub-collections {0}, too.
zh-CN: 也使所有子集合成为{0}。

en: Manage your Cloud account, including billing preferences and technical settings about this instance in your Metabase Store account.
zh-CN: 管理您的云帐户，包括元数据库存储帐户中有关此实例的计费首选项和技术设置。

en: Go to the Metabase Store
zh-CN: 转到元数据库存储区

en: Running statement in describe-schema: {0}
zh-CN: 正在描述架构中运行语句：{0}

en: Running statement in all-schemas: {0}
zh-CN: 在所有架构中运行语句：{0}

en: Running statement in describe-table: {0}
zh-CN: 正在运行DESCRIBE-TABLE中的语句：{0}

en: Error parsing JSON setting {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 分析JSON设置{0}时出错：{1}

en: Plugin ''{0}'' depends on environment variable ''{1}'' being set to something
zh-CN: 插件“{0}”依赖于已设置的环境变量“{1}”

en: Down
zh-CN: 向下

en: Up
zh-CN: 向上

en: Approved domains for notifications
zh-CN: 已批准用于通知的域

en: alert
zh-CN: 提醒

en: deleted
zh-CN: 已删除

en: restored
zh-CN: 已恢复

en: Successfully unsubscribed
zh-CN: 已成功退订

en: updated
zh-CN: 已更新

en: Send to Slack now
zh-CN: 立即发送到Slack

en: Slack sent
zh-CN: Slack已发送

en: About data permissions
zh-CN: 关于数据权限

en: Each of your user groups can have a level of access for each of your databases on the tables they contain.
zh-CN: 每个用户组都可以对其包含的表中的每个数据库具有一定级别的访问权限。

en: Users can be members of multiple groups, and are given the {0} level of access for a database or table across all the groups they’re a member of.
zh-CN: 用户可以是多个组的成员，并被授予对其所属的所有组中的数据库或表的{0}级别访问权限。

en: most permissive
zh-CN: 最宽容的

en: Unless a user group's access for a given database is set to “block", they’ll be able to view any saved question based on that data if they have access to the collection it’s saved in.
zh-CN: 除非用户组对给定数据库的访问权限设置为“阻止”，否则如果他们有权访问保存Question的集合，他们将能够查看基于该数据的任何已保存Question。

en: Access levels
zh-CN: 访问级别

en: Users can use the visual query builder to ask questions based on all tables in this database. A user group must have Unrestricted access for a database if you want to give them access to the SQL/native query editor.
zh-CN: 用户可以使用可视化的查询生成器，根据这个数据库中的所有表来提出Question。如果你想让一个用户组拥有对数据库的无限制访问权，就必须让他们拥有对SQL/本地查询编辑器的访问权。

en: Granular access
zh-CN: 细粒度访问控制

en: Restrict user access to specific tables in a database. When you select this option, you’ll be taken to the table-level view of that database to set the access level for each table.
zh-CN: 限制用户对数据库中特定表的访问。当您选择此选项时，您将进入该数据库的表级视图，以设置每个表的访问级别。

en: No self-service access
zh-CN: 无自助访问

en: Prevent users from creating new ad hoc queries or questions based on this data, or from seeing this data in the Browse Data screen. Users with this level of access can still see saved questions and charts based on this data in Collections they have access to.
zh-CN: 阻止用户基于此数据创建新的特别查询或Question，或在浏览数据屏幕中看到此数据。拥有此级别访问权限的用户仍然可以在他们可以访问的集合中看到基于此数据的已保存Question和图表。"

en: Block
zh-CN: 禁止访问

en: Ensure users can’t ever see the data from this database regardless of their permissions at the Collection level. Keep in mind that if a user belongs to another group that does have data access, that setting will take precedence, and the user's access will not be blocked.
zh-CN: 确保用户永远无法看到此数据库中的数据，无论他们在集合级别的权限如何。请记住，如果用户属于另一个具有数据访问权限的组，则该设置将优先，并且不会阻止用户的访问。

en: Only available in certain Metabase plans.
zh-CN: 仅在某些元数据库计划中可用。

en: Learn more about permissions
zh-CN: 了解有关权限的详细信息

en: hours
zh-CN: 小时

en: Error name
zh-CN: 错误名称

en: DB name
zh-CN: 数据库名称

en: Rerun Selected
zh-CN: 重新运行选定的

en: Rerun?
zh-CN: 重播？

en: Notifications
zh-CN: 通知

en: Our team is ready to help you
zh-CN: 我们的团队随时准备为您提供帮助

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release. If you really
    need to use it, you can
zh-CN: 旧驱动程序已被弃用，并将在下一版本中删除。如果你真的需要使用它，你可以

en: find it here
zh-CN: 在这里找到

en: We recommend that you upgrade to the
zh-CN: 我们建议您升级到

en: new {0} driver
zh-CN: 新建{0}驱动程序

en: , which is faster and more reliable.
zh-CN: ，速度更快，更可靠。

en: Daily
zh-CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh-CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh-CN: 每月的

en: on
zh-CN: 上

en: Collection is required
zh-CN: 需要收集

en: Cache all question results for
zh-CN: 缓存所有Question结果

en: subscription
zh-CN: 已订阅

en: moved
zh-CN: 已移动

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh-CN[0]: {0} 小时

en: emailed
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: slack’d
zh-CN: 松弛的

en: sent
zh-CN: 已发送

en: {0} email | {0} emails
zh-CN[0]: {0} 封电子邮件

en: {0} Slack channel | {0} Slack channels
zh-CN[0]: {0} 闲置频道

en: {0} and {1}.
zh-CN: {0}和{1}。

en: just now
zh-CN: 刚才

en: Unsubscribe from all subscriptions / alerts
zh-CN: 取消订阅所有订阅 / 提醒

en: How long to keep question results. By default, Metabase will use the value you supply on the {0}, but if this database has other factors that influence the freshness of data, it could make sense to set a custom duration. You can also choose custom durations on individual questions or dashboards to help improve performance.
zh-CN: 保留question 结果的时间。默认情况下，Metabase将使用你在{0}上提供的值，但如果这个数据库有其他影响数据新鲜度的因素，设置一个自定义的持续时间可能是有意义的。你也可以在个别question 或仪表盘上选择自定义期限，以帮助提高性能。

en: cache settings page
zh-CN: 缓存设置页面

en: Default result cache duration
zh-CN: 默认结果缓存持续时间

en: Must be a positive integer value
zh-CN: 必须是正整数值

en: Official collection
zh-CN: 官方收藏

en: Belongs to an Official collection
zh-CN: 属于官方收藏。

en: {0} removed verification
zh-CN: {0}已删除验证

en: {0} changed status to {1}
zh-CN: {0}已将状态更改为{1}

en: Tools
zh-CN: 工具

en: Erroring Questions
zh-CN: 错误Question

en: As the creator you can also choose to delete this if it’s no longer relevant to others as well.
zh-CN: 作为创建者，如果它不再与其他人相关，您也可以选择删除它。

en: You’re unsubscribed. Delete this alert as well?
zh-CN: 您已取消订阅。 是否也删除此提醒？

en: You’re unsubscribed. Delete this subscription as well?
zh-CN: 您已退订。是否也删除此订阅？

en: Delete this subscription?
zh-CN: 是否删除此订阅？

en: Yes, delete this alert
zh-CN: 是的，删除此提醒

en: Yes, delete this subscription
zh-CN: 是，删除此订阅

en: Keep it around
zh-CN: 把它留在身边

en: I changed my mind
zh-CN: 我改变主意了。

en: You won’t receive this alert at {0} any more.
zh-CN: 您不会再在 {0} 收到此提醒。

en: You won’t receive this subscription at {0} any more.
zh-CN: 您将不再从{0}接收此订阅。

en: You created this alert on {0}.
zh-CN: 您在 {0} 创建了此提醒。

en: You created this subscription on {0}.
zh-CN: 您在{0}上创建了此订阅。

en: It’s currently being sent to {0}.
zh-CN: 当前正在发送到{0}。

en: Sandboxed
zh-CN: 沙盒

en: Curate
zh-CN: 助理牧师

en: Discard your unsaved changes?
zh-CN: 放弃未保存的更改？

en: If you leave this page now, your changes won't be saved.
zh-CN: 如果您现在离开此页面，将不会保存您所做的更改。

en: Discard changes
zh-CN: 放弃更改

en: Select a collection to see its permissions
zh-CN: 选择一个集合以查看其权限

en: Search for a collection
zh-CN: 搜索收藏

en: Search for a group
zh-CN: 搜索组

en: Collection access
zh-CN: 集合访问

en: Edit dashboard details
zh-CN: 编辑仪表盘详细信息

en: More options
zh-CN: 更多选项

en: Expecting field but found {0}
zh-CN: 应为字段，但找到{0}

en: Recently viewed
zh-CN: 最近查看

en: Segment
zh-CN: 数据集

en: Metric
zh-CN: 公制

en: Explore paid features
zh-CN: 探索付费功能

en: This filter needs to be connected to a card.
zh-CN: 此过滤器需要连接到卡。

en: We'll show the first 10 rows of this table in your Pulse. If you email this, we'll add a file attachment with all columns and up to 2,000 rows.
zh-CN: 我们将在您的 推送 中显示该表的前 10 行。 如果您通过电子邮件发送此邮件，我们将添加包含所有列和最多 2,000 行的文件附件。

en: Pick columns
zh-CN: 拾取列

en: Segment of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的数据集

en: Metric for {0}
zh-CN: {0}的度量

en: {0} chart does not support multiple series
zh-CN: {0}图表不支持多个系列

en: And {0} more
zh-CN: 还有{0}个

en: Others
zh-CN: 其他的

en: {0} alert recipients
zh-CN: {0} 个提醒收件人

en: {0} recipients
zh-CN: {0}个收件人

en: This alert will no longer be {0}.
zh-CN: 此提醒将不再是 {0}。

en: This dashboard will no longer be {0}.
zh-CN: 此仪表盘将不再是 {0}。

en: Unsubscribe {0} from all subscriptions and alerts?
zh-CN: 退订 {0} 的所有订阅和提醒？

en: This will delete any dashboard subscriptions or alerts {0} has created, and remove them as a recipient from any other subscriptions or alerts.
zh-CN: 这将删除 {0} 创建的所有仪表盘订阅或提醒，并将它们作为收件人从任何其他订阅或提醒中删除。

en: This does not affect email distribution lists that are managed outside of Metabase.
zh-CN: 这不会影响在元数据库之外管理的电子邮件通讯组列表。

en: Team members
zh-CN: 团队成员

en: Items
zh-CN: 项目

en: Downloads
zh-CN: 下载

en: Subscriptions & Alerts
zh-CN: 订阅 &  提醒

en: Filter by question name
zh-CN: 按Question名称过滤

en: Filter by dashboard name
zh-CN: 按仪表盘名称过滤

en: Unsubscribe successful
zh-CN: 退订成功

en: Alerts
zh-CN: 提醒

en: Use default
zh-CN: 默认情况下使用

en: Use instance default (TTL)
zh-CN: 使用实例默认值（TTL）

en: Not seeing something listed here?
zh-CN: 没有看到这里列出的内容？

en: It’s possible you may also receive emails from Metabase if you’re a member of an email distribution list, like “team@mycompany.com” and that list is used as the recipient for an alert or dashboard subscription instead of your individual email.
zh-CN: 如果您是电子邮件分发列表（例如“team@mycompany.com”）的成员，并且该列表用作提醒或仪表盘订阅的收件人，而不是您的个人电子邮件，您也可能会收到来自 Metabase 的电子邮件。

en: Hopefully they’ll be able to help you out!
zh-CN: 希望他们能帮你。

en: your instance administrator
zh-CN: 您的实例管理员

en: Metabase doesn’t manage those lists, so we’d recommend contacting {0}.
zh-CN: Metabase不管理这些列表，因此建议您与{0}联系。

en: Created by you
zh-CN: 由你创造

en: Created by {0}
zh-CN: 创建者：{0}

en: Created
zh-CN: 创建的

en:  on {0}
zh-CN: 在{0}上

en: You receive or created these
zh-CN: 您接收或创建这些

en: Not seeing one here?
zh-CN: 在这里没看到吗？

en: If you subscribe or are added to dashboard subscriptions or alerts you’ll be able to manage those here.
zh-CN: 如果您订阅或添加到仪表盘订阅或提醒，您将能够在此处管理它们。

en: Confirm you want to unsubscribe
zh-CN: 确认您要取消订阅

en: Depending on your organization’s permissions you might need to ask a moderator to be re-added in the future.
zh-CN: 根据您组织的权限，您可能需要请求将来重新添加审阅人。

en: You’ll stop receiving this alert from now on.
zh-CN: 从现在开始，您将不再收到此提醒。

en: You’ll stop receiving this subscription from now on.
zh-CN: 从现在起，您将停止接收此订阅。

en: Unrestricted
zh-CN: 不受限制

en: Granular
zh-CN: 细粒度

en: No self-service
zh-CN: 没有自助服务

en: Native query editor access requires full data access.
zh-CN: 本机查询编辑器访问需要完全数据访问权限。

en: Select a database to see group permissions
zh-CN: 选择数据库以查看组权限

en: Allow native query editing?
zh-CN: 是否允许本机查询编辑？

en: Select a group to see its data permissions
zh-CN: 选择一个组以查看其数据权限

en: Search for a database
zh-CN: 搜索数据库

en: Select a table to set more specific permissions
zh-CN: 选择表以设置更具体的权限

en: Search for a table
zh-CN: 搜索表

en: Data access
zh-CN: 数据访问

en: Native query editing
zh-CN: 本机查询编辑

en: The Administrators group is special, and always has Unrestricted access.
zh-CN: 管理员组是特殊的，并且始终具有不受限制的访问权限。

en: Permissions for
zh-CN: 的权限

en: Table name
zh-CN: 表名

en: Schema name
zh-CN: 架构名称

en: Search for a schema
zh-CN: 搜索架构

en: Permissions for the
zh-CN: 的权限

en: {0} person | {0} people
zh-CN[0]: {0} 人

en: Cache results for
zh-CN: 缓存结果

en: Permission help
zh-CN: 权限帮助

en: Previous results
zh-CN: 以前的结果

en: Pick a column...
zh-CN: 选择列..

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new DashboardSubscriptions and Alerts. Does not affect existing subscriptions.
zh-CN: 新仪表盘订阅和提醒的允许电子邮件地址域。 不影响现有订阅。

en: Invalid email address: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的电子邮件地址：{0}

en: You cannot create new subscriptions for the domain {0}. Allowed domains are: {1}
zh-CN: 您不能为域 {0} 创建新订阅。 允许的域是：{1}

en: This API endpoint is only enabled if you have a premium token with the {0} feature.
zh-CN: 仅当您拥有具有{0}功能的高级令牌时，才会启用此API终结点。

en: Error compiling audit query: {0}
zh-CN: 编译审核查询时出错：{0}

en: Error running audit query: {0}
zh-CN: 运行审核查询时出错：{0}

en: Error parsing Pulse parameters: {0}
zh-CN: 解析定时任务参数时出错：{0}

note: TODO -- come up with a better error message.
en: Blocked: you are not allowed to run queries against Database {0}.
zh-CN: 已阻止：不允许对数据库{0}运行查询。

en: BigQueryException executing query
zh-CN: 正在执行查询的BigQueryException

en: SSL must be enabled to use Kerberos authentication
zh-CN: 必须启用SSL才能使用Kerberos身份验证

en: Cannot parse permissions graph because it is invalid: {0}
zh-CN: 无法分析权限图，因为它无效：{0}

en: Hash of database {0} details changed; marking pool invalid to reopen it
zh-CN: 数据库{0}的哈希详细信息已更改；将池标记为无效以重新打开它

en: Invalid DB permissions: If you have write access for native queries, you must have full data access.
zh-CN: 无效的数据库权限：如果您拥有本机查询的写访问权限，则必须拥有完全数据访问权限。

en: Error parsing permissions tree {0}
zh-CN: 分析权限树{0}时出错

en: collection ID of a dashboard subscription cannot be directly modified
zh-CN: 仪表盘订阅的集合ID不能直接修改

en: dashboard ID of a dashboard subscription cannot be modified
zh-CN: 仪表盘订阅的仪表盘 ID 无法修改

en: Javascript resource not found: {0}
zh-CN: 未找到 Javascript 资源：{0}

en: Found new version for DB: {0}
zh-CN: 找到数据库的新版本：{0}

en: Admin settings
zh-CN: 管理设置

en: and is built with care by a team from all across this pale blue dot.
zh-CN: 它是由一个来自这个淡蓝色小点的团队精心建造的。

en: This is a model now.
zh-CN: 现在这是一个模型。

en: This is a question now.
zh-CN: 这是一个Question。

en: You're only allowed to email subscriptions to addresses ending in {0}
zh-CN: 您只能通过电子邮件将订阅发送到以{0}结尾的地址

en: Primary color
zh-CN: 原色

en: The main color used throughout the app for buttons, links, and the default chart color.
zh-CN: 在整个应用程序中使用的按钮、链接和默认图表颜色的主要颜色。

en: Navigation bar color
zh-CN: 导航栏颜色

en: The top nav bar of Metabase. Defaults to the Primary Color if not set.
zh-CN: 元数据库的顶部导航栏。如果未设置，则默认为原色。

en: Accent 1
zh-CN: 强调文字颜色1

en: The color of aggregations and breakouts in the graphical query builder.
zh-CN: 图形查询生成器中聚合和分段的颜色。

en: Accent 2
zh-CN: 强调文字颜色2

en: The color of filters in the query builder and buttons and links in filter widgets.
zh-CN: 查询生成器中的筛选器以及筛选器小部件中的按钮和链接的颜色。

en: Additional chart color
zh-CN: 其他图表颜色

en: Rerun this question
zh-CN: 重新运行此Question

en: Syncing database…
zh-CN: 正在同步数据库…

en: Add this model to a dashboard
zh-CN: 将此模型添加到仪表盘

en: Project ID to be used for authentication. You can omit this field if you are only querying datasets owned by your organization.
zh-CN: 用于身份验证的项目ID。如果仅查询组织拥有的数据集，则可以省略此字段。

en: Make sure to leave out the Project ID prefix in "project_name:dataset_id" and only enter “dataset_id”
zh-CN: 确保省略“project_name：dataset_ID”中的项目ID前缀，仅输入“dataset_ID”

en: Service account JSON file
zh-CN: 服务帐户JSON文件

en: This JSON file contains the credentials Metabase needs to read and query your dataset.
zh-CN: 此JSON文件包含元数据库读取和查询数据集所需的凭据。

en: Rerun queries for simple explorations
zh-CN: 重新运行查询以进行简单浏览

en: We execute the underlying query when you explore data using Summarize or Filter. This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-CN: 当您使用SUMMARY或FILTER浏览数据时，我们将执行基础查询。默认情况下，此选项处于打开状态，但如果性能较低，则可以将其关闭。

en: Choose when syncs and scans happen
zh-CN: 选择同步和扫描发生的时间

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values. If you have a large database, turn this on to make changes.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，Metabase对字段值进行轻量级的每小时同步和密集的每日扫描。如果您有大型数据库，请启用此选项以进行更改。

en: This enables Metabase to scan for additional field values during syncs allowing smarter behavior, like improved auto-binning on your bar charts.
zh-CN: 这使Metabase能够在同步期间扫描其他字段值，从而允许更智能的行为，如改进条形图上的自动分箱。

en: Company or team name
zh-CN: 公司或团队名称

en: must be different from the email address you used in setup
zh-CN: 必须与安装时使用的电子邮件地址不同

en: saved a model based on
zh-CN: 保存模型的依据

en: saved a model
zh-CN: 保存了模型

en: deleted a model
zh-CN: 已删除模型

en: New
zh-CN: 创建

en: SQL query
zh-CN: SQL查询

en: Archive this model?
zh-CN: 归档此模型？

en: This model will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
zh-CN: 该模型将从使用它的任何仪表盘或定时任务中删除。

en: Verify this model
zh-CN: 验证这个模型

en: Verify this question
zh-CN: 验证这个Question

en: View this
zh-CN: 查看这个

en: License and billing
zh-CN: 许可证和计费

en: License
zh-CN: 许可证

en: New…
zh-CN: 新…

en: {0} distinct value | {0} distinct values
zh-CN[0]: {0} 个不同的值

en: Getting distinct values...
zh-CN: 正在获取不同的值..

en: You don’t have permission to see this question’s columns.
zh-CN: 您无权查看此Question的列。

en: Use an SSH-tunnel
zh-CN: 使用SSH隧道

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you plan on doing a lot of manual timezone casting with this data.
zh-CN: 我们建议您不要这样做，除非您计划使用此数据进行大量的手动时区转换。

en: This can be useful for auditing and debugging, but prevents BigQuery from caching results and may increase your costs.
zh-CN: 这对于审计和调试非常有用，但会阻止BigQuery缓存结果，并可能增加您的成本。

en: Connect using DNS SRV
zh-CN: 使用DNS SRV连接

en: If you're connecting to an Atlas cluster, you might need to turn this on. Note that your provided host must be a fully qualified domain name.
zh-CN: 如果您要连接到Atlas群集，则可能需要启用此功能。请注意，您提供的主机必须是完全限定的域名。

en: SSH authentication
zh-CN: SSH身份验证

en: If a direct connection to your database isn't possible, you may want to use an SSH tunnel. {0}.
zh-CN: 如果无法直接连接到数据库，则可能需要使用SSH隧道。{0}。

en: Display name
zh-CN: 显示名称

en: Our {0}
zh-CN: 我们的{0}

en: Choose what this data will be called in Metabase.
zh-CN: 选择此数据在元数据库中的名称。

en: Models
zh-CN: 模型

en: Raw Tables
zh-CN: 原始数据表

en: Unknown Metric: {0}
zh-CN: 未知度量：{0}

en: Unknown Segment: {0}
zh-CN: 未知数据集：{0}

en: Unknown Field: {0}
zh-CN: 未知字段：{0}

en: Unknown function {0}
zh-CN: 未知函数{0}

en: Expecting {0} but found function {1} returning {2}
zh-CN: 应为{0}，但发现函数{1}返回{2}

en: Expecting {0} but found {1}
zh-CN: 应为{0}，但找到{1}

en: Unexpected end of input, expecting {0}
zh-CN: 意外的输入结尾，应为{0}

en: Expecting {0} but got {1} instead
zh-CN: 应为{0}，但得到的是{1}

en: Unexpected end of input
zh-CN: 输入意外结束

en: Unexpected operator {0}
zh-CN: 意外的运算符{0}

en: modified question's series
zh-CN: 修改Question的系列

en: added series to a question
zh-CN: 为Question添加了系列

en: removed series from a question
zh-CN: 从Question删除了系列

en: moved this to {0}
zh-CN: 已将此移动到{0}

en: renamed this to "{0}"
zh-CN: 已将此重命名为“{0}”

en: added a description
zh-CN: 添加了说明

en: changed the description
zh-CN: 更改了描述

en: archived this
zh-CN: 存档了这个

en: unarchived this
zh-CN: 未存档此

en: turned this into a model
zh-CN: 把这个变成了一个模型。

en: changed this from a model to a saved question
zh-CN: 将其从模型更改为已保存的Question

en: edited the question
zh-CN: 编辑了Question

en: changed the display from {0} to {1}
zh-CN: 已将显示从{0}更改为{1}

en: changed the visualization settings
zh-CN: 已更改可视化设置

en: added a card | added {0} cards
zh-CN[0]: 添加了一张卡片

en: rearranged the cards
zh-CN: 重新整理了卡片

en: removed a card | removed {0} cards
zh-CN[0]: 移除了一张卡片

en: created this
zh-CN: 创造了这个

en: reverted to an earlier revision
zh-CN: 恢复到较早的版本

en: Dataset
zh-CN: 数据集

en: You're only allowed to email pulses to addresses ending in {0}
zh-CN: 你只被允许向以{0}结尾的地址定时发送。

en: Reaches the goal line
zh-CN: 达到目标线

en: You're only allowed to email alerts to addresses ending in {0}
zh-CN: 您只能通过电子邮件向以 {0} 结尾的地址发送提醒

en: Query
zh-CN: 查询

en: Metadata
zh-CN: 元数据

en: Search for some data…
zh-CN: 搜索一些数据…

en: Search for a model…
zh-CN: 搜索模型…

en: Search for a question…
zh-CN: 搜索Question...

en: Search for a table…
zh-CN: 搜索表…

en: All data
zh-CN: 所有数据

en: The best starting place for new questions.
zh-CN: 新Question的最佳起点

en: Raw Data
zh-CN: 原始数据

en: Unaltered tables in connected databases.
zh-CN: 连接的数据库中未更改的表。

en: Use any question’s results to start a new question.
zh-CN: 使用任何Question的结果来开始一个新的Question。

en: Turn this into a model
zh-CN: 把它变成一个模型

en: Let you update column descriptions and customize metadata to create
    great starting points for exploration.
zh-CN: 使您可以更新列说明并自定义要创建元数据探索的伟大起点。

en: Show up higher in search results and get highlighted when other
    users start new questions to promote reuse.
zh-CN: 在搜索结果中显示得更高，并在其他用户提出新问题以促进重复使用时突出显示。

en: Live in collections to keep them separate from messy database
    schemas.
zh-CN: 存在于集合中，以将它们与杂乱的数据库分开模式。

en: Duplicate this model
zh-CN: 复制这个模型

en: It's okay to play around with models
zh-CN: 玩转模型是可以的

en: You won't make any permanent changes to them unless you edit their query definition.
zh-CN: 除非你编辑它们的查询定义，否则你不会对它们做任何永久性的改变。

en: Pick a question or a model
zh-CN: 选择一个Question或一个模型

en: Pick a different question or a model
zh-CN: 选择不同的Question或模型

en: Model #{0}
zh-CN: 型号#{0}

en: Model in {0}
zh-CN: {0}中的模型

en: Display as
zh-CN: 显示为

en: Error contents
zh-CN: 错误内容

en: Restoring the sample database...
zh-CN: 正在恢复示例数据库...

en: Bring the sample database back
zh-CN: 将样本数据库带回来

en: Timezone
zh-CN: 时区

en: Earliest date
zh-CN: 最早日期

en: Latest date
zh-CN: 最新日期

en: Hide advanced options
zh-CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: Show advanced options
zh-CN: 显示高级选项

en: Loading
zh-CN: 加载中

en: Load more
zh-CN: 加载更多

en: Table and details views
zh-CN: 表和详细信息视图

en: Detail views only
zh-CN: 仅限局部视图

en: It’s optional, but oh, so helpful
zh-CN: 这是可选的，但是，哦，很有帮助

en: Database column this maps to
zh-CN: 此映射到的数据库列

en: Column type
zh-CN: 列类型

en: This column should appear in…
zh-CN: 此列应出现在…

en: Run selection
zh-CN: 运行选择

en: Save as snippet
zh-CN: 另存为片段

en: empty
zh-CN: 空的

en: not empty
zh-CN: 不是空的

en: Edit model
zh-CN: 编辑模式

en: (required)
zh-CN: （必填）

en: This model is archived and shouldn't be used.
zh-CN: 这个模型已经归档，不应该被使用。

en: Remove database
zh-CN: 删除数据库

en: Search for a database…
zh-CN: 搜索数据库…

en: Didn’t find anything
zh-CN: 什么都没找到

en: Don’t see your database? Check out our {0} page to see if it’s available for self-hosting.
zh-CN: 看不到您的数据库？查看我们的{0}页面，了解它是否可用于自托管。

en: Community Drivers
zh-CN: 社区司机

en: Show less options
zh-CN: 显示较少选项

en: Show more options
zh-CN: 显示更多选项

en: Search for a special type
zh-CN: 搜索特殊类型

en: Model management
zh-CN: 模型管理

en: Edit query definition
zh-CN: 编辑查询定义

en: Customize metadata
zh-CN: 自定义元数据

en: Turn back into a saved question
zh-CN: 变成一个已保存的Question

en: Select none
zh-CN: 选择“无”

en: Select all
zh-CN: 全选

en: By default "Site Url" is used in notification links, but can be overridden.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，“站点URL”用于通知链接，但可以被覆盖。

en: Error preprocessing source query when applying GTAP: {0}
zh-CN: 应用GTAP时预处理源查询时出错：{0}

en: Exception caught in :bigquery-cloud-sdk can-connect?
zh-CN: 异常捕获：BigQuery-Cloud-SDK可以连接？

en: DB {0} had hardcoded dataset-id; changing to an inclusion pattern and updating table schemas
zh-CN: 数据库{0}具有硬编码的数据集ID；更改为包含模式并更新表模式

en: Unique identifier to be used in Snowplow analytics, to identify this instance of Metabase.
zh-CN: 在Snowplow Analytics中用于标识此元数据库实例的唯一标识符。

en: This is a public setting since some analytics events are sent prior to initial setup.
zh-CN: 这是一个公共设置，因为某些分析事件是在初始设置之前发送的。

en: Boolean indicating whether a Snowplow collector is available to receive analytics events.
zh-CN: 布尔值，指示Snowplow收集器是否可用于接收分析事件。

en: Should be set via environment variable in Cypress tests or during local development.
zh-CN: 应在Cypress测试中或本地开发期间通过环境变量进行设置。

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics events are being sent to Snowplow.
zh-CN: 布尔值，指示是否将分析事件发送到Snowplow。

en: True if anonymous tracking is enabled for this instance, and a Snowplow collector is available.
zh-CN: 如果为此实例启用了匿名跟踪，并且有可用的Snowplow收集器，则为True。

en: The URL of the Snowplow collector to send analytics events to.
zh-CN: 要向其发送分析事件的扫雪机收集器的URL。

en: Error sending Snowplow analytics event {0}
zh-CN: 发送Snowplow分析事件{0}时出错

en: The approximate timestamp at which this instance of Metabase was created, for inclusion in analytics.
zh-CN: 创建此元数据库实例的近似时间戳，用于包含在分析中。

en: Unverified due to edit
zh-CN: 由于编辑而未验证

en: Card {0} does not exist or does not have a valid query.
zh-CN: 卡 {0} 不存在或没有有效的查询。

en: You must have data permissions to add a parameter referencing the Table {0}.
zh-CN: 您必须具有数据权限才能添加引用表 {0} 的参数。

en: No matching parameter with slug {0}. Found: {1}
zh-CN: 没有与slug{0}匹配的参数。已找到：{1}

en: Could not invite user because email is not configured.
zh-CN: 无法邀请用户，因为未配置电子邮件。

en: Does your team use Slack? If so, you can send automated updates via dashboard subscriptions.
zh-CN: 你的团队使用 Slack 吗？ 如果是这样，您可以通过仪表盘订阅发送自动更新。

en: invalid token
zh-CN: 令牌无效

en: Slack channel not found.
zh-CN: 找不到松弛通道。

en: channel not found
zh-CN: 找不到频道

en: Unrecognized modal: {0}
zh-CN: 无法识别的模式：{0}

en: Can't decrypt secret value with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-CN: 无法使用MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY解密秘密值

en: Your database's IP address (e.g. 98.137.149.56) or its domain name (e.g. esc.mydatabase.com).
zh-CN: 数据库的IP地址（例如98.13 7.14 9.56）或其域名（例如ESC.mydatabase.com）。

en: username
zh-CN: 用户名

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)
zh-CN: 使用安全连接（SSL）

en: Use an SSH tunnel
zh-CN: 使用SSH隧道

en: Enable this ssh tunnel?
zh-CN: 是否启用此SSH隧道？

en: SSH tunnel host
zh-CN: SSH隧道主机

en: The hostname that you use to connect to connect to SSH tunnels.
zh-CN: 用于连接到SSH隧道的主机名。

en: SSH tunnel port
zh-CN: SSH隧道端口

en: SSH tunnel username
zh-CN: SSH隧道用户名

en: The username you use to login to your SSH tunnel.
zh-CN: 用于登录SSH隧道的用户名。

en: SSH tunnel password
zh-CN: SSH隧道密码

en: SSH private key to connect to the tunnel
zh-CN: 用于连接到隧道的SSH私钥

en: Paste the contents of an ssh private key here
zh-CN: 将SSH私钥的内容粘贴到此处

en: Passphrase for SSH private key
zh-CN: SSH私钥的密码短语

en: We execute the underlying query when you explore data using Summarize or Filter.
zh-CN: 当您使用SUMMARY或FILTER浏览数据时，我们执行基础查询。

en: This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，此选项处于打开状态，但如果性能较低，则可以将其关闭。

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for updates to this database’s schema.
zh-CN: 这是一个轻量级进程，用于检查此数据库架构的更新。

en: In most cases, you should be fine leaving this set to sync hourly.
zh-CN: 在大多数情况下，您可以将此设置保留为每小时同步。

en: If your database is behind a firewall, you may need to allow connections from our Metabase Cloud IP addresses:
zh-CN: 如果您的数据库位于防火墙之后，您可能需要允许来自我们的元数据库云IP地址的连接：

en: Error querying database {0} for current time: {1}
zh-CN: 查询数据库{0}的当前时间时出错：{1}

en: Error: multiple values specified for parameter; non-Field Filter parameters can only have one value.
zh-CN: 错误：为参数指定了多个值；非字段筛选参数只能有一个值。

en: The local path relative to where Metabase is running from. Your string should not include the .mv.db extension.
zh-CN: 相对于运行元数据库的位置的本地路径。字符串不应包含.MV.db扩展名。

en: SSL Mode
zh-CN: SSL模式

en: SSL Root Certificate (PEM)
zh-CN: SSL根证书（PEM）

en: Authenticate client certificate?
zh-CN: 是否验证客户端证书？

en: SSL Client Certificate (PEM)
zh-CN: SSL客户端证书（PEM）

en: SSL Client Key (PKCS-8/DER or PKCS-12)
zh-CN: SSL客户端密钥（PKCS-8/DER或PKCS-12）

en: SSL Client Key Password
zh-CN: SSL客户端密钥密码

en: Unable to substitute parameters: {0}
zh-CN: 无法替换参数：{0}

en: Expected native source query to be a string, got: {0}
zh-CN: 本机源查询应为字符串，但获得的是：{0}

en: Expected native source query parameters to be sequential, got: {0}
zh-CN: 本机源查询参数应为连续的，但获得的是：{0}

en: No expression named {0} at this level of the query
zh-CN: 在此查询级别没有名为{0}的表达式

en: Error compiling :field clause: {0}
zh-CN: 编译时出错：Field子句：{0}

en: Warning: Driver {0} is using {1}. This method was deprecated in {2} and will be removed in a future release.
zh-CN: 警告：驱动程序{0}正在使用{1}。此方法在{2}中已弃用，并将在将来的版本中删除。

en: Error setting connection to autoCommit false
zh-CN: 将连接设置为自动提交时出错（false）

en: Error setting prepared statement fetch size to fetch-size
zh-CN: 将预准备语句提取大小设置为提取大小时出错

en: Error setting statement fetch size to fetch-size
zh-CN: 将语句提取大小设置为提取大小时出错

en: Error executing query: {0}
zh-CN: 执行查询时出错：{0}

en: Local file path
zh-CN: 本地文件路径

en: Uploaded file path
zh-CN: 已上载的文件路径

en: File path
zh-CN: 文件路径

en: Error invoking getter for connection property {0}
zh-CN: 调用连接属性{0}的getter时出错

en: Only these...
zh-CN: 只有这些..

en: All except...
zh-CN: 除了..

en: Comma separated names of {0} that <strong>should</strong> appear in Metabase
zh-CN: 以逗号分隔的{0}名称<strong>应该</strong>出现在元数据库中

en: You can use patterns like <strong>auth*</strong> to match multiple {0}
zh-CN: 你可以使用这样的模式<strong>身份验证*</strong>匹配多个{0}

en: Comma separated names of {0} that <strong>should NOT</strong> appear in Metabase
zh-CN: 以逗号分隔的{0}名称<strong>不应该</strong>出现在元数据库中

en: Your Slack connection stopped working
zh-CN: 您的Slack连接停止工作

en: Client ID for Google Sign-In. If this is set, Google Sign-In is considered to be enabled.
zh-CN: Google登录的客户端ID。如果设置了此选项，则认为Google登录已启用。

en: Invalid Google Sign-In Client ID: must end with ".apps.googleusercontent.com"
zh-CN: Google登录客户端ID无效：必须以“.apps.googleusercontent.com”结尾

en: Invalid Google Sign-In token.
zh-CN: Google登录令牌无效。

en: Google Sign-In token appears to be incorrect.
zh-CN: Google登录令牌似乎不正确。

en: Successfully authenticated Google Sign-In token for: {0} {1}
zh-CN: 已成功验证{0}{1}的Google登录令牌

en: Deprecated Slack API token for connecting the Metabase Slack bot.
zh-CN: 已弃用用于连接Metabase Slack bot的Slack API标记。

en: Please use a new Slack app integration instead.
zh-CN: 请改用新的Slack应用程序集成。

en: Bot user OAuth token for connecting the Metabase Slack app.
zh-CN: 用于连接Metabase Slack应用程序的机器人用户OAuth令牌。

en: This should be used for all new Slack integrations starting in Metabase v0.42.0.
zh-CN: 这应该用于从Metabase v0.42.0开始的所有新的松弛集成。

en: Whether the current Slack app token, if set, is valid.
zh-CN: 当前 Slack 应用程序令牌（如果已设置）是否有效。

en: Set to 'false' if a Slack API request returns an auth error.
zh-CN: 如果 Slack API 请求返回身份验证错误，则设置为“false”。

en: The name of the channel to which Metabase files should be initially uploaded
zh-CN: 最初应将Metabase 文件上传到的通道的名称

en: 🔒 Your Slack authorization token is invalid or has been revoked. Please update your integration in Admin Settings -> Slack.
zh-CN: 🔒 您的 Slack 授权令牌无效或已被撤销。 请在 管理设置 -> Slack 中更新您的集成。

en: Slack channel named `{0}` is missing!
zh-CN: 缺少名为“{0}”的 Slack 频道！

en: The channel is used for storing images that are included in dashboard subscriptions.
zh-CN: 该通道用于存储仪表盘订阅中包含的图像。

en: You do not have curate permissions for this Collection.
zh-CN: 您没有此收藏的策展人权限。

en: Dashboard {0} does not have a DashboardCard with ID {1}
zh-CN: 仪表盘 {0} 没有 ID 为 {1} 的仪表板卡

en: Deleting secret ID {0} from app DB because the owning database ({1}) is being deleted
zh-CN: 由于拥有数据库 ({1}) 正在被删除，因此正在从应用程序数据库中删除密钥 ID {0}

en: Invalid value for Field column {0}: {1} is not a descendant of any of these types: {2}
zh-CN: 字段列 {0} 的值无效：{1} 不是以下任何类型的后代：{2}

en: Can''t use block permissions without having the advanced-permissions premium feature
zh-CN: 如果没有高级权限高级功能，则无法使用阻止权限

en: User {0} does not exist.
zh-CN: 用户 {0} 不存在。

en: Wrong email address for User {0}.
zh-CN: 用户 {0} 的电子邮件地址错误。

en: Secret ID {0}
zh-CN: 秘密 ID {0}

en: File path for {0}
zh-CN: {0} 的文件路径

en: Path
zh-CN: 路径

en: {0} points to non-existent file: {1}
zh-CN: {0} 指向不存在的文件：{1}

en: {0} (a local file path) cannot be used in Metabase hosted environment
zh-CN: {0}（本地文件路径）不能在元Metabase 托管环境中使用

en: Error parsing Setting {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 解析设置 {0} 时出错：{1}

en: Site-wide values are not allowed for Setting {0}
zh-CN: 设置 {0} 不允许使用站点范围的值

en: Setting {0} is deprecated as of Metabase {1} and may be removed in a future version.
zh-CN: 自Metabase  {1} 起，设置 {0} 已被弃用，并且可能在未来的版本中被删除。

en: Setting name ''{0}'' is retired; use a different name instead
zh-CN: 设置名称“{0}”已停用； 改用其他名称

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics data should be sent to Google Analytics on the frontend
zh-CN: 布尔值，指示分析数据是否应发送到前端的 Google Analytics

en: Metabase version for which a notice about usage of deprecated features has been shown.
zh-CN: 已显示有关使用已弃用功能的通知的元数据库版本。

en: Whether or not to display a message about pinning dashboards. It will also be hidden if any dashboards are pinned. Admins might hide this to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-CN: 是否显示有关固定仪表盘的消息。 如果任何仪表盘被固定，它也会被隐藏。 管理员可能会隐藏这一点，以引导用户获得比原始数据更好的内容

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries.
zh-CN: 这将影响诸如按周分组或在 GUI 查询中过滤之类的事情。

en: It won''t affect most SQL queries,
zh-CN: 它不会影响大多数 SQL 查询，

en:  although it is used to set the WEEK_START session variable in Snowflake.
zh-CN: 虽然它用于在 Snowflake 中设置 WEEK_START 会话变量。

en: Error fetching Metabase Cloud gateway IP addresses:
zh-CN: 获取 Metabase Cloud 网关 IP 地址时出错：

en: Metabase Cloud gateway IP addresses, to configure connections to DBs behind firewalls
zh-CN: Metabase Cloud 网关 IP 地址，用于配置与防火墙后面的数据库的连接

en: Whether an introductory modal should be shown after the next database connection is added.
zh-CN: 添加下一个数据库连接后是否应显示介绍模式。

en: Defaults to false if any non-default database has already finished syncing for this instance.
zh-CN: 如果任何非默认数据库已为此实例完成同步，则默认为 false。

en: Alert: {0} has {1}
zh-CN: 提醒：{0} 有 {1}

en: Nothing to compare to.
zh-CN: 没东西比较。

en: Invalid parameter type {0} for parameter {1}. Parameter type must be one of: {2}
zh-CN: 参数 {1} 的参数类型 {0} 无效。 参数类型必须是以下之一：{2}

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a template tag named {1}.
zh-CN: 无效参数：卡片 {0} 没有名为 {1} 的模板标记。

en: Unable to resolve invalid query parameter: parameter is missing :id
zh-CN: 无法解析无效的查询参数：缺少参数：id

en: Dashboard does not have a parameter with ID {0}.
zh-CN: 仪表盘没有 ID 为 {0} 的参数。

en: Query: {0}
zh-CN: 查询：{0}

en: Error determining expected columns for query: {0}
zh-CN: 确定查询的预期列时出错：{0}

en: Nested queries are disabled
zh-CN: 嵌套查询被禁用

en: Bad :field clause {0} for field {1} at {2}: clause should have a :join-alias.
zh-CN: 错误：在{2} 中的字段 1{}：子句应该有一个：join-alias.

en: Guessing join {0}
zh-CN: 猜测加入{0}

en: Unable to infer an appropriate join. Query may not work as expected.
zh-CN: 无法推断出适当的联接。 查询可能无法按预期工作。

en: Error resolving Fields in query: {0}
zh-CN: 解析查询中的字段时出错：{0}

en: Warning: clause {0} does not match a column in the source query. Attempting to correct this to {1}
zh-CN: 警告：子句 {0} 与源查询中的列不匹配。 正在尝试将其更正为 {1}

en: Warning: clause {0} refers to a Field that may not be present in the source query. Query may not work as expected. Found: {1}
zh-CN: 警告：子句 {0} 引用了源查询中可能不存在的字段。 查询可能无法按预期工作。 找到：{1}

en: Expected :aggregation-options clause, got {0}
zh-CN: 预期 :aggregation-options 子句，得到 {0}

en: Cannot determine the source table or query for Field clause {0}
zh-CN: 无法确定字段子句 {0} 的源表或查询

en: Aggregation does not exist at index {0}
zh-CN: 索引 {0} 处不存在聚合

en: No expression named {0}
zh-CN: 没有名为 {0} 的表达式

en: Sample database DB file ''{0}'' cannot be found.
zh-CN: 找不到 示例数据库 DB 文件“{0}”。

en: Loading sample database
zh-CN: 加载示例数据库

en: Failed to load sample database
zh-CN: 未能加载示例数据库

en: Session cookie's SameSite is configured to "None", but site is served over an insecure connection. Some browsers will reject cookies under these conditions.
zh-CN: 会话 cookie 的 SameSite 配置为“无”，但通过不安全的连接提供站点。 在这些情况下，某些浏览器会拒绝 cookie。

en: Login request is missing device ID information
zh-CN: 登录请求缺少设备 ID 信息

en: Cannot decrypt encrypted {0}. Have you changed or forgot to set MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY?
zh-CN: 无法解密加密的 {0}。 您是否更改或忘记设置 MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY？

en: test Setting
zh-CN: 测试设置

en: A retired setting name
zh-CN: 已停用的设置名称

en: Your license is active!
zh-CN: 您的许可证有效！

en: This token doesn't seem to be valid. Double-check it, then contact support if you think it should be working.
zh-CN: 此令牌似乎无效。 仔细检查它，如果您认为它应该工作，请联系支持人员。

en: We're having trouble validating your token. Please double-check that your instance can connect to Metabase's servers.
zh-CN: 我们无法验证您的令牌。 请仔细检查您的实例是否可以连接到 Metabase 的服务器。

en: Unexpected expression
zh-CN: 例外表达式

en: Invalid node type
zh-CN: 无效的节点类型

en: Invalid number format
zh-CN: 无效的数字格式

en: Expected expression
zh-CN: 预期表达式

en: Slack Bot User OAuth Token
zh-CN: Slack 机器人 鉴权 令牌

en: Slack channel name
zh-CN: Slack channel名称

en: Unexpected token "{0}"
zh-CN: 意外的令牌“{0}”

en: Reached max number of iterations
zh-CN: 达到最大迭代次数

en: Unexpected token
zh-CN: 意外的token

en: Sign in with SSO
zh-CN: 统一认证登录

en: Bought a license to unlock advanced functionality? Please enter it below.
zh-CN: 购买了解锁高级功能的许可证？ 请在下面输入。

en: Your license isn’t valid anymore. If you have a new license, please
    enter it below, otherwise please contact {0}
zh-CN: 您的许可证已经失效。 如果您有新的许可证，请
    请在下面输入，否则请联系{0}

en: Your trial ends in {0} days. If you already have a license, please enter it below.
zh-CN: 您的试用期将在 {0} 天后结束。 如果您已经有许可证，请在下面输入。

en: Your license is active until {0}! Hope you’re enjoying it.
zh-CN: 您的许可证有效期至 {0}！ 希望你喜欢它。

en: Billing
zh-CN: 计费

en: Manage your Cloud account, including billing preferences, in your Metabase Store account.
zh-CN: 在您的 Metabase Store 帐户中管理您的云帐户，包括计费首选项。

en: To manage your billing preferences, please email {0}
zh-CN: 要管理您的结算偏好，请发送电子邮件至 {0}

en: This driver will be removed in a future release.
zh-CN: 此驱动程序将在未来版本中删除。

en: We recommend you upgrade to the {0}.
zh-CN: 我们建议您升级到 {0}。

en: This is our new {0} driver.
zh-CN: 这是我们的新 {0} 驱动程序。

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in a future release.
zh-CN: 旧驱动程序已被弃用，将在未来版本中删除。

en: If you really need to use it, you can {0}.
zh-CN: 如果您确实需要使用它，您可以{0}。

en: Need help connecting?
zh-CN: 需要帮助连接吗？

en: Check out documentation for step-by-step directions on how to connect to your database.
zh-CN: 查看文档以获取有关如何连接到数据库的步骤说明。

en: Docs weren't enough? {0}
zh-CN: 文档还不够？ {0}

en: {0} column | {0} columns
zh-CN[0]: {0} 列
    复数：{0} 列

en: We're taking a look at your database!
zh-CN: 我们正在查看您的数据库！

en: You’ll be able to use individual tables as they finish syncing.
zh-CN: 当它们完成同步时，您就能够使用这个表。

en: In the meantime, you can take a look at the {0} if you want to get a head start. Want to explore?
zh-CN: 同时，如果您想直接查看，可以查看 {0}。 想探索？

en: Sample Database
zh-CN: 示例数据库

en: Have a look around your Metabase in the meantime if you want to get a head start.
zh-CN: 如果您想直接开始，请同时查看您的元数据库。

en: Explore sample data
zh-CN: 探索sample data

en: SQL snippets
zh-CN: SQL 片段

en: reference the results of another saved question
zh-CN: 参考另一个已保存question的结果

en: Variables in models aren't supported yet
zh-CN: 尚不支持模型中的变量

en: To solve this, just remove the variables in this question and try again. (It's okay to use {0} or {1} in your query.)
zh-CN: 要解决此问题，只需删除此Question中的变量并重试。 （可以在查询中使用 {0} 或 {1}。）

en: Back to sign in
zh-CN: 返回登录

en: Please contact an administrator to have them reset your password.
zh-CN: 惨了您需要联系管理员请他们帮忙从后台手工重置您的密码。

en: All done!
zh-CN: 全部完成！

en: Awesome, you've successfully updated your password.
zh-CN: 太棒了，您已成功更新密码。

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need to reset your password, you can request a new reset email.
zh-CN: 出于安全原因，密码重置链接会在一段时间后过期。 如果您仍需要重设密码，您可以申请新的重设邮件。

en: Request a new reset email
zh-CN: 请发送一个新的重置邮件。

en: Connected to these tables
zh-CN: 连接到这些表

en: Are you ready to start exploring your data? Add it below.
zh-CN: 您准备好开始探索您的数据了吗？ 在下面添加它。

en: Not ready? Skip and play around with our Sample Database.
zh-CN: 没有准备好？ 跳过学习示例数据库。

en: Need help connecting to your data?
zh-CN: 是否需要帮助您连接到数据？

en: Invite a teammate. We’ll make them an admin so they can configure your database. You can always change this later on.
zh-CN: 邀请队友。 我们会让他们成为管理员，这样他们就可以配置您的数据库。 您以后可以随时更改此设置。

en: Send invitation
zh-CN: 发送邀请

en: I'll invite a teammate to connect the database
zh-CN: 我会邀请队友连接数据库

en: In order to help us improve Metabase, we'd like to collect certain data about product usage.
zh-CN: 为了帮助我们改进 Metabase，我们希望收集有关产品使用情况的某些数据。

en: Here's a full list of what we track and why.
zh-CN: 这是我们跟踪的内容及其原因的完整列表。

en: Finish
zh-CN: 结束

en: Finishing…
zh-CN: 结束中...

en: Setup section
zh-CN: 部分设置

en: Looks like everything is working.
zh-CN: 看起来一切正常。

en: We know you’ve already created one of these.
zh-CN: 我们知道您已经创建了其中之一。

en: We like to keep billing and product accounts separate so that you don’t have to share logins.
zh-CN: 我们希望将计费和产品帐户分开，这样您就不必共享登录信息。

en: Error syncing
zh-CN: 同步错误

en: Done!
zh-CN: 完成！

en: Syncing…
zh-CN: 同步中...

en: Sync failed
zh-CN: 同步失败

en: Syncing completed
zh-CN: 同步完成

en: Syncing tables…
zh-CN: 数据表同步中，请耐心等待...

en: You’re using a {0} and a {1} which are now deprecated and will be removed in the next release. We recommend you {2}.
zh-CN: 您使用的 {0} 和 {1} 现在已弃用，将在下一版本中删除。 我们推荐您使用 {2}。

en: Database driver
zh-CN: 数据库驱动程序

en: Slack bot integration
zh-CN: 集成Slack 机器人

en: upgrade
zh-CN: 升级

en: Your Slack bot was deprecated but is still working. We recommend you delete the existing connection and {0}.
zh-CN: 您的 Slack 机器人已被弃用，但仍在工作。 我们建议您删除现有连接和 {0}。

en: upgrade to Slack Apps
zh-CN: 升级到 Slack 应用程序

en: You’re using a {0} which is now deprecated and will be removed in the next release. We recommend you {1}.
zh-CN: 您使用的 {0} 现在已弃用，将在下一版本中删除。 我们推荐您使用 {1}。

en: Our Premium Embedding product has been discontinued, but if you already have a license you can activate it here. You’ll continue to receive support for the duration of your license.
zh-CN: 我们的高级嵌入产品已停止支持，但如果您已经拥有许可证，您可以在此处激活它。 在您的许可证有效期内，您将继续获得支持。

en: Your Premium Embedding license isn’t valid anymore. {0}
zh-CN: {0}，您的高级嵌入许可证不再有效。

en: Explore our paid plans.
zh-CN: 探索我们的付费计划。

en: Your Premium Embedding license is active until {0}.
zh-CN: 您的高级嵌入许可证在 {0}之前一直有效。

en: Enter the token you bought from the Metabase Store below.
zh-CN: 在下方输入您从 Metabase Store 购买的token。

en: Looking to remove the “Powered by Metabase” logo, customize colors
    and make it your own? {0}
zh-CN: 希望删除“Powered by Metabase”徽标，自定义颜色
    并把它变成你自己的？ {0}

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Slack App?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除您的 Slack 应用程序吗？

en: Deleting…
zh-CN: 删除中...

en: Deleting failed
zh-CN: 删除失败

en: Deleted
zh-CN: 已删除

en: Doing this may stop your dashboard subscriptions from appearing in Slack until a new connection is set up.
zh-CN: 这样做可能会阻止您的仪表盘订阅出现在 Slack 中，直到建立新的连接。

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Slack App integration?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除您的 Slack 应用程序集成吗？

en: invite another teammate
zh-CN: 邀请另一个队友

en: invite a teammate
zh-CN: 邀请队友

en: Connect your data to get the most out of Metabase
zh-CN: 连接您的数据以更好利用Metabase

en: If you need help, you can {0} or {1}.
zh-CN: 如果您需要帮助，您可以使用 {0} 或 {1}。

en: check out our setup guides
zh-CN: 查看我们的设置指南

en: Add my data
zh-CN: 添加我的数据

en: Your teams’ most important dashboards go here
zh-CN: 您团队最重要的仪表盘在此处

en: Pin dashboards in {0} to have them appear in this space for everyone.
zh-CN: 将仪表盘固定在 {0} 中，让它们出现在此空间中供所有人使用。

en: Try these x-rays based on your data
zh-CN: 基于您的数据尝试X-Ray(透视)

en: Looking for more?
zh-CN: 寻找更多？

en: You can get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers with {0}
zh-CN: 您可以获得优先支持、更多工具来帮助您与团队分享您的见解，以及强大的选项来帮助您使用 {0} 为您的客户创建无缝的交互式数据体验

en: our other paid plans.
zh-CN: 我们的其他付费计划。

en: Have a Premium Embedding license?
zh-CN: 拥有高级嵌入许可证？

en: Activate it here.
zh-CN: 在这里激活它。

en: Use the tab key to navigate through settings and columns.
zh-CN: 使用 Tab 键浏览设置和列。

en: Metabase is open source and will be free forever – but by upgrading you can have priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
zh-CN: Metabase 是开源的，将永远免费 - 但通过升级，您可以获得优先支持、更多工具来帮助您与团队分享您的见解，以及帮助您为客户创建无缝、交互式数据体验的强大选项。

en: Want to know more?
zh-CN: 想学习更多的内容吗？

en: Explore our paid plans
zh-CN: 探索我们的付费计划

en: Check out our docs on how to connect to Slack.
zh-CN: 查看我们关于如何连接到 Slack 的文档。

en: Slack bot is working.
zh-CN: Slack 机器人正在工作。

en: Slack bot is not working.
zh-CN: Slack 机器人停止工作。

en: Slack app is working
zh-CN: Slack 应用程序正在运行

en: Slack app is not working.
zh-CN: Slack 应用程序停止运行

en: Metabase on Slack
zh-CN: Slack 上的元数据库

en: Need help? {0}.
zh-CN: {0}，需要帮助吗？

en: See our docs
zh-CN: 查看我们的文档

en: Delete Slack App
zh-CN: 删除 Slack 应用程序

en: Finally, open Slack, create a public channel and enter its name below.
zh-CN: 最后，打开 Slack，创建一个公共频道并在下面输入它的名称。

en: We'll upload charts and tables here before sending out dashboard subscriptions.
zh-CN: 在发送仪表盘订阅之前，我们将在此处上传图表和表格。

en: We recommend you {0}, see the instructions below:
zh-CN: 我们推荐您{0}，请参阅以下说明：

en: Bring the power of Metabase to your Slack #channels.
zh-CN: 将 Metabase 的强大功能带入您的 Slack #channels。

en: Follow these steps to connect to Slack:
zh-CN: 请按照以下步骤连接到 Slack：

en: 1. Create your Slack App
zh-CN: 1. 创建你的 Slack 应用程序

en: To create your Metabase integration on Slack you’ll need to set up some things.
zh-CN: 要在 Slack 上创建元数据库集成，您需要设置一些选项。

en: First, go to {0}, hit “{1}” and pick “{2}”
zh-CN: 首先，前往 {0}，点击 “{1}” 并选择 “{2}”

en: Slack Apps
zh-CN: Slack 应用

en: Create New App
zh-CN: 创建新应用

en: From an app manifest.
zh-CN: 来自app manifest.

en: 2. Copy the Metabase manifest
zh-CN: 2. 复制元数据库清单

en: Select your workspace and then copy our {0} below and paste it in to create the app. In the following screen, click “{1}” and authorize it.
zh-CN: 选择您的工作区，然后复制下面的 {0} 并将其粘贴进去创建新应用。 在以下屏幕中，单击 “{1}” 并对其进行授权。

en: Slack Manifest
zh-CN: Slack清单

en: Install to workspace
zh-CN: 安装到工作区

en: Copy
zh-CN: 复制

en: 3. Activate the OAuth Token and create a new slack channel
zh-CN: 3. 激活 OAuth Token 并创建一个新的 slack 通道

en: Click on "{0}" in the sidebar, copy the “{1}” and paste it here.
zh-CN: 点击边栏中的 “{0}” ，复制 “{1}” 并将其粘贴到此处。

en: OAuth and Permissions
zh-CN: OAuth 和权限

en: Bot User OAuth Token
zh-CN: 机器人用户 OAuth Token

en: Every column has a type, a description, and a friendly name. Nice!
zh-CN: 每列都有一个类型、一个描述和一个友好的名称。 非常棒！

en: Most
zh-CN: 最多

en: Some
zh-CN: 一些

en: Many
zh-CN: 许多

en: {0} columns are missing a column type, description, or friendly name.
zh-CN: {0} 列缺少列类型、说明或友好名称。

en: Adding metadata makes it easier for your team to explore this data.
zh-CN: 添加元数据可以让您的团队更轻松地探索这些数据。

en: Simplify your schema with Models
zh-CN: 使用模型简化您的架构

en: To pick some data, you'll need to add some first
zh-CN: 您需要先添加一些数据，才可以选择！

en: Create models to make it easier for your team to explore.
zh-CN: 创建模型以使您的团队更容易探索。

en: Instead of having your end users wade through your complex raw data, you can create custom models that are easy to find, understand, and explore.
zh-CN: 您可以创建易于查找、理解和探索的自定义模型，而不是让最终用户费力地浏览复杂的原始数据。

en: Learn how
zh-CN: 怎么学习

en: Enable this SSH tunnel?
zh-CN: 是否开启SSH tunnel设置？

en: The hostname that you use to connect to SSH tunnels.
zh-CN: 用于连接到 SSH tunnels.的主机名。

en: Paste the contents of an SSH private key here
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴 SSH 私钥

en: Allow using a saved question or Model as the source for other queries?
zh-CN: 允许使用保存的Question或模型作为其他查询的来源吗？

en: Pulse card query error
zh-CN: 推送通知卡片查询错误

en: There was a problem with this question.
zh-CN: 这个question有问题

en: See our docs for step-by-step directions on how to connect your database.
zh-CN: 有关如何连接数据库的步骤说明，请参阅我们的文档。

en: You've updated your password.
zh-CN: 您已修改密码。

en: A question
zh-CN: 一个question

en: A dashboard
zh-CN: 一个仪表盘

en: A model
zh-CN: 一个模型

en: Save your questions, dashboards, and models in collections — and pin them to feature them at the top.
zh-CN: 将您的questions、仪表盘和模型保存在集合中 - 并将它们固定在顶部以突出显示它们。

en: Useful data
zh-CN: 有用的数据

en: Start new explorations here
zh-CN: 在这开始新的探索

en: Start new explorations about {0} here
zh-CN: 在此处开始关于 {0} 的新探索

en: Show fewer options
zh-CN: 显示更少的选项

en: Unpin
zh-CN: 取消固定

en: Pin this
zh-CN: 固定

en: License and Billing
zh-CN: 许可证和计费

en: edited the metadata
zh-CN: 编辑元数据

en: Copy of
zh-CN: 复制

en: The /api/setup route can only be used to create the first user, however a user currently exists.
zh-CN: /api/setup 路由只能第一个用户创建，但是当前存在一个用户已经创建。

en: Maximum number of rows to return specifically on :rows type queries via the API.
zh-CN: 通过 API 专门针对 :rows 类型查询返回的最大行数。

en: Downloads of native queries are only allowed if a group has download permissions for the entire database.
zh-CN: 仅当组具有整个数据库的下载权限时，才允许下载本机查询。

en: Manage data model
zh-CN: 管理数据模型

en: Star
zh-CN: 星星

en: Balloons
zh-CN: 气球

en: Mail
zh-CN: 邮件

en: Bell
zh-CN: 铃铛

en: {0} events
zh-CN: {0}个事件

en: Data model access requires full data access.
zh-CN: 数据模型访问需要完全数据访问。

en: You're allowed to download up to 10,000 row.
zh-CN: 您最多可以下载10，000行。

en: Manage database
zh-CN: 管理数据库

en: Unbinned
zh-CN: 未装箱

en: Invalid template tag "{0}"
zh-CN: 模板标记“{0}”无效

en: The variable "{0}" needs to be mapped to a field.
zh-CN: 变量“{0}”需要映射到字段。

en: Don't bin
zh-CN: 别扔了

en: Invalid template tag: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的模板标记：{0}

en: Settings access
zh-CN: 设置访问

en: This grants access to Tools, Audit, and Troubleshooting
zh-CN: 这将授予对工具、审核和故障排除的访问权限

en: Subscriptions and Alerts
zh-CN: 订阅和警报

en: Manage database access requires full data access.
zh-CN: 管理数据库访问需要完全数据访问权限。

en: Download results access requires full data access.
zh-CN: 下载结果访问需要完全数据访问。

en: 10 thousand rows
zh-CN: 1万行

en: 1 million rows
zh-CN: 100万行

en: Application
zh-CN: 应用

en: Hide error details
zh-CN: 隐藏错误详细信息

en: Metabot
zh-CN: 梅塔博特

en: Delete {0}?
zh-CN: 是否删除{0}？

en: This is a community-developed driver and not supported by Metabase.
zh-CN: 这是社区开发的驱动程序，元数据库不支持。

en: This is a partner-developed driver. Though Metabase can’t provide support for it, if you need help you can contact the fine folks at
zh-CN: 这是一个由合作伙伴开发的驱动程序。虽然Metabase不能为它提供支持，但如果您需要帮助，可以联系

en: Turn on
zh-CN: 打开

en: Open sidebar
zh-CN: 打开边栏

en: Edit variables
zh-CN: 编辑变量

en: Updated event
zh-CN: 已更新事件

en: Add time
zh-CN: 添加时间

en: Select a file
zh-CN: 选择一个文件

en: Hours
zh-CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh-CN: 分钟

en: Remove time
zh-CN: 删除时间

en: Add your own data
zh-CN: 添加您自己的数据

en: Something's wrong with your question
zh-CN: 你的问题有问题。

en: Now let’s get to know you, connect to your data, and start finding you some answers!
zh-CN: 现在，让我们了解您，连接到您的数据，并开始为您找到一些答案！

en: Edit event
zh-CN: 编辑事件

en: Archive event
zh-CN: 存档事件

en: New event timeline
zh-CN: 新事件时间线

en: Edit event timeline
zh-CN: 编辑事件时间线

en: Archive timeline and all events
zh-CN: 存档时间线和所有事件

en: New event
zh-CN: 新事件

en: Created event
zh-CN: 创建的事件

en: Get more control
zh-CN: 获得更多的控制权

en: {0} and disable download results, control access to the data model, ${ 1 }.
zh-CN: {0}和禁用下载结果，控制对数据模型的访问，${1}。

en: Upgrade to Pro or Enterprise
zh-CN: 升级到专业版或企业版

en: Hey there, {0}
zh-CN: 你好，{0}

en: How's it going, {0}?
zh-CN: 进展如何，{0}？

en: Howdy, {0}
zh-CN: 您好，{0}

en: Greetings, {0}
zh-CN: 问候，{0}

en: Good to see you, {0}
zh-CN: 很高兴见到您，{0}

en: Metabase tips
zh-CN: 元数据库提示

en: Here are some popular items
zh-CN: 这里有一些受欢迎的项目。

en: Here are some popular tables
zh-CN: 这里有一些受欢迎的桌子。

en: Here are some popular questions
zh-CN: 以下是一些热门问题

en: Here are some popular models
zh-CN: 这里有一些流行的模型。

en: Here are some popular dashboards
zh-CN: 这里有一些流行的仪表板。

en: Pick up where you left off
zh-CN: 从你离开的地方继续

en: Try out these sample x-rays to see what Metabase can do.
zh-CN: 尝试一下这些示例X光片，看看Metabase能做什么。

en: Here are some explorations of the
zh-CN: 下面是一些探索

en: schema in
zh-CN: 中的架构

en: Here are some explorations of
zh-CN: 这里有一些探索

en: A look at
zh-CN: 探索一下

en: A summary of
zh-CN: 的总结

en: A glance at
zh-CN: 一瞥

en: Some insights about
zh-CN: 关于的一些见解

en: Remove bookmark
zh-CN: 删除书签

en: Bookmarks
zh-CN: 书签

en: Past
zh-CN: 过去

en: Exclude...
zh-CN: 排除..

en: Events between {0} and {1}
zh-CN: {0}和{1}之间的事件

en: Events
zh-CN: 事件

en: Move event
zh-CN: 移动事件

en: Unarchive event
zh-CN: 取消存档事件

en: Delete event
zh-CN: 删除事件

en: {0} added this on {1}
zh-CN: {0}在{1}上添加了此

en: Added on {0}
zh-CN: 已于{0}添加

en: The Mesozoic era
zh-CN: 中生代

en: No timelines found
zh-CN: 未找到时间线

en: No events found
zh-CN: 找不到事件

en: Archived events
zh-CN: 已存档的事件

en: Search for an event
zh-CN: 搜索事件

en: Add an event
zh-CN: 添加事件

en: New timeline
zh-CN: 新的时间线

en: Edit timeline details
zh-CN: 编辑时间线详细信息

en: Move timeline
zh-CN: 移动时间线

en: View archived events
zh-CN: 查看已存档的事件

en: View archived timelines
zh-CN: 查看存档的时间表

en: Launch of v2.0
zh-CN: 推出V2.0

en: Add events to Metabase to show important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
zh-CN: 将事件添加到Metabase中，以在数据旁边显示重要的里程碑、启动或其他任何内容。

en: Events in Metabase let you see important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
zh-CN: Metabase中的事件可以让您在数据旁边看到重要的里程碑、启动或其他任何内容。

en: {0} event | {0} events
zh-CN[0]: {0} 事件

en: Unarchive timeline
zh-CN: 取消存档时间线

en: Delete timeline
zh-CN: 删除时间线

en: Archived timelines
zh-CN: 存档的时间表

en: Move {0}
zh-CN: 移动{0}

en: Add events to Metabase to show helpful context alongside your data.
zh-CN: 将事件添加到Metabase中，以便在数据旁边显示有用的上下文。

en: Events in Metabase let you see helpful context alongside your data.
zh-CN: Metabase中的事件使您可以在数据旁边看到有用的上下文。

en: Original schema
zh-CN: 原始模式

en: Click the button below to begin creating your Slack App using the Metabase configuration.
zh-CN: 单击下面的按钮，开始使用元数据库配置创建Slack应用程序。

en: Once created, click “{0}” to authorize it.
zh-CN: 创建后，单击“{0}”对其进行授权。

en: 2. Activate the OAuth Token and create a new slack channel
zh-CN: 2.激活OAuth令牌并创建新的Slack通道

en: Last 7 Days
zh-CN: 最后7天

en: Last 30 Days
zh-CN: 最后30天

en: Last 3 Months
zh-CN: 过去3个月

en: Last 12 Months
zh-CN: 过去12个月

en: Specific dates...
zh-CN: 具体日期..

en: Relative dates...
zh-CN: 相对日期..

en: Days of the week...
zh-CN: 一周的日子..

en: Months of the year...
zh-CN: 一年中的月份..

en: Quarters of the year...
zh-CN: 一年中的每个季度。

en: Hours of the day...
zh-CN: 一天中的几个小时..

en: Is not empty
zh-CN: 不为空

en: Select none...
zh-CN: 选择无..。

en: Select all...
zh-CN: 全选..

en: Right now, this is {0}
zh-CN: 目前，这是{0}

en: Right now, this is {0} - {1}
zh-CN: 现在，这是{0}-{1}

en: Starting from...
zh-CN: 从..开始���

en: Starting from
zh-CN: 从开始

en: 0/{0} loaded
zh-CN: 已加载0/{0}

en: Your dashboard is ready
zh-CN: 您的仪表板已准备就绪

en: Doing Science...
zh-CN: 做科学..

en: Still Here...
zh-CN: 还在这里..

en: Your question is ready!
zh-CN: 你的问题准备好了！

en: You can customize filter values for each subscription with paid plans.
zh-CN: 您可以使用付费计划自定义每个订阅的筛选值。

en: Get Help
zh-CN: 寻求帮助

en: Resources and support
zh-CN: 资源和支持

en: Remove from bookmarks
zh-CN: 从书签中删除

en: Bookmark
zh-CN: 书签

en: event
zh-CN: 事件

en: archived
zh-CN: 已存档

en: unarchived
zh-CN: 未存档

en: Product releases
zh-CN: 产品发布

en: Default icon
zh-CN: 默认图标

en: timeline
zh-CN: 时间线

en: Event name
zh-CN: 事件名称

en: Product launch
zh-CN: 产品发布

en: Markdown supported
zh-CN: 支持markdown

en: Add links and formatting via markdown
zh-CN: 通过Markdown添加链接和格式

en: Icon
zh-CN: 图标

en: Timeline
zh-CN: 时间线

en: Excludes
zh-CN: 不包括

en: {0}, starting {1} {2}
zh-CN: {0}，正在启动{1}{2}

en: minute {0} | minutes {0}
zh-CN[0]: 分钟 {0}

en: hour {0} | hours {0}
zh-CN[0]: 小时 {0}

en: day {0} | days {0}
zh-CN[0]: 第 {0} 天

en: week {0} | weeks {0}
zh-CN[0]: 第 {0} 周

en: month {0} | months {0}
zh-CN[0]: {0} 月

en: quarter {0} | quarters {0}
zh-CN[0]: 季度{0}

en: year {0} | years {0}
zh-CN[0]: {0}年

en: All Set! {0} is ready.
zh-CN: 一切就绪！{0}已就绪。

en: All questions loaded
zh-CN: 已加载所有问题

en: Would you like to be notified when this dashboard is done loading?
zh-CN: 是否希望在此仪表板加载完成时收到通知？

en: Custom columns do not support boolean expressions
zh-CN: 自定义列不支持布尔表达式

en: Downloading…
zh-CN: 正在下载.

en: All Set! Your question is ready.
zh-CN: 一切就绪！你的问题准备好了。

en: {0} is loaded.
zh-CN: 已加载{0}。

en: Would you like to be notified when this question is done loading?
zh-CN: 是否希望在加载完此问题后收到通知？

en: Switch to data
zh-CN: 切换到数据

en: Switch to visualization
zh-CN: 切换到可视化

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the
    directory server. Users are only ever added to or removed from mapped groups.
zh-CN: 映射允许元数据库根据提供的成员资格信息自动在组中添加和删除用户。目录服务器。用户只能添加到映射组或从映射组中删除。

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new Dashboard Subscriptions and Alerts. To specify multiple domains, separate each domain with a comma, with no space in between (e.g., "domain1,domain2"). To allow all domains, leave the field empty. This setting doesn't affect existing subscriptions.
zh-CN: 新仪表板订阅和警报允许的电子邮件地址域。要指定多个域，请用逗号分隔每个域，中间没有空格（例如，“domain1，domain2”）。要允许所有域，请将该字段留空。此设置不影响现有订阅。

en: You do not have permissions to download the results of this query.
zh-CN: 您没有下载此查询结果的权限。

en: You should not set WEEK_START in Snowflake connection options; this might lead to incorrect results. Set the Start of Week Setting instead.
zh-CN: 不应在雪花连接选项中设置WEEK_START；这可能会导致错误的结果。改为设置“周开始”设置。

en: Non-admin users without monitoring or subscription permissions are only allowed to update alerts that they created
zh-CN: 没有监视或订阅权限的非管理员用户只能更新他们创建的警报

en: Non-admin users without monitoring or subscription permissions are not allowed to modify the channels for an alert
zh-CN: 没有监视或订阅权限的非管理员用户不允许修改警报的通道

en: Non-admin users without subscription permissions are not allowed to add recipients
zh-CN: 不允许没有订阅权限的非管理员用户添加收件人

en: Group Manager is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced permissions feature.
zh-CN: 仅当您拥有具有高级权限功能的高级令牌时，才会启用Group Manager。

en: Admin cant be a group manager.
zh-CN: 管理员不能是组管理员。

en: Timeline with id {0} not found
zh-CN: 未找到ID为{0}的时间线

en: Timestamp cannot be null
zh-CN: 时间戳不能为空

en: ERROR {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 错误{0}：{1}

note: clear any rows created by the Liquibase migrations.
en: Clearing default entries created by Liquibase migrations...
zh-CN: 正在清除由LiquiBase迁移创建的默认条目..

en: Don''t know how to parse date string {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何分析日期字符串{0}

en: Invalid values provided for operator: {0}
zh-CN: 为运算符提供的值无效：{0}

en: Unrecognized operation: {0}
zh-CN: 无法识别的操作：{0}

en: Error determining value for parameter {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 确定参数{0}的值时出错：{1}

en: You cannot update a ApplicationPermissionsRevision!
zh-CN: 无法更新ApplicationPermissionsRevision！

en: Invalid Field Filter: Field {0} belongs to Database {1}, but the query is against Database {2}
zh-CN: 字段筛选器无效：字段{0}属于数据库{1}，但查询是针对数据库{2}的

en: The engine on a sample database cannot be changed.
zh-CN: 不能更改示例数据库上的引擎。

en: The {0} permissions functionality is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced-permissions feature.
zh-CN: 仅当您拥有具有高级权限功能的高级令牌时，才会启用{0}权限功能。

en: Unknown setting: {0}
zh-CN: 未知设置：{0}

en: You do not have access to the setting {0}
zh-CN: 您无权访问设置{0}

en: Setting {0} allows both user-local and database-local values; this is not supported
zh-CN: 设置{0}允许用户本地值和数据库本地值。不支持此操作

en: Error purging old cache entries: {0}
zh-CN: 清除旧缓存项时出错：{0}

en: Error saving query results to cache: {0}
zh-CN: 将查询结果保存到缓存时出错：{0}

en: Error attempting to fetch cached results for query with hash {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 尝试为哈希为{0}的查询提取缓存结果时出错：{1}

en: Slack user/channel startup cache refreshed with {0} entries, took {1}ms.
zh-CN: 松弛用户/通道启动缓存刷新了{0}个条目，花费了{1}毫秒。

en: Slack is not configured, not refreshing slack user/channel cache.
zh-CN: 未配置Slack，不刷新Slack用户/通道缓存。

en: value must be a valid date string
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的日期字符串

en: Confirm
zh-CN: 确定

en: Home
zh-CN: 首页

en: Turn into Member
zh-CN: 转为会员

en: Turn into Manager
zh-CN: 变身经理

en: {0} and disable download results, control access to the data model, promote group managers, {1}.
zh-CN: {0}和禁用下载结果，控制对数据模型的访问，提升组管理员，{1}。

en: and more
zh-CN: 还有更多

en: Manager
zh-CN: 经理

en: Member
zh-CN: 成员

en: Are you sure?
zh-CN: 你确定吗？

en: You will not be able to manage users of this group anymore.
zh-CN: 您将无法再管理此组的用户。

en: Not allowed to edit group memberships
zh-CN: 不允许编辑组成员身份

en: Exclude
zh-CN: 排除

en: No logins
zh-CN: 没有登录

en: You need unrestricted data access on this table to map custom display values.
zh-CN: 您需要对此表进行无限制的数据访问，以映射自定义显示值。

en: View Details
zh-CN: 查看详细信息

en: Field access denied
zh-CN: 字段访问被拒绝

en: No key available
zh-CN: 没有可用的密钥

en: Connected to
zh-CN: 已连接到

en: Retry now
zh-CN: 现在重试

en: Oh oh…
zh-CN: 哦，哦...

en: Model Caching Log
zh-CN: 模型缓存日志

en: Refreshing
zh-CN: 正在刷新

en: Completed
zh-CN: 已完成

en: in
zh-CN: 在

en: Model
zh-CN: 模型

en: Last run at
zh-CN: 最后一次运行在

en: Created by
zh-CN: 创建者

en: Failed to update model cache
zh-CN: 更新模型缓存失败

en: Refreshing model cache
zh-CN: 刷新模型缓存

en: Model last cached {0}
zh-CN: 最后缓存的模型 {0}

en: Last attempt {0}
zh-CN: 最后一次尝试 {0}

en: Refresh now
zh-CN: 现在刷新

en: this quarter
zh-CN: 本季度

en: You're allowed to download up to 10,000 rows.
zh-CN: 你被允许下载最多 10,000 行。

en: Groups with Block data access can't download results
zh-CN: 有块状数据访问权的小组不能下载结果

en: Disable model persistence
zh-CN: 禁用模型持久性

en: Disabling…
zh-CN: 禁用...

en: Enable model persistence
zh-CN: 启用模型持久性

en: Enabling…
zh-CN: 使得...

en: Default period{0} | Default periods{0}
zh-CN[0]: 默认周期{0}。

en: Hour{0} | Hours{0}
zh-CN[0]: 小时{0}

en: Day{0} | Days{0}
zh-CN[0]: 第{0}天

en: Week{0} | Weeks{0}
zh-CN[0]: 周{0}

en: Month{0} | Months{0}
zh-CN[0]: 月{0}

en: Quarter{0} | Quarters{0}
zh-CN[0]: 季度{0}

en: Year{0} | Years{0}
zh-CN[0]: 年份{0}

en: Minute of hour{0} | Minutes of hour{0}
zh-CN[0]: 小时的分钟数{0}。

en: Hour of day{0} | Hours of day{0}
zh-CN[0]: 一天的时间{0}。

en: Day of week{0} | Days of week{0}
zh-CN[0]: 每周的日子{0}

en: Day of month{0} | Days of month{0}
zh-CN[0]: 月份{0}的日期

en: Day of year{0} | Days of year{0}
zh-CN[0]: 年月日{0}

en: Week of year{0} | Weeks of year{0}
zh-CN[0]: 年{0}的一周

en: Month of year{0} | Months of year{0}
zh-CN[0]: 年月日{0}

en: Quarter of year{0} | Quarters of year{0}
zh-CN[0]: 年的季度{0}。

en: Saved questions
zh-CN: 保存的问题

en: Enabling cache will create tables for your models in a dedicated schema and Metabase will refresh them on a schedule. Questions based on your models will query these tables. {0}.
zh-CN: 启用缓存将在一个专门的模式中为你的模型创建表，Metabase将按计划刷新它们。基于你的模型的问题将查询这些表。{0}.

en: Refresh every
zh-CN: 每次刷新

en: 2 hours
zh-CN: 2小时

en: 3 hours
zh-CN: 3小时

en: 6 hours
zh-CN: 6小时

en: 12 hours
zh-CN: 12小时

en: 24 hours
zh-CN: 24小时

en: Gets a time interval of specified length
zh-CN: 获取一个指定长度的时间间隔

en: Gets a timestamp relative to the current time
zh-CN: 获取一个相对于当前时间的时间戳

en: Unpersist model
zh-CN: 不存在的模式

en: Persist model
zh-CN: 坚持不懈的模式

en: Questions that errored when last run
zh-CN: 上次运行时出现错误的问题

en: You don't have permission to save this question.
zh-CN: 你没有权限保存这个问题。

en: Looks like we cannot find any matching datasets.
zh-CN: 看来，我们找不到任何匹配的数据集。

en: Whether to enable using the new experimental Actions features globally. (Actions must also be enabled for each Database.)
zh-CN: 是否在全局范围内启用新的实验性行动功能。(每个数据库也必须启用行动)。

en: Actions are not enabled.
zh-CN: 操作没有被启用。

en: Database does not support persisting
zh-CN: 数据库不支持持久化

en: Persisting models not enabled for database
zh-CN: 未启用数据库的持久化模型

en: Card is not a model
zh-CN: 卡片不是一个模型

en: Persisting models is not enabled.
zh-CN: 未启用持久化模型。

en: Integer greater than or equal to one and less than or equal to twenty-four
zh-CN: 大于或等于1且小于或等于24的整数

en: Value must be an integer representing hours greater than or equal to one and less than or equal to twenty-four
zh-CN: 值必须是一个整数，代表大于或等于1和小于或等于24小时的小时数。

en: Enabling model persistence
zh-CN: 启用模型的持久性

en: Disabling model persistence
zh-CN: 禁用模型持久性

en: Warning: Automagic analysis context is missing result metadata. Unable to resolve Fields by name.
zh-CN: 警告。Automagic分析环境缺少结果元数据。无法通过名称解决字段。

note: otherwise this isn't returning something, and that's probably an error. Log it.
en: Cannot resolve Field {0} in automagic analysis context
zh-CN: 无法在自动分析环境中解决字段{0}问题

en: Error decomposing question: {0}
zh-CN: 分解问题的错误。{0}

en: Lack permissions to create {0} schema
zh-CN: 缺少创建{0}模式的权限

en: Lack permission to create table in schema {0}
zh-CN: 缺少在模式{0}中创建表的权限。

en: Lack permission to read table in schema {0}
zh-CN: 缺乏读取模式{0}中表的权限。

en: Lack permission to delete table in schema {0}
zh-CN: 缺少删除模式{0}中的表的权限。

en: Step {0} was successful for db {1}
zh-CN: 步骤{0}对db{1}来说是成功的。

en: Error in `{0}` while checking for model persistence permissions.
zh-CN: 在检查模型持久化权限时，在`{0}`中出现错误。

en: Allow persisting models into the source database.
zh-CN: 允许将模型持久化到源数据库。

en: Hour interval to refresh persisted models.
zh-CN: 刷新持久化模型的小时间隔。

en: The :feature option is required when using defenterprise in an EE namespace!
zh-CN: 当在EE命名空间中使用defenterprise时，:feature选项是必须的!

en: {0} option for defenterprise should not be set in an OSS namespace! Set it on the EE function instead.
zh-CN: defenterprise的{0}选项不应该被设置在OSS命名空间中!改为在EE函数上设置。

en: An EE namespace must be provided when using defenterprise in an OSS namespace!
zh-CN: 在OSS命名空间中使用defenterprise时，必须提供一个EE命名空间

en: Add it immediately before the argument list.
zh-CN: 把它紧紧地加在参数列表之前。

en: Enterprise function {0}/{1} does not have a docstring. Go add one!
zh-CN: 企业函数{0}/{1}没有文档串。去添加一个吧!

en: The maximum number of attempts for delivering a single notification.
zh-CN: 发送单个通知的最大尝试次数。

en: The initial retry delay in milliseconds when delivering notifications.
zh-CN: 发送通知时的初始重试延迟，单位是毫秒。

en: The delay multiplier between attempts to deliver a single notification.
zh-CN: 发送单个通知的尝试之间的延迟乘数。

en: The randomization factor of the retry delay when delivering notifications.
zh-CN: 发送通知时重试延迟的随机化系数。

en: The maximum delay between attempts to deliver a single notification.
zh-CN: 发送单个通知的尝试之间的最大延迟。

en: Reconfiguring notification sender
zh-CN: 重新配置通知发送器

en: Substituting cached query for card {0} from {1}.{2}
zh-CN: 从{1}.{2}替代缓存的查询卡{0}。

en: Unpersisting model with card-id {0}
zh-CN: 卡号为{0}的不存在模型

en: Error unpersisting model with card-id {0}
zh-CN: 错误的不存在的模型，卡号为{0}。

en: Starting persisted model refresh task for Database {0}.
zh-CN: 启动数据库{0}的持久化模型刷新任务。

en: Error refreshing persisting model with card-id {0}
zh-CN: 刷新卡号为{0}的持久化模型时出错

en: Finished persisted model refresh task for Database {0}.
zh-CN: 完成了数据库{0}的持久化模型刷新任务。

en: Attempting to refresh individual for persisted-info {0}.
zh-CN: 试图刷新持久化信息{0}的个体。

en: Finished updated model-id {0} from persisted-info {1}.
zh-CN: 完成了从持久化信息{1}中更新模型-ID {0}。

en: Unable to refresh model with card-id {0}
zh-CN: 无法刷新卡号为{0}的模型

en: Unknown payload type {0}
zh-CN: 未知的有效载荷类型{0}。

en: Migrating from self-hosted?
zh-CN: 是否从本地部署迁移？

en: Check out our docs for how to migrate your self-hosted instance to Cloud.
zh-CN: 查看我们的文档以了解如何从本地部署迁移到云端。

en: Enter a default value…
zh-CN: 输入一个默认值

en: Add title
zh-CN: 添加标题

en: About
zh-CN: 关于

en: Add description
zh-CN: 增加简介

en: Edit metadata
zh-CN: 编辑元信息

en: Turn into a model
zh-CN: 转换为模型

en: Turn back to saved question
zh-CN: 返回并保存问题

en: More info
zh-CN: 更多信息

en: Move, archive, and more...
zh-CN: 移动，存档等

en: In order to send subscriptions and alerts to private Slack channels, you must first add the Metabase bot to them.
zh-CN: 如需发送订阅和消息通知到 Slack 频道，你需要先添加 Metabase 机器人。

en: Are you sure you want to reset to default colors?
zh-CN: 确认重置到默认颜色？

en: If you do this, your colors will change to our default colors. This action can’t be undone.
zh-CN: 如果确认，你的颜色将会重置为默认颜色，此操作不可撤回。

en: This collection is empty
zh-CN: 集合为空

en: Create a new…
zh-CN: 创建新的...

en: Edit permissions
zh-CN: 编辑权限

en: Open this question and fill in its variables to see it.
zh-CN: 打开问题并填入变量进行查看

en: Only Admins are able to embed questions. If you need access to this feature, reach out to them for permissions.
zh-CN: 只有 Admins 可以内嵌问题，如果你想要使用此功能，请联系管理员设置权限。

en: In order to embed your question, you have to first {0}
zh-CN: 为了嵌入问题，你首先需要 {0}

en: Model moved to {0}
zh-CN: 模型移动到{0}

en: Question moved to {0}
zh-CN: 问题移动到{0}

en: Connect database
zh-CN: 连接数据库

en: Skip
zh-CN: 跳过

en: Hi{0}. Nice to meet you!
zh-CN: Hi{0}. 很高兴见到你!

en: {0} is connected to:
zh-CN: {0} 已连接到:

en: No details found
zh-CN: 未找到详情

en: Question last cached {0}
zh-CN: 问题最近缓存{0}

en: Cache Configuration
zh-CN: 缓存配置

en: Palette preview
zh-CN: 调色板预览

en: Where it's used
zh-CN: 在哪里使用

en: Chart colors
zh-CN: 图表颜色

en: Reset to default colors
zh-CN: 重置为默认颜色

en: Generate chart colors
zh-CN: 生成图表颜色

en: User interface colors
zh-CN: 用户界面颜色

en: You can choose up to 24 hex values. We’ll auto-generate what you leave blank.
zh-CN: 您最多可以选择 24 个十六进制值。我们将自动生成您留空的内容。

en: Font weight
zh-CN: 字体粗细

en: Display our little friend on the homepage
zh-CN: 在首页显示我们的小伙伴

en: In order to remove the Metabase logo from embeds, you can always upgrade to {0}
zh-CN: 为了从嵌入中删除 Metabase 徽标，您可以随时升级到 {0}

en: one of our paid plans.
zh-CN: 我们的付费计划之一。

en: embedding the entire metabase app
zh-CN: 嵌入整个元数据库应用程序

en: With {0} you can embed the full Metabase app and enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. You can also get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
zh-CN: 借助 {0}，您可以嵌入完整的 Metabase 应用程序，并使您的用户能够钻取到图表、浏览集合并使用图形查询构建器。您还可以获得优先支持、更多工具来帮助您与团队分享您的见解，以及强大的选项来帮助您为客户创建无缝的交互式数据体验。

en: some of our paid plans,
zh-CN: 我们的一些付费计划，

en: Premium embedding
zh-CN: 高级嵌入

en: Queued
zh-CN: 排队

en: Hey there{0}
zh-CN: 你好{0}

en: How's it going{0}?
zh-CN: 进展如何{0}？

en: Howdy{0}
zh-CN: 你好{0}

en: Greetings{0}
zh-CN: 问候{0}

en: Good to see you{0}
zh-CN: 见字如面{0}

en: Paid
zh-CN: 有薪酬的

en: Embedding
zh-CN: 嵌入

en: Embed dashboards, questions, or the entire Metabase app into your application. Integrate with your server code to create a secure environment, limited to specific users or organizations.
zh-CN: 将仪表板、问题或整个 Metabase 应用程序嵌入到您的应用程序中。与您的服务器代码集成以创建仅限特定用户或组织的安全环境。

en: By enabling embedding you're agreeing to
zh-CN: 启用嵌入即表示您同意

en: our embedding license.
zh-CN: 我们的嵌入许可证。

en: More details
zh-CN: 更多详情

en: When you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own
    application, that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public
    License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase
    logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds.
zh-CN: 当您将 Metabase 中的图表或仪表板嵌入到您自己的
    申请，该申请不受 Affero General Public 的约束
    涵盖 Metabase 其余部分的许可证，前提是您保留 Metabase
    徽标和这些嵌入上可见的“Powered by Metabase”。

en: Your should, however, read the license text linked above as that is the
    actual license that you will be agreeing to by enabling this feature.
zh-CN: 但是，您应该阅读上面链接的许可文本，因为那是
    通过启用此功能您将同意的实际许可。

en: We will refresh your models {0}
zh-CN: 我们将刷新您的模型{0}

en: Seconds and year properties are not allowed
zh-CN: 不允许使用秒和年属性

en: cron syntax
zh-CN: cron语法

en: Our {0} is a string of 5 fields separated by white spaces
zh-CN: 我们的 {0} 是由空格分隔的 5 个字段组成的字符串

en: Allowed values
zh-CN: 允许的值

en: Create Slack App
zh-CN: 创建 Slack 应用程序

en: Filter {0}
zh-CN: 过滤{0}

en: 1. Click the button below and create your Slack App
zh-CN: 1. 单击下面的按钮并创建您的 Slack 应用程序

en: First, {0} using the Metabase configuration. Once created, click “${ 1 }” to authorize it.
zh-CN: 首先，{0} 使用元数据库配置。创建完成后，点击“${1}”进行授权。

en: click the button below to create your Slack App
zh-CN: 单击下面的按钮以创建您的 Slack 应用程序

en: There was an error loading the field values for this field
zh-CN: 加载此字段的字段值时出错

en: more options
zh-CN: 更多选项

en: min
zh-CN: 分钟

en: max
zh-CN: 最大限度

en: Waiting to create the first model cache
zh-CN: 等待创建第一个模型缓存

en: Learn more.
zh-CN: 学到更多。

en: Cache models
zh-CN: 缓存模型

en: We'll create tables with model data and refresh them on a schedule you define. To enable it, you need to grant this connection credential read and write permissions on the "{0}" schema or grant create schema permissions. {1}
zh-CN: 我们将使用模型数据创建表格，并按照您定义的时间表刷新它们。要启用它，您需要授予此连接凭据对“{0}”架构的读写权限或授予创建架构权限。 {1}

en: Turn model caching off
zh-CN: 关闭模型缓存

en: Turn model caching on
zh-CN: 打开模型缓存

en: For models to be cached, the user should have create table permission or create schema permission in this database.
zh-CN: 对于要缓存的模型，用户应在此数据库中具有创建表权限或创建模式权限。

en: Day-of-week values must be between 1 and 7
zh-CN: 星期几的值必须介于 1 和 7 之间

en: Day-of-week values must be SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT OR between 1 and 7, - * ? / L #
zh-CN: 星期几的值必须是 SUN、MON、TUE、WED、THU、FRI、SAT 或介于 1 和 7 之间，- * ? /L#

en: Unsupported day of week value. Possible values are 1-7 or SUN-SAT , - * ? / L #
zh-CN: 不受支持的星期几值。可能的值为 1-7 或 SUN-SAT , - * ? /L#

en: A numeric value between 1 and 5 must follow the # option
zh-CN: 1 到 5 之间的数值必须跟在 # 选项后面

en: Day of month values must be between 1 and 31
zh-CN: 日期值必须介于 1 到 31 之间

en: Offset from last day must be less or equal 30
zh-CN: 与最后一天的偏移量必须小于或等于 30

en: Month values must be between 1 and 12
zh-CN: 月份值必须介于 1 和 12 之间

en: Month values must be JAN, FEB, MAR, APR, MAY, JUN, JUL, AUG, SEP, OCT, NOV, DEC or between 1 and 12
zh-CN: 月份值必须是 JAN、FEB、MAR、APR、MAY、JUN、JUL、AUG、SEP、OCT、NOV、DEC 或介于 1 和 12 之间

en: Start year must be less than stop year
zh-CN: 开始年份必须小于停止年份

en: Unsupported year value. Possible values are 1970-2099 , - * /
zh-CN: 不受支持的年份值。可能的值为 1970-2099 , - * /

en: Minute and second values must be between 0 and 59 and hour values must be between 0 and 23
zh-CN: 分和秒值必须介于 0 和 59 之间，小时值必须介于 0 和 23 之间

en: You must use ? in the day-of-week or day-of-month field
zh-CN: 你必须使用？在星期几或星期几字段中

en: Invalid cron expression
zh-CN: 无效的 cron 表达式

en: Doing science...
zh-CN: 做科学...

en: Running query...
zh-CN: 正在运行查询...

en: Loading results...
zh-CN: 正在加载结果...

en: Summaries
zh-CN: 总结

en: Item Detail
zh-CN: 项目详情

en: Color of filters in the query builder, buttons and links in filter widgets.
zh-CN: 查询生成器中的过滤器颜色、过滤器小部件中的按钮和链接。

en: Bold
zh-CN: 大胆的

en: Heavy
zh-CN: 重的

en: With this Pro/Enterprise feature you can embed the full Metabase app. Enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. {0}
zh-CN: 使用此 Pro/Enterprise 功能，您可以嵌入完整的 Metabase 应用程序。使您的用户能够钻取到图表、浏览集合并使用图形查询构建器。 {0}

en: Authorized origins
zh-CN: 授权来源

en: Enter the origins for the websites or web apps where you want to allow embedding, separated by a space. Here are the {0} for what can be entered.
zh-CN: 输入要允许嵌入的网站或 Web 应用程序的来源，用空格分隔。以下是可输入内容的 {0}。

en: exact specifications
zh-CN: 确切的规格

en: Don’t show visualization
zh-CN: 不显示可视化

en: Show visualization
zh-CN: 显示可视化

en: Revert to this version
zh-CN: 恢复到这个版本

en: Make collection official
zh-CN: 使收藏正式

en: Remove Official badge
zh-CN: 移除官方徽章

en: Appearance
zh-CN: 外貌

en: Font
zh-CN: 字体

en: Loading message
zh-CN: 正在加载消息

en: From Name
zh-CN: 来自名字

en: Reply-To Address
zh-CN: 回复地址

en: That's not a valid email addresses
zh-CN: 这不是有效的电子邮件地址

en: Enable admins to create publicly viewable links (and embeddable iframes) for Questions and Dashboards.
zh-CN: 使管理员能够为问题和仪表板创建可公开查看的链接（和可嵌入的 iframe）。

en: Allow questions, dashboards, and more to be embedded. {0}
zh-CN: 允许嵌入问题、仪表板等。 {0}

en: Standalone embeds
zh-CN: 独立嵌入

en: Securely embed individual questions and dashboards within other applications.
zh-CN: 在其他应用程序中安全地嵌入个别问题和仪表板。

en: Full-app embedding
zh-CN: 全应用嵌入

en: With this Pro/Enterprise feature you can embed the full Metabase app. Enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder.
zh-CN: 使用此 Pro/Enterprise 功能，您可以嵌入完整的 Metabase 应用程序。使您的用户能够钻取到图表、浏览集合并使用图形查询构建器。

en: Standalone Embed Secret Key used to sign JSON Web Tokens for requests to /api/embed endpoints. This lets you create a secure environment limited to specific users or organizations.
zh-CN: 独立嵌入密钥用于签署 JSON Web 令牌以请求 /api/embed 端点。这使您可以创建仅限于特定用户或组织的安全环境。

en: Use public link
zh-CN: 使用公共链接

en: Auto Refresh
zh-CN: 自动刷新

en: edited this
zh-CN: 编辑了这个

en: Learn how to debug SQL errors
zh-CN: 了解如何调试 SQL 错误

en: set up email
zh-CN: 设置电子邮件

en: configure Slack
zh-CN: 配置 Slack

en: Dashboard name
zh-CN: 仪表板名称

en: All dashboards
zh-CN: 所有仪表板

en: All databases
zh-CN: 所有数据库

en: Query Not Recorded, sorry
zh-CN: 查询未记录，抱歉

en: All schemas
zh-CN: 所有模式

en: All tables
zh-CN: 所有表

en: Member name
zh-CN: 成员名字

en: All members
zh-CN: 所有成员

en: Audit log
zh-CN: 审核日志

en: We’ve sent an invite to {0} with instructions to log in. If this user is unable to authenticate then you can {1}
zh-CN: 我们已向 {0} 发送了包含登录说明的邀请。如果此用户无法进行身份验证，您可以{1}

en: reset their password.
zh-CN: 重置他们的密码。

en: read
zh-CN: 读

en: write
zh-CN: 写

en: read or write
zh-CN: 读或写

en: That's not a valid list of email addresses
zh-CN: 这不是有效的电子邮件地址列表

en: Transparent
zh-CN: 透明的

en: Use instance font
zh-CN: 使用实例字体

en: Download data
zh-CN: 下载数据

en: Enable users to download data from this embed?
zh-CN: 允许用户从此嵌入下载数据？

en: Example:
zh-CN: 例子：

en:  by
zh-CN:  经过

en: Show more filters
zh-CN: 显示更多过滤器

en: New row
zh-CN: 新行

en: More columns
zh-CN: 更多专栏

en: Choose a join type
zh-CN: 选择连接类型

en: Dismiss sync spinner manually
zh-CN: 手动关闭同步微调器

en: Dismissing…
zh-CN: 解雇…

en: Failed to dismiss sync spinner
zh-CN: 无法关闭同步微调器

en: Sync spinners dismissed!
zh-CN: 同步微调器被解雇！

en: Refresh models every…
zh-CN: 每次刷新模型…

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics events are being sent to Snowplow. True if anonymous tracking is enabled for this instance, and a Snowplow collector is available.
zh-CN: 指示分析事件是否正在发送到 Snowplow 的布尔值。如果为此实例启用了匿名跟踪，并且 Snowplow 收集器可用，则为真。

en: Boolean indicating whether a Snowplow collector is available to receive analytics events. Should be set via environment variable in Cypress tests or during local development.
zh-CN: 指示 Snowplow 收集器是否可用于接收分析事件的布尔值。应在赛普拉斯测试或本地开发期间通过环境变量设置。

en: Unique identifier to be used in Snowplow analytics, to identify this instance of Metabase. This is a public setting since some analytics events are sent prior to initial setup.
zh-CN: 要在 Snowplow 分析中使用的唯一标识符，用于标识此元数据库实例。这是一个公共设置，因为一些分析事件是在初始设置之前发送的。

en: check your host settings
zh-CN: 检查您的主机设置

en: check your port settings
zh-CN: 检查您的端口设置

en: String representing a cron schedule
zh-CN: 表示 cron 计划的字符串

en: Must be a valid cron string not specifying a year
zh-CN: 必须是未指定年份的有效 cron 字符串

en: Value must be a string representing a cron schedule of format <seconds> <minutes> <hours> <day of month> <month> <day of week> <year>
zh-CN: 值必须是表示格式为 <seconds> <minutes> <hours> <day of month> <month> <day of week> <year> 的 cron 计划的字符串

en: Using definitions:
    Metrics:
    {0}
    Filters:
    {1}
zh-CN: 使用定义：
    指标：
    {0}
    过滤器：
    {1}

en: Dimensions bindings:
    {0}
zh-CN: 尺寸绑定：
    {0}

en: Adding {0} cards to dashboard {1}:
    {2}
zh-CN: 将 {0} 卡片添加到仪表板 {1}：
    {2}

en: System info:
     {0}
zh-CN: 系统信息：
     {0}

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large database. When should Metabase automatically scan and cache field values?
zh-CN: Metabase 可以扫描此数据库中每个字段中存在的值，以启用仪表板和问题中的复选框过滤器。这可能是一个资源密集型过程，特别是如果您有一个非常大的数据库。 Metabase 什么时候应该自动扫描和缓存字段值？

en: If your database is behind a firewall, you may need to allow connections from our Metabase [Cloud IP addresses](https://www.metabase.com/cloud/docs/ip-addresses-to-whitelist.html):
zh-CN: 如果您的数据库位于防火墙后面，您可能需要允许来自我们的元数据库 [云 IP 地址](https://www.metabase.com/cloud/docs/ip-addresses-to-whitelist.html) 的连接：

en: Unfold JSON Columns
zh-CN: 展开 JSON 列

en: We unfold JSON columns into component fields.This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-CN: 我们将 JSON 列展开为组件字段。默认情况下启用，但如果性能较慢，您可以将其关闭。

en: Unable to rollback database check for model persistence
zh-CN: 无法回滚数据库检查以进行模型持久性

en: Killed mysql process id {0} due to timeout.
zh-CN: 由于超时而终止了 mysql 进程 ID {0}。

en: Undoing step `{0}` for db {1}
zh-CN: 为 db {1} 撤消步骤“{0}”

en: Implicitly relative file paths are not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许使用隐式相对文件路径。

en: Looks like the Username or Password is incorrect.
zh-CN: 看起来用户名或密码不正确。

en: Looks like you forgot to enter your Password.
zh-CN: 看起来您忘记输入密码了。

en: Database cannot be found.
zh-CN: 找不到数据库。

en: Looks like your Password is incorrect.
zh-CN: 看起来您的密码不正确。

en: Unsupported client SSL key type - are you using an RSA key?
zh-CN: 不受支持的客户端 SSL 密钥类型 - 您使用的是 RSA 密钥吗？

en: Looks like your Username is incorrect.
zh-CN: 看起来您的用户名不正确。

en: check your username
zh-CN: 检查您的用户名

en: check your password
zh-CN: 检查您的密码

en: Hmm, we couldn''t connect to the database. Make sure your Host and Port settings are correct
zh-CN: 嗯，我们无法连接到数据库。确保您的主机和端口设置正确

en: We couldn''t connect to the SSH tunnel host. Check the Username and Password.
zh-CN: 我们无法连接到 SSH 隧道主机。检查用户名和密码。

en: check your database name settings
zh-CN: 检查您的数据库名称设置

en: Invalid client SSL key - did you select the correct file?
zh-CN: 无效的客户端 SSL 密钥 - 您是否选择了正确的文件？

en: please enable SSL
zh-CN: 请启用 SSL

en: Cycle detected resolving dependent visible-if properties for driver {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 循环检测到解析驱动程序 {0} 的相关可见属性：{1}

en: Server appears to require SSL - please enable SSL below
zh-CN: 服务器似乎需要 SSL - 请在下面启用 SSL

en: It looks like your Host is invalid. Please double-check it and try again.
zh-CN: 看来您的主机无效。请仔细检查并重试。

en: We couldn''t connect to the SSH tunnel host. Check the Host and Port.
zh-CN: 我们无法连接到 SSH 隧道主机。检查主机和端口。

en: check your connection string
zh-CN: 检查你的连接字符串

en: Looks like the Database name is incorrect.
zh-CN: 看起来数据库名称不正确。

en: The email address you want to use for the sender of emails.
zh-CN: 您要用作电子邮件发件人的电子邮件地址。

en: The email address you want the replies to go to, if different from the from address. You can have multiple reply-to email addresses, just separate them with a comma.
zh-CN: 您希望回复发送到的电子邮件地址（如果与发件人地址不同）。您可以有多个回复电子邮件地址，只需将它们用逗号分隔即可。

en: The name you want to use for the sender of emails.
zh-CN: 您要用于电子邮件发件人的名称。

en: [{0}] Model cache refresh failed for {1}
zh-CN: [{0}] {1} 的模型缓存刷新失败

en: Google Sign-In token appears to be incorrect. Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase.
zh-CN: Google 登录令牌似乎不正确。仔细检查它在 Google 和 Metabase 中是否匹配。

en: Deprecated Slack API token for connecting the Metabase Slack bot. Please use a new Slack app integration instead.
zh-CN: 已弃用用于连接 Metabase Slack 机器人的 Slack API 令牌。请改用新的 Slack 应用程序集成。

en: Bot user OAuth token for connecting the Metabase Slack app. This should be used for all new Slack integrations starting in Metabase v0.42.0.
zh-CN: 用于连接 Metabase Slack 应用程序的 Bot 用户 OAuth 令牌。这应该用于从 Metabase v0.42.0 开始的所有新的 Slack 集成。

en: Whether the current Slack app token, if set, is valid. Set to 'false' if a Slack API request returns an auth error.
zh-CN: 当前 Slack 应用程序令牌（如果已设置）是否有效。如果 Slack API 请求返回身份验证错误，则设置为“false”。

en: Error normalizing query: {0}
zh-CN: 标准化查询时出错：{0}

en: Error canonicalizing query: {0}
zh-CN: 规范化查询时出错：{0}

en: Invalid MBQL clause: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的 MBQL 子句：{0}

en: Error normalizing form: {0}
zh-CN: 错误规范化表单：{0}

en: {0} is not a valid temporal unit for {1}; not adding to clause {2}
zh-CN: {0} 不是 {1} 的有效时间单位；不添加到子句 {2}

en: {0}''s Personal Collection
zh-CN: {0}的个人收藏

en: Full FieldValues shouldn't have hash_key.
zh-CN: 完整的 FieldValues 不应该有 hash_key。

en: Invalid field-values type.
zh-CN: 无效的字段值类型。

en: Advanced FieldValues requires a hash_key.
zh-CN: 高级字段值需要一个 hash_key。

en: Can't update type or hash_key for a FieldValues.
zh-CN: 无法更新 FieldValues 的类型或 hash_key。

en: To make table and field names more human-friendly, Metabase will replace dashes and underscores in them with spaces. We’ll capitalize each word while at it, so ‘last_visited_at’ will become ‘Last Visited At’.
zh-CN: 为了使表和字段名称更人性化，Metabase 将用空格替换其中的破折号和下划线。我们会将每个单词大写，因此“last_visited_at”将变为“Last Visited At”。

en: :parameters must be a sequence of maps with :id and :type keys
zh-CN: :parameters 必须是具有 :id 和 :type 键的映射序列

en: :parameter_mappings must be a sequence of maps with :parameter_id and :type keys
zh-CN: :parameter_mappings 必须是具有 :parameter_id 和 :type 键的映射序列

en: Looks like someone else edited the permissions and your data is out of date. Please fetch new data and try again.
zh-CN: 看起来其他人编辑了权限并且您的数据已过期。请获取新数据并重试。

en: You cannot update a permissions entry! Delete it and create a new one.
zh-CN: 您无法更新权限条目！删除它并创建一个新的。

en: This will replace “Lato” as the font family.
zh-CN: 这将替换“Lato”作为字体系列。

en: cron syntax string to schedule refreshing persisted models.
zh-CN: cron 语法字符串来安排刷新持久模型。

en: The startup time in milliseconds
zh-CN: 以毫秒为单位的启动时间

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries. It won''t affect most SQL queries, although it is used to set the WEEK_START session variable in Snowflake.
zh-CN: 这将影响诸如按周分组或在 GUI 查询中过滤之类的事情。它不会影响大多数 SQL 查询，尽管它用于在 Snowflake 中设置 WEEK_START 会话变量。

en: Tell us where to find the file for each font weight. You don’t need to include all of them, but it’ll look better if you do.
zh-CN: 告诉我们在哪里可以找到每种字体粗细的文件。你不需要包括所有这些，但如果你这样做会更好看。

en: The default language for all users across the Metabase UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts. Users can individually override this default language from their own account settings.
zh-CN: Metabase UI、系统电子邮件、脉冲和警报中所有用户的默认语言。用户可以从他们自己的帐户设置中单独覆盖此默认语言。

en: Whether an introductory modal should be shown after the next database connection is added. Defaults to false if any non-default database has already finished syncing for this instance.
zh-CN: 添加下一个数据库连接后是否应显示介绍模式。如果任何非默认数据库已为此实例完成同步，则默认为 false。

en: To determine how long each saved question''s cached result should stick around, we take the query''s average execution time and multiply that by whatever you input here. So if a query takes on average 2 minutes to run, and you input 10 for your multiplier, its cache entry will persist for 20 minutes.
zh-CN: 为了确定每个已保存问题的缓存结果应该保留多长时间，我们将查询的平均执行时间乘以您在此处输入的任何内容。因此，如果一个查询平均需要 2 分钟才能运行，并且您输入 10 作为乘数，那么它的缓存条目将持续 20 分钟。

en: Default page to show people when they log in.
zh-CN: 用户登录时显示的默认页面。

en: Message to show while a query is running.
zh-CN: 查询运行时显示的消息。

en: This URL is used for things like creating links in emails, auth redirects, and in some embedding scenarios, so changing it could break functionality or get you locked out of this instance.
zh-CN: 此 URL 用于在电子邮件中创建链接、身份验证重定向以及在某些嵌入场景中，因此更改它可能会破坏功能或让您无法访问此实例。

en: Invalid font {0}
zh-CN: 无效字体 {0}

en: Enables Metabot character on the home page
zh-CN: 在主页上启用 Metabot 角色

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a template tag with the ID {1} or name {2}.
zh-CN: 无效参数：卡片 {0} 没有 ID 为 {1} 或名称为 {2} 的模板标记。

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a parameter with the ID {1}.
zh-CN: 无效参数：卡 {0} 没有 ID 为 {1} 的参数。

en: Invalid parameter: missing id
zh-CN: 无效参数：缺少 id

en: Found substitute cached query for card {0} from {1}.{2}
zh-CN: 找到来自 {1} 的卡片 {0} 的替代缓存查询。{2}

en: Base-64 encoded public key for this site''s SSL certificate. Specify this to enable HTTP Public Key Pinning. See {0} for more information.
zh-CN: 此站点的 SSL 证书的 Base-64 编码公钥。指定此项以启用 HTTP 公钥固定。有关详细信息，请参阅 {0}。

en: Error in api/health database check
zh-CN: api/health 数据库检查出错

en: Deleted {0} expired advanced fieldvalues
zh-CN: 已删除 {0} 个过期的高级字段值

en: Task scheduler initialized into standby mode.
zh-CN: 任务调度程序初始化为待机模式。

en: Scheduler not initialized but `start-scheduler!` called. Please call `init-scheduler!` before attempting to start.
zh-CN: 调度程序未初始化，但调用了“start-scheduler！”。请在尝试启动之前调用 `init-scheduler!`。

en: Task scheduler started
zh-CN: 任务计划程序已启动

en: Finished persisted model refresh task for Database {0} with {1} successes and {2} errors.
zh-CN: 已完成数据库 {0} 的持久模型刷新任务，其中 {1} 个成功和 {2} 个错误。

en: Attempting to refresh persisted model {0}.
zh-CN: 正在尝试刷新持久模型 {0}。

en: Error updating database {0} for randomized schedules
zh-CN: 为随机计划更新数据库 {0} 时出错

en: Updated default schedules for {0} databases
zh-CN: 更新了 {0} 个数据库的默认计划

en: Resulting transforms do not conform to expectations.
    Expected: {0}
zh-CN: 结果转换不符合预期。
    预期：{0}

en: parameter must be a map with :id and :type keys
zh-CN: 参数必须是带有 :id 和 :type 键的映射

en: parameter_mapping must be a map with :parameter_id and :target keys
zh-CN: parameter_mapping 必须是带有 :parameter_id 和 :target 键的映射

en: String must be a valid 21-character NanoID string.
zh-CN: 字符串必须是有效的 21 个字符的 NanoID 字符串。

en: Error parsing {0}:
    {1}
zh-CN: 解析 {0} 时出错：
    {1}

en: String used to seed the private key used to validate JWT messages. A hexadecimal-encoded 256-bit key (i.e., a 64-character string) is strongly recommended.
zh-CN: 用于播种用于验证 JWT 消息的私钥的字符串。强烈建议使用十六进制编码的 256 位密钥（即 64 个字符的字符串）。

en: SSO is trying to do an open redirect to an untrusted site
zh-CN: SSO 正在尝试对不受信任的站点进行开放重定向

en: {0} active filter | {0} active filters
zh-CN[0]: {0}有源滤波器

en: minutes
zh-CN: 分钟

en: Timeout must be greater than 0
zh-CN: 超时必须大于0

en: Show this on the home and login pages
zh-CN: 在主页和登录页面上显示这一点

en: Search for a column...
zh-CN: 搜索专栏...

en: This table hasn’t been synced yet
zh-CN: 这个表还没有被同步化

en: It was automatically marked as Hidden during the initial sync of this database. Do you want to make it queryable and sync it?
zh-CN: 在这个数据库的初始同步中，它被自动标记为隐藏。你想让它成为可查询的，并进行同步吗？

en: Change to Queryable and sync it
zh-CN: 改为可查询并同步化

en: Filter down to a segment
zh-CN: 筛选到一个部分

en: Clear all filters
zh-CN: 清除所有过滤器

en: Apply Filters
zh-CN: 应用过滤器

en: Filter {0} by
zh-CN: 通过以下方式过滤{0}。

en: Filter segments
zh-CN: 筛选数据集

en: ⚠️ We couldn't process payment for your account. Please {0} to avoid service interruptions.
zh-CN: ⚠️我们无法为您的账户处理付款。请{0}以避免服务中断。

en: review your payment settings
zh-CN: 审查你的支付设置

en: ⚠️ Pro features won’t work right now due to lack of payment. {0} to restore Pro functionality.
zh-CN: ⚠️由于没有付款，专业功能现在无法使用。{0}以恢复专业功能。

en: Review your payment settings
zh-CN: 审查你的支付设置

en: Session timeout
zh-CN: 会话超时

en: Time before inactive users are logged out.
zh-CN: 非活跃用户被注销前的时间。

en: Lighthouse illustration
zh-CN: 灯塔插图

en: Variable to map to
zh-CN: 要映射到的变量

en: You can connect widgets to {{variables}} in text cards.
zh-CN: 你可以在文本卡中把小组件与{{变量}}连接起来。

en: If you have a PEM SSL client key, you can convert that key to the PKCS-8/DER format using OpenSSL. {0}.
zh-CN: 如果你有一个PEM SSL客户端密钥，你可以使用OpenSSL将该密钥转换为PKCS-8/DER格式。{0}.

en: You can use Markdown here, and include variables {{like_this}}
zh-CN: 你可以在这里使用Markdown，并包括变量{{like_this}}。

en: Prometheus web-server shut down
zh-CN: 普罗米修斯网络服务器关闭

en: MB_PROMETHEUS_SERVER_PORT value of ''{0}'' is not parseable as an integer.
zh-CN: MB_PROMETHEUS_SERVER_PORT的值''{0}'无法解析为一个整数。

en: C3P0 Max pool size
zh-CN: C3P0 最大池大小

en: Port to serve prometheus metrics from. If set, prometheus collectors are registered and served from `localhost:<port>/metrics`.
zh-CN: 提供普罗米修斯度量的端口。如果设置，Prometheus收集器将从`localhost:<port>/metrics`注册和提供服务。

en: C3P0 Number of idle connections
zh-CN: C3P0 闲置连接的数量

en: Error stopping prometheus web-server
zh-CN: 停止普罗米修斯网络服务器的错误

en: C3P0 Number of connections
zh-CN: C3P0 连接数

en: Failed to initialize Prometheus on port {0}
zh-CN: 在端口{0}上初始化Prometheus失败。

en: Starting prometheus metrics web-server on port {0}
zh-CN: 在{0}端口启动prometheus metrics web-server

en: C3P0 Minimum pool size
zh-CN: C3P0最小池子大小

en: Unrecognized measurement {0} in prometheus stats
zh-CN: 普罗米修斯统计中未识别的测量{0}。

en: C3P0 Number of busy connections
zh-CN: C3P0 繁忙连接数

en: Starting prometheus metrics collector
zh-CN: 启动普罗米修斯指标收集器

en: Attempting to set up prometheus metrics web-server with no web-server port provided
zh-CN: 试图在没有提供网络服务器端口的情况下设置Prometheus metrics网络服务器

en: Attempting to set up prometheus metrics with no web-server port provided
zh-CN: 试图在没有提供网络服务器端口的情况下设置Prometheus度量标准

en: Metadata not ready in {0} minutes, abandoning
zh-CN: 元数据在{0}分钟内未准备好，放弃

en: Metadata updated asynchronously for card {0}
zh-CN: 异步更新卡片{0}的元数据

en: Not updating metadata asynchronously for card {0} because no metadata
zh-CN: 不异步更新卡片{0}的元数据，因为没有元数据

en: Metadata not available soon enough. Saving card {0} and asynchronously updating metadata
zh-CN: 元数据不能很快得到。保存卡片{0}并异步更新元数据

en: Cannot refresh an archived model
zh-CN: 不能刷新已存档的模型

en: Cannot refresh a non-model question
zh-CN: 无法刷新非模型问题

en: Not updating metadata asynchronously for card {0} because query has changed
zh-CN: 因为查询发生了变化，所以没有异步更新卡片{0}的元数据

en: Metadata not available soon enough. Saving new card and asynchronously updating metadata
zh-CN: 元数据不能很快得到。保存新卡并异步更新元数据

en: Matching style for native query editor's autocomplete. Can be "substring", "prefix", or "off". Larger instances can have performance issues matching using substring, so can use prefix matching,  or turn autocompletions off.
zh-CN: 本机查询编辑器的自动完成的匹配样式。可以是 "子串"、"前缀 "或 "关闭"。较大的实例使用子串匹配会有性能问题，所以可以使用前缀匹配，或者关闭自动完成。

en: Invalid `native-query-autocomplete-match-style` option
zh-CN: 无效的`native-query-autocomplete-match-style`选项

en: Custom GeoJSON is not enabled
zh-CN: 未启用自定义GeoJSON

en: Whether or not the use of custom GeoJSON is enabled.
zh-CN: 是否启用了自定义GeoJSON的使用。

en: Editing first name is not allowed for SSO users.
zh-CN: 对于SSO用户来说，编辑名字是不允许的。

en: Editing last name is not allowed for SSO users.
zh-CN: 对于SSO用户来说，编辑姓氏是不允许的。

en: Setting up prometheus metrics
zh-CN: 设置普罗米修斯的指标

en: SSL Client Key (PKCS-8/DER)
zh-CN: SSL 客户端密钥（PKCS-8/DER）。

en: The email address you want the replies to go to, if different from the from address.
zh-CN: 你希望回复的电子邮件地址，如果与发件人地址不同。

en: Display the lighthouse illustration on the home and login pages.
zh-CN: 在主页和登录页面上显示灯塔的插图。

en: Cached token status for premium features. This is to avoid an API request on the the first page load.
zh-CN: 高级功能的缓存令牌状态。这是为了避免在第一次加载页面时出现API请求。

en: Time before inactive users are logged out. By default, sessions last indefinitely.
zh-CN: 非活跃用户被注销前的时间。默认情况下，会话无限期地持续。

en: Reached recursion limit of {0} in "apply-sandboxing" middleware
zh-CN: 在 "apply-sandboxing "中间件中达到了{0}的递归限制

en: Johnny
zh-CN: 约翰尼

en: Appleseed
zh-CN: 苹果籽

en: Sign in with username or email
zh-CN: 用用户名或电子邮件登录

en: No models found
zh-CN: 没有发现模型

en: Create new model
zh-CN: 创建新模型

en: There are no actions for this model
zh-CN: 这个模型没有任何行动

en: Create new action
zh-CN: 创建新的行动

en: Page
zh-CN: 页码

en: Exit app
zh-CN: 退出应用程序

en: {0} connections
zh-CN: {0}连接

en: Turn into an action
zh-CN: 变成一个行动

en: Assign an action
zh-CN: 指派一个行动

en: Edit {0}
zh-CN: 编辑{0}

en: List
zh-CN: 列表

en: Edit button
zh-CN: 编辑按钮

en: Delete button
zh-CN: 删除按钮

en: Bulk actions
zh-CN: 批量行动

en: Options
zh-CN: 选择

en: Variant
zh-CN: 变体

en: Basic
zh-CN: 基本

en: Info
zh-CN: 信息

en: Link to {{bird_id}}
zh-CN: 链接到{{鸟_id}}。

en: http://toucan.example/{{bird_id}}
zh-CN: http://toucan.example/{{鸟_id}}

en: Launch app
zh-CN: 启动应用程序

en: Add a {0} to the page
zh-CN: 在页面上添加一个{0}。

en: button
zh-CN: 按钮

en: form
zh-CN: 形式

en: Change button type
zh-CN: 改变按钮类型

en: What type of button do you want to add?
zh-CN: 你想添加什么类型的按钮？

en: Perform action
zh-CN: 执行行动

en: Explore
zh-CN: 探索

en: Used by
zh-CN: 使用单位

en: Schema
zh-CN: 模式

en: {0} model | {0} models
zh-CN[0]: {0}模型

en: Unknown type
zh-CN: 未知类型

en: Embed in your application
zh-CN: 嵌入你的应用程序中

en: Add this {0} to your application server code. You’ll be able to preview the way it looks and behaves before making it securely visible for your users.
zh-CN: 将这个{0}添加到你的应用服务器代码中。在让你的用户安全地看到它之前，你将能够预览它的外观和行为方式。

en: Set up
zh-CN: 设置

en: Too many rows for a detail view
zh-CN: 详细视图的行数太多

en: Delete?
zh-CN: 删除？

en: This can't be undone.
zh-CN: 这是不可能被撤销的。

en: Nothing to order
zh-CN: 没有什么可订购的

en: New Action
zh-CN: 新行动

en: New action
zh-CN: 新的行动

en: Save action
zh-CN: 保存行动

en: Click me
zh-CN: 点击我

en: Action
zh-CN: 行动

en: Action Form Display
zh-CN: 行动表格显示

en: Form
zh-CN: 形状

en: Button
zh-CN: 钮扣

en: Primary
zh-CN: 初级

en: Danger
zh-CN: 危险

en: Borderless
zh-CN: 无边界

en: New App
zh-CN: 新的应用程序

en: Result: {0}
zh-CN: 结果。{0}

en: Save and enable
zh-CN: 保存并启用

en: {0} rows
zh-CN: {0}行

en: This channel shouldn't really be used by anyone — we'll upload charts and tables here before sending out dashboard subscriptions (it's a Slack requirement).
zh-CN: 这个频道其实不应该被任何人使用--我们会在发送仪表盘订阅之前在这里上传图表和表格（这是Slack的要求）。

en: an action button
zh-CN: 一个行动按钮

en: Execute an action
zh-CN: 执行一个行动

en: Pick a question…
zh-CN: 选择一个问题...

en: Pick a dashboard…
zh-CN: 挑选一个仪表盘...

en: Pick a page to link to
zh-CN: 选择一个要链接的页面

en: Pick a page…
zh-CN: 选择一个页面...

en: This model does not have any actions yet.
zh-CN: 这个模型还没有任何行动。

en: Enable implicit actions
zh-CN: 启用隐性行动

en: Create a new action
zh-CN: 创建一个新的行动

en: Contact
zh-CN: 联系我们

en: Backing table
zh-CN: 背面的桌子

en: Relationships
zh-CN: 关系

en: This model is not used by any questions yet.
zh-CN: 这个模型还没有被任何问题所使用。

en: Create a new question
zh-CN: 创建一个新的问题

en: New page
zh-CN: 新的一页

en: Edit options
zh-CN: 编辑选项

en: To start creating a form, write your query on the left with {{ parameter_names }}.
zh-CN: 要开始创建一个表单，在左边写上你的查询，并写上{{参数_名称}}。

en: They'll show up as form fields here
zh-CN: 它们将在这里显示为表格字段

en: Enter one option per line
zh-CN: 每行输入一个选项

en: Press enter to add another option
zh-CN: 按回车键添加另一个选项

en: Placeholder text
zh-CN: 占位符文本

en: Required
zh-CN: 需要

en: Default Value
zh-CN: 默认值

en: Generate key
zh-CN: 生成钥匙

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer with the number of the year.
zh-CN: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个含有年份的整数。

en: The datetime column.
zh-CN: 数据时间列。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-4) with the number of the quarter in the year.
zh-CN: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（1-4），包含该年的季度数。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-12) with the number of the month in the year.
zh-CN: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（1-12），其中包含该年的月数。

en: mode
zh-CN: 模式

en: Extracts the week of the year as an integer..
zh-CN: 以整数形式提取年份中的星期。

en: The name of the column with your date or datetime value..
zh-CN: 带有日期或日期时间值的列的名称。

en: Optional. The default is "ISO".
    - ISO: Week 1 starts on the Monday before the first Thursday of January.
    - US: Week 1 starts on Jan 1. All other weeks start on Sunday.
    - Instance: Week 1 starts on Jan 1. All other weeks start on the day defined in your Metabase localization settings.
zh-CN: 可选的。默认为 "ISO"。
    - ISO：第一周从一月第一个星期四前的星期一开始。
    - 美国。第1周从1月1日开始，其他各周都从周日开始。
    - 实例。第1周从1月1日开始，所有其他星期从你的Metabase本地化设置中定义的日期开始。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-31) with the number of the day of the month.
zh-CN: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（1-31），其中包括每月的天数。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-7) with the number of the day of the week.
zh-CN: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（1-7），其中包括一周中的一天的数字。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-23) with the number of the hour. No AM/PM.
zh-CN: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个带有小时数的整数（0-23）。没有AM/PM。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-59) with the number of the minute in the hour.
zh-CN: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（0-59），其中包括小时中的分钟数。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-59) with the number of the seconds in the minute.
zh-CN: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（0-59），其中包括分钟内的秒数。

en: amount
zh-CN: 数量

en: unit
zh-CN: 单位

en: Adds some units of time to a date or timestamp value.
zh-CN: 将一些时间单位添加到一个日期或时间戳值中。

en: The column with your date or timestamp values.
zh-CN: 有你的日期或时间戳值的那一列。

en: The number of units to be added.
zh-CN: 要增加的单位数量。

en: "year", "month", "quarter", "day", "hour", "minute", "second" or "millisecond".
zh-CN: "年"、"月"、"季度"、"日"、"小时"、"分钟"、"秒 "或 "毫秒"。

en: Subtracts some units of time to a date or timestamp value.
zh-CN: 将一些时间单位减去一个日期或时间戳值。

en: The number of units to be subtracted.
zh-CN: 要减去的单位数。

en: Missing wiget label: {0}
zh-CN: 缺少wiget标签。{0}

en: My new fantastic action
zh-CN: 我的新奇妙行动

en: Model it's saved in
zh-CN: 它被保存在的模型中

en: Successfully created a new {0}
zh-CN: 成功地创建了一个新的{0}。

en: Something went wrong while deleting the row
zh-CN: 在删除该行时出了问题

en: Something went wrong while updating
zh-CN: 更新时出了问题

en: Successfully updated {0} records
zh-CN: 成功地更新了{0}条记录

en: Something went wrong while deleting
zh-CN: 删除时出了问题

en: Successfully deleted {0} records
zh-CN: 成功地删除了{0}条记录

en: Successfully executed the action
zh-CN: 成功地执行了该行动

en: Successfully saved
zh-CN: 成功保存

en: Successfully deleted
zh-CN: 已成功删除

en: Success! The action returned: {0}
zh-CN: 成功了!该行动返回。{0}

en: Something went wrong while executing the action
zh-CN: 执行行动时出了问题

en: App
zh-CN: 应用

en: This is an action now.
zh-CN: 这是个行动了。

en: Public channel to store image files
zh-CN: 存储图像文件的公共通道

en: All values ({0})
zh-CN: 所有数值（{0}）。

en: Other ({0})
zh-CN: 其他（{0}）。

en: date
zh-CN: 日期

en: category
zh-CN: 类别

en: long text
zh-CN: 长文

en: dropdown
zh-CN: 下拉式

en: inline select
zh-CN: 内联选择

en: date + time
zh-CN: 日期+时间

en: month + year
zh-CN: 月+年

en: quarter + year
zh-CN: 季度+年份

en: Option One
zh-CN: 方案一

en: Option Two
zh-CN: 方案二

en: Option Three
zh-CN: 方案三

en: New Model
zh-CN: 新模式

en: question
zh-CN: 问题

en: model
zh-CN: 模型

en: table
zh-CN: 桌子

en: page
zh-CN: 页

en: Archive this page?
zh-CN: 归档这个页面？

en: First, save your model
zh-CN: 首先，保存你的模型

en: Save model
zh-CN: 保存模型

en: What is the name of your question?
zh-CN: 你的问题的名称是什么？

en: What is the name of your model?
zh-CN: 你的模型的名称是什么？

en: Add a date variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-CN: 在这个问题上添加一个日期变量，将其与仪表盘过滤器相连。

en: Add a number variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-CN: 在这个问题上添加一个数字变量，将其与仪表盘过滤器相连。

en: Add a string variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-CN: 在这个问题上添加一个字符串变量，将其与仪表盘过滤器连接起来。

en: Add a variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-CN: 在这个问题上添加一个变量，将其与仪表盘上的过滤器连接起来。

en: What is the name of your page?
zh-CN: 你的网页的名称是什么？

en: Is Write
zh-CN: 是写

en: Write questions can be used for experimental actions.
zh-CN: 写问题可以用于实验性行动。

en: created a subscription
zh-CN: 创建了一个订阅

en: deleted a subscription
zh-CN: 删除了一个订阅

en: Use the notebook editor
zh-CN: 使用笔记本编辑器

en: This automatically inherits metadata from your source tables, and gives your models drill-through.
zh-CN: 这将自动从你的源表中继承元数据，并给你的模型以钻研。

en: Use a native query
zh-CN: 使用本地查询

en: You can always fall back to a SQL or native query, which is a bit more manual.
zh-CN: 你总是可以退回到SQL或本地查询，这是更多的手动操作。

en: What's a model?
zh-CN: 什么是模型？

en: Your page is ready
zh-CN: 你的页面已经准备好了

en: Action button
zh-CN: 行动按钮

en: Move dashboard to…
zh-CN: 将仪表板移到...

en: Remove this card?
zh-CN: 删除这张卡？

en: Would you like to be notified when this page is done loading?
zh-CN: 您是否希望在本页面加载完毕后得到通知？

en: Apps
zh-CN: 应用

en: Pages
zh-CN: 页数

en: Users can pick
zh-CN: 用户可以选择

en: Multiple values
zh-CN: 多种价值

en: A single value
zh-CN: 一个单一的值

en: Your model won't be created.
zh-CN: 你的模型将不会被创建。

en: Discard
zh-CN: 弃置

en: Question in {0}
zh-CN: 在{0}的问题

en: Abbreviate days and months
zh-CN: 日期和月份的缩略语

en: dollars
zh-CN: 美元

en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one value at a point on the {1}-axis, the values will be summed.
zh-CN: "{0}"是一个未聚合的字段：如果它在{1}轴上的某一点有一个以上的值，这些值将被加总。

en: Column with steps
zh-CN: 带台阶的柱子

en: Select a region
zh-CN: 选择一个地区

en: Custom map
zh-CN: 自定义地图

en: Rows
zh-CN: 行数

en: Measures
zh-CN: 措施

en: Sort Order
zh-CN: 排序顺序

en: Pivot table
zh-CN: 透视表

en: This has been set by the {0} environment variable.
zh-CN: 这已被{0}环境变量设置。

en: This page is looking empty.
zh-CN: 这一页看起来是空的。

en: location
zh-CN: 地点

en: time
zh-CN: 时间

en: Sum over time
zh-CN: 时间上的总和

en: Display type
zh-CN: 显示类型

en: Y-axis position
zh-CN: Y轴位置

en: No breakouts are enabled
zh-CN: 没有启用突破口

en: It is not possible to use the Log scale for a stacked percentage chart
zh-CN: 不可能对堆积的百分比图使用对数刻度

en: Column value
zh-CN: 专栏价值

en: Add series breakout
zh-CN: 添加系列突破口

en: Add another series
zh-CN: 添加另一个系列

en: Auto formatting
zh-CN: 自动格式化

en: Scale
zh-CN: 规模

en: Show lines and marks
zh-CN: 显示线条和标记

en: Split y-axis when necessary
zh-CN: 必要时分割Y轴

en: Show label
zh-CN: 显示标签

en: Show data labels
zh-CN: 显示数据标签

en: Auto x-axis range
zh-CN: 自动X轴范围

en: Value labels formatting
zh-CN: 值标签的格式化

en: Action {0} is not supported for {1} Databases.
zh-CN: 对于{1}来说，不支持动作{0}。数据库。

en: {0} Database {1} does not support actions.
zh-CN: {0}数据库{1}不支持行动。

en: Unknown Action {0}. Valid Actions are: {1}
zh-CN: 未知行动{0}。有效的行动是。{1}

en: Whether to enable using the new experimental Actions for a specific Database.
zh-CN: 是否为一个特定的数据库启用新的实验性行动。

en: Actions are not enabled for Database {0}.
zh-CN: 数据库{0}的行动未被启用。

en: Missing primary key parameter: {0}
zh-CN: 缺少主键参数：{0}。

en: Error executing Action: {0}
zh-CN: 错误执行行动。{0}

en: Must execute implicit action on a table with a single primary key.
zh-CN: 必须在一个只有一个主键的表上执行隐含的动作。

en: No Card found for Action {0}.
zh-CN: 没有发现行动{0}的卡片。

en: No destination parameter found for id {0}. Found: {1}
zh-CN: 没有发现id {0}的目的地参数。找到了。{1}

en: Unknown action type {0}.
zh-CN: 未知行动类型{0}。

en: Cannot execute Action {0}: Card {1} is not marked as `is_write`
zh-CN: 无法执行行动{0}。卡片{1}没有被标记为 "is_write"。

en: Cannot execute implicit action on a table with ambiguous column names.
zh-CN: 不能在列名不明确的表中执行隐式操作。

en: No destination parameter found for {0}. Found: {1}
zh-CN: 没有发现{0}的目标参数。找到了。{1}

en: Implicit parameters must be provided.
zh-CN: 必须提供隐式参数。

en: Cannot call the service: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-CN: 无法调用服务：缺少必要的参数。{0}

en: Too many results returned: {0}
zh-CN: 返回的结果太多。{0}

en: You cannot create an Alert for an is_write Card.
zh-CN: 你不能为一个is_write卡创建一个警报。

en: Detail
zh-CN: 详情

en: ← Back to list
zh-CN: ← 返回到列表

en: Table must have a single primary key: {0}
zh-CN: 表必须有一个主键：{0}。

en: A scaffold-target was not provided for Page: {0}
zh-CN: 没有为页提供脚手架-目标。{0}

en: Some tables could not be found. Given: {0} Found: {1}
zh-CN: 有些表格无法找到。给定。{0}找到了。{1}

en: A scaffold-target was not provided for Card: {0}
zh-CN: 没有为卡提供脚手架-目标。{0}

en: You cannot enable embedding for an is_write Card.
zh-CN: 你不能为一个is_write Card启用嵌入功能。

en: Saved Question is a Dataset.
zh-CN: 保存的问题是一个数据集。

en: Cannot mark Saved Question as ''is_write'': {0}
zh-CN: 不能将保存的问题标记为''是写'': {0}

en: Query must be a native query.
zh-CN: 查询必须是一个本地查询。

en: You cannot share an is_write Card.
zh-CN: 你不能共享一个is_write卡。

en: Write queries are only executable via the Actions API.
zh-CN: 写入查询只能通过Actions API执行。

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server with current settings
zh-CN: 无法用当前设置连接到LDAP服务器

en: Is LDAP currently enabled?
zh-CN: 目前是否启用了LDAP？

en: Cannot run query: MongoDB doesn''t support saved questions reference: {0}
zh-CN: 无法运行查询。MongoDB不支持保存问题的参考。{0}

en: violates foreign key constraint {0}
zh-CN: 违反了外键约束{0}。

en: violates unique constraint {0}
zh-CN: 违反了唯一约束{0}。

en: {0} violates not-null constraint
zh-CN: {0}违反了非空的约束条件

en: Error fetching field metadata for table {0}
zh-CN: 在获取表{0}的字段元数据时出错

en: sqlite doesn't support extract us week
zh-CN: sqlite不支持提取我们的星期

en: Rows have the wrong columns: expected {0}, but got {1}
zh-CN: 行有错误的列：预期{0}，但得到{1}。

en: Error(s) deleting rows.
zh-CN: 删除行的错误。

en: Error(s) inserting rows.
zh-CN: 插入行时出错。

en: Error parsing SQL error message {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 在解析SQL错误信息{0}时出错。{1}

en: Rows need to be unique: repeated rows {0}
zh-CN: 行需要是唯一的：重复的行{0}。

en: Sorry, this would update {0} rows, but you can only act on 1
zh-CN: 对不起，这将更新{0}行，但你只能对1行采取行动

en: Error(s) updating rows.
zh-CN: 更新行的错误。

en: Some rows have different sets of columns: {0}
zh-CN: 有些行有不同的列集。{0}

en: Cannot build filter clause: row cannot be empty.
zh-CN: 不能建立过滤子句：行不能是空的。

en: Invalid update row map: no non-PK columns. Got {0}, all of which are PKs.
zh-CN: 无效的更新行图：没有非PK列。得到了{0}，所有这些都是PK。

en: Row is missing required primary key column. Required {0}; got {1}
zh-CN: 行缺少必要的主键列。需要{0}；得到{1}。

en: Sorry, this would delete {0} rows, but you can only act on 1
zh-CN: 对不起，这将删除{0}行，但你只能对1行采取行动

en: Error executing write query: {0}
zh-CN: 在执行写入查询时出错。{0}

en: Sqlite doesn't support extract isoweek
zh-CN: Sqlite不支持提取isoweek

en: Client ID for Google Sign-In.
zh-CN: 谷歌登录的客户ID。

en: Is Google Sign-In configured?
zh-CN: 是否配置了谷歌签到？

en: Google Sign-In is not configured. Please set the Client ID first.
zh-CN: 谷歌登录没有被配置。请先设置客户ID。

en: Is Google Sign-in currently enabled?
zh-CN: 目前是否启用了谷歌登录？

en: Have the mandatory LDAP settings (host and user search base) been validated and saved?
zh-CN: 强制性的LDAP设置（主机和用户搜索基础）是否已经验证并保存？

en: Data apps are not enabled.
zh-CN: 数据应用没有启用。

en: A model made from a native SQL question cannot have a variable or field filter.
zh-CN: 一个由本地SQL问题制成的模型不能有变量或字段过滤器。

en: You cannot add an is_write Card to a Dashboard.
zh-CN: 你不能在仪表板上添加一个is_write卡。

en: Error calculating raw hash: {0}
zh-CN: 计算原始哈希值的错误。{0}

en: Error calculating hydrated hash: {0} is nil after hydrating {1}
zh-CN: 计算水合哈希值的错误。在对{1}进行水合后，{0}为零

en: Error calculating identity hash: {0}
zh-CN: 计算身份哈希值的错误。{0}

en: Week
zh-CN: 周

en: No parameter mapping found for parameter {0}. Found: {1}
zh-CN: 没有找到参数{0}的参数映射。找到了。{1}

en: Only native queries can be executed as write queries.
zh-CN: 只有本地查询可以作为写查询执行。

en: No Query Action found for Emitter {0}. Only Query Actions are supported at this point in time.
zh-CN: 没有发现发射器{0}的查询行动。目前只支持查询行动。

en: Cannot execute emitter {0}: Card {1} is not marked as `is_write`
zh-CN: 无法执行发射器{0}。卡片{1}没有被标记为 "is_write"。

en: Error executing QueryEmitter: {0}
zh-CN: 在执行QueryEmitter时出错。{0}

en: Invalid session-type.
zh-CN: 无效的会话类型。

en: This Quarter
zh-CN: 本季度

en: Database required of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: {0}的数据库要求从''{1}''变为''{2}''。

en: Metabase task scheduler disabled. Scheduled tasks will not be ran.
zh-CN: Metabase任务调度器被禁用。预定的任务将不会被运行。

en: value must be a map with schema: (
    {0}{1}{2}{3}{4}{5}
zh-CN: 值必须是一个带有模式的地图。(
    {0}{1}{2}{3}{4}{5}

en: {0} (optional)
zh-CN: {0}（可选）

en: Found config file at path {0}; Metabase will be initialized with values from this file
zh-CN: 在路径{0}处找到了配置文件；元数据库将用该文件的值进行初始化

en: Done initializing from file.
zh-CN: 完成了从文件的初始化。

en: No config file found at path {0}
zh-CN: 在路径{0}处没有找到配置文件

en: Don''t know how to expand template form: {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何展开模板表格。{0}

en: Initializing {0} from config file...
zh-CN: 从配置文件中初始化{0}...

en: Error parsing template string {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 在解析模板字符串{0}时出错。{1}

en: Creating new {0} Database {1}
zh-CN: 创建新的{0}数据库{1}。

en: Updating Database {0} {1}
zh-CN: 更新数据库 {0} {1}

en: Sync on database creation when initializing from file is disabled. Skipping sync.
zh-CN: 禁用从文件初始化时在数据库创建时进行同步。跳过同步。

en: Ignoring unknown config section {0}.
zh-CN: 忽略了未知的配置部分{0}。

en: Setting value for Setting {0}
zh-CN: 设置{0}的设置值

en: Setting setting values from config file
zh-CN: 从配置文件中设置设置值

en: Updating User with email {0}
zh-CN: 更新用户的电子邮件 {0}

en: Creating the first User for this instance. The first user is always created as an admin.
zh-CN: 为这个实例创建第一个用户。第一个用户总是被创建为管理员。

en: Creating new User {0} with email {1}
zh-CN: 创建新用户{0}和电子邮件{1}。

en: Invalid Collection ID(s). These Collections do not exist: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的收藏品ID（s）。这些藏品不存在。{0}

en: Loading serialized Metabase files from {0}
zh-CN: 从{0}加载序列化的Metabase文件

en: {0} tables have entity_id; expected to resolve the same number of models, but only got {1}
zh-CN: {0}个表有entity_id；期望解决相同数量的模型，但只得到{1}个

en: Can't create new SAML user when SAML is not enabled
zh-CN: 当SAML未启用时，无法创建新的SAML用户

en: Are the mandatory JWT settings configured?
zh-CN: 是否配置了强制性的JWT设置？

en: Is SAML authentication configured and enabled?
zh-CN: 是否配置并启用了SAML认证？

en: Is JWT authentication configured and enabled?
zh-CN: 是否配置并启用了JWT认证？

en: Are the mandatory SAML settings configured?
zh-CN: 是否配置了强制性的SAML设置？

en: Google Sign-in
zh-CN: 谷歌签到

en: Only duplicate the dashboard
zh-CN: 只复制仪表板

en: If you check this, the cards in the duplicated dashboard will reference the original questions.
zh-CN: 如果你勾选了这一点，复制的仪表板中的卡片将参考原始问题。

en: Drill-through doesn’t work on SQL questions.
zh-CN: 钻透法对SQL问题不起作用。

en: Drill-through doesn’t work on native questions.
zh-CN: 钻透法对本地问题不起作用。

en: Paused
zh-CN: 暂停使用

en: Pause
zh-CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh-CN: 简历

en: This will clear all your settings.
zh-CN: 这将清除你的所有设置。

en: Allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from one of the domains you specify here:
zh-CN: 如果用户的谷歌账户电子邮件地址来自你在这里指定的一个域，允许用户自己注册。

en: datetime1
zh-CN: 日期时间1

en: datetime2
zh-CN: 日期2

en: Get the difference between two datetime values (datetime2 minus datetime1) using the specified unit of time.
zh-CN: 使用指定的时间单位获取两个日期时间值的差值（datetime2减去datetime1）。

en: created_at
zh-CN: 创建时间

en: shipped_at
zh-CN: 运出时间

en: datetime1, datetime2
zh-CN: 日期时间1，日期时间2

en: The columns or expressions with your datetime values.
zh-CN: 有你的日期时间值的列或表达式。

en: Choose from: "year", "month", "week", "day", "hour", "minute", or "second".
zh-CN: 可选择："年"、"月"、"周"、"日"、"小时"、"分钟"、"秒"。

en: Extracts the week of the year as an integer.
zh-CN: 以整数形式提取当年的周数。

en: The name of the column with your date or datetime value.
zh-CN: 带有日期或日期时间值的列的名称。

en: target
zh-CN: 目标

en: source
zh-CN: 来源

en: Convert timezone of a date or timestamp column.
zh-CN: 转换一个日期或时间戳列的时区。

en: The timezone you want to assign to your column.
zh-CN: 你想为你的栏目指定的时区。

en: (Optional) The current timezone of your column. The default timezone is your report timezone.
zh-CN: (可选）你的栏目的当前时区。默认时区是你的报告时区。

en: Missing widget label: {0}
zh-CN: 缺少小部件标签。{0}

en: Save new question
zh-CN: 保存新问题

en: Duplicate "{0}" and its questions
zh-CN: 重复"{0}"和它的问题

en: Duplicated {0}, but couldn't duplicate some questions
zh-CN: 重复了{0}，但无法重复一些问题

en: No query provided so not querying for metadata
zh-CN: 没有提供查询，所以没有查询到元数据

en: Reusing provided metadata
zh-CN: 重复使用提供的元数据

en: Querying for metadata and blending model metadata
zh-CN: 查询元数据和混合模型元数据

en: Querying for metadata
zh-CN: 查询元数据

en: No copied card information found
zh-CN: 没有发现复制的卡片信息

en: Only datetime, timestamp, or date types allowed. Found {0}
zh-CN: 只允许数据时间、时间戳或日期类型。发现 {0}

en: MongoDB does not support parsing strings as dates. Try parsing to a datetime instead
zh-CN: MongoDB不支持将字符串解析为日期。试着将其解析为一个日期时间

en: MongoDB does not support parsing strings as times. Try parsing to a datetime instead
zh-CN: MongoDB不支持将字符串解析为时间。请尝试将其解析为日期时间

en: `timestamp with time zone` columns shouldn''t have a `source timezone`
zh-CN: 带有时区的时间戳 "列不应该有 "源时区"。

en: Error running step ''{0}'' for {1}
zh-CN: 为{1}运行步骤''{0}'出错

en: Backfilling entity_id for {0} rows of {1}
zh-CN: 为{1}的{0}行回填实体_id

en: Convert timezone of a date or timestamp column.
    We support tz database time zone names.
    See the full list here: https://w.wiki/4Jx
zh-CN: 转换一个日期或时间戳列的时区。
    我们支持tz数据库的时区名称。
    请看这里的完整列表：https://w.wiki/4Jx

en: The current time zone. Only required for timestamps with no time zone.
zh-CN: 当前的时区。只对没有时区的时间戳有要求。

en: Show percentages
zh-CN: 显示百分比

en: In legend
zh-CN: 在传说中

en: On the chart
zh-CN: 在图表中

en: Error compiling HoneySQL form: {0}
zh-CN: 编译HoneySQL表格时出错。{0}

en: Invalid HoneySQL form: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的HoneySQL表格。{0}

en: input column already has a set timezone. Please remove the source parameter in convertTimezone.
zh-CN: 输入列已经有一个设定的时区。请删除convertTimezone中的源参数。

en: input column doesn't have a set timezone. Please set the source parameter in convertTimezone to convert it.
zh-CN: 输入列没有设置时区。请在convertTimezone中设置源参数来转换它。

en: Error reducing result rows: {0}
zh-CN: 减少结果行数的错误。{0}

en: Sample database could not be extracted to the plugins directory,which may result in slow startup times. Please set MB_PLUGINS_DIR to a writable directory and restart Metabase.
zh-CN: 样本数据库不能被提取到插件目录中，这可能导致启动时间过慢。请将MB_PLUGINS_DIR设置为一个可写的目录并重新启动Metabase。

en: Metabase config files require a Premium token with the :advanced-config feature.
zh-CN: Metabase配置文件需要一个具有:高级配置功能的高级令牌。

[ctx: This is in the sidebar when creating or editing a dashboard subscription.]
en: Charts in subscriptions may look slightly different from charts in dashboards.
zh-CN: 订阅中的图表可能看起来与仪表盘中的图表略有不同。

[ctx: Seen when creating a new dashboard subscription.]
en: Recipients will see this data just as you see it, regardless of their permissions.
zh-CN: 收件人将看到这些数据，就像你看到的一样，不管他们的权限如何。

en: Model actions
zh-CN: 模型行动

en: Allow actions from models created from this data to be run. Actions are able to read, write, and possibly delete data.
zh-CN: 允许运行从该数据创建的模型的动作。行动能够读取、写入，并可能删除数据。

en: Note: Your database user will need write permissions.
zh-CN: 注意：你的数据库用户将需要写权限。

en: Auto tracking schema
zh-CN: 自动跟踪模式

en: Remove mapping
zh-CN: 移除映射

en: Remove mapping and members
zh-CN: 移除映射和成员

en: Remove mapping and delete groups
zh-CN: 移除映射和删除组

en: Remove mapping and delete group
zh-CN: 移除映射和删除组

en: These groups' user memberships will no longer be synced with the directory server.
zh-CN: 这些组的用户成员资格将不再与目录服务器同步。

en: This group's user membership will no longer be synced with the directory server.
zh-CN: 这个组的用户成员资格将不再与目录服务器同步。

en: What should happen with the groups themselves in Metabase?
zh-CN: Metabase中的组本身应该如何处理？

en: What should happen with the group itself in Metabase?
zh-CN: 在Metabase中，该组本身应该发生什么？

en: Remove this group mapping?
zh-CN: 删除这个组的映射？

en: Nothing, just remove the mapping
zh-CN: 没有什么，只是删除了映射的内容

en: Also remove all group members (except from Admin)
zh-CN: 同时删除所有组员（除了管理员）。

en: Also delete the groups (except Admin)
zh-CN: 同时删除群组（除了管理员）。

en: Also delete the group
zh-CN: 同时删除该组

en: Delete this mapping?
zh-CN: 删除这个映射？

en: Synchronize Group Memberships
zh-CN: 同步集团成员资格

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the directory server. If a group isn‘t mapped, its membership won‘t be synced.
zh-CN: 映射允许Metabase根据目录服务器提供的成员信息，自动从组中添加和删除用户。如果一个组没有被映射，其成员资格将不会被同步。

en: About mappings
zh-CN: 关于映射

en: New mapping
zh-CN: 新制图

en: No mappings yet
zh-CN: 暂时没有映射

en: An error occurred.
zh-CN: 发生了一个错误。

en: Unknown target
zh-CN: 目标不明

en: This field is required
zh-CN: 此栏为必填项

en: Action Library
zh-CN: 行动图书馆

en: Where should the values for '{0}' come from?
zh-CN: {0}"的值应该从哪里来？

en: You can either ask users to enter values, or use the value of a dashboard filter.
zh-CN: 你可以要求用户输入数值，或者使用仪表盘过滤器的数值。

en: Select an action to get started
zh-CN: 选择一个行动来开始

en: Outline
zh-CN: 概要

en: Ask the user
zh-CN: 询问用户

en: This action has no parameters to map
zh-CN: 这个动作没有参数来映射

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 这一行动不能被撤销。

en: Action settings
zh-CN: 行动设置

en: Make public
zh-CN: 进行公开

en: Creates a publicly shareable link to this action form.
zh-CN: 创建一个可公开分享的链接到这个行动表格。

en: Public action form URL
zh-CN: 公共行动表的URL

en: Success message
zh-CN: 成功信息

en: Action ran successfully
zh-CN: 行动成功运行

en: Build custom forms and business logic.
zh-CN: 构建自定义表单和业务逻辑。

en: Actions let you write parameterized SQL that writes back to your database. Actions can be attached to buttons on dashboards to create custom workflows. You can even publicly share the parameterized forms they generate to collect data.
zh-CN: 行动让你写参数化的SQL，写回你的数据库。行动可以连接到仪表盘上的按钮，以创建自定义工作流程。你甚至可以公开分享它们生成的参数化表格，以收集数据。

en: Here are a few ideas for what you can do with actions
zh-CN: 以下是你可以用行动做的一些想法

en: Create a customer feedback form and embed it on your website.
zh-CN: 创建一个客户反馈表并将其嵌入你的网站。

en: Mark the customer you’re viewing in a dashboard as a VIP.
zh-CN: 把你在仪表板上查看的客户标记为VIP。

en: Let team members remove redundant data.
zh-CN: 让团队成员删除多余的数据。

en: See an example
zh-CN: 看一个例子

en: Select a collection
zh-CN: 选择一个系列

en: (optional)
zh-CN: (可选)

en: must be a positive integer value
zh-CN: 必须是一个正的整数值

en: Button properties
zh-CN: 按钮属性

en: Button text
zh-CN: 按钮文本

en: Button variant
zh-CN: 按钮变体

en: Pick an action
zh-CN: 选择一个行动

en: Change action
zh-CN: 改变行动

en: Action Settings
zh-CN: 行动设置

en: Action Button
zh-CN: 行动按钮

en: Text Card
zh-CN: 文字卡

en: This card does not support click mappings
zh-CN: 该卡不支持点击映射

en: When a user adds a new filter to a dashboard or a SQL question, Metabase will scan the field(s) mapped to that filter in order to show the list of selectable values.
zh-CN: 当用户在仪表盘或SQL问题中添加一个新的过滤器时，Metabase将扫描映射到该过滤器的字段，以显示可选择的值的列表。

en: Select a model
zh-CN: 选择一个模型

en: Toggle sidebar
zh-CN: 切换侧边栏

en: How should users filter on this column?
zh-CN: 用户应该如何对这一列进行过滤？

en: Selectable values for {0}
zh-CN: 可选择的值为{0}。

en: Search for a question or model
zh-CN: 搜索问题或模型

en: Where values should come from
zh-CN: 价值应该来自哪里

en: You haven’t connected a field to this filter yet, so there aren’t any values.
zh-CN: 你还没有把一个字段连接到这个过滤器，所以没有任何值。

en: We don’t have any cached values for the connected fields. Try one of the other options, or change this widget to a search box.
zh-CN: 我们没有任何连接字段的缓存值。试试其他选项之一，或者把这个小部件改成一个搜索框。

en: Model or question to supply the values
zh-CN: 提供数值的模型或问题

en: Pick a model or question…
zh-CN: 选择一个模型或问题...

en: Column to supply the values
zh-CN: 栏目提供的数值

en: Pick a column…
zh-CN: 挑选一个栏目...

en: This model doesn’t have any text columns.
zh-CN: 这个模型没有任何文本列。

en: This question doesn’t have any text columns.
zh-CN: 这个问题没有任何文本栏。

en: Please pick a different model or question.
zh-CN: 请选择一个不同的模型或问题。

en: Pick a model or question
zh-CN: 选择一个模型或问题

en: An error occurred in your query
zh-CN: 您的查询出现错误

en: Enter one value per line.
zh-CN: 每行输入一个值。

en: From connected fields
zh-CN: 从连接的领域

en: From another model or question
zh-CN: 来自另一个模型或问题

en: Custom list
zh-CN: 自定义列表

en: Dropdown list
zh-CN: 下拉列表

en: Input box
zh-CN: 输入框

en: Select at least one column
zh-CN: 至少选择一列

en: Item {0} of first {1}
zh-CN: 第一个{1}的{0}项

en: Item {0} of {1}
zh-CN: 项目{0}的{1}。

en: Deselect All
zh-CN: 取消选择所有

en: Choose a link
zh-CN: 选择一个链接

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to see this link.
zh-CN: 对不起，你没有权限看到这个链接。

en: Show row totals
zh-CN: 显示行总数

en: Show column totals
zh-CN: 显示列的总数

en: Link card
zh-CN: 链接卡

en: Revoke link
zh-CN: 撤销链接

en: Public Action Form Listing
zh-CN: 公共行动表格列表

en: No actions have been publicly shared yet.
zh-CN: 目前尚未公开分享任何行动。

en: Run {0}?
zh-CN: 运行{0}？

en: Choose a record to update
zh-CN: 选择一个要更新的记录

en: No action assigned
zh-CN: 未指定行动

en: Actions are not enabled for this database
zh-CN: 该数据库未启用行动

en: You cannot connect variables to link cards.
zh-CN: 你不能将变量连接到链接卡。

en: Open this card's action settings to connect variables
zh-CN: 打开此卡的行动设置，连接变量

en: Add a saved question
zh-CN: 添加一个已保存的问题

en: , or
zh-CN: ，或

en: ask a new one
zh-CN: 再问一个新的

en: How should users filter on this variable?
zh-CN: 用户应该如何对这个变量进行过滤？

en: Recipients will see this data just as you see it, regardless of their permissions.
zh-CN: 收件人将看到这些数据，就像你看到的一样，不管他们的权限如何。

en: Charts in subscriptions may look slightly different from charts in dashboards.
zh-CN: 订阅中的图表可能看起来与仪表盘中的图表略有不同。

en: Model details
zh-CN: 模型细节

en: action
zh-CN: 行动

en: {0} ran successfully
zh-CN: {0}运行成功

en: Action form
zh-CN: 行动表格

en: Successfully updated
zh-CN: 已成功更新

en: Successfully ran the action
zh-CN: 成功地运行了该行动

en: Shared Action Forms
zh-CN: 共享的行动表格

en: Click Me
zh-CN: 点击我

en: Add link card
zh-CN: 添加链接卡

en: Add action button
zh-CN: 添加行动按钮

en: for {0}
zh-CN: 为{0}

en: Add or remove columns
zh-CN: 添加或删除栏目

en: Show Header
zh-CN: 显示标题

en: It will also be removed from the filter that uses it to populate values. | It will also be removed from the {0} filters that use it to populate values.
zh-CN[0]: 它也将从使用它来填充值的过滤器中被删除。

en: Timeout must be less than 100 years
zh-CN: 超时必须少于100年

en: Change field settings
zh-CN: 改变字段设置

en: Field settings
zh-CN: 现场设置

en: Change options
zh-CN: 更改选项

en: Action parameters
zh-CN: 行动参数

en: Configure your parameters' types and properties here. The values for these parameters can come from user input, or from a dashboard filter. {0}
zh-CN: 在这里配置你的参数的类型和属性。这些参数的值可以来自用户输入，也可以来自仪表盘过滤器。{0}

en: Long text
zh-CN: 长文本

en: Inline select
zh-CN: 内联选择

en: Date + time
zh-CN: 日期+时间

en: Run
zh-CN: 运行

en: Delete this content and the DB connection
zh-CN: 删除这些内容和DB连接

en: If you’re trying to migrate from a development DB to a production one, you don’t need to do this. You can just {0}
zh-CN: 如果你想从一个开发数据库迁移到一个生产数据库，你不需要这样做。你可以直接{0}

en: edit your connection details.
zh-CN: 编辑你的连接细节。

en: Deleting this database will also delete everything based on it. If you’re really trying to do this, please check each of these boxes:
zh-CN: 删除这个数据库也将删除基于它的一切。如果你真的想这样做，请勾选这些方框中的每一个。

en: Deleting this database will also delete everything based on it. If you’re really trying to do this, please check the box below:
zh-CN: 删除这个数据库也将删除基于它的一切。如果你真的想这样做，请勾选下面的方框。

en: This will delete every saved question, model, metric, and segment you’ve made that uses this data, and can’t be undone!
zh-CN: 这将删除你所做的每一个使用该数据的已保存的问题、模型、指标和细分市场，而且无法撤销

en: If you’re sure, please type {0} in this box:
zh-CN: 如果你确定，请在此框中输入{0}。

en: Are you completely sure?
zh-CN: 你完全确定吗？

en: Delete {0} saved question | Delete {0} saved questions
zh-CN[0]: 删除{0}保存的问题

en: Delete {0} model | Delete {0} models
zh-CN[0]: 删除{0}模型

en: Delete {0} metric | Delete {0} metrics
zh-CN[0]: 删除{0}公制

en: Delete {0} segment | Delete {0} segments
zh-CN[0]: 删除{0}数据集

en: Edit Link
zh-CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit definition
zh-CN: 编辑定义

en: Archive {0}?
zh-CN: 归档{0}？

en: Public action form
zh-CN: 公共行动表

en: Disable basic actions?
zh-CN: 禁用基本行动？

en: Disabling basic actions will also remove any buttons that use these actions. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 禁用基本动作也将删除任何使用这些动作的按钮。你确定你要继续吗？

en: Disable
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Disable basic actions
zh-CN: 禁用基本行动

en: Create basic actions
zh-CN: 创建基本行动

en: Actions menu
zh-CN: 行动菜单

en: Running Actions is not enabled for database {0}
zh-CN: 未为数据库{0}启用 "运行操作"。

en: Action list
zh-CN: 行动清单

en: No actions have been created yet.
zh-CN: 还没有创建任何行动。

en: Get started quickly with some basic actions to create, edit and delete, or create your own from scratch.
zh-CN: 用一些基本的动作来创建、编辑和删除，或者从头开始创建你自己的动作，就能快速入门。

en: Preview the query
zh-CN: 预览查询结果

en: Query preview
zh-CN: 查询预览

en: Returns the current timestamp (in milliseconds).
zh-CN: 返回当前的时间戳（以毫秒计）。

en: Returns the current timestamp (in milliseconds). Currently {0} in {1}.
zh-CN: 返回当前的时间戳（以毫秒为单位）。目前是{0}在{1}。

en: "month"
zh-CN: "月"

en: Other charts
zh-CN: 其他图表

en: Timeline event card
zh-CN: 时间轴事件卡

en: Timeline card header
zh-CN: 时间轴卡的标题

en: body row {0}
zh-CN: 身体行{0}

en: Still Waiting…
zh-CN: 仍然在等待...

en: Whether to enable Actions for a specific Database.
zh-CN: 是否启用特定数据库的行动。

en: Values can only be fetched for actions that require a Primary Key.
zh-CN: 只能为需要主键的行动获取值。

en: Error executing action.
zh-CN: 执行行动时出错。

en: C3P0 Number of threads awaiting checkout
zh-CN: C3P0 等待结账的线程数

en: Unsupported implicit action kind
zh-CN: 不支持的隐式动作种类

en: must be a valid json-query, something like ''.item.title''
zh-CN: 必须是一个有效的json-query，类似于''.item.title''

en: Unsupported action type
zh-CN: 不支持的行动类型

en: Must provide a database_id for query actions
zh-CN: 必须为查询行动提供一个数据库_ID

en: Card does not have a parameter with the ID {0}
zh-CN: 卡片没有一个ID为{0}的参数

en: Invalid m field: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的m字段。{0}

en: Must include prefix or search
zh-CN: 必须包括前缀或搜索

en: Error with autocomplete: {0}
zh-CN: 自动完成的错误。{0}

en: Missing field-ids for parameter
zh-CN: 缺少参数的字段编码

en: Table ''{0}.{1}'' already exists
zh-CN: 表''{0}.{1}'已经存在

en: Unable to identify table ''{0}.{1}''
zh-CN: 无法识别表''{0}.{1}''

en: Invalid DB permissions: If you have write access for native queries, you must have data access to all schemas.
zh-CN: 无效的数据库权限。如果你对本地查询有写入权限，你必须对所有模式有数据访问权。

en: Sandboxes are an Enterprise feature. Please upgrade to a paid plan to use this feature.
zh-CN: 沙盒是一项企业功能。请升级到付费计划以使用该功能。

en: Invalid execution permission graph: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的执行许可图。{0}

en: ''load'' is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. Please migrate to ''import''.
zh-CN: ''load''已被废弃，并将在未来的版本中被删除。请迁移到''导入''。

en: ''dump'' is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. Please migrate to ''export''.
zh-CN: ''dump''已被废弃，并将在未来的版本中被删除。请迁移到''导出''。

en: Setting H2 sequence ids to proper values...
zh-CN: 将H2序列ID设置为适当的值...

en: Can''t decrypt secret value with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-CN: 无法用MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY解密秘密值

en: Can''t decrypt app db with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-CN: 无法用MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY解密应用数据库

en: Query cancelled
zh-CN: 查询被取消

en: Warning: missing type mapping for parsing BigQuery results of type {0}.
zh-CN: 警告：解析BigQuery结果的{0}类型时缺少类型映射。

en: datetimeDiff only allows datetime, timestamp, or date types. Found {0}
zh-CN: datetimeDiff只允许datetime、timestamp或date类型。发现 {0}

en: now is not supported for MongoDB versions before 4.2
zh-CN: 现在不支持4.2之前的MongoDB版本。

en: incorrect value: {0}
zh-CN: 不正确的值。{0}

en: violates not-null constraint
zh-CN: 违反了非空的约束

en: Error preparing statement: {0}
zh-CN: 准备语句时出错。{0}

en: Comma separated names of {0} that should NOT appear in Metabase
zh-CN: 逗号分隔的{0}名称，不应出现在元数据库中。

en: Comma separated names of {0} that should appear in Metabase
zh-CN: 应该出现在元数据库中的以逗号分隔的{0}名称

en: You can use patterns like "auth*" to match multiple {0}
zh-CN: 你可以使用 "auth*"等模式来匹配多个{0}。

en: Would you mind taking a quick 5 minute survey to tell us how it’s going?
zh-CN: 你是否介意做一个5分钟的快速调查，告诉我们情况如何？

en: Actions must be made with models, not cards.
zh-CN: 行动必须使用模型，而不是卡片。

en: Cannot make a question from a model with actions
zh-CN: 不能从一个有行动的模型中提出一个问题

en: invalid parameterized_object_type
zh-CN: 无效的参数化对象类型

en: Invalid parameter source {0}
zh-CN: 无效参数源 {0}

en: Error updating Settings last updated value: {0}
zh-CN: 更新设置最后更新值时出错。{0}

en: Invalid locale: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的语言环境。{0}

en: Invalid day of week: {0}
zh-CN: 无效的星期。{0}

en: Error fetching token status from {0}:
zh-CN: 从{0}获取令牌状态时出错。

en: MB_API_KEY is not set. See {0} for details
zh-CN: MB_API_KEY未被设置。详见{0}。

en: Session timeout must be less than 100 years.
zh-CN: 会话超时必须小于100年。

en: Session timeout amount must be positive.
zh-CN: 会话超时量必须是正数。

en: {0}, {1}, and {2}
zh-CN: {0}，{1}，和{2}。

en: Field {0} has not been used since {1}. Skipping...
zh-CN: 字段{0}自{1}以来没有被使用过。跳过...

en: Found DBMS version {0}
zh-CN: 发现DBMS版本{0}。

en: Could not determine DBMS version
zh-CN: 无法确定DBMS版本

en: received
zh-CN: 收到

en: value must an array with :field id-or-name and an options map
zh-CN: 值必须是一个数组，包含:字段id-or-name和一个选项映射

en: value must be a valid UUID.
zh-CN: 值必须是一个有效的UUID。

en: value must be an instance of {0}
zh-CN: 值必须是{0}的一个实例

en: Value must be a map.
zh-CN: 值必须是一个地图。

en: No current user found
zh-CN: 没有找到当前用户

en: Open the Metabase drill-through menu
zh-CN: 打开Metabase钻探菜单

en: Expression
zh-CN: 表达方式

en: You can reference columns here in functions or equations, like: floor([Price] - [Discount]). Click for documentation.
zh-CN: 你可以在函数或方程式中引用这里的列，如：floor([Price] - [Discount])。点击查看文档。

en: Open expressions documentation
zh-CN: 开放式表达式文档

en: Open the drill-through menu
zh-CN: 打开钻探菜单

en: plus
zh-CN: 加

en: minus
zh-CN: 减去

en: Native Query
zh-CN: 本地查询

en: Error calculating column name for {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 计算{0}的列名时出错。{1}

en: Standard deviation of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的标准偏差

en: Error calculating display name for {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 计算{0}的显示名称时出错。{1}

en: Cumulative sum of {0}
zh-CN: 累积的{0}的总和

en: Saved Question #{0}
zh-CN: 保存的问题#{0}

en: Cumulative count of {0}
zh-CN: 累计计数为{0}的

en: No join named {0}
zh-CN: 没有名为{0}的连接

en: Invalid :field clause: column {0} does not exist
zh-CN: 无效的:字段子：列{0}不存在

en: Cannot find Table {0}
zh-CN: 无法找到表{0}。

en: Don''t know how to set options for {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何设置{0}的选项。

en: type-of {0} returned an invalid type {1}
zh-CN: type-of {0}返回一个无效的类型{1}。

en: Don''t know how to determine the base type of {0}
zh-CN: 不知道如何确定{0}的基本类型

en: Join aliases must be unique at a given stage of a query
zh-CN: 在查询的某一阶段，连接别名必须是唯一的。

en: Stage {0} does not exist
zh-CN: 阶段{0}不存在

en: Extracting {0} {1}
zh-CN: 提取{0}{1}

en: query_execution cleanup successful, no rows were deleted
zh-CN: query_execution cleanup successfully, no rows were deleted

en: Cleaning up query_execution table
zh-CN: 清理query_execution表

en: query_execution cleanup successful, {0} rows were deleted
zh-CN: query_execution cleanup successfully, {0} rows were deleted

en: Retention policy for the `query_execution` table.
zh-CN: `query_execution`表的保留策略。

en: MB_AUDIT_MAX_RETENTION_DAYS is set to {0}; using the minimum value of {1} instead.
zh-CN: MB_AUDIT_MAX_RETENTION_DAYS被设置为{0}；使用最小值{1}代替。

en: Must be a string like 2020-04 or 2222-11.
zh-CN: 必须是一个字符串，如2020-04或2222-11。

en: Remove dimension
zh-CN: 删除尺寸

en: Add dimension
zh-CN: 添加尺寸

en: Show field
zh-CN: 显示字段

en: Unfold JSON
zh-CN: 展开 JSON

en: Unfold JSON into component fields, where each JSON key becomes a column. You can turn this off if performance is slow.
zh-CN: 将 JSON 展开为组件字段，其中每个 JSON 键都成为一列。如果性能较慢，可以将其关闭。

en: Change direction
zh-CN: 改变方向

en: Filter by a column in the table
zh-CN: 通过表格中的一列进行筛选

en: Use a saved question to create a custom view for this table
zh-CN: 使用已保存的问题为该表创建自定义视图

en: : required
zh-CN: ：需要

en: Select a value
zh-CN: 选择一个值

en: Edit this action
zh-CN: 编辑此操作

en: Tired of manually managing people and groups?
zh-CN: 厌倦了手动管理人员和群组？

en: Get single-sign on (SSO) via SAML, JWT, or LDAP with Metabase Pro
zh-CN: 使用 Metabase Pro 通过 SAML、JWT 或 LDAP 获得单点登录（SSO）

en: People can be members of multiple groups, and Metabase grants them the most permissive level of access across all of a person's groups.
zh-CN: 用户可以是多个群组的成员，Metabase 会在用户的所有群组中为用户授予最宽松的访问权限。

en: The group can use the query builder to ask questions of any table in the database.
zh-CN: 小组可以使用查询生成器对数据库中的任何表进行提问。

en: The group can only use the query builder to ask questions of specific tables.
zh-CN: 小组只能使用查询生成器对特定表格提出问题。

en: Impersonated (Pro)
zh-CN: 冒名顶替（专业）

en: Impersonation associates a Metabase group with database-defined roles and their privileges. Metabase queries made by this group will respect the grants given to the database roles. You can use impersonation to give a group access to the native/SQL editor, while restricting the group's access to data based on a specific database role.
zh-CN: 角色代入将 Metabase 组与数据库定义的角色及其权限关联起来。该组进行的元数据库查询将尊重数据库角色的权限。您可以使用冒充功能让一个组访问本地/SQL 编辑器，同时根据特定的数据库角色限制该组对数据的访问。

en: The group can't use the query builder or drill through existing questions. They also can't see the data in the Browse data section. They can still view questions based on this data, if they have permissions to the relevant collection.
zh-CN: 该小组无法使用查询生成器或钻取现有问题。他们也无法查看 "浏览数据 "部分中的数据。如果他们拥有相关集合的权限，则仍可根据这些数据查看问题。

en: Block (Pro)
zh-CN: 块（专业版）

en: The group can't see questions based on this the data, even if they have collection permissions to view the questions. People in a blocked group would need to be in another group with both collection permissions and data permissions in order to view the item.
zh-CN: 该组即使拥有查看问题的收集权限，也无法查看基于该数据的问题。被屏蔽组中的人员需要在另一个组中同时拥有收集权限和数据权限，才能查看项目。

en: "Unrestricted" and "No self-service permissions" work like they do for databases, except here they're scoped to individual schemas or tables.
zh-CN: "不受限制 "和 "无自助服务权限 "的工作原理与数据库类似，只是在这里它们的作用域是单个模式或表。

en: Sandboxed (Pro)
zh-CN: 沙盒（专业版）

en: Let's you specify row and column-level permissions. Can be set up via user attributes and SSO.
zh-CN: 可指定行和列级权限。可通过用户属性和 SSO 设置。

en: {0} Extends the "Unrestricted" data permissions level to include access to the native/SQL editor.
zh-CN: {0} 扩展 "不受限制 "数据权限级别，以包括对本地/SQL 编辑器的访问权限。

en: Native query editing:
zh-CN: 本地查询编辑

en: {0} Allows the group to download results, and sets the maximum number of rows they can export.
zh-CN: {0} 允许组下载结果，并设置可导出的最大行数。

en: Download results (Pro):
zh-CN: 下载结果（专业版）：

en: {0} The group can edit table metadata in the Admin panel.
zh-CN: {0} 该组可以在管理面板中编辑表元数据。

en: Manage Data Model (Pro):
zh-CN: 管理数据模型（专业版）：

en: {0} Grants a group access to the Admin settings page for a given database (i.e., the page at Admin settings > Databases > your database).
zh-CN: {0} 授予某个组访问指定数据库的管理设置页面（即管理设置 > 数据库 > 您的数据库页面）的权限。

en: Manage Database (Pro):
zh-CN: 管理数据库（专业版）：

en: {0} about data permissions
zh-CN: {0} 关于数据权限

en: Collections Permission Levels
zh-CN: 收藏权限级别

en: The group can view, save, edit, pin, and archive items in the collection.
zh-CN: 该组可以查看、保存、编辑、固定和存档收藏中的项目。

en: The group can view items in a collection.
zh-CN: 该组可以查看收藏中的项目。

en: The group won't even see the collection listed.
zh-CN: 该小组甚至不会看到收藏列表。

en: {0} about collection permissions
zh-CN: {0}关于收集权限

en: Uploads CSVs to Metabase
zh-CN: 将 CSV 上传到 Metabase

en: Team members will be able to upload CSV files and work with them just like any other data source
zh-CN: 团队成员可以上传 CSV 文件，并像处理其他数据源一样处理它们

en: You'll be able to pick the default database where the data should be stored when enabling the feature.
zh-CN: 启用该功能时，您可以选择存储数据的默认数据库。

en: Enable in settings
zh-CN: 在设置中启用

en: You'll need to ask your admin to enable this feature to get started. Then, you'll be able to upload CSV files and work with them just like any other data source.
zh-CN: 您需要要求管理员启用此功能才能开始使用。然后，您就可以上传 CSV 文件，并像处理其他数据源一样处理它们。

en: Upload data
zh-CN: 上传数据

en: Upload data to {0}
zh-CN: 将数据上传到 {0}

en: {0} ({1} max)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}最大值）

en: Drop here to upload to {0}
zh-CN: 点击此处上传至 {0}

en: edited this.
zh-CN: 编辑了这个。

en: revert to {0}
zh-CN: 恢复到{0}

en: Rename
zh-CN: 重新命名

en: Tab 1
zh-CN: 表 1

en: Create new tab
zh-CN: 创建新标签

en: Deleted "{0}"
zh-CN: 删除"{0}"

en: Heading
zh-CN: 标题

en: Add a heading or text box
zh-CN: 添加标题或文本框

en: A wise, insightful question, indeed.
zh-CN: 这确实是一个睿智而富有洞察力的问题。

en: Here you go!
zh-CN: 给你

en: You can ask me things about your data.
zh-CN: 你可以向我询问有关你的数据的事情。

en: What do you want to know about {0}, {1}?
zh-CN: 关于{0}、{1}，您想知道什么？

en: What do you want to know about {0}?
zh-CN: 关于 {0} 你想知道什么？

en: Ask something like, how many {0} have we had over time?
zh-CN: 问这样的问题：随着时间的推移，我们有多少个{0}？

en: Ask something…
zh-CN: 问点什么...

en: Glad to hear it!
zh-CN: 很高兴听到这个消息！

en: Sorry, I don't always get things right the first time. I can try again, or you can rephrase your question.
zh-CN: 对不起，我不是每次都能答对。我可以再试一次，或者您可以重新提问。

en: Try again
zh-CN: 再试一次

en: How did I do?
zh-CN: 我做得怎么样？

en: This is great!
zh-CN: 这太棒了！

en: This used the wrong data.
zh-CN: 这使用了错误的数据。

en: This result isn’t correct.
zh-CN: 这个结果并不正确。

en: This isn’t valid SQL.
zh-CN: 这不是有效的 SQL。

en: I’m thinking about the {0} database right now.
zh-CN: 我现在正在考虑{0}数据库。

en: Hey there, {0}!
zh-CN: 你好，{0}！

en: Hey there!
zh-CN: 你们好

en: Break out by…
zh-CN: 通过...

en: Navigation bar
zh-CN: 导航栏

en: Connect to your database to get the most from Metabase.
zh-CN: 连接数据库，充分利用 Metabase。

en: Get help connecting
zh-CN: 获取连接帮助

en: How should people filter on this column?
zh-CN: 人们应该如何筛选这个栏目？

en: People can pick
zh-CN: 人们可以选择

en: Ask anything...
zh-CN: 问什么都可以...

en: Could not generate a query
zh-CN: 无法生成查询

en: Rephrase
zh-CN: 重新表述

en: Example
zh-CN: 示例

en: Data added to {0}
zh-CN: 添加到 {0} 的数据

en: Error uploading your File
zh-CN: 上传文件出错

en: Uploading data to {0} …
zh-CN: 上传数据至 {0} ...

en: Getting our ducks in a row
zh-CN: 让我们的工作井然有序

en: Still working
zh-CN: 仍在工作

en: Arranging bits and bytes
zh-CN: 排列比特和字节

en: Doing the heavy lifting
zh-CN: 承担重任

en: Pushing some pixels
zh-CN: 推送一些像素

en: CSV Upload in progress. Are you sure you want to leave?
zh-CN: CSV 上传中。您确定要离开吗？

en: Filter by this date
zh-CN: 按此日期筛选

en: this text
zh-CN: 本文

en: Automatic insights…
zh-CN: 自动洞察...

en: We couldn't find that record
zh-CN: 我们找不到该记录

en: Previous page
zh-CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh-CN: 下一页

en: Heading card
zh-CN: 标题卡

en: Add aggregation
zh-CN: 添加汇总

en: Manage table metadata
zh-CN: 管理表元数据

en: Table Metadata
zh-CN: 数据表元数据

en: Applications permissions
zh-CN: 应用程序权限

en: Application settings are useful for granting groups access to some, but not all, of Metabase’s administrative features.
zh-CN: 应用程序设置可用于授予群组访问 Metabase 的部分（而非全部）管理功能的权限。

en: {0} the group can access the Settings tab in the Admin panel.
zh-CN: {0} 该组可以访问管理面板中的 "设置 "选项卡。

en: Settings:
zh-CN: 设置

en: {0} monitoring access grants permissions to the Tools, Auditing, and Troubleshooting tabs in the Admin panel.
zh-CN: {0} 监控访问权限可授予管理员面板中的 "工具"、"审核 "和 "故障排除 "选项卡的权限。

en: Monitoring:
zh-CN: 监测：

en: {0} the group can create dashboard subscriptions and alerts.
zh-CN: {0} 该组可以创建仪表盘订阅和警报。

en: Subscriptions and alerts:
zh-CN: 订阅和警报：

en: {0} about application permissions
zh-CN: {0}关于应用程序权限

en: Select a dashboard
zh-CN: 选择仪表板

en: Tab {0}
zh-CN: 选项卡 {0}

en: Tab 2
zh-CN: 表 2

en: Auto-apply filters
zh-CN: 自动应用过滤器

en: Sync
zh-CN: 同步

en: Your admin has set this dashboard as your homepage
zh-CN: 您的管理员已将此仪表板设置为您的主页

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh-CN: 您有未保存的更改。

en: Ask Metabot
zh-CN: 询问 Metabot

en: See this {0} by {1}
zh-CN: 请看这个 {0} by {1}

en: Surface individual records in search by matching against this column
zh-CN: 通过与此列匹配，在搜索中浮现个别记录

en: Back to {0}
zh-CN: 返回 {0}

en: Hide this card if there are no results
zh-CN: 如果没有结果，则隐藏此卡

en: Pick one of your dashboards to serve as homepage. Users without dashboard access will be directed to the default homepage. You can update or reset this anytime in Admin Settings > Settings > General
zh-CN: 从仪表板中选择一个作为主页。没有仪表板访问权限的用户将被引导到默认主页。您可以随时在 "管理设置">"设置">"常规 "中更新或重置。

en: Pick a database
zh-CN: 选择数据库

en: You cannot upload files larger than {0}
zh-CN: 不能上传大于 {0} 的文件

en: There was an error uploading the file
zh-CN: 上传文件时出现错误

en: Returns the median of all the values of a column.
zh-CN: 返回一列所有值的中位数。

en: The position to start copying characters. Index starts at position 1.
zh-CN: 开始复制字符的位置。索引从位置 1 开始。

en: This will be added to the end of value2, and so on.
zh-CN: 这将被添加到 value2 的末尾，以此类推。

en: The column or expression with your datetime value.
zh-CN: 包含日期时间值的列或表达式。

en: Shipped At
zh-CN: 发货地

en: Choose from: {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, {6}, ${ 7 }, or {8}.
zh-CN: 请选择：{0}、{1}、{2}、{3}、{4}、{5}、{6}、${ 7 } 或 {8}。

en: Checks to see if string1 does not contain string2 within it.
zh-CN: 检查字符串 1 是否包含字符串 2。

en: Type of interval like {0}, {1}, {2}.
zh-CN: 区间类型，如 {0}、{1}、{2}。

en: Checks if a column is not null
zh-CN: 检查列是否为空

en: Checks if a column is not empty
zh-CN: 检查列是否为空

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if its not empty.
zh-CN: 如果 value1 为空，则返回 value2（如果 value2 不为空）。

en: If value1 is empty, and value2 is empty, the next non-empty one will be returned.
zh-CN: 如果 value1 为空，而 value2 为空，则将返回下一个非空值。

en: The value that will be returned if the preceding condition is true.
zh-CN: 如果前面的条件为真，将返回的值。

en: You can add more conditions to test.
zh-CN: 您可以添加更多测试条件。

en: Impersonated
zh-CN: 冒名顶替

en: Edit Impersonated
zh-CN: 被冒名编辑

en: Metabot greeting
zh-CN: Metabot 问候语

en: Custom Homepage
zh-CN: 自定义主页

en: Uploads
zh-CN: 上传

en: Data Uploads
zh-CN: 数据上传

en: Enable admins to upload data to new database tables from CSV files.
zh-CN: 使管理员能够从 CSV 文件向新数据库表上传数据。

en: Identify a database where upload tables will be created.
zh-CN: 确定将创建上传表的数据库。

en: Identify a database schema where data upload tables will be created.
zh-CN: 确定将创建数据上传表的数据库模式。

en: Table prefix
zh-CN: 表格前缀

en: Identify a table prefix for tables created by data uploads.
zh-CN: 为数据上传创建的表确定表前缀。

en: OpenAI API Key
zh-CN: OpenAI API 密钥

en: OpenAI Organization ID
zh-CN: OpenAI 组织标识

en: OpenAI Model
zh-CN: OpenAI 模型

en: Select all items
zh-CN: 选择所有项目

en: You can make this dashboard snappier by turning off auto-applying filters.
zh-CN: 您可以关闭自动应用过滤器，使仪表板更加快捷。

en: Turn off
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Removed card
zh-CN: 已删除的卡片

en: Add a heading or text
zh-CN: 添加标题或文本

en: Add action
zh-CN: 添加行动

en: Export tab as PDF
zh-CN: 以 PDF 格式导出选项卡

en: Export as PDF
zh-CN: 导出为 PDF

en:  Remember that this dashboard is set as homepage.
zh-CN: 请记住，此仪表板已设置为主页。

en: null
zh-CN: 无效

en: Normal
zh-CN: 正常

en: Percent
zh-CN: 百分比

en: Scientific
zh-CN: 科学

en: X-ray this
zh-CN: X 射线

en: Expected positive integer but found {0}
zh-CN: 预期为正整数，但发现 {0}

en: Median of ...
zh-CN: 中位数的...

en: Median
zh-CN: 中位数

en: Median of all the values of a column
zh-CN: 一列所有数值的中位数

en: Map a user attribute to database roles
zh-CN: 将用户属性映射到数据库角色

en: When the person runs a query (including native queries), Metabase will impersonate the privileges of the database role you associate with the user attribute.
zh-CN: 当用户运行查询（包括本地查询）时，Metabase 将假冒与用户属性相关联的数据库角色的权限。

en: Learn More
zh-CN: 了解更多

en: To associate a user with a database role, you'll need to give that user at least one user attribute.
zh-CN: 要将一个用户与一个数据库角色关联起来，就需要至少赋予该用户一个用户属性。

en: Edit user settings
zh-CN: 编辑用户设置

en: Make sure the main database credential has access to everything different user groups may need access to. It's what Metabase uses to sync table information.
zh-CN: 确保主数据库凭证可以访问不同用户组可能需要访问的所有内容。Metabase 就是用它来同步表信息的。

en: {0} is the database user Metabase is using to connect to {1}. Make sure that {2} has access to everything in {3} that all Metabase groups may need access to, as that database user account is what Metabase uses to sync table information.
zh-CN: {0} 是 Metabase 用来连接 {1} 的数据库用户。确保{2}可以访问{3}中所有 Metabase 组可能需要访问的内容，因为该数据库用户账户是 Metabase 用来同步表信息的。

en: Edit settings
zh-CN: 编辑设置

en: Display welcome message on the homepage
zh-CN: 在主页上显示欢迎词

en: Heads up.
zh-CN: 请注意

en: Your action has a hidden required field with no default value. There's a good chance this will cause the action to fail.
zh-CN: 您的操作有一个没有默认值的隐藏必填字段。这很有可能导致操作失败。

en: 0 Tables
zh-CN: 0 表

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh-CN: 升级至专业版

en: Permissions help reference
zh-CN: 权限帮助参考

en: There was a problem enabling uploads. Please try again shortly.
zh-CN: 启用上传时出现问题。请稍后再试。

en: There was a problem disabling uploads. Please try again shortly.
zh-CN: 禁止上传时出现问题。请稍后再试。

en: Allow people to upload data to Collections
zh-CN: 允许人们将数据上传到收藏集

en: People will be able to upload CSV files that will be stored in the {0} you choose and turned into models.
zh-CN: 人们可以上传 CSV 文件，这些文件将存储在您选择的 {0} 中，并转化为模型。

en: database
zh-CN: 资料库

en: Upload Settings Form
zh-CN: 上传设置表

en: Database to use for uploads
zh-CN: 用于上传的数据库

en: Select a schema
zh-CN: 选择模式

en: We couldn't find any schema.
zh-CN: 我们找不到任何模式。

en: Upload Table Prefix (optional)
zh-CN: 上传表格前缀（可选）

en: upload_
zh-CN: 上传_

en: Update settings
zh-CN: 更新设置

en: Settings updated
zh-CN: 更新设置

en: Failed to save upload settings
zh-CN: 保存上传设置失败

en: Disable uploads
zh-CN: 禁用上传

en: Uploads enabled
zh-CN: 已启用上传功能

en: Failed to disable uploads
zh-CN: 禁用上传失败

en: Enable uploads
zh-CN: 启用上传

en: Uploads disabled
zh-CN: 禁止上传

en: Failed to enable uploads
zh-CN: 上传失败

en: None of your databases are compatible with this version of the uploads feature.
zh-CN: 您的数据库都不兼容此版本的上传功能。

en: Metabase currently supports {0} for uploads and needs a connection with write privileges.
zh-CN: Metabase 目前支持 {0} 上传，需要有写权限的连接。

en: Postgres, MySQL, and H2
zh-CN: Postgres、MySQL 和 H2

en: Temporal bucket
zh-CN: 时间桶

en: Binning strategy
zh-CN: 分选策略

en: Show visualization options
zh-CN: 显示可视化选项

en: Edit card
zh-CN: 编辑卡

en: Preview card
zh-CN: 预览卡

en: There's nothing here, yet.
zh-CN: 这里什么都没有

en: No query found
zh-CN: 未找到查询

en: Basic action
zh-CN: 基本行动

en: Not on
zh-CN: 不在

en: Is {0}
zh-CN: 是 {0}

en: Is not {0}
zh-CN: 不是 {0}

en: Contains…
zh-CN: 包含...

en: Does not contain…
zh-CN: 不含...

en: Empty expression
zh-CN: 空表达

en: Remove step
zh-CN: 移除步骤

en: Row count
zh-CN: 行数

en: Implicit actions are not supported for models with clauses.
zh-CN: 有条款的模型不支持隐式操作。

en: The uploads database does not exist.
zh-CN: 上传数据库不存在。

en: The schema {0} is not syncable.
zh-CN: 模式 {0} 不可同步。

en: Uploads are not supported on {0} databases.
zh-CN: {0}数据库不支持上传。

en: Card with type {0} is not compatible to have series
zh-CN: 类型为 {0} 的卡片与系列不兼容

en: A schema has not been set.
zh-CN: 未设置模式。

en: value must be a sequence of positive integers
zh-CN: 值必须是一串正整数

en: This dashboard has tab, makes sure every card has a tab
zh-CN: 该仪表板有标签，确保每张卡都有标签

en: The cache TTL database setting is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced-config feature.
zh-CN: 只有使用高级配置功能的高级令牌，才能启用缓存 TTL 数据库设置。

en: Could not identify field by ref {0}
zh-CN: 无法通过 ref {0} 识别字段

en: Question {0} is not a model
zh-CN: 问题{0}不是模型

en: Model has no metadata. Cannot index
zh-CN: 模型没有元数据。无法索引

en: Field is not of {0} `{1}`
zh-CN: 字段不属于 {0} `{1}`

en: Connection impersonation is an Enterprise feature. Please upgrade to a paid plan to use this feature.
zh-CN: 连接冒充是一项企业功能。请升级到付费计划以使用此功能。

en: Invalid hash.
zh-CN: 哈希值无效。

en: Email for pulse-id doesn't exist.
zh-CN: pulse-id 的电子邮件不存在。

en: Email for pulse-id already exists.
zh-CN: pulse-id 的电子邮件已经存在。

en: Migrate off of the default H2 application database to PostgreSQL or MySQL
zh-CN: 从默认的 H2 应用程序数据库迁移到 PostgreSQL 或 MySQL

en: Switch to a production-ready app database
zh-CN: 切换到生产就绪的应用程序数据库

en: Create a model
zh-CN: 创建模型

en: Set up friendly starting points for your team to explore data
zh-CN: 为团队探索数据设置友好的起点

en: Productionize
zh-CN: 生产化

en: Determines what other users non-admin users are able to see. Possible values are :all , :group, or :none.
zh-CN: 决定非管理员用户能看到哪些其他用户。可能的值是 :all 、:group 或 :none。

en: Metabase Initialization COMPLETE in {0}
zh-CN: 元数据库初始化在 {0} 完成

en: Warning: missing type mapping for parsing BigQuery results column {0} of type {1}.
zh-CN: 警告：解析 BigQuery 结果列 {0} 时缺少类型 {1} 的类型映射。

en: This enables unfolding JSON columns into their component fields. Disable unfolding if performance is slow. If enabled, you can still disable unfolding for individual fields in their settings.
zh-CN: 这可将 JSON 列展开为其组件字段。如果性能较慢，请禁用展开。如果启用，仍可在设置中禁用单个字段的展开。

en: Allow unfolding of JSON columns
zh-CN: 允许展开 JSON 列

en: Error setting connection read-only to {0}
zh-CN: 将连接设置为只读{0}出错

en: Sorry, the row you''re trying to delete doesn''t exist
zh-CN: 抱歉，您要删除的行不存在

en: Sorry, the row you''re trying to update doesn''t exist
zh-CN: 对不起，您要更新的行不存在

en: {0} is deprecated in Metabase 0.47.0. Implement {1} instead.
zh-CN: 在 Metabase 0.47.0 中，{0} 已被弃用。请改用 {1}。

en: List of the 10 most recently viewed items for the user.
zh-CN: 用户最近浏览次数最多的 10 个项目列表。

en: The Dashboard that the user has most recently viewed within the last 24 hours.
zh-CN: 用户在过去 24 小时内最近查看过的仪表板。

en: Toggle which is true after a user has dismissed the custom dashboard toast.
zh-CN: 切换，在用户取消自定义仪表盘吐司后，该切换为真。

en: No aggregation with uuid {0}
zh-CN: 没有使用 uuid {0} 聚合

en: Grouped by {0}
zh-CN: 按{0}分组

en: Saved Question {0}
zh-CN: 已保存的问题 {0}

en: Invalid :field clause: column {0} does not exist. Found: {1}
zh-CN: 无效 :field 子句：列 {0} 不存在。找到：{1}

en: [Unknown Field]
zh-CN: [未知字段]

en: Cannot resolve column {0}: stage has no metadata
zh-CN: 无法解析列 {0}：阶段没有元数据

en: {0} ends with {1}
zh-CN: {0}以 {1} 结束

en: {0} does not contain {1}
zh-CN: {0}不包含 {1}

en: {0} is within {1}
zh-CN: {0}在{1}之内

en: {0} is empty
zh-CN: {0}为空

en: {0} contains {1}
zh-CN: {0}包含{1}。

en: {0} does not equal {1}
zh-CN: {0}不等于{1}。

en: {0} is greater than or equal to {1}
zh-CN: {0}大于或等于 {1}

en: {0} equals any of {1}
zh-CN: {0}等于{1}中的任何一个

en: {0} equals {1}
zh-CN: {0}等于{1}。

en: {0} does not equal any of {1}
zh-CN: {0}不等于{1}中的任何一个

en: {0} starts with {1}
zh-CN: {0}从{1}开始

en: {0} is less than {1}
zh-CN: {0}小于{1}

en: not {0}
zh-CN: 不是{0}

en: Filtered by {0}
zh-CN: 经 {0} 筛选

en: {0} is greater than {1}
zh-CN: {0}大于{1}。

en: {0} is less than or equal to {1}
zh-CN: {0}小于或等于 {1}

en: {0} is not empty
zh-CN: {0}不为空

en: No join named {0}, found: {1}
zh-CN: 未找到名为 {0} 的连接：{1}

en: Question {0}
zh-CN: 问题 {0}

en: Error calculating metadata {0}
zh-CN: 元数据计算错误 {0}

en: Error calculating display info for {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 计算 {0} 的显示信息时出错：{1}

en: Error calculating display name for query: {0}
zh-CN: 计算查询显示名称时出错：{0}

en: Can''t order by nil
zh-CN: 不能以零分点菜

en: {0} ascending
zh-CN: {0}升序

en: {0} descending
zh-CN: {0}降序

en: Sorted by {0}
zh-CN: 按 {0} 排序

en: Saved Question is missing query
zh-CN: 保存的问题缺少查询

en: Saved Question {0} {1} is missing result metadata
zh-CN: 保存的问题 {0} {1} 缺少结果元数据

en: {0}: Don''t know how to determine the type of {1}
zh-CN: {0}:不知道如何确定{1}的类型

en: Cannot drop the only stage
zh-CN: 不能放弃唯一的舞台

en: Table {0}
zh-CN: 表 {0}

en: Unexpected source table ID {0}
zh-CN: 未知源表 ID {0}

en: Cannot remove the final join condition
zh-CN: 无法移除最终连接条件

en: Enumerated field values with cardinality at or below this point are treated as enums in the pseudo-ddl used in some model prompts.
zh-CN: 在某些模型提示中使用的伪 ddl 中，心数等于或低于这一点的枚举字段值被视为枚举。

en: The OpenAI Model (e.g. 'gpt-4', 'gpt-3.5-turbo')
zh-CN: OpenAI 模型（例如 "gpt-4"、"gpt-3.5-turbo）

en: The OpenAI Organization ID.
zh-CN: OpenAI 组织标识。

en: The URL to which metabot feedback is posted.
zh-CN: 发布 metabot 反馈的 URL。

en: Number of potential responses metabot will request. The first valid response is selected.
zh-CN: metabot 将请求的潜在回应数。选择第一个有效回应。

en: The OpenAI API Key.
zh-CN: OpenAI API 密钥。

en: List available openai models.
zh-CN: 列出可提供的 openai 型号。

en: The default embeddings model to be used for metabot.
zh-CN: 用于 metabot 的默认嵌入模型。

en: Is Metabot enabled?
zh-CN: Metabot 启用了吗？

en: When attempting to assemble prompts, the threshold at which prompt will no longer be appended to.
zh-CN: 尝试组合提示时，不再附加提示的阈值。

en: The URL in which metabot versioned prompt templates are stored.
zh-CN: 存储 metabot 版本化提示模板的 URL。

en: set auto apply filters to {0}
zh-CN: 将自动应用筛选器设置为 {0}

en: added a tab | added {0} tabs
zh-CN[0]: 添加了一个标签

en: modified the cards
zh-CN: 改牌

en: added a cache ttl
zh-CN: 添加了缓存 ttl

en: added some series to card {0}
zh-CN: 为贺卡{0}添加一些系列

en: removed a tab | removed {0} tabs
zh-CN[0]: 去掉了一个标签

en: removed the cache ttl
zh-CN: 删除了缓存 ttl

en: removed some series from card {0}
zh-CN: 从卡片 {0} 中删除一些系列

en: modified the tabs
zh-CN: 修改了标签

en: changed the cache ttl from "{0}" to "{1}"
zh-CN: 将缓存 ttl 从"{0}"改为"{1}"

en: modified the series on card {0}
zh-CN: 修改卡片 {0} 上的系列

en: rearranged the tabs
zh-CN: 重新排列了标签

en: The database does not support actions.
zh-CN: 数据库不支持操作。

en: Error calculating Metric description: {0}
zh-CN: 度量描述计算错误：{0}

en: Error fetching indexed values for model {0}
zh-CN: 获取模型 {0} 的索引值时出错

en: reverted to an earlier version
zh-CN: 恢复到早期版本

en: created a revision with no change.
zh-CN: 创建了一个没有改动的修订版。

en: modified this
zh-CN: 修改了这

en: moved {0} to {1}
zh-CN: 将{0}移至{1｝

en: disabled collection preview
zh-CN: 残疾人收藏预览

en: this {0}
zh-CN: 这个{0}

en: modified the query
zh-CN: 修改了查询

en: enabled collection review
zh-CN: 已启用的收集审查

en: made {0} public
zh-CN: 公开了{0}次

en: unarchived {0}
zh-CN: 未存档 {0}

en: changed pin position
zh-CN: 改变销钉位置

en: changed the embedding parameters
zh-CN: 更改了嵌入参数

en: it
zh-CN: 它

en: made {0} private
zh-CN: 成为{0}私有

en: enabled embedding
zh-CN: 启用嵌入

en: renamed {0} from "{1}" to "{2}"
zh-CN: 将{0}从"{1}"更名为"{2}"

en: Card
zh-CN: 卡片

en: moved {0} from {1} to {2}
zh-CN: 将 {0} 从 {1} 移到 {2}

en: archived {0}
zh-CN: 存档 {0}

en: changed the filters
zh-CN: 更换了过滤器

en: disabled embedding
zh-CN: 禁用嵌入

en: changed the filter mapping
zh-CN: 更改了过滤器映射

en: Error calculating Segment description: {0}
zh-CN: 计算错误 片段描述：{0}

en: Setting {0} can only be set in a user-local way, but there are no *user-local-values*.
zh-CN: 设置{0}只能以用户本地方式设置，但没有*用户本地值*。

en: Prefix for upload table names
zh-CN: 上传表格名称的前缀

en: ID of dashboard to use as a homepage
zh-CN: 用作主页的仪表板 ID

en: Whether or not uploads are enabled
zh-CN: 是否启用上传

en: Schema name for uploads
zh-CN: 上传模式名称

en: Pick one of your dashboards to serve as a homepage. Users without dashboard access will be directed to the default homepage
zh-CN: 从仪表板中选择一个作为主页。没有仪表板访问权限的用户将被引导至默认主页

en: Database ID for uploads
zh-CN: 用于上传的数据库 ID

en: Cached number of active users. Refresh every 5 minutes.
zh-CN: 缓存的活跃用户数量。每 5 分钟刷新一次。

en: Error converting query to pMBQL: {0}
zh-CN: 将查询转换为 pMBQL 时出错：{0}

en: Database auto incremented of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: 数据库中 {0} 的自动递增值已从"'{1}'"变为"'{2}'"。

en: Position of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-CN: {0}的位置已从"{1}"变为"{2}"。

en: Scheduling indexing for model: {0}
zh-CN: 为模型调度索引：{0}

en: Error scheduling indexing for model: {0}
zh-CN: 模型的错误调度索引：{0}

en: Index already present for model: {0}
zh-CN: 模型已存在索引：{0}

en: Could not find a common type for {0} and {1}
zh-CN: 无法为 {0} 和 {1} 找到共同类型

en: {0} is not a recognizable datetime
zh-CN: {0}不是可识别的日期时间

en: {0} is not a recognizable number
zh-CN: {0}不是可识别的数字

en: {0} is not a recognizable boolean
zh-CN: {0}不是可识别的布尔值

en: value must be a negative integer
zh-CN: 值必须是负整数

en: value must be seq of maps in which {0}s are unique
zh-CN: 值必须是其中 {0} 唯一的映射序列

en: Multiple conflicting connection impersonation policies found for current user
zh-CN: 为当前用户发现多个相互冲突的连接冒充策略

en: Error setting role on connection
zh-CN: 连接角色设置错误

en: value must be a valid user attributes map (name -> value)
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的用户属性映射（名称 -> 值）

en: Export to {0} complete!
zh-CN: 导出到 {0} 完成！

en: Exporting Metabase to {0}
zh-CN: 将元数据库导出到 {0}

en: Error importing {0}. Continuing...
zh-CN: 导入 {0} 时出错。继续...

en: Loading {0}
zh-CN: 正在加载 {0}

en: Errors were encountered during import.
zh-CN: 导入时遇到错误。

en: Model not found for table {0}
zh-CN: 未找到表 {0} 的模型

en: Storing {0}
zh-CN: 存储 {0}

en: How different products are performing.
zh-CN: 不同产品的性能如何。

en: Where most traffic is coming from.
zh-CN: 大部分流量来自哪里。

en: It looks like [[this]] has transactions, so here's a look at them
zh-CN: 看起来[[这个]]有交易，下面我们来看看它们

en: Here's a quick look at [[this]]
zh-CN: 下面我们来简单了解一下[[这个]]。

en: Here's an overview of the people in [[this]]
zh-CN: 以下是[[本]]中的人物概览

en: Here's a closer look at [[this]]
zh-CN: 下面我们来仔细看看[[这个]]。

en: A look at [[GenericTable]] across [[this]], and how it changes over time.
zh-CN: 查看[[this]]中的[[GenericTable]]，以及它是如何随时间变化的。

en: Here's a closer look at [[this]] over time
zh-CN: 下面是[[这个]]随着时间推移的详细情况

en: Some metrics we found about transactions.
zh-CN: 我们发现了一些有关交易的指标。

en: A look at events over time and by several categories.
zh-CN: 按时间和类别对事件进行回顾。

en: These are the same for all [[this.short-name]]
zh-CN: 所有[[this.short-name]]都是一样的。

en: A look at the [[this]] table
zh-CN: 探索一下[[本]]表

en: Here's a closer look at [[this]] by products
zh-CN: 下面我们通过产品来进一步了解[[这个]]。

en: Here's a closer look at [[this]] per source
zh-CN: 以下是对[[这个]]每个来源的详细介绍

en: A closer look at [[this]]
zh-CN: 进一步了解[[这个]]。

en: Here's an overview of [[this]]
zh-CN: 下面是[[这个]]的概述

en: An overview of [[this]] and how it's distributed across time, place, and categories.
zh-CN: 概述[[这个]]及其在不同时间、地点和类别中的分布情况。

en: Here's a closer look at [[this]] per state
zh-CN: 以下是各州的详细情况

en: A look at [[this]]
zh-CN: 看看[[这个]]

en: Here's a closer look at [[this]] per country
zh-CN: 以下是各国的详细情况

en: A breakdown of [[this]] over time, and its min, max, average and more.
zh-CN: 此]]随时间变化的细分数据，以及其最小值、最大值、平均值等。

en: A summary of events in [[this]]
zh-CN: 事件概述

en: We crunched the numbers for [[this]]
zh-CN: 我们计算了[[本]]的数字

en: Upload error details
zh-CN: 上传错误详细信息

en: Pick a dashboard to serve as the homepage. If people lack permissions to view the selected dashboard, Metabase will redirect them to the default homepage. You can update or reset the homepage at any time in Admin Settings > Settings > General.
zh-CN: 选择一个仪表板作为主页。如果用户没有权限查看所选仪表板，Metabase 会将其重定向到默认主页。您可以随时在 "管理设置">"设置">"常规 "中更新或重置主页。

en: You cannot upload files larger than {0}mb
zh-CN: 您不能上传大于 {0}mb 的文件

en: Pick a dashboard to serve as the homepage. If people lack permissions to view the selected dashboard, Metabase will redirect them to the default homepage.
zh-CN: 选择一个仪表板作为主页。如果用户没有权限查看所选仪表板，Metabase 会将其重定向到默认主页。

en: {0} will cache all saved questions with an average query execution time longer than this many seconds:
zh-CN: {0} 将缓存所有平均查询执行时间超过此秒数的已保存问题：

en: These are the primary colors used in charts and throughout {0}. You might need to refresh your browser to see your changes take effect.
zh-CN: 这些是图表和整个{0}中使用的三原色。您可能需要刷新浏览器才能看到更改生效。

en: The name used for this instance of {0}.
zh-CN: 用于 {0} 实例的名称。

en: The default language for all users across the {0} UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts. Users can individually override this default language from their own account settings.
zh-CN: 所有用户在{0}用户界面、系统邮件、脉冲和警报中使用的默认语言。用户可在自己的账户设置中更改默认语言。

en: Enable the collection of anonymous usage data in order to help {0} improve.
zh-CN: 允许收集匿名使用数据，以帮助 {0} 改进工作。

en: Allow this origin to embed the full {0} application
zh-CN: 允许该原点嵌入完整的 {0} 应用程序

en: Enable typeahead search in the {0} navbar?
zh-CN: 在 {0} 导航栏中启用键入式搜索？

en: JSON containing SAML to {0} group mappings.
zh-CN: 包含 SAML 到 {0} 组映射的 JSON。

en: Alias for the key that {0} should use for signing SAML requests
zh-CN: 用于签署 SAML 请求的 {0} 密钥的别名

en: JSON containing JWT to {0} group mappings.
zh-CN: 包含 JWT 到 {0} 组映射的 JSON。

en: {0} ({1} MB max)
zh-CN: {0}（{1} MB 最大值）

en: You must first fix the required fields above.
zh-CN: 您必须首先填写上述必填字段。

en: Heading Card
zh-CN: 标题卡

en: Pick data…
zh-CN: 选取数据...

en: You can connect widgets to {{variables}} in heading cards.
zh-CN: 您可以将部件连接到标题卡中的 {{variables}} 上。

en: This dashboard has been set as your homepage.
zh-CN: 此仪表板已设置为您的主页。

en: You can change this in Admin > Settings > General.
zh-CN: 您可以在管理员 > 设置 > 常规中进行更改。

en: Suggest recipients on dashboard subscriptions and alerts
zh-CN: 建议仪表板订阅和警报的收件人

en: Suggest all users
zh-CN: 建议所有用户

en: Only suggest users in the same groups
zh-CN: 只推荐相同组中的用户

en: Don't show suggestions
zh-CN: 不显示建议

en: You've unsubscribed {0} from the "{1}" alert.
zh-CN: 您已取消订阅 {0} 的"{1}"警报。

en: Okay, {0} is subscribed to the "{1}" alert again.
zh-CN: 好的，{0} 又订阅了"{1}"警报。

en: Whoops, something went wrong.
zh-CN: 哎呀，出错了。

en: Please give it a minute and try again
zh-CN: 请稍等片刻，再试一次

en: You cannot upload files larger than {0} MB
zh-CN: 您不能上传大于 {0} MB 的文件

en: Static embedding
zh-CN: 静态嵌入

en: Embed dashboards, charts, and questions on your app or website with basic filters for insights with limited discovery.
zh-CN: 在您的应用程序或网站上嵌入仪表盘、图表和问题，并使用基本筛选器，以获得有限的发现。

en: Interactive embedding
zh-CN: 互动嵌入

en: With this Pro/Enterprise feature, you can let your customers query, visualize, and drill-down on their data with the full functionality of Metabase in your app or website, complete with your branding. Set permissions with SSO, down to the row- or column-level, so people only see what they need to.
zh-CN: 有了这项专业版/企业版功能，您就可以让客户在您的应用程序或网站中使用 Metabase 的全部功能对数据进行查询、可视化和深入研究，并完整地使用您的品牌。通过 SSO 设置权限，直至行或列级别，这样人们只能看到他们需要的内容。

en: With {0} you can embed the full Metabase app to allow people to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. You can also get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
zh-CN: 有了{0}，您就可以嵌入完整的Metabase应用程序，让用户可以深入查看图表、浏览集合并使用图形查询生成器。您还可以获得优先支持、更多帮助您与团队分享见解的工具，以及帮助您为客户创建无缝、交互式数据体验的强大选项。

en: Number of emails sent.
zh-CN: 发送的电子邮件数量。

en: Number of errors when sending emails.
zh-CN: 发送电子邮件时出错的次数。

en: Uploads are not enabled.
zh-CN: 未启用上传功能。

en: Granular cache controls
zh-CN: 细粒度缓存控制

en: Uploads are not permitted for sandboxed users.
zh-CN: 沙盒用户不允许上传。

en: Official Collections
zh-CN: 官方收藏

en: The cache TTL database setting is only enabled if you have a premium token with the cache granular controls feature.
zh-CN: 缓存 TTL 数据库设置只有在高级令牌具有缓存细粒度控制功能时才会启用。

en: Connection impersonation
zh-CN: 连接冒充

en: Sandboxes
zh-CN: 沙箱

en: Instance already initialized
zh-CN: 实例已初始化

en: Note: Sandboxed users will never see suggestions.
zh-CN: 注意：沙盒用户永远不会看到建议。

en: H2 is not supported as a data warehouse
zh-CN: 不支持将 H2 用作数据仓库

en: Setting {0} uses both :enabled? and :feature options, which are mutually exclusive
zh-CN: 设置 {0} 会同时使用 :enabled? 和 :feature 选项，这两个选项是互斥的

en: Setting {0} is not enabled because feature {1} is not available
zh-CN: 设置 {0} 未启用，因为功能 {1} 不可用

en: Setting {0} is not enabled
zh-CN: 设置 {0} 未启用

en: {0} is a paid feature not currently available to your instance. Please upgrade to use it. Learn more at metabase.com/upgrade/
zh-CN: {0}是付费功能，当前不适用于您的实例。请升级后使用。了解更多信息，请访问 metabase.com/upgrade/

en: Cannot set `has-user-setup`.
zh-CN: 无法设置 `has-user-setup`。

en: A value that is true iff the metabase instance has one or more users registered.
zh-CN: 如果元数据库实例注册了一个或多个用户，则该值为 true。

en: Metabase config files require a Premium token with the :config-text-file feature.
zh-CN: Metabase 配置文件需要带有 :config-text-file 功能的 Premium 令牌。

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new Dashboard Subscriptions and Alerts. To specify multiple domains, separate each domain with a comma, with no space in between. To allow all domains, leave the field empty. This setting doesn’t affect existing subscriptions.
zh-CN: 允许用于新仪表板订阅和警报的电子邮件地址域。要指定多个域，请用逗号分隔每个域，中间不留空格。要允许所有域，请将该字段留空。此设置不会影响现有订阅。

en: Advanced Permissions
zh-CN: 高级权限

en: Serialization
zh-CN: 序列化

en: Audit app
zh-CN: 审计应用程序

en: Content verification
zh-CN: 内容验证

en: SAML-based authentication
zh-CN: 基于 SAML 的身份验证

en: JWT-based authentication
zh-CN: 基于 JWT 的身份验证

en: Invalid redirect URL
zh-CN: 无效重定向 URL

en: Overview of [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-CN: 来自 Google Analytics 的[[本]]数据概览

en: Where most sessions originate
zh-CN: 大多数会议的源头

en: Here's an overview of [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-CN: 以下是 Google Analytics 提供的[[此]]数据概览

en: Database levels
zh-CN: 数据库级别

en: Schema and table levels
zh-CN: 模式和表级

en: Other data permissions
zh-CN: 其他数据权限

en: Pick a dashboard to serve as the homepage
zh-CN: 选择一个仪表板作为主页

en: Customize
zh-CN: 定制

en: Connect your database
zh-CN: 连接数据库

en: Apply all filters
zh-CN: 应用所有筛选器

en: To manage your billing preferences, please email
zh-CN: 要管理您的账单首选项，请发送电子邮件至

en: Monitoring access
zh-CN: 监控访问

en: Are you sure you want to delete this row?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除这一行吗？

en: Delete forever
zh-CN: 永久删除

en: This will permanently delete the row. There’s no undoing this, so please be sure.
zh-CN: 这将永久删除该行。无法撤销，请务必确认。

en: Add an attribute
zh-CN: 添加属性

en: Customize Homepage
zh-CN: 自定义主页

en: Like January 2016
zh-CN: 如 2016 年 1 月

en: Like Q1 2016
zh-CN: 如 2016 年第一季度

en: Regenerate JWT signing key?
zh-CN: 重新生成 JWT 签名密钥？

en: This will cause existing tokens to stop working until the identity provider is updated with the new key.
zh-CN: 这将导致现有令牌停止工作，直到身份提供程序使用新密钥进行更新。

en: Foreign key target
zh-CN: 外键目标

en: Invalid query: {0}
zh-CN: 查询无效：{0}

en: {0} does not exist
zh-CN: {0}不存在

en: Dynamic patterns are not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持动态模式。

en: Custom expressions cannot be de-selected. Delete the expression instead.
zh-CN: 自定义表达式无法取消选择。请删除表达式。

en: Fields cannot be adjusted on native queries. Either edit the native query, or save this question and edit the fields in a GUI question based on this one.
zh-CN: 字段不能在本地查询中调整。要么编辑本地查询，要么保存此问题，然后在基于此问题的 GUI 问题中编辑字段。

en: Non-standard join condition. {0}
zh-CN: 非标准连接条件。{0}

en: Error calculating metadata for {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 计算 {0} 的元数据时出错：{1}

en: Missing extra, required keys for native query: {0}
zh-CN: 缺少本地查询所需的额外键值：{0}

en: Must be a native query
zh-CN: 必须是本地查询

en: Whether to enable models persistence for a specific Database.
zh-CN: 是否为特定数据库启用模型持久性。

en: Invalid Metric or Segment: {0}
zh-CN: 度量或分段无效：{0}

en: Invalid query execution context: {0}
zh-CN: 查询执行上下文无效：{0}

en: Invalid output: {0}
zh-CN: 无效输出：{0}

en: Invalid input: {0}
zh-CN: 输入无效：{0}

en: See this {0}{1} | See these {0}
zh-CN[0]: 请看这个 {0}{1}

en: This is a read-only Instance Analytics {0}.
zh-CN: 这是一个只读实例分析 {0}。

en: Attribute keys can't have the same name
zh-CN: 属性键不能同名

en: Duplicate login attribute keys
zh-CN: 登录属性键重复

en: This filter has been auto-connected with questions with the same field.
zh-CN: 该过滤器已与具有相同字段的问题自动连接。

en: Undo auto-connection
zh-CN: 撤销自动连接

en: {0} has been auto-connected with filters with the same field.
zh-CN: {0} 已与具有相同字段的筛选器自动连接。

en: Metabase has been updated
zh-CN: 元数据库已更新

en: See what's new
zh-CN: 查看最新信息

en: This filter can't be limited by another dashboard filter because its widget type is an input box.
zh-CN: 该过滤器不能受另一个仪表盘过滤器的限制，因为它的部件类型是输入框。

en: If the filter has values that are from another question or model, or a custom list, then this filter can't be limited by another dashboard filter.
zh-CN: 如果筛选器的值来自其他问题或模型，或者来自自定义列表，那么该筛选器就不能被其他仪表盘筛选器限制。

en: This label is already in use
zh-CN: 此标签已在使用中

en: You can’t customize selectable values for this filter because it is linked to another one.
zh-CN: 您无法自定义此过滤器的可选值，因为它与另一个过滤器有关联。

en: Search for someone…
zh-CN: 寻找某人...

en: Last edit date
zh-CN: 最后编辑日期

en: Last editor
zh-CN: 最后一位编辑

en: Content type
zh-CN: 内容类型

en: Hide column
zh-CN: 隐藏栏

en: Remove all
zh-CN: 全部删除

en: Add all
zh-CN: 添加所有

en: Change operator
zh-CN: 更换操作员

en: Right table
zh-CN: 右桌

en: Views per day
zh-CN: 每天浏览次数

en: Dashboard views and saves per day
zh-CN: 仪表板查看次数和每日保存次数

en: Most popular dashboards and their avg loading times
zh-CN: 最受欢迎的仪表盘及其平均加载时间

en: Questions included the most in dashboards
zh-CN: 仪表板中包含最多的问题

en: Total queries and their average speed
zh-CN: 总查询次数及其平均速度

en: Queries per database each day
zh-CN: 每个数据库每天的查询次数

en: Largest downloads in the last 30 days
zh-CN: 过去 30 天内最大下载量

en: Total downloads per user
zh-CN: 每个用户的下载总数

en: All downloads by size
zh-CN: 按大小分列的所有下载

en: Query views and speed per day
zh-CN: 每天的查询次数和速度

en: Most popular queries
zh-CN: 最受欢迎的查询

en: Slowest queries
zh-CN: 查询速度最慢

en: Views last 45 days
zh-CN: 最近 45 天的浏览量

en: Average execution time last 45 days
zh-CN: 过去 45 天的平均执行时间

en: Most-queried schemas
zh-CN: 被查询次数最多的模式

en: Slowest schemas
zh-CN: 最慢模式

en: Most-viewed Dashboards
zh-CN: 浏览次数最多的仪表板

en: Most-viewed Queries
zh-CN: 浏览次数最多的查询

en: Query views
zh-CN: 查询视图

en: Dashboard views
zh-CN: 仪表板视图

en: Active members and new members per day
zh-CN: 每天的活跃会员和新会员

en: Active members and queries per day
zh-CN: 活跃会员和每日查询次数

en: Members who are looking at the most things
zh-CN: 关注最多的成员

en: Members who are creating the most things
zh-CN: 创造最多的成员

en: Most-queried tables
zh-CN: 查询次数最多的表格

en: Least-queried tables
zh-CN: 最少查询的表格

en: Move to tab
zh-CN: 移至选项卡

en: Left table
zh-CN: 左桌

en: Add condition
zh-CN: 添加条件

en: Left column
zh-CN: 左栏

en: Right column
zh-CN: 右栏

en: Remove condition
zh-CN: 移除条件

en: Lax (default)
zh-CN: 宽松（默认）

en: Allows cookies to be sent when a user is navigating to the origin site from an external site (like when following a link).
zh-CN: 允许在用户从外部网站导航到原网站时发送 Cookie（如点击链接）。

en: Strict (not recommended)
zh-CN: 严格（不推荐）

en: Never allows cookies to be sent on a cross-site request. Warning: this will prevent users from following external links to Metabase.
zh-CN: 绝不允许在跨站请求中发送 cookie。警告：这将阻止用户跟踪 Metabase 的外部链接。

en: Allows all cross-site requests. Incompatible with most Safari and iOS-based browsers.
zh-CN: 允许所有跨站请求。与大多数基于 Safari 和 iOS 的浏览器不兼容。

en: Add Recipients as CC or BCC
zh-CN: 将收件人添加为抄送或密送

en: Control the visibility of recipients.
zh-CN: 控制收件人的可见度。

en: BCC - Hide recipients
zh-CN: BCC - 隐藏收件人

en: CC - Disclose recipients
zh-CN: CC - 披露收件人

en: Make a copy
zh-CN: 复制一份

en: Enter Fullscreen
zh-CN: 进入全屏

en: previous {0}
zh-CN: 前{0}次

en: {0} vs. {1}: {2}
zh-CN: {0}对{1}：{2}

en: {0} vs. {1}
zh-CN: {0}对{1}

en: Edited
zh-CN: 编辑

en: This instance analytics collection is read-only for admin users
zh-CN: 此实例分析集合对管理员用户只读

en: Indexed record
zh-CN: 索引记录

en: Your changes haven't been saved, so you'll lose them if you navigate away.
zh-CN: 您所做的更改尚未保存，因此如果您导航离开，就会丢失这些更改。

en: Discard your changes?
zh-CN: 放弃修改？

en: Unable to combine these questions
zh-CN: 无法合并这些问题

en: Card moved: {0}
zh-CN: 移动的卡片{0}

en: Action card moved
zh-CN: 移动行动卡

en: Text card moved
zh-CN: 移动文本卡

en: Heading card moved
zh-CN: 移动标题卡

en: Link card moved
zh-CN: 移动链接卡

en: Card moved
zh-CN: 卡片移动

en: Must be a valid email address
zh-CN: 必须是有效的电子邮件地址

en: Must be {0} characters or less
zh-CN: 必须为{0}个字符或更少

en: ⚠️ Pro features error.
zh-CN: ⚠️ Pro 功能错误。

en: 1 user selected
zh-CN: 1 个用户选择

en: {0} users selected
zh-CN: 选择了 {0} 个用户

en: {0} result | {0} results
zh-CN[0]: {0}结果

en: Verified items only
zh-CN: 仅验证项目

en: Cake
zh-CN: 蛋糕

en: Open in Metabase
zh-CN: 在元数据库中打开

en: This Audit section has been upgraded to the
    {0}
     and will be removed in a future release.
zh-CN: 本审计部分已升级为
    {0}
     并将在今后的版本中删除。

en: Metabase Analytics Collection
zh-CN: 元数据库分析集

en: It's now easier to explore and to give others
      {0}
    to these insights.
zh-CN: 现在更容易探索并为他人提供
      {0}
    这些见解。

en: access
zh-CN: 访问

en: All downloads
zh-CN: 所有下载

en: All questions
zh-CN: 所有问题

en: This is called the Single Sign On URL in Okta, the Application Callback URL in Auth0, and the ACS (Consumer) URL in OneLogin.
zh-CN: 这在 Okta 中称为单点登录 URL，在 Auth0 中称为应用程序回调 URL，在 OneLogin 中称为 ACS（消费者）URL。

en: Native question variables do not support dropdown lists or search box filters, and can't limit values for linked filters.
zh-CN: 本地问题变量不支持下拉列表或搜索框筛选器，也不能限制链接筛选器的值。

en: Native question variables only accept a single value. They do not support dropdown lists or search box filters, and can't limit values for linked filters.
zh-CN: 本地问题变量只接受一个值。它们不支持下拉列表或搜索框筛选器，也不能限制链接筛选器的值。

en: is true
zh-CN: 为真

en: is false
zh-CN: 为假

en: Choose a column
zh-CN: 选择栏目

en: Connection impersonation requires specifying a user role on the database connection.
zh-CN: 连接冒充要求在数据库连接上指定用户角色。

en: Edit connection
zh-CN: 编辑连接

en: SameSite cookie setting
zh-CN: SameSite cookie 设置

en: Determines whether or not cookies are allowed to be sent on cross-site requests. You’ll likely need to change this to None if your embedding application is hosted under a different domain than Metabase. Otherwise, leave it set to Lax, as it's more secure.
zh-CN: 决定是否允许在跨站请求中发送 cookie。如果嵌入应用程序的主机与 Metabase 的域不同，则可能需要将其更改为 "无"。否则，请将其设置为 "宽松"，因为这样更安全。

en: If you set this to None, you'll have to use HTTPS (unless you're just embedding locally), or browsers will reject the request. {0}
zh-CN: 如果设置为 "无"，则必须使用 HTTPS（除非只是本地嵌入），否则浏览器会拒绝请求。{0}

en: You should probably change this setting to {0}.
zh-CN: 您或许应该将此设置更改为{0}。

en: Edit Configuration
zh-CN: 编辑配置

en: Warning: uploads to the Sample Database are for testing only and may disappear. If you want your data to stick around, you should upload to a PostgreSQL or MySQL database.
zh-CN: 警告：上传到示例数据库仅供测试，可能会消失。如果您希望数据继续存在，则应上载到 PostgreSQL 或 MySQL 数据库。

en: More…
zh-CN: 更多

en: The selected tab is no longer available
zh-CN: 所选选项卡不再可用

en: Select a dashboard tab
zh-CN: 选择仪表板选项卡

en: View and filter all {0} results
zh-CN: 查看和筛选所有 {0} 结果

en: View and filter results
zh-CN: 查看和筛选结果

en: native
zh-CN: 本地人

en: 1 type selected
zh-CN: 选择 1 种类型

en:  types selected
zh-CN: 所选类型

en: Done picking columns
zh-CN: 选列完毕

en: invalid value for dashboard template name
zh-CN: 仪表板模板名称的无效值

en: value must be a parameter map with an 'id' key
zh-CN: 值必须是带有 "id "键的参数映射

en: Content Management or Official Collections
zh-CN: 内容管理或官方收藏

en: Number of hours a password reset is considered valid.
zh-CN: 密码重置被视为有效的小时数。

en: Token does not match the setup token.
zh-CN: 令牌与设置令牌不匹配。

en: Not able to modify the internal user
zh-CN: 无法修改内部用户

en: {0} is not after {1}
zh-CN: {0}不在{1}之后

en: {0} is not before {1}
zh-CN: {0}不在{1}之前

en: {0} relates to {1}
zh-CN: {0}与{1}有关

en: {0} is no more than {1}
zh-CN: {0}不超过 {1}

en: {0} is before {1}
zh-CN: {0}在{1}之前

en: year
zh-CN: 年

en: {0} is after {1}
zh-CN: {0}在{1}之后

en: {0} is at least {1}
zh-CN: {0}至少是{1}

en: Migration complete in {0}
zh-CN: 在 {0} 完成迁移

en: No unrun migrations found.
zh-CN: 未发现未运行的迁移。

en: Migration lock is cleared. Running {0} migrations ...
zh-CN: 迁移锁定已清除。正在运行 {0} 迁移...

en: You must provide a value.
zh-CN: 您必须提供一个值。

en: Other tables rely on this row so it cannot be deleted.
zh-CN: 其他表依赖于此行，因此不能删除。

en: This {0} does not exist.
zh-CN: 这个{0}并不存在。

en: {0} already {1}.
zh-CN: {0}已经{1}。

en: Unable to update the record.
zh-CN: 无法更新记录。

en: This {0} value already exists.
zh-CN: 此 {0} 值已经存在。

en: Some of your values aren’t of the correct type for the database.
zh-CN: 您的某些值的类型不适合数据库。

en: Unable to create a new record.
zh-CN: 无法创建新记录。

en: exists | exist
zh-CN[0]: 存在

en: {0} must have values.
zh-CN: {0} 必须有值。

en: This value should be of type {0}.
zh-CN: 该值应为 {0} 类型。

en: All but first argument to subtraction must be an interval.
zh-CN: 除了减法的第一个参数外，其他参数都必须是区间。

en: Interval as first argrument to subtraction is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许将间隔作为减法的第一个参数。

en: It looks like we got more parameters than we can handle, remember that parameters cannot be used in comments or as identifiers.
zh-CN: 看来我们得到的参数超过了我们的处理能力，请记住，参数不能在注释中使用，也不能作为标识符使用。

en: Unable to determine sqlserver's dbms major version. Fallback to 0.
zh-CN: 无法确定 sqlserver 的 dbms 主版本。回退到 0。

en: Whether or not bcc emails are enabled, default behavior is that it is
zh-CN: 无论是否启用密送功能，默认行为都是

en: User {0} does not exist
zh-CN: 用户 {0} 不存在

en: Loading events namespace:
zh-CN: 加载事件命名空间：

en: Error publishing {0} event: {1}
zh-CN: 错误发布 {0} 事件：{1}

en: See this day by hour
zh-CN: 逐时查看

en: See this month by week
zh-CN: 按周逐月查看

en: See this hour by minute
zh-CN: 逐时查看

en: See this year by quarter
zh-CN: 按季度查看今年的情况

en: See this quarter by month
zh-CN: 按月查看本季度

en: See this week by day
zh-CN: 逐日查看本周内容

en: Is Not Empty
zh-CN: 不空

en: Cannot add-field with unknown source {0}
zh-CN: 无法添加来源不明的字段 {0}

en: Cannot remove-field with unknown source {0}
zh-CN: 无法删除来源不明的字段 {0}

en: {0} is in the {1}, starting {2} ago
zh-CN: {0}在{1}中，从{2}前开始

en: {0} excludes {1} {2} selections
zh-CN: {0}不包括 {1｝{2}选择

en: {0} is in the {1}, starting {2} from now
zh-CN: {0}在{1}中，从现在起{2}开始

en: {0} is equal to {1}
zh-CN: {0}等于{1}。

en: {0} is not {1} selections
zh-CN: {0}不是{1}选择

en: {0} excludes each {1}
zh-CN: {0}不包括每个 {1}

en: {0} is equal to {1} selections
zh-CN: {0}等于{1}的选择

en: {0} excludes {1} each year
zh-CN: 每年{0}不包括{1}。

en: {0} is not equal to {1}
zh-CN: {0}不等于 {1}

en: {0} is in the {1}
zh-CN: {0}在{1}中

en: {0} is on {1}
zh-CN: {0}在{1}上

en: {0} is not {1}
zh-CN: {0}不是{1}

en: {0} excludes the hour of {1}
zh-CN: {0}不包括{1}的时间

en: {0} excludes {1}
zh-CN: {0}不包括{1}。

en: {0} is not equal to {1} selections
zh-CN: {0}不等于{1}的选择

en: {0} is {1} selections
zh-CN: {0}是{1}的选择

en: You cannot archive the Custom Reports Collection.
zh-CN: 不能将自定义报告集存档。

en: Invalid field ref for indexing: {0}
zh-CN: 用于索引的字段引用无效：{0}。

en: Audit database permissions can only be changed by updating audit collection permissions.
zh-CN: 审计数据库权限只能通过更新审计集合权限来更改。

en: Setting User {0}''s last_acknowledged_version to {1}, the current version
zh-CN: 将用户 {0}'的 last_acknowledged_version 设置为 {1}，即当前版本

en: The last version for which a user dismissed the 'What's new?' modal.
zh-CN: 用户退出 "最新消息 "模式的最后一个版本。

en: Token should be 64 hexadecimal characters.
zh-CN: 令牌应为 64 个十六进制字符。

en: Unable to bin Field without a min/max value (missing or incomplete fingerprint)
zh-CN: 无法分选没有最小/最大值的字段（指纹缺失或不完整）

en: Cannot update binned field: could not find matching source metadata for Field {0}
zh-CN: 无法更新二进制字段：无法为字段 {0} 找到匹配的源元数据

en: Maximum number of rows to return for aggregated queries via the API.
zh-CN: 通过 API 进行聚合查询时返回的最大行数。

en: Segment expansion failed. Check mutually recursive segment definitions.
zh-CN: 分段扩展失败。检查相互递归的段定义。

en: Querying this database requires the audit-app feature flag
zh-CN: 查询该数据库需要使用 audit-app 功能标志

en: Failed to fetch {0} {1}
zh-CN: 获取 {0} {1} 失败

en: Attempting to initialize metadata provider with new Database {0}. Queries can only reference one Database. Already referencing: {1}
zh-CN: 试图使用新数据库 {0} 初始化元数据提供程序。查询只能引用一个数据库。已引用：{1}

en: Failed to parse datetime value: {0}
zh-CN: 解析日期时间值失败：{0}

en: Invalid value for session cookie samesite
zh-CN: 会话 cookie samesite 的值无效

en: Value for the session cookie's `SameSite` directive.
zh-CN: 会话 cookie 的 "SameSite "指令值。

en: value must be an array of valid results column metadata maps.
zh-CN: 值必须是一个有效的结果列元数据映射数组。

en: value must be a valid map of schedule maps for a DB.
zh-CN: 值必须是一个数据库的有效计划映射表。

en: Found multiple matching field metadata for:
zh-CN: 找到多个匹配的字段元数据：

en: Invalid timezone {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 无效时区 {0}：{1}

en: {0} database {1} default timezone is {2}
zh-CN: {0} 数据库 {1} 默认时区为 {2}

en: Error fetching details for Quartz Job: {0}
zh-CN: 获取 Quartz 工作详细信息时出错：{0}

en: Class not found for Quartz Job {0}. This probably means that this job was removed or renamed.
zh-CN: 未找到 Quartz 作业 {0} 的类。这可能意味着该任务已被删除或重命名。

en: Cannot sync Database: It is the audit db.
zh-CN: 无法同步数据库：是审计数据库。

en: Number of days to retain data in audit-related tables. Minimum value is 30; set to 0 to retain data indefinitely.
zh-CN: 在审计相关表格中保留数据的天数。最小值为 30 天；设为 0 则无限期保留数据。

en: {0} is not a recognizable zoned datetime
zh-CN: {0}不是可识别的分区日期时间

en: value must be a valid Quartz cron schedule string.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的 Quartz cron 计划字符串。

en: value must be a valid schedule map. See schema in metabase.util.cron for details.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的计划表映射。详见 metabase.util.cron 中的 schema。

en: Connection impersonation is enabled for this database, but no default role is found
zh-CN: 此数据库已启用连接冒充，但未找到默认角色

en: User does not have attribute required for connection impersonation.
zh-CN: 用户不具备冒充连接所需的属性。

en: Native queries are not allowed on the audit database
zh-CN: 不允许在审计数据库中进行本地查询

en: Audit queries are only allowed on audit views
zh-CN: 只允许在审计视图中进行审计查询

en: Unable to make audit collections writable.
zh-CN: 无法使审计集合可写。

en: Error creating new SSO user
zh-CN: 创建新 SSO 用户时出错

en: Usage insights
zh-CN: 使用心得

en: This is a read-only Metabase Analytics {0}.
zh-CN: 这是只读 Metabase 分析 {0}。

en: This field can't be left empty.
zh-CN: 该字段不能为空。

en: This needs to be an "http://", "https://" or "mailto:" URL.
zh-CN: 这需要是一个 "http://"、"https://"或 "mailto: "URL。

en: Link to Metabase help
zh-CN: Metabase 帮助链接

en: Hide it
zh-CN: 藏起来

en: Go to a custom destination...
zh-CN: 前往自定义目的地...

en: Help link custom destination
zh-CN: 帮助链接自定义目的地

en: Enter a URL it should go to
zh-CN: 输入 URL，它应该转到

en: Control the visibility of links to Metabase documentation and Metabase references in your instance. {0}
zh-CN: 控制实例中 Metabase 文档链接和 Metabase 引用的可见性。{0}

en: This affects all links in the product experience (outside of the admin panel) that point to Metabase.com URLs.
zh-CN: 这会影响产品体验中（管理面板之外）指向 Metabase.com URL 的所有链接。

en: When hidden, your users will lose the ability to troubleshoot and learn how to use features such as the Query and SQL Editors, among others.
zh-CN: 隐藏后，用户将无法排除故障和学习如何使用查询和 SQL 编辑器等功能。

en: You might also want to customize the Application Name setting.
zh-CN: 您可能还需要自定义应用程序名称设置。

en: API Key
zh-CN: API 密钥

en: Manage API keys
zh-CN: 管理应用程序接口密钥

en: tables
zh-CN: 数据表

en: schema
zh-CN: 示意图

en: schemas
zh-CN: 示意图

en: entity
zh-CN: 实体

en: entities
zh-CN: 实体

en: Change access to this database to granular?
zh-CN: 将该数据库的访问权限改为细粒度？

en: Just letting you know that changing the permission setting on this {0} will also update the database permission setting to “Granular” to reflect that some of the database’s {1} have different permission settings.
zh-CN: 请注意，更改此 {0} 的权限设置也会将数据库权限设置更新为 "细粒度"，以反映某些数据库的 {1} 具有不同的权限设置。

en: The email you use for your {0} account
zh-CN: 您的 {0} 账户使用的电子邮件

en: Uploads CSVs to {0}
zh-CN: 将 CSV 上传到 {0}

en: Open the {0} drill-through menu
zh-CN: 打开 {0} 直通钻菜单

en: Placeholder Card
zh-CN: 占位卡

en: Add section
zh-CN: 添加部分

en: The {0} parameter requires a default value but none was provided. | The {0} parameters require default values but none were provided.
zh-CN[0]: {0} 参数需要一个默认值，但没有提供。

en: Ask your admin to create a public link
zh-CN: 请管理员创建公共链接

en: Public links are disabled
zh-CN: 公共链接已禁用

en: Create a public link
zh-CN: 创建公共链接

en: Public links are off
zh-CN: 公共链接已关闭

en: Enable them in settings
zh-CN: 在设置中启用它们

en: Embed
zh-CN: 嵌入

en: Embedding is off
zh-CN: 嵌入已关闭

en: Enable it in settings
zh-CN: 在设置中启用

en: Anyone can view this if you give them the link.
zh-CN: 只要您提供链接，任何人都可以查看。

en: Remove public link
zh-CN: 删除公共链接

en: Affects both public link and embed URL for this dashboard
zh-CN: 同时影响该仪表板的公共链接和嵌入 URL

en: Replace with…
zh-CN: 替换为...

en: Get started with Embedding Metabase in your app
zh-CN: 开始在应用程序中嵌入 Metabase

en: As you expressed interest in Embedding, follow these steps to start
zh-CN: 由于您表示对嵌入感兴趣，请按照以下步骤开始操作

en: Enable and configure embedding in settings
zh-CN: 在设置中启用和配置嵌入

en: Select or create a dashboard or question to do a static embed
zh-CN: 选择或创建仪表板或问题以进行静态嵌入

en: Follow the quickstart to do an interactive embed
zh-CN: 按照快速入门指南进行交互式嵌入

en: {0} about embedding
zh-CN: {0}关于嵌入

en: {0} tips
zh-CN: {0}在线贴士

en: Try out these sample x-rays to see what {0} can do.
zh-CN: 试试这些 X 射线样本，看看 {0} 能做些什么。

en: This filter is set to disabled in an embedded dashboard.
zh-CN: 在嵌入式仪表板中，该过滤器被设置为禁用。

en: To always require a value, first visit embedding settings,
    make this filter editable or locked, re-publish the
    dashboard, then return to this page.
zh-CN: 要始终需要一个值，请先访问嵌入设置、
    使该过滤器可编辑或锁定，重新发布
    仪表板，然后返回本页。

en: making it locked, will require updating the
    embedding code before proceeding, otherwise the embed will
    break.
zh-CN: 使其锁定，则需要更新
    嵌入代码，否则嵌入将
    中断。

en: This label is already in use.
zh-CN: 此标签已在使用中。

en: This label is reserved for dashboard tabs.
zh-CN: 该标签保留给仪表板标签。

en: Always require a value
zh-CN: 始终需要一个值

en: When enabled, people can change the value or reset it, but can't clear it entirely.
zh-CN: 启用后，人们可以更改数值或重置，但不能完全清除。

en: Embed {0}
zh-CN: 嵌入 {0}

en: Customizing your embed’s appearance
zh-CN: 自定义嵌入的外观

en: These cosmetic options requiring changing the server code. You can play around with and preview the options here, and check out the {0} for more.
zh-CN: 这些外观选项需要更改服务器代码。你可以在这里试玩和预览这些选项，并查看 {0} 了解更多信息。

en: Playing with appearance options
zh-CN: 玩转外观选项

en: Background
zh-CN: 背景介绍

en: You can change the font with {0}.
zh-CN: 您可以使用 {0} 更改字体。

en: a paid plan
zh-CN: 有偿计划

en: Enable users to download data from this embed
zh-CN: 使用户能够从该嵌入下载数据

en: Removing the “Powered by Metabase” banner
zh-CN: 移除 "Powered by Metabase "横幅

en: This banner appears on all static embeds created with the Metabase open source version. You’ll need to upgrade to {0} to remove the banner.
zh-CN: 该横幅会出现在所有使用 Metabase 开源版本创建的静态嵌入上。您需要升级到{0}才能移除该横幅。

en: Dashboard title
zh-CN: 仪表板标题

en: Question title
zh-CN: 问题标题

en: You can reference columns here in functions or equations, like: floor([Price] - [Discount]).
zh-CN: 您可以在函数或等式中引用此处的列，如：floor（[价格] - [折扣]）。

en: This filter is set to disabled in an embedded question.
zh-CN: 在嵌入式问题中，该过滤器被设置为禁用。

en: To always require a value, first visit embedding settings,
    make this filter editable or locked, re-publish the
    question, then return to this page.
zh-CN: 要始终需要一个值，请先访问嵌入设置、
    将此筛选器设置为可编辑或锁定，重新发布问题，然后返回本页。
    问题，然后返回本页。

en: Exclude…
zh-CN: 不包括...

en: Select none…
zh-CN: 选择无...

en: Select all…
zh-CN: 选择所有...

en: Filter value
zh-CN: 过滤值

en: Lower latitude
zh-CN: 低纬度

en: Upper latitude
zh-CN: 高纬度

en: Left longitude
zh-CN: 左经

en: Right longitude
zh-CN: 右经

en: Apply filters
zh-CN: 应用过滤器

en: operator
zh-CN: 操作员

en: Filter operator
zh-CN: 过滤器操作员

en: No matching segment found.
zh-CN: 未找到匹配区段。

en: Enter a time
zh-CN: 输入时间

en: All time
zh-CN: 所有时间

en: Error uploading your file
zh-CN: 上传文件出错

en: Value from another column…
zh-CN: 来自另一列的值...

en: Previous value
zh-CN: 前值

en: Custom value…
zh-CN: 定制价值...

en: Previous minute
zh-CN: 前一分钟

en: Previous hour
zh-CN: 上一小时

en: Previous day
zh-CN: 前一天

en: Previous week
zh-CN: 上一周

en: Previous month
zh-CN: 上个月

en: Previous quarter
zh-CN: 上一季度

en: Previous year
zh-CN: 前一年

en: minutes ago
zh-CN: 分钟前

en: hours ago
zh-CN: 小时前

en: days ago
zh-CN: 日前

en: weeks ago
zh-CN: 几周前

en: months ago
zh-CN: 几个月前

en: quarters ago
zh-CN: 季度前

en: years ago
zh-CN: 年前

en: Interval
zh-CN: 间隔

en: Unit
zh-CN: 单位

en: Starting from interval
zh-CN: 从间隔开始

en: Starting from unit
zh-CN: 从单位开始

en: Remove offset
zh-CN: 移除偏移量

en: Upload data to this model
zh-CN: 向该模型上传数据

en: Start date
zh-CN: 开始日期

en: End date
zh-CN: 结束日期

en: Start time
zh-CN: 开始时间

en: End time
zh-CN: 结束时间

en: Configure your parameters' types and properties here. The values for these parameters can come from user input, or from a dashboard filter.
zh-CN: 在此配置参数的类型和属性。这些参数的值可以来自用户输入，也可以来自仪表盘过滤器。

en: A "powered by Metabase" banner appears on static embeds. You can {0} to remove it.
zh-CN: 静态嵌入程序上会出现 "powered by Metabase"（由 Metabase 提供）横幅。您可以 {0} 删除它。

en: upgrade to a paid plan
zh-CN: 升级到付费计划

en: Use static embedding when you don’t want to give people ad hoc query access to their data for whatever reason, or you want to present data that applies to all of your tenants at once.{0}
zh-CN: 无论出于何种原因，如果您不想让人们临时查询访问其数据，或者您想同时展示适用于所有租户的数据，请使用静态嵌入。

en: Manage
zh-CN: 管理

en: PRO & ENTERPRISE
zh-CN: 专业和企业

en: Use interactive embedding when you want to {0} and people want to create their own questions, dashboards, models, and more, all in their own data sandbox.
zh-CN: 当你想{0}，人们想在自己的数据沙盒中创建自己的问题、仪表盘、模型等时，就可以使用交互式嵌入。

en: offer multi-tenant, self-service analytics
zh-CN: 提供多租户、自助式分析服务

en: Check out our Quick Start
zh-CN: 查看我们的快速入门

en: Your plan allows you to use Interactive Embedding create interactive embedding experiences with drill-through and more.
zh-CN: 您的计划允许您使用 "交互式嵌入 "创建具有钻透功能的交互式嵌入体验。

en: Set it up
zh-CN: 设置

en: Give your customers the full power of Metabase in your own app, with SSO, advanced permissions, customization, and more.
zh-CN: 通过 SSO、高级权限、自定义等功能，在您自己的应用程序中为客户提供 Metabase 的全部功能。

en: Pro
zh-CN: 专业

en: Interactive Embedding
zh-CN: 交互式嵌入

en: {0} ago
zh-CN: {0}前

en: {0} from now
zh-CN: {0}从现在开始

en: Select longitude column
zh-CN: 选择经度栏

en: Select latitude column
zh-CN: 选择纬度栏

en: Help Link in the Settings menu
zh-CN: 设置菜单中的帮助链接

en: The Settings menu includes a Help link that goes to
zh-CN: 设置 "菜单包含一个 "帮助 "链接，可转入

en: this page
zh-CN: 本页

en:  by default.
zh-CN: 默认情况下。

en: Documentation and references
zh-CN: 文件和参考资料

en: Manage embeds
zh-CN: 管理嵌入

en: About {0}
zh-CN: 关于 {0}

en: Thanks for using {0}!
zh-CN: 感谢您使用 {0}！

en: {0} is no fun without any data
zh-CN: {0}没有数据就没有乐趣

en: Legend
zh-CN: 图例

en: Pick a dashboard to serve as the homepage. If people lack permissions to view the selected dashboard, {0} will redirect them to the default homepage. You can update or reset the homepage at any time in Admin Settings > Settings > General.
zh-CN: 选择一个仪表板作为主页。如果用户没有权限查看所选仪表板，{0} 会将其重定向到默认主页。您可以随时在 "管理设置">"设置">"常规 "中更新或重置主页。

en: Create a new API Key
zh-CN: 创建新的 API 密钥

en: Key name
zh-CN: 关键名称

en: Which group should this key belong to? The key will have the same permissions granted to that group.
zh-CN: 该密钥应属于哪个组？该密钥将拥有授予该组的相同权限。

en: We don't version the Metabase API. We rarely change API endpoints, and almost never remove them, but if you write code that relies on the API, there's a chance you might have to update your code in the future.
zh-CN: 我们不会对 Metabase API 进行版本更新。我们很少更改 API 端点，也几乎从不删除这些端点，但如果您编写的代码依赖于 API，那么将来有可能需要更新您的代码。

en: API Keys
zh-CN: 应用程序接口密钥

en: Create keys to authenticate API calls.
zh-CN: 创建用于验证 API 调用的密钥。

en: 1 API Key
zh-CN: 1 个应用程序接口密钥

en: {0} API Keys
zh-CN: {0} 应用程序接口密钥

en: Sign in to {0}
zh-CN: 登入 {0}

en: No models here yet
zh-CN: 这里还没有模型

en: Models help curate data to make it easier to find answers to questions all in one place.
zh-CN: 模型有助于整理数据，使人们更容易在一个地方找到问题的答案。

en: No databases here yet
zh-CN: 这里还没有数据库

en: {0}min
zh-CN: {0}最小值

en: {0}mo
zh-CN: {0}莫

en: {0}yr
zh-CN: {0}年

en: (invalid date)
zh-CN: (日期无效）

en: Select upload destination
zh-CN: 选择上传目的地

en: If your CSV has the same columns as a model from a previously uploaded file, you can append data to that model. Otherwise, you can create a new model.
zh-CN: 如果您的 CSV 与之前上传文件中的模型具有相同的列，您可以将数据添加到该模型中。否则，您可以创建一个新模型。

en: Create a new model
zh-CN: 创建新模型

en: Append to a model
zh-CN: 追加到模型

en: Append
zh-CN: 附加

en: your {0} timezone
zh-CN: 您的 {0} 时区

en: Copy of {0}
zh-CN: {0}的副本

en: Copy of Tab 1
zh-CN: 表 1 副本

en: Model replaced
zh-CN: 更换的型号

en: Question replaced
zh-CN: 更换问题

en: Toggle width
zh-CN: 切换宽度

en: Full width
zh-CN: 全宽

en: Select a group
zh-CN: 选择一个组

en: To solve this, just remove the variables in this question and try again. (It's okay to use SQL snippets or reference the results of another saved question in your query.)
zh-CN: 要解决这个问题，只需删除本题中的变量，然后再试一次即可。(可以在查询中使用 SQL 代码段或引用另一个已保存问题的结果）。

en: I’ll do self-service analytics for my own company
zh-CN: 我要为自己的公司做自助分析

en: I’ll embed analytics into my application
zh-CN: 我将在应用程序中嵌入分析功能

en: I’ll do a bit of both self-service and embedding
zh-CN: 我既要做一些自助服务，也要做一些嵌入式服务

en: I’m not sure yet
zh-CN: 我还不确定

en: What will you use Metabase for?
zh-CN: Metabase 有什么用途？

en: Let us know your plans with Metabase so that we can best guide you
zh-CN: 让我们了解您使用 Metabase 的计划，以便我们为您提供最佳指导

en: Self-service analytics for my own company
zh-CN: 为自己的公司提供自助分析服务

en: Embedding analytics into my application
zh-CN: 在应用程序中嵌入分析功能

en: A bit of both
zh-CN: 两者兼而有之

en: Not sure yet
zh-CN: 尚不确定

en: Pick a channel and a schedule, and {0} will do the rest.
zh-CN: 选择一个频道和一个时间表，剩下的就交给 {0}吧。

en: In order to send subscriptions and alerts to private Slack channels, you must first add the {0} bot to them.
zh-CN: 要向私人 Slack 频道发送订阅和警报，必须先将 {0} 机器人添加到这些频道。

en: There were some errors while uploading {0}:
zh-CN: 上传 {0} 时出现了一些错误：

en: Select question
zh-CN: 选择问题

en: Empty card
zh-CN: 空卡

en: Value from another column
zh-CN: 来自另一列的值

en: Untitled collection
zh-CN: 无标题系列

en: Edited {0}
zh-CN: 编辑 {0}

en: KPI grid
zh-CN: KPI 网格

en: Large chart w/ KPIs to the right
zh-CN: 大型图表，右侧为关键绩效指标

en: KPIs w/ large chart below
zh-CN: 关键绩效指标（附下图

en: This can be useful for auditing and debugging, but prevents  databases from caching results and may increase your costs.
zh-CN: 这对审计和调试很有用，但会阻止数据库缓存结果，并可能增加成本。

en: Missing default value for a required template tag: {0}
zh-CN: 缺少必填模板标记的默认值：{0}

en: It’s possible you may also receive emails from {0} if you’re a member of an email distribution list, like “team@mycompany.com” and that list is used as the recipient for an alert or dashboard subscription instead of your individual email.
zh-CN: 如果您是电子邮件发送列表（如 "team@mycompany.com"）的成员，并且该列表被用作警报或仪表板订阅的收件人，而不是您的个人电子邮件，那么您也有可能收到来自 {0} 的电子邮件。

en: {0} doesn’t manage those lists, so we’d recommend contacting {1}.
zh-CN: {0}不管理这些列表，因此我们建议联系{1}。

en: Are you sure you want remove this group and its API key?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除该组及其 API 密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want remove this group and its API keys?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除该组及其 API 密钥吗？

en: Remove group
zh-CN: 删除组

en: Remove group and API key
zh-CN: 删除组和 API 密钥

en: Remove group and API keys
zh-CN: 删除组和 API 密钥

en: All members of this group will lose any permissions settings they have based on this group, and its related API keys will be deleted. You can ${ 0 }.
zh-CN: 该组的所有成员都将失去基于该组的任何权限设置，其相关的 API 密钥也将被删除。您可以 ${ 0 }.

en: move the API keys to another group
zh-CN: 将应用程序接口密钥移动到另一个组

en:  (includes 1 API key)
zh-CN: (包括 1 个应用程序接口密钥）

en:  (includes {0} API keys)
zh-CN: (包括 {0} 个应用程序接口密钥）

en: The {0} variable requires a default value but none was provided. | The {0} variables require default values but none were provided.
zh-CN[0]: {0} 变量需要一个默认值，但没有提供。

en: {0}: {1}
zh-CN: {0}:{1}

en: Primary number
zh-CN: 主号码

en: Comparisons
zh-CN: 比较

en: Compact number
zh-CN: 紧凑型编号

en: You’re connecting Metabase to the {0} database using the credentials for the Redshift user {1}. For impersonation to work,  {2} must be a superuser in Redshift.
zh-CN: 您正在使用 Redshift 用户 {1} 的凭据将 Metabase 连接到 {0} 数据库。要使冒充操作有效，{2} 必须是 Redshift 的超级用户。

en: {0} is the database user Metabase is using to connect to your  {1} database. Make sure that {2} has access to everything in {3} that all Metabase groups may need access to, as that database user account is what Metabase uses to sync table information.
zh-CN: {0} 是 Metabase 用来连接 {1} 数据库的数据库用户。确保 {2} 可以访问所有 Metabase 组可能需要访问的 {3} 中的所有内容，因为该数据库用户账户是 Metabase 用来同步表信息的。

en: Map a Metabase user attribute to database users
zh-CN: 将 Metabase 用户属性映射到数据库用户

en: When the person runs a query (including native queries), Metabase will impersonate the privileges of the database user you associate with the user attribute.
zh-CN: 当用户运行查询（包括本地查询）时，Metabase 将假冒与用户属性相关联的数据库用户的权限。

en: (No data)
zh-CN: (无数据）

en: vs. N/A
zh-CN: 对不适用

en: vs. {0}
zh-CN: 对{0}

en: vs. previous {0}
zh-CN: 与之前的{0}相比

en: No change
zh-CN: 无变化

en: This field must be a relative URL.
zh-CN: 该字段必须是相对 URL。

en: Landing page custom destination
zh-CN: 着陆页自定义目的地

en: Show links and references
zh-CN: 显示链接和参考文献

en: No API keys here yet
zh-CN: 这里还没有应用程序接口密钥

en: You can create an API key to make API calls programatically.
zh-CN: 您可以创建一个 API 密钥，以便以编程方式调用 API。

en: You can {0} to make API calls programatically.
zh-CN: 您可以通过 {0} 以编程方式调用 API。

en: create an api key
zh-CN: 创建 api 密钥

en: Group
zh-CN: 组别

en: Last modified by
zh-CN: 最后修改

en: Last modified on
zh-CN: 最后修改日期

en: Manage API Keys
zh-CN: 管理应用程序接口密钥

en: Allow users to use the API keys to authenticate their API calls.
zh-CN: 允许用户使用 API 密钥验证其 API 调用。

en: Create API Key
zh-CN: 创建 API 密钥

en: Copy and save the API key
zh-CN: 复制并保存 API 密钥

en: The API key
zh-CN: 应用程序接口密钥

en: Please copy this key and save it somewhere safe. For security reasons, we can't show it to you again.
zh-CN: 请复制此密钥并保存在安全的地方。出于安全原因，我们不能再向您展示它。

en: Regenerate API key
zh-CN: 重新生成 API 密钥

en: Metabase will replace the existing API key with a new key. You won't be able to recover the old key.
zh-CN: Metabase 将用新密钥替换现有的 API 密钥。您将无法恢复旧密钥。

en: No, don't regenerate
zh-CN: 不，不要再生

en: Regenerate
zh-CN: 再生

en: Edit API Key
zh-CN: 编辑 API 密钥

en: Regenerate API Key
zh-CN: 重新生成 API 密钥

en: Delete API Key
zh-CN: 删除 API 密钥

en: You won't be able to recover a deleted API key. You'll have to create a new key.
zh-CN: 您无法恢复已删除的 API 密钥。您必须创建一个新密钥。

en: No, don't delete
zh-CN: 不，不要删除

en: Enable Embedding
zh-CN: 启用嵌入

en: Replace
zh-CN: 更换

en: Disconnect
zh-CN: 断开

en: Just copy this snippet to add a publicly-visible iframe embed to your web page or blog post.
zh-CN: 只需复制此片段，即可在网页或博文中添加公开可见的 iframe 嵌入。

en: Use this to add a publicly-visible iframe embed to your web page or blog post.
zh-CN: 使用此功能可将公开可见的 iframe 嵌入添加到您的网页或博文中。

en: Remove public URL
zh-CN: 删除公共 URL

en: Affects both embed URL and public link for this dashboard
zh-CN: 同时影响该仪表板的嵌入 URL 和公共链接

en: Get an embed link
zh-CN: 获取嵌入链接

en: Static embed
zh-CN: 静态嵌入

en: Securely embed this dashboard in your own application’s server code.
zh-CN: 在自己应用程序的服务器代码中安全嵌入该仪表板。

en: Set this up
zh-CN: 设置

en: Public embeds and links are disabled.
zh-CN: 公共嵌入和链接已禁用。

en: Setting up a static embed
zh-CN: 设置静态嵌入

en: To embed this {0} in your application you’ll just need to publish it, and paste these code snippets in the proper places in your app.
zh-CN: 要将此 {0} 嵌入您的应用程序，您只需发布它，并将这些代码段粘贴到应用程序的适当位置即可。

en: You can also hide or lock any of the dashboard’s parameters.
zh-CN: 您还可以隐藏或锁定仪表板的任何参数。

en: Check out the {0} for more.
zh-CN: 查看 {0} 了解更多。

en: Configuring parameters
zh-CN: 配置参数

en: Parameters are disabled by default, which also makes them hidden from end-users. Make them editable so that end-users can see and modify them. Make them locked so that they are hidden from end-users but you can set their values from your app.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，参数是禁用的，这也使得最终用户无法看到它们。将参数设置为可编辑，这样最终用户就可以看到并修改它们。锁定参数，这样终端用户就无法看到它们，但可以在应用程序中设置它们的值。

en: Parameters marked with a red asterisk are required and can't be disabled.
zh-CN: 标有红色星号的参数为必填参数，不能禁用。

en: Previewing locked parameters
zh-CN: 预览锁定的参数

en: Try passing some sample values to your locked parameters here. Your server will have to provide the actual values in the signed token when doing this for real.
zh-CN: 请尝试在锁定参数中传递一些示例值。在实际操作时，服务器必须在签名令牌中提供实际值。

en: This {0} is published and ready to be embedded.
zh-CN: 该{0}已发布，可随时嵌入。

en: Publish changes
zh-CN: 发布更改

en: Insert this code snippet in your server code to generate the signed embedding URL
zh-CN: 在服务器代码中插入以下代码段，以生成签名嵌入 URL

en: In addition to publishing changes, update the params in the payload, like this:
zh-CN: 除了发布更改外，还要更新有效载荷中的参数，如下所示：

en: Here’s the code you’ll need to alter:
zh-CN: 以下是您需要修改的代码：

en: First, some legalese
zh-CN: 首先是一些法律条文

en: By clicking "Agree and continue" you're agreeing to {0}
zh-CN: 点击 "同意并继续"，即表示您同意 {0}。

en: When you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own application that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds.
zh-CN: 当您在自己的应用程序中嵌入 Metabase 中的图表或仪表盘时，该应用程序不受涵盖 Metabase 其他部分的 Affero 通用公共许可证的约束，前提是您必须在嵌入的图表或仪表盘上保留 Metabase 徽标和 "Powered by Metabase"（由 Metabase 提供）字样。

en: You should, however, read the license text linked above as that is the actual license that you will be agreeing to by enabling this feature.
zh-CN: 不过，您应该阅读上面链接的许可文本，因为这是您启用此功能时将同意的实际许可。

en: Agree and continue
zh-CN: 同意并继续

en: Format query
zh-CN: 格式查询

en: Last 7 days
zh-CN: 最近 7 天

en: Last 30 days
zh-CN: 最近 30 天

en: Last 3 months
zh-CN: 最近 3 个月

en: Last 12 months
zh-CN: 过去 12 个月

en: Specific dates…
zh-CN: 具体日期...

en: Relative dates…
zh-CN: 相对日期...

en: Days of the week…
zh-CN: 一周的天数...

en: Months of the year…
zh-CN: 一年中的月份...

en: Quarters of the year…
zh-CN: 每年的四季度...

en: Hours of the day…
zh-CN: 每天的工作时间...

en: 1st
zh-CN: 第 1

en: 2nd
zh-CN: 第 2

en: 3rd
zh-CN: 第 3 次

en: 4th
zh-CN: 第四届

en: Starting from…
zh-CN: 从...

en: Search for a column…
zh-CN: 搜索专栏...

en: segments
zh-CN: 客群

en: Add events to {0} to show important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
zh-CN: 在 {0} 中添加事件，以便在数据旁边显示重要的里程碑、发布或其他内容。

en: Events in {0} let you see important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
zh-CN: 通过 {0} 中的事件，您可以查看数据旁边的重要里程碑、发布或其他内容。

en: Add events to {0} to show helpful context alongside your data.
zh-CN: 在 {0} 中添加事件，以便在数据旁边显示有用的上下文。

en: Events in {0} let you see helpful context alongside your data.
zh-CN: {0}中的事件可让您看到数据的有用背景。

en: Column {0}
zh-CN: 第 {0} 栏

en: Custom value {0}
zh-CN: 自定义值 {0}

en: {0} is beyond the date range. Auto-adjusted to the max.
zh-CN: {0} 超出日期范围。自动调整为最大值。

en: Add comparison
zh-CN: 添加比较

[ctx: {0} is the full name (or if this is unavailable, the email address) of the last person who edited a model. {1} is a date]
en: Last edited by {0}{1}{2}
zh-CN: 最后由 {0}{1}{2} 编辑

en: could not generate key with unique prefix
zh-CN: 无法生成具有唯一前缀的密钥

en: The uploads database is not configured.
zh-CN: 未配置上传数据库。

en: {0} id should be a positive integer.
zh-CN: {0} id 应为正整数。

en: Running {0} migrations ...
zh-CN: 正在运行 {0} 迁移 ...

en: Database has unrun migrations. Checking if migraton lock is taken...
zh-CN: 数据库中有未运行的迁移。检查迁移锁是否已被锁定...

en: See: https://www.metabase.com/docs/latest/installation-and-operation/upgrading-metabase#rolling-back-an-upgrade
zh-CN: 参见： https://www.metabase.com/docs/latest/installation-and-operation/upgrading-metabase#rolling-back-an-upgrade

en: Once your database has been downgraded, try running the application again.
zh-CN: 数据库降级后，请尝试再次运行应用程序。

en: Your metabase instance appears to have been downgraded without a corresponding database downgrade.
zh-CN: 您的元数据库实例似乎已被降级，但没有相应的数据库降级。

en: Downgrade detected. Please run `migrate down` from version {0}.
zh-CN: 检测到降级。请从版本{0}运行 "降级迁移"。

en: ERROR: Downgrade detected.
zh-CN: 错误：检测到降级。

en: Checking if a database downgrade is required...
zh-CN: 检查是否需要降级数据库...

en: You must run `java -jar metabase.jar migrate down` from version {0}.
zh-CN: 您必须从版本 {0} 开始运行 `java -jar metabase.jar migrate down`。

en: No database name specified in URI.
zh-CN: URI 中未指明数据库名称。

en: Unable to to get database details.
zh-CN: 无法获取数据库详细信息。

en: Excludes {0}
zh-CN: 不包括 {0}

en: The OpenAI Model (e.g. 'gpt-4-turbo-preview', 'gpt-4', 'gpt-3.5-turbo')
zh-CN: OpenAI 模型（例如 "gpt-4-turbo-preview"、"gpt-4"、"gpt-3.5-turbo）

en: :dataset is inconsistent with :type
zh-CN: 数据集与类型不一致

en: changed the width setting from {0} to {1}
zh-CN: 将宽度设置从 {0} 更改为 {1}

en: type changed from {0} to {1}
zh-CN: 类型从 {0} 变为 {1}

en: turned this to a model
zh-CN: 把它变成了一个模型

en: Invalid {0} configuration for setting: {1}
zh-CN: 设置的 {0} 配置无效：{1}

en: Setting {0} uses both :default and :init options, which are mutually exclusive
zh-CN: 设置 {0} 会同时使用 :default 和 :init 选项，这两个选项是互斥的

en: Error of type {0} thrown while parsing a setting
zh-CN: 解析设置时出现类型为 {0} 的错误

en: Maximum number of rows to render in an alert or subscription image.
zh-CN: 在警报或订阅图像中显示的最大行数。

en: Keyword setting to control whitelabeling of the help link. Valid values are `:metabase`, `:hidden`, and `:custom`. If `:custom` is set, the help link will use the URL specified in the `help-link-custom-destination`, or be hidden if it is not set.
zh-CN: 控制帮助链接白标签的关键字设置。有效值为`:metabase`、`:hidden`和`:custom`。如果设置了`:custom`，帮助链接将使用`help-link-custom-destination`中指定的 URL，如果未设置，则将被隐藏。

en: Custom URL for the help link.
zh-CN: 帮助链接的自定义 URL。

en: Whether or not to display Metabase links outside admin settings.
zh-CN: 是否在管理设置之外显示 Metabase 链接。

en: Invalid help link option
zh-CN: 帮助链接选项无效

en: Please make sure this is a valid URL
zh-CN: 请确保这是一个有效的 URL

en: Toggle which is true after a user has dismissed the banner on Browse Data about models
zh-CN: 在用户取消 "浏览有关模型的数据 "的横幅后切换为 true

en: Pick a dashboard to serve as the homepage. If people lack permissions to view the selected dashboard, Metabase will redirect them to the default homepage. To revert to the default Metabase homepage, simply turn off the toggle.
zh-CN: 选择一个仪表板作为主页。如果用户没有权限查看所选仪表板，Metabase 会将其重定向到默认主页。要恢复到默认 Metabase 主页，只需关闭切换开关即可。

en: Results have been included as a file attachment
zh-CN: 结果已列为附件

en: The CSV file contains duplicate column names.
zh-CN: CSV 文件包含重复的列名。

en: The CSV file contains extra columns that are not in the table: {0}. The CSV file is missing columns that are in the table: {1}.
zh-CN: CSV 文件包含表格中没有的额外列：{0}.CSV 文件缺少表格中的列：{1}.

en: The table must be an uploaded table.
zh-CN: 表格必须是上传的表格。

en: The CSV file is missing columns that are in the table: {0}.
zh-CN: CSV 文件缺少表格中的列：{0}.

en: The CSV file contains extra columns that are not in the table: {0}.
zh-CN: CSV 文件包含表格中没有的额外列：{0}.

en: ''{0}'' is not a recognizable datetime
zh-CN: ''{0}''不是可识别的日期时间

en: ''{0}'' is not a recognizable zoned datetime
zh-CN: ''{0}''不是可识别的分区日期时间

en: ''{0}'' is not a recognizable boolean
zh-CN: ''{0}''不是可识别的布尔值

en: ''{0}'' is not a recognizable date
zh-CN: ''{0}''不是可识别的日期

en: ''{0}'' is not an integer
zh-CN: ''{0}''不是整数

en: ''{0}'' is not a recognizable number
zh-CN: ''{0}''不是可识别的数字

en: Check if the static embedding licensing should be hidden in the static embedding flow
zh-CN: 检查静态嵌入许可是否应在静态嵌入流程中隐藏

en: Invalid output - Please report this as an issue on Github: {0}
zh-CN: 输出无效 - 请在 Github 上报告此问题：{0}

en: Invalid input - Please report this as an issue on Github: {0}
zh-CN: 输入无效 - 请在 Github 上报告此问题：{0}

en: The initial retry delay in milliseconds.
zh-CN: 初始重试延迟（毫秒）。

en: The maximum number of attempts for an event.
zh-CN: 事件的最大尝试次数。

en: The delay multiplier between attempts.
zh-CN: 两次尝试之间的延迟乘数。

en: The randomization factor of the retry delay.
zh-CN: 重试延迟的随机因子。

en: The maximum delay between attempts.
zh-CN: 两次尝试之间的最大延迟时间。

en: << REDACTED SECRET >>
zh-CN: << 节录机密 >>

en: You do not have access to the audit database
zh-CN: 您无法访问审计数据库

en: When we enable SAML user provisioning, we automatically create a Metabase account on SAML signin for users who
    don''t have one.
zh-CN: 当我们启用 SAML 用户供应时，我们会在 SAML 登录时为没有 Metabase 帐户的用户自动创建一个 Metabase 帐户。
    账户。

en: When we enable JWT user provisioning, we automatically create a Metabase account on JWT signin for users who
    don''t have one.
zh-CN: 当我们启用 JWT 用户供应时，我们会在 JWT 登录时自动为没有 Metabase 帐户的用户创建一个 Metabase 帐户。
    账户。

en: When we enable LDAP user provisioning, we automatically create a Metabase account on LDAP signin for users who
    don''t have one.
zh-CN: 当我们启用 LDAP 用户供应时，我们会在 LDAP 登录时自动为没有 Metabase 帐户的用户创建一个 Metabase 帐户。
    账户。

en: Sorry, but you''ll need a {0} account to view this page. Please contact your administrator.
zh-CN: 抱歉，您需要一个 {0} 帐户才能查看此页面。请联系您的管理员。

en: Still need help?
zh-CN: 还需要帮助吗？

en: You can ask for billing help at
zh-CN: 您可以在以下网址寻求账单帮助

en: The parameter requires a default value but none was provided.
zh-CN: 该参数需要一个默认值，但没有提供。

en: Set to default
zh-CN: 设置为默认值

en: Query execution time
zh-CN: 查询执行时间

en: Your license is activated
zh-CN: 许可证已激活

en: Activate your commercial license
zh-CN: 激活商业许可证

en: Unlock access to your paid features before starting
zh-CN: 在开始之前解锁使用付费功能

en: Commercial license active
zh-CN: 商业许可证有效

en: I'll activate my commercial license later
zh-CN: 我稍后会激活我的商业许可证

en: Select a part to extract
zh-CN: 选择要提取的部分

en: Add metric
zh-CN: 添加公制

en: Create a new collection
zh-CN: 创建新的收藏集

en: My new collection
zh-CN: 我的新收藏

en: Choose a collection
zh-CN: 选择系列

en: Choose an item
zh-CN: 选择项目

en: loading
zh-CN: 装载量

en: User Provisioning
zh-CN: 用户供应

en: When a user logs in via SAML, create a Metabase account for them automatically if they don't have one.
zh-CN: 当用户通过 SAML 登录时，如果没有 Metabase 帐户，则自动为其创建一个 Metabase 帐户。

en: When a user logs in via JWT, create a Metabase account for them automatically if they don't have one.
zh-CN: 当用户通过 JWT 登录时，如果没有 Metabase 帐户，则自动为其创建一个 Metabase 帐户。

en: Branding
zh-CN: 打造品牌

en: Conceal Metabase
zh-CN: 隐藏元数据库

en: Configure your instance to match your brand visuals and voice
zh-CN: 配置您的实例，以匹配您的品牌视觉效果和声音

en: For best results, use an SVG file with a transparent
    background.
zh-CN: 为获得最佳效果，请使用透明背景的 SVG 文件。
    背景的 SVG 文件。

en: Hide or customize pieces of the Metabase product to tailor the experience to your brand and needs
zh-CN: 隐藏或定制 Metabase 产品的各个部分，以便根据您的品牌和需求定制体验

en: Homepage, Documentation and References
zh-CN: 主页、文档和参考资料

en: Control the display of homepage visuals and greeting message plus other Metabase elements such as links to Metabase documentation and Metabase references in your instance.
zh-CN: 控制主页视觉效果和问候语以及其他 Metabase 元素（如 Metabase 文档链接和实例中的 Metabase 引用）的显示。

en: Show lighthouse illustration on the home and login pages
zh-CN: 在主页和登录页面显示灯塔插图

en: Show links and references to Metabase {0}
zh-CN: 显示 Metabase 的链接和引用 {0}

en: Show metabot and greeting on the homepage
zh-CN: 在主页上显示元机器人和问候语

en: Choose a target to the Help link in the Settings menu. It links to {0} by default.
zh-CN: 为 "设置 "菜单中的 "帮助 "链接选择一个目标。默认链接为 {0}。

en: Changes saved. Please refresh the page to see them
zh-CN: 已保存更改。请刷新页面查看

en: AI Features
zh-CN: 人工智能功能

en: AI features enabled
zh-CN: 启用人工智能功能

en: You must supply an API key before AI features can be enabled.
zh-CN: 在启用人工智能功能之前，您必须提供一个 API 密钥。

en: EE OpenAI API Key
zh-CN: EE OpenAI API 密钥

en: API key used for Enterprise AI features
zh-CN: 企业人工智能功能使用的 API 密钥

en: Unsupported function {0}
zh-CN: 不支持的函数 {0}

en: Changes saved
zh-CN: 已保存的更改

en: Only show verified models
zh-CN: 只显示经过验证的型号

en: Waiting for results...
zh-CN: 等待结果...

en: collapse {0}
zh-CN: 崩溃 {0}

en: expand {0}
zh-CN: 展开{0}

en: Token
zh-CN: 代币

en: Paste your token here
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴令牌

en: This token doesn’t seem to be valid. Double-check it, then contact support if you think it should be working
zh-CN: 此令牌似乎无效。请仔细检查，如果认为应该有效，请联系支持部门

en: Generating descriptions
zh-CN: 生成说明

en: Description generated. Click to auto-fill.
zh-CN: 已生成说明。点击自动填写。

en: Download diagnostic information
zh-CN: 下载诊断信息

en: Select the info you want to include in the diagnostic JSON file.
zh-CN: 选择要包含在诊断 JSON 文件中的信息。

en: Query results
zh-CN: 查询结果

en: {0} definition
zh-CN: {0}定义

en: Browser error messages
zh-CN: 浏览器错误信息

en: All server error messages
zh-CN: 所有服务器错误信息

en: All server logs
zh-CN: 所有服务器日志

en: Server logs from the current user only
zh-CN: 仅限当前用户的服务器日志

en: Metabase instance version and settings
zh-CN: 元数据库实例版本和设置

en: Review the downloaded file before sharing it, as the diagnostic info may contain sensitive data.
zh-CN: 由于诊断信息可能包含敏感数据，因此在共享下载的文件之前，请先查看该文件。

en: Download
zh-CN: 下载

en: Retire {0}
zh-CN: 退休 {0}

en: When a user logs in via LDAP, create a Metabase account for them automatically if they don't have one.
zh-CN: 当用户通过 LDAP 登录时，如果没有 Metabase 帐户，则自动为其创建一个 Metabase 帐户。

en: An error occurred while fetching information about your billing.
zh-CN: 在获取您的账单信息时发生错误。

en: The main color used throughout the app for buttons and links.
zh-CN: 整个应用程序中按钮和链接的主色调。

en: Note: deleting each of the values will revert them back to default.
zh-CN: 注意：删除每个值都将恢复为默认值。

en: Choose up to 24 hex values. We’ll auto-generate what you leave blank.
zh-CN: 最多可选择 24 个十六进制值。我们将自动生成您留空的值。

en: Select
zh-CN: 选择

en: {0} ms
zh-CN: {0}毫秒

en: This usually takes an average of {0}, but is currently taking longer.
zh-CN: 这通常平均需要{0}，但目前需要的时间更长。

en: This usually loads immediately, but is currently taking longer.
zh-CN: 这通常会立即加载，但目前需要较长的时间。

[ctx: {0} is the number of models in a collection]
en: {0} model | {0} models
zh-CN[0]: {0}模型

[ctx: For a button that collapses a list of models]
en: Show less
zh-CN: 显示更少

[ctx: For a button that expands a list of models]
en: Show all
zh-CN: 显示全部

[ctx: indicates an email address to which to send diagnostic information]
en: Click the button below to download diagnostic information to send
    to
    {0}
zh-CN: 单击下面的按钮下载诊断信息，发送给
    至
    {0}

[ctx: loading message indicating that we are gathering debugging information to aid in providing technical support]
en: Gathering diagnostic information...
zh-CN: 收集诊断信息...

en: Whether or not the default GeoJSON maps are enabled.
zh-CN: 是否启用默认 GeoJSON 地图。

en: This endpoint can only be used before the initial setup.
zh-CN: 该终端只能在初始设置前使用。

en: Database has unrun migrations. Checking if migration lock is taken...
zh-CN: 数据库中有未运行的迁移。检查迁移锁是否已被锁定...

en: Enable or disable surveys
zh-CN: 启用或禁用调查

en: Subscription to {0} removed
zh-CN: 删除对 {0} 的订阅

en: Extract day, month…
zh-CN: 提取日、月...

en: Type error: {0}
zh-CN: 类型错误：{0}

en: Cycle detected: {0}
zh-CN: 检测到周期：{0}

en: Only source columns (those from a table, model, or saved question) can be adjusted on a query. Aggregations, breakouts and expressions are always returned, and must be removed from the query or hidden in the UI.
zh-CN: 只有源列（来自表、模型或已保存问题的列）可以在查询中进行调整。聚合、分解和表达式总是会返回，必须从查询中删除或在用户界面中隐藏。

en: Failed to fetch {0} {1}: either it does not exist, or it belongs to a different Database
zh-CN: 获取 {0} {1} 失败：要么它不存在，要么它属于另一个数据库

en: Block permissions must be set at the database-level only.
zh-CN: 只能在数据库级别设置块权限。

en: Permission type {0} cannot be set on tables.
zh-CN: 不能在表格上设置权限类型 {0}。

en: Permission type {0} is not a table-level permission.
zh-CN: 权限类型 {0} 不是表级权限。

en: Permission type {0} is a database-level permission.
zh-CN: 权限类型 {0} 是数据库级权限。

en: Permission type {0} cannot be set to {1}
zh-CN: 权限类型 {0} 不能设置为 {1}

en: All tables must belong to the same database.
zh-CN: 所有表格必须属于同一个数据库。

en: Permission type {0} is a table-level permission.
zh-CN: 权限类型 {0} 是表级权限。

en: Can't update field_id, type, or hash_key for a FieldValues.
zh-CN: 无法更新 FieldValues 的 field_id、type 或 hash_key。

en: Advanced FieldValues require a hash_key.
zh-CN: 高级 FieldValues 需要一个 hash_key。

en: changed the width setting
zh-CN: 更改了宽度设置

en: The last database a user has selected for a native query or a native model.
zh-CN: 用户为本地查询或本地模型选择的最后一个数据库。

en: Instance has not been initialized
zh-CN: 实例尚未初始化

en: Whether the user has dismissed the explanatory banner about models that appears on the Browse Data page
zh-CN: 用户是否取消了 "浏览数据 "页面上出现的有关模型的说明性横幅

en: Choose the message to show while a query is running.
zh-CN: 选择查询运行时要显示的信息。

en: Replace the word “Metabase” wherever it appears.
zh-CN: 替换所有出现的 "Metabase "一词。

en: Upload a file to use as the favicon.
zh-CN: 上传一个文件作为图标。

en: Replace “Lato” as the font family.
zh-CN: 将 "Lato "替换为字体系列。

en: Pick one of your dashboards to serve as homepage. Users without dashboard access will be directed to the default homepage.
zh-CN: 从仪表板中选择一个作为主页。没有仪表板访问权限的用户将被引导至默认主页。

en: Enter a URL of the landing page to show the user. This overrides the custom homepage setting above.
zh-CN: 输入要向用户显示的登陆页面的 URL。这将覆盖上述自定义主页设置。

en: Choose the colors used in the user interface throughout Metabase and others specifically for the charts. You need to refresh your browser to see your changes take effect.
zh-CN: 选择整个 Metabase 用户界面中使用的颜色，以及其他专门用于图表的颜色。您需要刷新浏览器才能看到更改生效。

en: Upload a file to replace the Metabase logo on the top bar.
zh-CN: 上传文件以替换顶栏上的 Metabase 徽标。

en: Error compiling query: {0}
zh-CN: 编译查询时出错：{0}

en: Legacy Metric/Segment {0} does not exist, belongs to a different Database, or is invalid.
zh-CN: 遗留指标/段 {0} 不存在、属于不同的数据库或无效。

en: Metric/Segment expansion failed. Check mutually recursive segment definitions.
zh-CN: 度量/段扩展失败。检查相互递归的网段定义。

en: Invalid legacy Metric: missing aggregation
zh-CN: 无效的传统度量标准：缺失聚合

en: Card {0}
zh-CN: 第{0}张牌

en: Card {0} is from a different Database.
zh-CN: 卡片 {0} 来自不同的数据库。

en: Invalid query, missing query :type or :lib/type
zh-CN: 查询无效，缺少查询 :type 或 :lib/type

en: Card {0} does not exist, or is from a different Database.
zh-CN: 卡 {0} 不存在，或来自不同的数据库。

en: Error building query results reducing function: {0}
zh-CN: 构建查询结果还原函数时出错：{0}

en: Error preprocessing query in {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 在 {0} 中预处理查询时出错：{1}

en: Invalid query: missing or invalid query type (:lib/type or :type)
zh-CN: 无效查询：缺少或无效查询类型（:lib/type 或 :type）

en: Invalid query: cannot use the Saved Questions Virtual Database ID unless query has a source Card
zh-CN: 无效查询：除非查询有源卡，否则不能使用已保存问题虚拟数据库 ID

en: Invalid query: missing or invalid Database ID (:database)
zh-CN: 无效查询：数据库 ID (:database) 丢失或无效

en: The CSV file contains extra columns that are not in the table:
zh-CN: CSV 文件包含表格中没有的额外列：

en: The CSV file is missing columns that are in the table:
zh-CN: CSV 文件缺少表格中的列：

en: LLM Auto-description
zh-CN: LLM 自动描述

en: Enable AI features.
zh-CN: 启用人工智能功能。

en: The OpenAI API Key used in Metabase Enterprise.
zh-CN: Metabase Enterprise 中使用的 OpenAI API 密钥。

en: Error handling SLO
zh-CN: 错误处理 SLO

en: Use hostname
zh-CN: 使用主机名

en: Use  account name
zh-CN: 使用账户名

en: Embed Metabase in your app
zh-CN: 在应用程序中嵌入 Metabase

en: Go to embedding settings
zh-CN: 转到嵌入设置

en: Start typing to filter…
zh-CN: 开始键入以过滤...

en: Loading values failed. Please try again shortly.
zh-CN: 加载值失败。请稍后再试。

en: Option click to download without formatting applied
zh-CN: 点击选项，下载未应用格式化的内容

en: Alt click to download without formatting applied
zh-CN: 按 Alt 键下载，不应用格式化

en: (Unformatted)
zh-CN: (未格式化）

en: Error generating the query.
zh-CN: 生成查询时出错。

en: This token doesn’t seem to be valid. Double-check it, then contact support if you think it should be working.
zh-CN: 此令牌似乎无效。请仔细检查，如果认为应该有效，请联系技术支持。

en: Saving
zh-CN: 节约

en: Data replaced in {0}
zh-CN: 在 {0} 中替换的数据

en: Append data to this model
zh-CN: 为该模型添加数据

en: Replace all data in this model
zh-CN: 替换该模型中的所有数据

en: Hide the SQL
zh-CN: 隐藏 SQL

en: Hide the native query
zh-CN: 隐藏本地查询

en: You must run the query before you can save this model
zh-CN: 必须先运行查询，然后才能保存此模型

en: Use unformatted values in attachments
zh-CN: 在附件中使用未格式化的值

en: No description.
zh-CN: 没有说明。

en: Create model
zh-CN: 创建模型

en: Append to model
zh-CN: 附加到模型

en: Replace model data
zh-CN: 替换模型数据

en: Replace data in a model
zh-CN: 替换模型中的数据

en: Something's gone wrong, click for more information
zh-CN: 出问题了，点击查看更多信息

en: must be exactly {0} characters
zh-CN: 必须正好是{0}个字符

en: Open
zh-CN: 开放

en: New SQL query
zh-CN: 新 SQL 查询

en: New model
zh-CN: 新模式

en: Activating
zh-CN: 激活

en: Metabase instance version information
zh-CN: 元数据库实例版本信息

en: Oops, something went wrong
zh-CN: 哎呀，出错了

en: We've run into an error, try to refresh the page or go back.
zh-CN: 我们遇到了错误，请尝试刷新页面或返回。

en: Download diagnostic info
zh-CN: 下载诊断信息

en: View documentation
zh-CN: 查看文档

en: Could not load search results
zh-CN: 无法加载搜索结果

en: No results for “{0}”
zh-CN: 没有"{0}"的搜索结果

en: Search results
zh-CN: 搜索结果

en: Recent items
zh-CN: 最新项目

en: Invalid file type
zh-CN: 文件类型无效

[ctx: This text appears on a button that collapses a list of models]
en: Show less
zh-CN: 显示更少

[ctx: This text appears on a button that expands a list of models]
en: Show all
zh-CN: 显示全部

[ctx: indicates an email address to which to send diagnostic information]
en: If the error persists, you can download diagnostic information to send to
    {0}
zh-CN: 如果错误仍然存在，您可以下载诊断信息发送至
    {0}

en: Root configuration is only valid with model_id = 0
zh-CN: 根配置仅在模型 ID = 0 时有效

en: Granular Caching
zh-CN: 粒度缓存

en: DELETE /api/legacy-metric/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/legacy-metric/:id.
zh-CN: DELETE /api/legacy-metric/:id已被弃用。请通过 PUT /api/legacy-metric/:id 更改其`archived`值。

en: Killed MySQL process id {0} due to timeout.
zh-CN: 由于超时，MySQL 进程 id {0} 已关闭。

en: Extract domain
zh-CN: 提取域

en: Subdomain
zh-CN: 子域

en: Extract domain, subdomain…
zh-CN: 提取域、子域...

en: Card {0} does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
zh-CN: 卡 {0} 不存在，或属于另一个数据库。

en: Normalization error
zh-CN: 归一化误差

en: Error creating query from legacy query: {0}
zh-CN: 从传统查询创建查询时出错：{0}

en: Airgapped token is no longer valid. Please contact Metabase support.
zh-CN: Airgapped 令牌已失效。请联系 Metabase 支持。

en: You have reached the maximum number of users ({0}) for your plan. Please upgrade to add more users.
zh-CN: 您的计划已达到最大用户数 ({0})。请升级以添加更多用户。

en: Token should be a valid 64 hexadecimal character token or an airgap token.
zh-CN: 令牌应为有效的 64 十六进制字符令牌或空格令牌。

en: Invalid datetime literal: expected a date or datetime, got a time
zh-CN: 无效的日期时间字面：预期是日期或日期时间，得到的是时间

en: Invalid time literal: expected a time, got a date
zh-CN: 无效的时间字面：预期是时间，得到的却是日期

en: Invalid date literal: expected a date, got a time
zh-CN: 日期字面无效：预期是日期，结果是时间

en: There are new columns in the CSV file that are not in the table:
zh-CN: CSV 文件中有表格中没有的新列：

en: Unable to recognise file separator
zh-CN: 无法识别文件分隔符

en: Token validation failed.
zh-CN: 令牌验证失败。

en: Hold the Option key to download unformatted results
zh-CN: 按住 Option 键下载未格式化的结果

en: Hold the Alt key to download unformatted results
zh-CN: 按住 Alt 键下载未格式化的结果

en: Initializing…
zh-CN: 初始化...

en: JWT is valid.
zh-CN: JWT 有效。

en: Reset view
zh-CN: 重置视图

en: Invalid question ID
zh-CN: 问题 ID 无效

en: Invalid JWT URI provided.
zh-CN: 提供的 JWT URI 无效。

en: Could not authenticate: invalid JWT URI or JWT provider did not return a valid JWT token
zh-CN: 无法验证：无效的 JWT URI 或 JWT 提供程序未返回有效的 JWT 标记

en: You can set up one caching policy for all your databases, or set up caching policies specific to each database.
zh-CN: 您可以为所有数据库设置一个缓存策略，也可以为每个数据库设置特定的缓存策略。

en: Enable model persistence to make your models (and the queries that use them) load faster.
zh-CN: 启用模型持久性可加快模型（以及使用模型的查询）的加载速度。

en: Clear all cached results for {0}?
zh-CN: 清除 {0} 的所有缓存结果？

en: this object
zh-CN: 此对象

en: Clear cache
zh-CN: 清除缓存

en: Cache cleared
zh-CN: 清除缓存

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Reset all database caching policies to the default?
zh-CN: 将所有数据库缓存策略重置为默认值？

en: Reset all to default
zh-CN: 全部重置为默认值

en: Model persistence
zh-CN: 模型持久性

en: Caching policy
zh-CN: 缓存政策

en: Edit default policy (currently: {0})
zh-CN: 编辑默认策略（当前：{0}）。

en: Edit policy for database '{0}' (currently inheriting the default policy, {1})
zh-CN: 编辑数据库"{0}"（当前继承默认策略 {1}）的策略

en: Edit policy for database '{0}' (currently: {1})
zh-CN: 编辑数据库"{0}"（当前：{1}）的策略

en: Using default policy
zh-CN: 使用默认策略

en: Untitled question
zh-CN: 无标题问题

en: Default policy
zh-CN: 默认政策

en: metric
zh-CN: 公制

en: Select a question
zh-CN: 选择问题

en: For best results, choose an image that is horizontally oriented and upload it as an SVG file. Other accepted formats are JPG and PNG.
zh-CN: 为获得最佳效果，请选择水平方向的图像，并以 SVG 文件上传。其他可接受的格式有 JPG 和 PNG。

en: Your file should not be larger than 2MB.
zh-CN: 您的文件不应大于 2MB。

en: For best results, upload an SVG file. Other accepted formats are JPG and PNG.
zh-CN: 为获得最佳效果，请上传 SVG 文件。其他可接受的格式有 JPG 和 PNG。

en: Data caching settings
zh-CN: 数据缓存设置

en: Speed up queries by caching their results.
zh-CN: 缓存查询结果，加快查询速度。

en: Untitled database
zh-CN: 无标题数据库

en: Minimum query duration
zh-CN: 最短查询时间

en: Metabase will cache all saved questions with an average query execution time greater than this many seconds.
zh-CN: Metabase 将缓存所有平均查询执行时间大于此秒数的已保存问题。

en: Multiplier
zh-CN: 乘法器

en: Cache results for this many hours
zh-CN: 缓存这么多小时的结果

en: Error: Cannot interpret schedule: {0}
zh-CN: 错误：无法解释计划：{0}

en: Invalidate
zh-CN: 无效

en: Select the cache invalidation policy
zh-CN: 选择缓存失效策略

en: This determines how long cached results will be stored.
zh-CN: 这决定了缓存结果的存储时间。

en: To determine how long each cached result should stick around, we take that query's average execution time and multiply that by what you input here. The result is how many seconds the cache should remain valid for.
zh-CN: 要确定每个缓存结果的有效期，我们需要将查询的平均执行时间乘以您在此处输入的时间。结果就是缓存的有效时间。

en: If a query takes on average 120 seconds (2 minutes) to run, and you input 10 for your multiplier, its cache entry will persist for 1,200 seconds (20 minutes).
zh-CN: 如果一个查询的平均运行时间为 120 秒（2 分钟），而您输入的乘数为 10，则其缓存条目将持续 1,200 秒（20 分钟）。

en: Your changes haven’t been saved, so you’ll lose them if you navigate away.
zh-CN: 您所做的更改尚未保存，因此如果您导航离开，就会丢失这些更改。

en: Database ‘View data’ levels
zh-CN: 数据库 "查看数据 "级别

en: Can view
zh-CN: 可以查看

en: The group can view all data for that database.
zh-CN: 该组可以查看该数据库的所有数据。

en: The group can view select schemas and tables. Can be combined with SSO user attributes to create Sandboxes that define what data each person can view.
zh-CN: 该组可查看选定的模式和表。可与 SSO 用户属性相结合，创建沙箱，定义每个人可以查看的数据。

en: The group can view data based on the database role you specify with a user attribute (manually or via SSO).
zh-CN: 该组可根据用户属性（手动或通过 SSO）指定的数据库角色查看数据。

en: No self-service (Deprecated)
zh-CN: 无自助服务（已废弃）

en: The group can't use the query builder or drill through existing questions. They also can't see the data in the Browse data section. They can still view questions based on this data, if they have permissions to the relevant collection. ‘Blocked’, ‘Impersonated’ and ‘Sandboxed’ in another group will override ‘No self-service’.
zh-CN: 该小组无法使用查询生成器或钻取现有问题。他们也无法查看 "浏览数据 "部分中的数据。如果他们拥有相关集合的权限，则仍可根据这些数据查看问题。另一个组中的 "阻止"、"冒充 "和 "沙盒 "将覆盖 "无自助服务"。

en: Blocked (Pro)
zh-CN: 受阻（专业版）

en: The group cannot view any data from the data source, even if they have collection access to view questions or dashboards that draw from that data.
zh-CN: 该小组无法查看数据源的任何数据，即使他们有查看问题或仪表盘的集合权限，也无法查看从该数据中提取的数据。

en: Schema or table ‘View data’ levels
zh-CN: 模式或表 "查看数据 "级别

en: The group can view all data for that schema or table.
zh-CN: 该组可查看该模式或表的所有数据。

en: "No self-service" works like it does for databases, except here it is scoped to individual schemas or tables.
zh-CN: "无自助服务 "的工作原理与数据库类似，只不过这里的范围是单个模式或表。

en: ‘Create queries’ levels
zh-CN: 创建查询 "级别

en: Query builder and native
zh-CN: 查询生成器和本地

en: The group can use both the query builder and the native code editor to create questions and models.
zh-CN: 该小组可以使用查询生成器和本地代码编辑器来创建问题和模型。

en: Query builder only
zh-CN: 仅查询生成器

en: The group can use the query builder to create questions and models.
zh-CN: 小组可以使用查询生成器创建问题和模型。

en: The group can use the query builder to create questions and models for select schemas and tables.
zh-CN: 小组可使用查询生成器为选择模式和表格创建问题和模型。

en: The group cannot create or edit questions, including drill-through.
zh-CN: 该小组不能创建或编辑问题，包括 "演练"。

en: {0} The group can download results, up to a maximum number of rows that you set.
zh-CN: {0} 该组可以下载结果，但最多只能下载您设置的最大行数。

en: {0} The group can edit metadata via the “Table metadata” tab in the Admin settings.
zh-CN: {0} 该组可通过管理设置中的 "表元数据 "选项卡编辑元数据。

en: {0} The group can edit database settings for a given database in the “Database” tab of the Admin settings.
zh-CN: {0} 该组可以在管理设置的 "数据库 "选项卡中编辑指定数据库的数据库设置。

en: Groups with View data access set to "Blocked" can't create queries.
zh-CN: 视图数据访问权限设置为 "已阻止 "的组无法创建查询。

en: Change "No self-service (Deprecated)" View data access to enable custom Create queries permissions.
zh-CN: 更改 "无自助服务（已废弃）"。查看数据访问以启用自定义创建查询权限。

en: In a future release, if a group's View data access for a database (or any of its schemas or tables) is still set to No self-service (Deprecated), Metabase will automatically change that group's View data access for the entire database to Blocked. We'll be defaulting to Blocked, the least permissive View data access, to prevent any unintended access to data.
zh-CN: 在未来的版本中，如果某个组对数据库（或其任何模式或表）的视图数据访问权限仍设置为 "无自助服务"（已废弃），Metabase 将自动把该组对整个数据库的视图数据访问权限更改为 "已阻止"。我们将默认使用 "已阻止 "这种权限最小的视图数据访问方式，以防止意外访问数据。

en: Change access to this database to “Granular”?
zh-CN: 将该数据库的访问权限更改为 "细粒度"？

en: As part of providing granular permissions for this one {0}, this group's native querying permissions will also be removed from all tables and schemas in this database.
zh-CN: 作为为这一个{0}提供细粒度权限的一部分，该组的本地查询权限也将从该数据库的所有表和模式中移除。

en: {0} has been restored.
zh-CN: {0} 已恢复。

en: View in collection
zh-CN: 在收藏中查看

en: This item has been permanently deleted.
zh-CN: 此项目已被永久删除。

en: Move to trash
zh-CN: 移至垃圾桶

en: Deleted items will appear here.
zh-CN: 删除的项目将显示在此处。

en: Pinned questions
zh-CN: 被钉住的问题

en: Move, trash, and more...
zh-CN: 移动、垃圾和更多...

en: Your feedback was submitted, thank you.
zh-CN: 您的反馈已提交，谢谢。

en: Use interactive embedding to offer multi-tenant, self-service analytics and dashboard creation in their own data sandbox. Pro and Enterprise plans only.
zh-CN: 使用交互式嵌入，在自己的数据沙盒中提供多租户、自助式分析和仪表板创建。仅限专业版和企业版计划。

en: The TL;DR:
zh-CN: 简要说明：

en: Enable embedding in the settings
zh-CN: 在设置中启用嵌入

en: Create a dashboard to be embedded
zh-CN: 创建要嵌入的仪表板

en: Implement SSO to sign app users into Metabase
zh-CN: 实施 SSO，将应用程序用户登录 Metabase

en: Configure collection permissions
zh-CN: 配置收藏权限

en: Setup data sandboxing to automatically scope data access based on user attributes
zh-CN: 设置数据沙箱，根据用户属性自动确定数据访问范围

en: Hide any features you don't want to expose to your app’s users
zh-CN: 隐藏您不想向应用程序用户公开的任何功能

en: Customize the look and feel of your application to match your brand.
zh-CN: 自定义应用程序的外观和感觉，以匹配您的品牌。

en: Build it with the quick start
zh-CN: 使用快速入门版进行构建

en: {0} about interactive embedding
zh-CN: {0}关于交互式嵌入

en: Hide these
zh-CN: 隐藏这些

en: Embedding done, all good
zh-CN: 嵌入完成，一切正常

en: I ran into issues
zh-CN: 我遇到的问题

en: I'm not interested right now
zh-CN: 我现在没兴趣

en: Embedding Metabase
zh-CN: 嵌入元数据库

en: Interactive
zh-CN: 交互式

en: Static
zh-CN: 静态

en: Embedding has been automatically enabled for you
zh-CN: 已为您自动启用嵌入功能

en: Because you expressed interest in embedding Metabase, we took this step for you so that you can more easily try it out. You can turn it off anytime in {0}.
zh-CN: 由于您表示对嵌入 Metabase 感兴趣，我们为您采取了这一步骤，以便您更轻松地试用。您可以随时在 {0} 中关闭它。

en: Need more information?
zh-CN: 需要更多信息？

en: Explore the {0} and {1} to learn more about what Metabase offers.
zh-CN: 探索{0}和{1}，了解 Metabase 提供的更多信息。

en: embedding documentation
zh-CN: 嵌入文档

en: customer-facing analytics articles
zh-CN: 面向客户的分析文章

en: How can we improve embedding?
zh-CN: 如何改进嵌入工作？

en: Please let us know what happened. We’re always looking for ways to improve Metabase.
zh-CN: 请告诉我们发生了什么。我们一直在寻找改进 Metabase 的方法。

en: Feedback
zh-CN: 反馈意见

en: Tell us what happened
zh-CN: 告诉我们发生了什么

en: Leave your email if you want us to follow up with you
zh-CN: 如果您希望我们跟进，请留下您的电子邮件地址

en: Send
zh-CN: 发送

en: Use static embedding to present data that applies to all of your tenants at once without ad hoc query access to their data. Available in all plans.
zh-CN: 使用静态嵌入功能，可同时显示适用于所有租户的数据，而无需对其数据进行特别查询访问。适用于所有计划。

en: {0} a question or dashboard to embed. Then click {1}
zh-CN: {0} 要嵌入的问题或仪表板。然后点击 {1}

en: share
zh-CN: 份额

en: Configure the parameters availability (editable, disabled or locked) in your app's code.
zh-CN: 在应用程序代码中配置参数的可用性（可编辑、禁用或锁定）。

en: Publish the dashboard or question
zh-CN: 发布仪表板或问题

en: Add code to your app to sign a token for the embed request. Include values for locked parameters if you have any
zh-CN: 在应用程序中添加代码，为嵌入请求签署一个令牌。如果有锁定参数，请将其值包括在内

en: Embed the dashboard into your app using an iframe, the URL and the signed token.
zh-CN: 使用 iframe、URL 和签名令牌将仪表板嵌入到应用程序中。

en: Embed this example dashboard
zh-CN: 嵌入此示例仪表板

en: {0} about static embedding
zh-CN: {0}关于静态嵌入

en: Here are some popular metrics
zh-CN: 以下是一些常用指标

en: Search and quickly jump to things
zh-CN: 搜索并快速跳转到相关内容

en: Search...
zh-CN: 搜索...

en: Filter type
zh-CN: 过滤器类型

en: Disconnect from cards
zh-CN: 断开连接卡

en: Select columns to combine
zh-CN: 选择要合并的列

en: Combine columns
zh-CN: 合并栏目

en: Extract columns
zh-CN: 提取列

en: Select column to extract from
zh-CN: 选择要提取的列

en: Select part of '{0}' to extract
zh-CN: 选择要提取的"{0}"部分

en: Metric moved to {0}
zh-CN: 度量值移至 {0}

en: Search items in trash
zh-CN: 搜索垃圾中的项目

en: Separate values with commas, tabs or newlines.
zh-CN: 用逗号、制表符或换行符分隔数值。

en:  Use double quotes for values containing commas.
zh-CN: 对包含逗号的数值使用双引号。

en: Extract part of column
zh-CN: 提取栏目的部分内容

en: New column
zh-CN: 新专栏

en: Compared to previous year
zh-CN: 与前一年相比

en: Compared to previous quarter
zh-CN: 与上一季度相比

en: Compared to previous month
zh-CN: 与上月相比

en: Compared to previous week
zh-CN: 与前一周相比

en: Compared to previous day
zh-CN: 与前一天相比

en: Compared to previous hour
zh-CN: 与前一小时相比

en: Compared to previous minute
zh-CN: 与前一分钟相比

en: Compared to previous second
zh-CN: 与之前的第二

en: Compared to previous millisecond
zh-CN: 与以前的毫秒

en: Pick data to join
zh-CN: 选择要加入的数据

en: Edit metric definition
zh-CN: 编辑度量定义

en: Recents
zh-CN: 近期活动

en: There weren't any recent items.
zh-CN: 没有任何近期项目。

en: Earlier
zh-CN: 早些时候

en: Select a column...
zh-CN: 选择列...

en: Combine “{0}” with other columns
zh-CN: 将"{0}"与其他列合并

en: Separated by {0}
zh-CN: 用 {0} 分隔

en: Add column
zh-CN: 添加栏目

en: Blocked
zh-CN: 受阻

en: Control the display of Metabase documentation and Metabase references in your instance.
zh-CN: 控制实例中 Metabase 文档和 Metabase 引用的显示。

en: Metabase illustrations
zh-CN: 元数据库插图

en: Customize each of the illustrations in Metabase
zh-CN: 自定义 Metabase 中的每个插图

en: Login and unsubscribe pages
zh-CN: 登录和取消订阅页面

en: Landing page
zh-CN: 登陆页面

en: When calculations return no results
zh-CN: 计算无结果时

en: When no objects can be found
zh-CN: 找不到对象时

en: You must define how the measure is calculated to save this metric
zh-CN: 要保存此指标，您必须定义指标的计算方法

en: How often should we check for results?
zh-CN: 我们应该多久检查一次结果？

en: Check
zh-CN: 检查

en: Retained
zh-CN: 保留

en: Compared to previous
zh-CN: 与以前相比

en: Performance
zh-CN: 性能

en: Move this collection to trash?
zh-CN: 把这些藏品移到垃圾桶？

en: The dashboards, collections, and alerts in this collection will also be moved to the trash.
zh-CN: 该集合中的仪表盘、集合和警报也将被移至垃圾桶。

en: Trash this?
zh-CN: 扔掉这个？

en: Move this page to trash?
zh-CN: 将此页移至垃圾箱？

en: Move this dashboard to trash?
zh-CN: 将仪表板移至垃圾桶？

en: trashed
zh-CN: 被捣毁

en: Move this question to trash?
zh-CN: 将此问题移至垃圾桶？

en: This question will be removed from any dashboards or alerts using it.
zh-CN: 该问题将从任何使用它的仪表盘或警报中删除。

en: Move this model to trash?
zh-CN: 将该模型移至垃圾桶？

en: This model will be removed from any dashboards or alerts using it.
zh-CN: 该模型将从任何使用它的仪表盘或警报中移除。

en: Archive this metric?
zh-CN: 将这一指标存档？

en: This metric will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
zh-CN: 该指标将从任何使用它的仪表盘或脉冲中移除。

en: Question not found
zh-CN: 未找到问题

en: A cron expression is required
zh-CN: 需要一个 cron 表达式

en: Schedule: pick when to regularly invalidate the cache
zh-CN: 时间表：选择定期使缓存失效的时间

en: Scheduled
zh-CN: 计划

en: Duration: keep the cache for a number of hours
zh-CN: 持续时间：保持缓存若干小时

en: Duration
zh-CN: 持续时间

en: Instance Analytics
zh-CN: 实例分析

en: Change access to this database to “Sandboxed”?
zh-CN: 将该数据库的访问权限改为 "沙盒"？

en: This group's native querying permissions will be removed from all tables and schemas in this database.
zh-CN: 该组的本地查询权限将从该数据库的所有表和模式中删除。

en: Verify this metric
zh-CN: 验证该指标

en: Created at
zh-CN: 创建于

en: Error deleting table | Error deleting tables
zh-CN[0]: 删除表格出错

en: 1 table deleted | {0} tables deleted
zh-CN[0]: 删除 1 个表

en: Selected {0} table | Selected {0} tables
zh-CN[0]: 选定 {0} 表格

en: Manage Uploads
zh-CN: 管理上传

en: Uploaded Tables
zh-CN: 上传的表格

en: Enter a positive number.
zh-CN: 输入正数。

en: Enter an integer.
zh-CN: 输入整数。

en: Use default: each question will use its own policy or the database policy
zh-CN: 使用默认值：每个问题将使用自己的策略或数据库策略

en: Use default: use the database or dashboard policy
zh-CN: 使用默认值：使用数据库或仪表板策略

en: Adaptive: use a query’s average execution time to determine how long to cache its results
zh-CN: 自适应：使用查询的平均执行时间来确定结果的缓存时间

en: Adaptive
zh-CN: 适应性

en: Don’t cache results
zh-CN: 不缓存结果

en: No caching
zh-CN: 无缓存

en: Delete permanently
zh-CN: 永久删除

en: Delete item permanently? | Delete {0} items permanently?
zh-CN[0]: 永久删除项目？

en: {0} item has been permanently deleted. | {0} items have been permanently deleted.
zh-CN[0]: {0} 项目已被永久删除。

en: Restore
zh-CN: 恢复

en: Choose a dashboard
zh-CN: 选择仪表板

en: Something's gone wrong.
zh-CN: 出问题了

en:  Click for more information
zh-CN: 点击获取更多信息

en: Your {0} timezone
zh-CN: 您的 {0} 时区

en: calendar day
zh-CN: 日历日

en: Trustworthy definitions to start from.
zh-CN: 从值得信赖的定义开始。

en: Pick what you want to replace this with
zh-CN: 选择您想替换的内容

en: Metric replaced
zh-CN: 更换了公制

en: Metabase is under maintenance and is operating in read-only mode. Please contact your administrator for details.
zh-CN: Metabase 正在进行维护，并以只读模式运行。详情请联系您的管理员。

en: Search for anything or jump somewhere…
zh-CN: 搜索任何东西或跳转到某个地方...

en: Browse models
zh-CN: 浏览型号

en: Browse databases
zh-CN: 浏览数据库

en: Filter settings
zh-CN: 过滤器设置

en: It's okay to play around with metrics
zh-CN: 玩玩度量标准没问题

en: Remove column
zh-CN: 移除栏目

en: Separator
zh-CN: 分离器

en: Row offset cannot be zero
zh-CN: 行偏移不能为零

en: Returns the value of an expression in a different row
zh-CN: 返回不同行中表达式的值

en: expression
zh-CN: 表情

en: The value to get from a different row.
zh-CN: 从不同行获取的值。

en: Row number relative to the current row, for example -1 for the previous row or 1 for the next row.
zh-CN: 相对于当前行的行号，例如-1 表示上一行，1 表示下一行。

en: Extracts the host (domain name and TLD, eg. "metabase.com" from "status.metabase.com") from a URL or email
zh-CN: 从 URL 或电子邮件中提取主机（域名和顶级域名，例如从 "status.metabase.com "中提取 "metabase.com"）。

en: The URL or Email column to extract the host from.
zh-CN: 要提取主机的 URL 或电子邮件列。

en: Extracts the domain name (eg. "metabase") from a URL or email
zh-CN: 从 URL 或电子邮件中提取域名（如 "metabase"）。

en: The URL or Email column to extract domain names from.
zh-CN: 要提取域名的 URL 或电子邮件列。

en: Extracts the first subdomain (eg. "status" from "status.metabase.com", "" from "bbc.co.uk") from a URL. Ignores "www".
zh-CN: 从 URL 中提取第一个子域（例如，从 "status.metabase.com "中提取 "status"，从 "bbc.co.uk "中提取""）。忽略 "www"。

en: url
zh-CN: 网址

en: The URL column to extract the subdomain from.
zh-CN: 要从中提取子域的 URL 列。

en: ProfileImage
zh-CN: 简介图片

en: Returns the localized short name ("Apr") for the given month number (4)
zh-CN: 返回给定月号的本地化简称（"Apr"） (4)

en: monthNumber
zh-CN: 月号

en: Column or expression giving the number of a month in the year, 1 to 12.
zh-CN: 列或表达式，表示一年中 1 至 12 个月的数字。

en: Birthday Month
zh-CN: 生日月份

en: Returns a string like "Q1", given the quarter number
zh-CN: 根据季度编号，返回类似 "Q1 "的字符串

en: quarterNumber
zh-CN: 季度数

en: Column or expression giving the number of a quarter of the year, 1 to 4.
zh-CN: 表示一年 1 至 4 季度数的列或表达式。

en: Fiscal Quarter
zh-CN: 财政季度

en: Returns the localized name of a day of the week, given the day's number.
zh-CN: 根据星期的编号，返回星期的本地化名称。

en: dayNumber
zh-CN: 天数

en: Column or expression giving the number of a day of the week, 1 to 7. Which day is 1 is defined in your localization setting; default Sunday.
zh-CN: 列或表达式，表示一周中 1 到 7 天的天数。哪一天为 1 由本地化设置决定；默认为星期日。

en: Weekday
zh-CN: 平日

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-7) with the number of the day of the week. Which day is 1 is defined in your localization settings.
zh-CN: 获取日期时间，并返回一个包含星期几的整数（1-7）。哪一天是 1 在本地化设置中定义。

en: Common functions
zh-CN: 共同功能

en: Common aggregations
zh-CN: 常见汇总

en: Shortcuts
zh-CN: 捷径

en: Trash
zh-CN: 垃圾

en: This may impact the models and questions that use the table(s) as their data source. This can't be undone.
zh-CN: 这可能会影响使用表格作为数据源的模型和问题。这是无法挽回的。

en: Also send all models and questions based on this table to the trash | Also send all models and questions based on these tables to the trash
zh-CN[0]: 同时，将所有基于此表的模型和问题发送至垃圾桶

en: Minimize maintenance
zh-CN: 减少维护

en: {0} for fast, reliable, and secure deployment.
zh-CN: {0} 以实现快速、可靠和安全的部署。

en: Migrate to Metabase Cloud
zh-CN: 迁移到 Metabase 云

en: Get automatic updates
zh-CN: 自动升级

en: Delete {0} permanently?
zh-CN: 永久删除 {0}？

en: Add this metric to a dashboard
zh-CN: 将此指标添加到仪表板

en: Save metric
zh-CN: 节约公制

en: First, save your metric
zh-CN: 首先，保存您的度量

en: What is the name of your metric?
zh-CN: 您的指标名称是什么？

en: {0} - Modified
zh-CN: {0} - 已修改

en: A date variable in this card can only be connected to a time type with the single date option.
zh-CN: 该卡中的日期变量只能与具有单一日期选项的时间类型相连。

en: A number variable in this card can only be connected to a number filter with Equal to operator.
zh-CN: 该卡中的数字变量只能与操作符等于的数字过滤器相连。

en: A text variable in this card can only be connected to a text filter with Is operator.
zh-CN: 该卡中的文本变量只能通过 Is 运算符连接到文本过滤器。

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文件

en: Search documentation for "{0}"
zh-CN: 搜索文档"{0}"

en: View search results for "{0}"
zh-CN: 查看"{0}"的搜索结果

en: Your database was added! Want to configure permissions?
zh-CN: 您的数据库已添加！想要配置权限？

en: You can change these settings later in the Permissions tab. Do you want to configure it?
zh-CN: 您可以稍后在 "权限 "选项卡中更改这些设置。要配置吗？

en: Maybe later
zh-CN: 也许以后

en: Configure permissions
zh-CN: 配置权限

en: {0} will only be able to use the query
    builder for {1}.
zh-CN: {0} 将只能使用 {1} 的查询
    生成器。

en: {0} will be able to use the query builder and write native queries for {1}.
zh-CN: {0} 将能够使用查询生成器并为 {1} 编写本地查询。

en: {0} will not be able to use the query builder or write native queries for {1}.
zh-CN: {0} 将无法使用查询生成器或为 {1} 编写本地查询。

en: {0} will have granular query creation permissions for {1}.
zh-CN: {0} 将拥有 {1} 的细粒度查询创建权限。

en: Didn't find any results
zh-CN: 未找到任何结果

en: Could not fetch preview
zh-CN: 无法获取预览

en: Unpin from zero
zh-CN: 从零开始

en: Line shape
zh-CN: 线条形状

en: Line size
zh-CN: 生产线尺寸

en: Lighthouse
zh-CN: 灯塔

en: No illustration
zh-CN: 无插图

en: Sailboat
zh-CN: 帆船

en: The image you chose is larger than 2MB. Please choose another one.
zh-CN: 您选择的图片大于 2MB。请选择另一张。

en: The image you chose is corrupted. Please choose another one.
zh-CN: 您选择的图片已损坏。请选择另一张。

en: Choose File
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: No file chosen
zh-CN: 未选择文件

en: Remove uploaded image
zh-CN: 删除上传的图像

en: Remove custom illustration
zh-CN: 移除自定义插图

en: The “No self-service” access level for View data is going away.
zh-CN: View 数据的 "无自助服务 "访问级别即将取消。

en: Read more
zh-CN: 更多信息

en: In a future release, if a group’s View data access for a database (or any of its schemas or tables) is still set to “No self-service (deprecated)”, Metabase will automatically change that group’s View data access for the entire database to “Blocked”. We’ll be defaulting to “Blocked”, the least permissive View data access, to prevent any unintended access to data.
zh-CN: 在未来的版本中，如果某个组对某个数据库（或其任何模式或表）的视图数据访问权限仍设置为 "无自助服务（已废弃）"，Metabase 将自动把该组对整个数据库的视图数据访问权限更改为 "已阻止"。我们将默认为 "已阻止"，这是最不允许的视图数据访问，以防止任何意外的数据访问。

en: Need help? See our docs.
zh-CN: 需要帮助？请参阅我们的文档。

en: Permissions help
zh-CN: 权限帮助

en: View data
zh-CN: 查看数据

en: Create queries
zh-CN: 创建查询

en: Migrate to Cloud
zh-CN: 迁移到云

en: Migration to Metabase Cloud failed
zh-CN: 迁移到 Metabase 云失败

en: Migration to Metabase Cloud failed on {0}.
zh-CN: 在 {0} 上迁移到 Metabase Cloud 失败。

en: Talking to Metabase Cloud...
zh-CN: 与 Metabase 云对话...

en: Taking a snapshot of this instance...
zh-CN: 对该实例进行快照...

en: Uploading the snapshot to the cloud...
zh-CN: 将快照上传到云...

en: Migration to Metabase Cloud has been canceled.
zh-CN: 已取消向 Metabase 云迁移。

en: You are now migrating to Metabase Cloud
zh-CN: 您正在迁移到 Metabase 云计算平台

en: This instance will be in read-only mode when taking a snapshot. It could take up to 30 minutes.
zh-CN: 拍摄快照时，该实例将处于只读模式。最长可能需要 30 分钟。

en: This instance is no longer read-only.
zh-CN: 该实例不再是只读的。

en: In the meantime, you can go to the {0} to finish account creation and configuring your new Cloud instance.
zh-CN: 在此期间，您可以前往 {0} 完成账户创建和新云实例的配置。

en: Cancel migration
zh-CN: 取消迁移

en: Cancel migration?
zh-CN: 取消迁移？

en: We will cancel the migration process. After that, this instance will no longer be read-only.
zh-CN: 我们将取消迁移过程。之后，该实例将不再是只读的。

en: It only takes a few clicks to migrate this instance to Metabase Cloud.
zh-CN: 只需点击几下，即可将该实例迁移到 Metabase Cloud。

en: There is no additional cost for your Pro account.
zh-CN: 专业版账户无需额外费用。

en: You will get:
zh-CN: 您将获得

en: Automatic upgrades
zh-CN: 自动升级

en: Freedom from having to manage your own server
zh-CN: 无需管理自己的服务器

en: A preconfigured SMTP server
zh-CN: 预配置的 SMTP 服务器

en: Migrate this instance to Metabase Cloud now?
zh-CN: 现在就将此实例迁移到 Metabase 云？

en: Once you start this process, we’ll take a snapshot of this instance, then upload it to a new Cloud instance.
zh-CN: 启动此流程后，我们将为该实例拍摄快照，然后将其上传到新的云实例。

en: You will be directed to Metabase Store to create an account and configure the instance details.
zh-CN: 系统会引导您到 Metabase Store 创建账户并配置实例详细信息。

en: During the snapshot step, this instance will be in a read-only mode. This should take 5-30 minutes depending on your instance’s size.
zh-CN: 在快照步骤中，该实例将处于只读模式。这需要 5-30 分钟，具体取决于实例的大小。

en: Migrate now
zh-CN: 立即迁移

en: The snapshot has been uploaded to the Cloud
zh-CN: 快照已上传至云端

en: Please complete the migration process on the Metabase Store.
zh-CN: 请在 Metabase Store 上完成迁移过程。

en: This instance is no longer in read-only mode.
zh-CN: 该实例不再处于只读模式。

en: Go to Metabase Store
zh-CN: 前往 Metabase 商店

en: Restart the process
zh-CN: 重新启动进程

en: My new dashboard
zh-CN: 我的新仪表板

en: Choose a question or model
zh-CN: 选择问题或模型

en: First column
zh-CN: 第一栏

en: Second column
zh-CN: 第二栏

en: Third column
zh-CN: 第三栏

en: Fourth column
zh-CN: 第四栏

en: Fifth column
zh-CN: 第五纵队

en: Sixth column
zh-CN: 第六栏

en: Seventh column
zh-CN: 第七栏

en: Eighth column
zh-CN: 第八栏

en: Ninth column
zh-CN: 第九栏

en: space
zh-CN: 空间

en: Combined {0}
zh-CN: 合并 {0}

en: Y-axis must not cross 0 when using log scale.
zh-CN: 使用对数刻度时，Y 轴不得越过 0。

[ctx: {0} is either "Metabase" or the customized name of the application.]
en: This will create a table for each of your models in a dedicated schema. ${ 0 } will refresh them on a schedule. Questions and queries that use your models will query these tables.
zh-CN: 这将在专用模式中为每个模型创建一个表。${ 0 } 将按计划刷新这些表。使用模型的问题和查询将查询这些表。

[ctx: Shown when a cache is being cleared]
en: Clearing cache…
zh-CN: 清除缓存...

[ctx: This is a verb, for a confirmation button]
en: Change
zh-CN: 改变

[ctx: {0} is the name of a user]
en: {0} verified this
zh-CN: {0}验证了这一点

[ctx: {0} is the name of a user]
en: {0} removed verification
zh-CN: {0}删除验证

[ctx: {0} is the name of a user, {1} is the status of a review]
en: {0} changed status to {1}
zh-CN: {0}状态改为{1}。

[ctx: Verb]
en: Bookmark
zh-CN: 书签

[ctx: Verb]
en: Duplicate
zh-CN: 重复

[ctx: Precedes the name of a user]
en: Deleted by
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: Time which the item was deleted]
en: Deleted at
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: {0} is a verb like 'Send', {1} is an adverb like 'hourly', {2} is a number of minutes]
en: {0} {1} at {2} minutes past the hour
zh-CN: {0} 于 {1} 的第 {2} 分钟

[ctx: {0} is a verb like 'Send', {1} is an adverb like 'hourly', {2} is a time like '12:00pm']
en: {0} {1} at {2}
zh-CN: {0} {1} {2}

[ctx: {0} is a verb like 'Send', {1} is an adverb like 'hourly', {2} is a day like 'Tuesday', {3} is a time like '12:00pm']
en: {0} {1} on {2} at {3}
zh-CN: {0} {1} 的 {2} {3}

[ctx: {0} is a verb like 'Send', {1} is an adverb like 'hourly', {2} is the noun '15th' (as in 'the 15th of the month'), {3} is a time like '12:00pm']
en: {0} {1} on the {2} at {3}
zh-CN: {0} {1} 的 {2} {3}

[ctx: {0} is a verb like 'Send', {1} is an adverb like 'hourly', {2} is an adjective like 'first', {3} is a day like 'Tuesday', {4} is a time like '12:00pm']
en: {0} {1} on the {2} {3} at {4}
zh-CN: {0} {1} 的 {2} 个 {3} {4}

[ctx: adverb]
en: hourly
zh-CN: 每小时

[ctx: adverb]
en: daily
zh-CN: 每日

[ctx: adverb]
en: weekly
zh-CN: 周票

[ctx: adverb]
en: monthly
zh-CN: 每月

[ctx: As in 9:00 AM]
en: AM
zh-CN: 上午

[ctx: As in 9:00 PM]
en: PM
zh-CN: 下午

[ctx: Appears in contexts like 'Monthly on the first Monday']
en: first
zh-CN: 第一

[ctx: Appears in contexts like 'Monthly on the last Monday']
en: last
zh-CN: 最后一

[ctx: This is a noun meaning 'the fifteenth of the month', not an adjective. It appears in the phrase 'Monthly on the 15th']
en: 15th
zh-CN: 第十五届

[ctx: {0} is the name of a database table to be deleted]
en: Delete {0}?
zh-CN: 删除 {0}？

[ctx: {0} is the number of database tables to be deleted]
en: Delete {0} tables?
zh-CN: 删除 {0} 表？

[ctx: {0} is the name of the entity being trashed, e.g. My Awesome Dashboard]
en: {0} has been moved to the trash.
zh-CN: {0}已被移至垃圾箱。

[ctx: {0} is the name of the entity being restored from the trash, e.g. My Awesome Dashboard]
en: {0} has been restored.
zh-CN: {0} 已恢复。

[ctx: {0} is the entity in the trash, e.g. collection, dashboard, etc.]
en: This {0} is in the trash.
zh-CN: 这个{0}被扔进了垃圾桶。

[ctx: {0} is an email address]
en: Please try again later, and reach out to us at {0} if you need help.
zh-CN: 请稍后再试，如果您需要帮助，请拨打 {0} 联系我们。

[ctx: {0} is the date and time the snapshot was uploaded]
en: Snapshot uploaded on {0}.
zh-CN: 快照上传于 {0}。

[ctx: A verb, shown in the sidebar]
en: Browse
zh-CN: 浏览

en: Could not find any questions for the criteria you specified.
zh-CN: 找不到符合您指定标准的问题。

en: No cache configuration to invalidate.
zh-CN: 无缓存配置可失效。

en: Cleared a cached result. | Cleared {0} cached results.
zh-CN[0]: 清除缓存结果。

en: Invalidated cache configuration. | Invalidated {0} cache configurations.
zh-CN[0]: 缓存配置无效。

en: No cached results to clear.
zh-CN: 没有缓存结果需要清除。

en: Nothing to invalidate.
zh-CN: 没有任何无效信息。

en: Card of type {0} is invalid, cannot be saved.
zh-CN: {0}型卡片无效，无法保存。

en: Get customizable, flexible, and scalable customer-facing analytics in no time
zh-CN: 立即获得可定制、灵活且可扩展的面向客户的分析功能

en: Setup embedding
zh-CN: 设置嵌入

en: Snowflake doesn''t support extract us week
zh-CN: 雪花不支持摘录我们的一周

en: Window function requires either breakouts or order by in the query
zh-CN: 窗口功能要求在查询中使用分词或排序方式

en: Indicates if at the end of the setup a valid license was active
zh-CN: 表示设置结束时有效的许可证是否处于激活状态

en: Embedding homepage status, indicating if it's visible, hidden or has been dismissed
zh-CN: 嵌入主页状态，显示其是否可见、隐藏或已被删除

en: Indicates if embedding has enabled automatically during the setup because the user was interested in embedding
zh-CN: 表示在设置过程中是否自动启用了嵌入，因为用户对嵌入感兴趣

en: Extract domain, host…
zh-CN: 提取域名、主机...

en: OFFSET is not supported in custom expressions
zh-CN: 自定义表达式中不支持 OFFSET

en: OFFSET is not supported in custom filters
zh-CN: 自定义过滤器不支持 OFFSET

en: OFFSET in a custom expression requires a sort order
zh-CN: 自定义表达式中的 OFFSET 需要排序顺序

en: {0} contains {1} selections
zh-CN: {0}包含{1}选择

en: {0} starts with {1} selections
zh-CN: {0}从{1}开始的选择

en: {0} ends with {1} selections
zh-CN: {0}以{1}的选择结束

en: {0} does not contain {1} selections
zh-CN: {0}不包含{1}选择

en: Dump file for migrations. Internal test use only.
zh-CN: 用于迁移的转储文件。仅供内部测试使用。

en: Custom dump version for migrations. Internal test use only.
zh-CN: 用于迁移的自定义转储版本。仅供内部测试使用。

en: Store URL for migrations. Internal test use only.
zh-CN: 用于迁移的存储 URL。仅供内部测试使用。

en: Boolean indicating whether a Metabase's is in read-only mode with regards to its app db. Will take up to 1m to propagate to other Metabase instances in a cluster.Audit tables are excluded from read-only-mode mode.
zh-CN: 表示 Metabase 的应用程序数据库是否处于只读模式的布尔值。传播到群集中的其他 Metabase 实例最长需要 1m 的时间，审计表不包括在只读模式中。

en: Metabase is in read-only-mode mode!
zh-CN: Metabase 处于只读模式！

en: You must specify a new `parent_id` to un-trash to.
zh-CN: 您必须指定一个新的 `parent_id`，以便将其删除。

en: Permission type {0} is not a database-level permission.
zh-CN: 权限类型 {0} 不是数据库级权限。

en: You cannot edit permissions for the Trash collection or its descendants.
zh-CN: 无法编辑垃圾回收站或其后代的权限。

en: trashed {0}
zh-CN: 垃圾{0}。

en: untrashed {0}
zh-CN: {0}未被清理

en: User preference for whether the 'Browse models' page should be filtered to show only verified models.
zh-CN: 用户对 "浏览模型 "页面是否应过滤为只显示已验证模型的偏好。

en: User preference for the state of the native query preview in the notebook.
zh-CN: 用户对笔记本中本地查询预览状态的偏好。

en: User preference for whether the 'Browse' section of the nav is expanded.
zh-CN: 用户对导航栏 "浏览 "部分是否展开的偏好。

en: User preference for whether the 'Bookmarks' section of the nav is expanded.
zh-CN: 用户对导航栏 "书签 "部分是否展开的偏好。

en: Last user set sidebar width for the native query preview in the notebook.
zh-CN: 用户最后一次为笔记本中的本地查询预览设置侧边栏宽度。

en: Options for displaying the illustration on the landing page.
zh-CN: 在着陆页上显示插图的选项。

en: The custom illustration for when there are no results after searching.
zh-CN: 搜索无结果时的自定义插图。

en: Options for displaying the illustration when there are no results after running a question.
zh-CN: 运行问题后没有结果时显示插图的选项。

en: Options for displaying the illustration when there are no results after searching.
zh-CN: 搜索无结果时显示插图的选项。

en: The ID of the example dashboard.
zh-CN: 示例仪表板的 ID。

en: Options for displaying the illustration on the login page.
zh-CN: 在登录页面上显示插图的选项。

en: Upload settings
zh-CN: 上传设置

en: The custom illustration for when there are no results after running a question.
zh-CN: 运行问题后没有结果时的自定义插图。

en: The custom illustration for the landing page.
zh-CN: 登陆页面的定制插图。

en: SQL Parsing is disabled
zh-CN: SQL 解析已禁用

en: The custom illustration for the login page.
zh-CN: 登录页面的自定义插图。

en: {0} is not supported by {1} driver.
zh-CN: {1} 驱动程序不支持 {0}。

en: Segment {0} does not exist, belongs to a different Database, or is invalid.
zh-CN: 区间 {0} 不存在、属于其他数据库或无效。

en: Whether to log health check requests from session middleware.
zh-CN: 是否记录会话中间件的健康检查请求。

en: SCIM configuration
zh-CN: SCIM 配置

en: Upload Management
zh-CN: 上传管理

en: This is the URL where your users go to log in to your identity provider. Depending on which IdP you''re
    using, this usually looks like `https://your-org-name.example.com` or `https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml`
zh-CN: 这是用户登录身份提供商的 URL。根据您使用的 IdP
    通常看起来像 `https://your-org-name.example.com` 或 `https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml

en: This is a unique identifier for the IdP. Often referred to as Entity ID or simply 'Issuer'. Depending
    on your IdP, this usually looks something like `http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v`
zh-CN: 这是 IDP 的唯一标识符。通常称为实体 ID 或简称 "发行者"。根据
    通常看起来像 `http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v`.

en: There was an error deleting the table
zh-CN: 删除表时出现错误

en: Persist models
zh-CN: 持续模式

en: We'll create tables with model data and refresh them on a schedule you define. To enable model persistence, you need to grant this connection's credentials read and write permissions on the "{0}" schema or grant create schema permissions. {1}
zh-CN: 我们将创建包含模型数据的表格，并按照你定义的时间表刷新它们。要启用模型持久性，需要授予此连接的凭证在"{0}"模式上的读写权限，或授予创建模式的权限。{1}

en: Turn model persistence off
zh-CN: 关闭模型持久性

en: Turn model persistence on
zh-CN: 开启模型持久性

en: Our {0} is a string of 5 fields separated by spaces
zh-CN: 我们的 {0} 是由 5 个字段组成的字符串，中间用空格隔开

en: Models are data sources and thus can’t have parameters mapped.
zh-CN: 模型是数据源，因此不能映射参数。

en: Row for comparison
zh-CN: 比较行

en: Previous period
zh-CN: 上一时期

en: periods ago based on grouping
zh-CN: 以分组为基础的时期

en: rows above based on “{0}”
zh-CN: 以上各行基于"{0}"

en: periods ago based on “{0}”
zh-CN: 基于"{0}"的时段

en: {0} ago based on “{1}”
zh-CN: {0}前基于"{1}"

en: Emails and Slack messages will be sent at
zh-CN: 电子邮件和 Slack 消息将发送至

en: Emails will be sent at
zh-CN: 电子邮件将发送至

en: Slack messages will be sent at
zh-CN: Slack 消息将在

en: Clear all cached results for this object?
zh-CN: 清除此对象的所有缓存结果？

en: Database caching settings
zh-CN: 数据库缓存设置

en: Your data permissions may look different, but the access hasn’t changed.
zh-CN: 您的数据权限可能看起来不同，但访问权限并没有改变。

en: In Metabase 50, we split our data permissions into two new settings: {0} and {1}. Having separate settings for what people can view and what they can query makes data permissions more expressive and easier to reason about.
zh-CN: 在 Metabase 50 中，我们将数据权限分为两种新设置：{0}和{1}。分别设置人们可以查看的内容和可以查询的内容，使数据权限更具表现力，也更易于推理。

en: Your permissions have been automatically converted to the new settings, with no change in data access for your groups.
zh-CN: 您的权限已自动转换为新设置，组的数据访问权限不变。

en: Upload CSVs to {0}
zh-CN: 将 CSV 上传到 {0}

en: Team members will be able to upload CSV files and work with them just like any other data source.
zh-CN: 团队成员可以上传 CSV 文件，并像处理其他数据源一样处理它们。

en: Go to setup
zh-CN: 转到设置

en: A metric
zh-CN: A 公制

en: Compare to previous {0} ...
zh-CN: 与之前的 {0} 比较 ...

en: Compare “{0}” to previous {1} ...
zh-CN: 将"{0}"与之前的"{1}"进行比较 ...

en: Auto-connect this filter to all questions containing “{0}”, in the current tab?
zh-CN: 将此过滤器自动连接到当前标签页中所有包含"{0}"的问题？

en: Auto-connect this filter to all questions containing “{0}”?
zh-CN: 将此过滤器自动连接到所有包含"{0}"的问题？

en: Auto-connect
zh-CN: 自动连接

en: The filter was auto-connected to all questions containing “{0}”.
zh-CN: 过滤器自动连接到所有包含"{0}"的问题。

en: Auto-connect “{0}” to “{1}”?
zh-CN: 自动将"{0}"连接到"{1}"？

en: Auto-connect “{0}” to {1} filters with the same field?
zh-CN: 将"{0}"自动连接到具有相同字段的{1}过滤器？

en: “{0}” was auto-connected to “{1}”.
zh-CN: "{0}"已自动连接到"{1}"。

en: “{0}” was auto-connected to {1} filters.
zh-CN: "{0}"已自动连接到 {1} 过滤器。

en: Navigation links
zh-CN: 导航链接

en: Unit of Time options
zh-CN: 时间单位选项

en: Enter one value per line. You can optionally give each value a display label after a comma.
zh-CN: 每行输入一个值。可以选择在逗号后给每个值加上显示标签。

en: do it once in a model
zh-CN: 示范一次

en: If you find yourself doing value-label mapping often, you might want to ${ 0 }.
zh-CN: 如果你发现自己经常进行值标签映射，你可能需要 ${ 0 }。

en: Exported dashboard
zh-CN: 导出仪表板

en: Powered by
zh-CN: 技术支持

en: Percentage difference
zh-CN: 百分比差异

en: Value difference
zh-CN: 价值差异

en: Columns to create
zh-CN: 创建列

en: period
zh-CN: 时间

en: Compare one of these to the previous {0}
zh-CN: 将其中一个与之前的 {0} 进行比较

en: Compare “{0}” to previous {1}
zh-CN: 将"{0}"与之前的"{1}"进行比较

en: Compare to previous {0}
zh-CN: 与之前的 {0} 比较

en: Unit of Time
zh-CN: 时间单位

en: failed to refresh the auth token
zh-CN: 刷新认证令牌失败

en: Show verified models only
zh-CN: 仅显示经过验证的型号

en: Something’s gone wrong
zh-CN: 出问题了

en: The cron expression contains an invalid weekday: {0}
zh-CN: cron 表达式包含一个无效的工作日：{0}

en: Removing the banner
zh-CN: 移除横幅

en: Upgrade to a paid plan
zh-CN: 升级到付费计划

en: The “Powered by Metabase” banner appears on all static embeds created with the open source version. You’ll need to upgrade to remove it.
zh-CN: 使用开源版本创建的所有静态嵌入上都会出现 "Powered by Metabase "横幅。您需要升级才能移除它。

en: Previous 7 days
zh-CN: 前 7 天

en: Previous 30 days
zh-CN: 前 30 天

en: We’ve run into an error. You can try refreshing the page, or just go back.
zh-CN: 我们遇到了一个错误。您可以尝试刷新页面，或者直接返回。

en: Something’s gone wrong.
zh-CN: 出问题了

en: Metabase is under maintenance and is operating in read-only mode.  It should only take up to 30 minutes.
zh-CN: Metabase 正在进行维护，并以只读模式运行。  最长只需 30 分钟。

en: Unformatted
zh-CN: 未格式化

en: {0} ({1}previous period)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}上一期）

en: {0} ({1}{2} periods ago)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}{2}个时段前）

en: {0} ({1}previous value)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}上一数值）

en: {0} ({1}{2} rows above)
zh-CN: {0}（上面的{1}{2}行）

en: {0} ({1}previous {2})
zh-CN: {0}（{1}之前的{2}）。

en: {0} ({1}{2} {3} ago)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}{2} {3}前）

en: Control your caching
zh-CN: 控制缓存

en: Try Metabase Pro
zh-CN: 试用 Metabase Pro

en: Get granular caching controls for each database, dashboard, and query with {0}
zh-CN: 使用 {0} 获取每个数据库、仪表盘和查询的细粒度缓存控制

en: Metabase Pro.
zh-CN: Metabase Pro。

en: We’ve run into an error, try to refresh the page or go back.
zh-CN: 我们遇到了错误，请尝试刷新页面或返回。

en: a record in {0} {1}
zh-CN: {0}{1}中的记录

en: Previous 7 Days
zh-CN: 前 7 天

en: Previous 30 Days
zh-CN: 前 30 天

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: feature is missing properties
zh-CN: 自定义 GeoJSON 无效：特征缺少属性

en: Stack values to show
zh-CN: 显示堆栈值

en: Both
zh-CN: 两者

en: Group only by a time field to see how this has changed over time
zh-CN: 仅按时间字段分组，查看随时间的变化情况

en: If you set this to None, you'll have to use HTTPS, or browsers will reject the request. {0}
zh-CN: 如果设置为 "无"，则必须使用 HTTPS，否则浏览器会拒绝请求。{0}

en: Migrate this instance to Metabase Cloud at no extra cost and get high availability, automatic upgrades, backups, and enterprise grade compliance.
zh-CN: 将此实例迁移到 Metabase Cloud，无需额外费用，即可获得高可用性、自动升级、备份和企业级合规性。

en: Migrate this instance to Metabase Cloud with a free 14-day trial and get high availability, automatic upgrades, backups, and official support.
zh-CN: 通过 14 天的免费试用，将此实例迁移到 Metabase Cloud，并获得高可用性、自动升级、备份和官方支持。

en: Learn More.
zh-CN: 了解更多信息。

en: Get started with Metabase Cloud
zh-CN: 开始使用 Metabase 云

en: Just a heads up: your Metabase will be read-only for up to 30
    minutes while we prep it for migration.
zh-CN: 请注意：在我们准备迁移 Metabase 时，您的 Metabase 将处于 30 分钟的只读状态。
    分钟。

en: On {0}
zh-CN: 在{0}上

en: To complete the migration, set up your account in the Metabase Store
zh-CN: 要完成迁移，请在 Metabase Store 中设置账户

en: Migrating to Metabase Cloud…
zh-CN: 迁移到 Metabase Cloud...

en: While we snapshot your Metabase data, people will be able to view questions and dashboards, but they won't be able to edit or create anything new. It should only take up to 30 minutes
zh-CN: 当我们对 Metabase 数据进行快照时，用户可以查看问题和仪表盘，但不能编辑或创建任何新内容。最长只需 30 分钟

en: Auto-connected
zh-CN: 自动连接

en: Connect to
zh-CN: 连接至

en: Add a Unit of Time widget
zh-CN: 添加时间单位部件

en: Move, trash, and more…
zh-CN: 移动、垃圾和更多...

en: Upload CSVs
zh-CN: 上传 CSV

en: Customizing look and feel
zh-CN: 自定义外观和感觉

en: These options require changing the server code. You can play around with and preview the options here. Check out the {0} for more.
zh-CN: 这些选项需要更改服务器代码。你可以在这里玩转并预览这些选项。查看 {0} 了解更多。

en: Theme
zh-CN: 主题

en: Dashboard background
zh-CN: 仪表板背景

en: Dashboard border
zh-CN: 仪表板边框

en: Question border
zh-CN: 问题边界

en: Look and Feel
zh-CN: 外观和感觉

en: There is no data to display. Check the query to ensure there are non-null x-axis values.
zh-CN: 没有数据可显示。检查查询，确保 x 轴数值不为空。

[ctx: {0} is a location where the dashboard was moved to]
en: Dashboard moved to {0}
zh-CN: 仪表板移至 {0}

[ctx: indicates an email address to which to send diagnostic information]
en: If the error persists, you can download diagnostic information
zh-CN: 如果错误仍然存在，您可以下载诊断信息

[ctx: Appears in phrases like '1-10 of 100', referring to a page of results]
en: of
zh-CN: 的

en: You cannot modify the Trash Collection.
zh-CN: 您不能修改垃圾回收站。

en: GeoJSON URL returned invalid content-type
zh-CN: GeoJSON URL 返回无效的内容类型

en: Whether an informational header should be displayed in the permissions editor about the new data-permissions format.
zh-CN: 是否应在权限编辑器中显示有关新数据权限格式的信息标题。

en: Whether an introductory modal should be shown for admins when they first upgrade to the new data-permissions format.
zh-CN: 当管理员首次升级到新的数据权限格式时，是否应显示介绍模式。

en: Alert: {0} has results
zh-CN: 警报：{0}有结果

en: Alert: {0} has gone below its goal
zh-CN: 警报：{0}已低于目标值

en: Alert: {0} has reached its goal
zh-CN: 警报：{0}已达到目标

en: OFFSET is not supported in custom columns
zh-CN: 自定义列中不支持 OFFSET

en: Custom dump version for migrations.
zh-CN: 用于迁移的自定义转储版本。

en: Dump file for migrations.
zh-CN: 用于迁移的转储文件。

en: Store API URL.
zh-CN: 存储 API URL。

en: If staging store should be used instead of prod. True on dev.
zh-CN: 如果应使用暂存商店而非 prod。在开发阶段为 True。

en: Store URL.
zh-CN: 商店 URL.

en: Invalid required permissions
zh-CN: 所需权限无效

en: Whether or not we analyze any queries at all
zh-CN: 我们是否分析过任何查询

en: Allow caching results of queries that take a long time to run.
zh-CN: 允许缓存运行时间较长的查询结果。

en: {0} driver does not support left join.
zh-CN: {0} 驱动程序不支持左连接。

en: Process batches updates synchronously. If true, all `submit!` calls will be processed immediately. Default is false.
zh-CN: 同步处理批次更新。如果为 "true"，所有 "submit!"调用都将立即处理。默认为假。

en: Query Reference Validation
zh-CN: 查询引用验证

en: Is SAML Single Log Out enabled?
zh-CN: 是否启用了 SAML 单点登录？

en: Show Visualization
zh-CN: 显示可视化

en: Show Editor
zh-CN: 显示编辑器

en: Negative values in measure column have been omitted from pie chart.
zh-CN: 饼图中省略了测量栏中的负值。

en: You are using API keys. This is only supported for evaluation purposes, has limited feature coverage, and will only work on http://localhost. For regular use, please implement SSO (https://github.com/metabase/metabase/blob/master/enterprise/frontend/src/embedding-sdk/README.md#authenticate-users-from-your-back-end)
zh-CN: 您使用的是 API 密钥。这仅支持评估目的，功能覆盖范围有限，并且只能在 http://localhost 上使用。如需正常使用，请执行 SSO (https://github.com/metabase/metabase/blob/master/enterprise/frontend/src/embedding-sdk/README.md#authenticate-users-from-your-back-end)

en: No JWT URI or API key provided.
zh-CN: 未提供 JWT URI 或 API 密钥。

en: Include items in sub-collections
zh-CN: 包括子收藏中的项目

en: Last used at
zh-CN: 最后用于

en: Select unused items to move to trash
zh-CN: 选择未使用的物品移至垃圾桶

en: 1 month
zh-CN: 1 个月

en: 2 months
zh-CN: 2 个月

en: 3 months
zh-CN: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh-CN: 6 个月

en: 9 months
zh-CN: 9 个月

en: 1 year
zh-CN: 1 年

en: 1.5 years
zh-CN: 1.5 年

en: 2 years
zh-CN: 2 年

en: Invalid date filter: {0}
zh-CN: 日期过滤器无效：{0}

en: Error fetching SCIM token
zh-CN: 获取 SCIM 令牌出错

en: User provisioning via SCIM
zh-CN: 通过 SCIM 进行用户配置

en: When enabled, you can use the settings below to set up user access on your identity management system.
zh-CN: 启用后，可使用以下设置在身份管理系统上设置用户访问权限。

en: When enabled, SAML user provisioning will be turned off in favor of SCIM.
zh-CN: 启用后，将关闭 SAML 用户供应，转而使用 SCIM。

en: SCIM endpoint URL
zh-CN: SCIM 端点 URL

en: SCIM token
zh-CN: SCIM 令牌

en: Token failed to generate, please regenerate one.
zh-CN: 令牌生成失败，请重新生成一个。

en: Regenerating...
zh-CN: 再生...

en: Notify admins of new users provisioned from SSO
zh-CN: 通知管理员通过 SSO 配置的新用户

en: Send an email to admins whenever someone signs into SSO for the first time.
zh-CN: 只要有人首次登录 SSO，就向管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Here's what you'll need to set SCIM up
zh-CN: 以下是设置 SCIM 所需的信息

en: To set up SCIM-based provisioning, you'll need to share this endpoint URL and token with your identity provider.
zh-CN: 要设置基于 SCIM 的配置，需要与身份提供商共享该端点 URL 和令牌。

en: Please copy the token and save it somewhere safe. For security reasons, we can't show the token to you again.
zh-CN: 请复制令牌并保存在安全的地方。出于安全原因，我们不能再向您显示该令牌。

en: Regenerate token?
zh-CN: 再生令牌？

en: This will delete the existing token. You'll need to update your identity provider with the new token, otherwise people won't be able to log in to your Metabase.
zh-CN: 这将删除现有令牌。您需要用新令牌更新身份供应商，否则人们将无法登录 Metabase。

en: Regenerate now
zh-CN: 立即再生

en: Copy and save the SCIM token
zh-CN: 复制并保存 SCIM 令牌

en: Describe how often the cache should be invalidated
zh-CN: 描述缓存失效的频率

en: Use password
zh-CN: 使用密码

en: Use an authentication provider
zh-CN: 使用身份验证提供商

en: Use account name
zh-CN: 使用账户名

en: This question doesn’t have any number columns.
zh-CN: 本题没有数字列。

en: This model doesn’t have any number columns.
zh-CN: 该模型没有任何数字列。

en: How long this query took
zh-CN: 该查询耗时多久

en: Download error
zh-CN: 下载错误

en: Download failed
zh-CN: 下载失败

en: Download completed
zh-CN: 下载完成

en: Collapse
zh-CN: 崩溃

en: Dismiss
zh-CN: 解散

en: Clean things up
zh-CN: 清理工作

en: User Provisioning via SCIM
zh-CN: 通过 SCIM 进行用户配置

en: Metabase Pro and Enterprise plans include:
zh-CN: Metabase 专业版和企业版计划包括

en: SSO with SAML and JWT
zh-CN: 使用 SAML 和 JWT 进行 SSO

en: Metabase group sync with SAML, JWT, and LDAP
zh-CN: 元数据库组与 SAML、JWT 和 LDAP 同步

en: User provisioning with SCIM
zh-CN: 利用 SCIM 进行用户配置

en: Table of models
zh-CN: 型号表

en: Frequency
zh-CN: 频率

en: First, 15th, or last of the month
zh-CN: 每月 1 日、15 日或最后一天

en: Day of the month
zh-CN: 月日

en: Day of the week
zh-CN: 星期

en: AM/PM
zh-CN: 上午/下午

en: Reset filter to default state
zh-CN: 将过滤器重置为默认状态

en: {0} item has been moved to the trash. | {0} items have been moved to the trash.
zh-CN[0]: {0} 项目已被移至垃圾桶。

en: Results for {0}
zh-CN: {0}的结果

en: Could not download the file
zh-CN: 无法下载文件

en: Export in progress. Are you sure you want to leave?
zh-CN: 出口中。您确定要离开吗？

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: coordinates are outside bounds for latitude and longitude
zh-CN: 自定义 GeoJSON 无效：坐标超出经纬度范围

en: Reset all filters
zh-CN: 重置所有筛选器

en: Download buttons
zh-CN: 下载按钮

en: {0}ms
zh-CN: {0}毫秒

en: Invalid date
zh-CN: 无效日期

[ctx: {0} is a duration of time (e.g.: 2 months)]
en: Not used in over {0}
zh-CN: 不用于{0}以上

[ctx: {0} is a duration of time (e.g.: 2 months)]
en: All items have been used in the past {0}
zh-CN: 所有物品均在过去使用过 {0}

[ctx: A verb in the imperative mood]
en: Invalidate
zh-CN: 无效

[ctx: {0} is a phrase like '1 minute ago' or '30 seconds ago']
en: Showing cached results from {0}
zh-CN: 显示来自 {0} 的缓存结果

[ctx: {0} is the primary label for a cache invalidation strategy. {1} is a further description.]
en: {0}: {1}
zh-CN: {0}:{1}

[ctx: Occurs in phrases like 'Send weekly on Sunday'. Only capitalize if necessary]
en: Sunday
zh-CN: 星期日

[ctx: Occurs in phrases like 'Send weekly on Monday'. Only capitalize if necessary]
en: Monday
zh-CN: 星期一

[ctx: Occurs in phrases like 'Send weekly on Tuesday'. Only capitalize if necessary]
en: Tuesday
zh-CN: 星期二

[ctx: Occurs in phrases like 'Send weekly on Wednesday'. Only capitalize if necessary]
en: Wednesday
zh-CN: 星期三

[ctx: Occurs in phrases like 'Send weekly on Thursday'. Only capitalize if necessary]
en: Thursday
zh-CN: 星期四

[ctx: Occurs in phrases like 'Send weekly on Friday'. Only capitalize if necessary]
en: Friday
zh-CN: 星期五

[ctx: Occurs in phrases like 'Send weekly on Saturday'. Only capitalize if necessary]
en: Saturday
zh-CN: 星期六

[ctx: Abbreviation for '1 minute']
en: 1min
zh-CN: 1 分钟

[ctx: Abbreviation for '{0} minutes'. {0} is a number]
en: {0}min
zh-CN: {0}最小值

[ctx: Abbreviation for '1 month']
en: 1mo
zh-CN: 1 月

[ctx: Abbreviation for '{0} months'. {0} is a number]
en: {0}mo
zh-CN: {0}莫

[ctx: Abbreviation for '1 year']
en: 1yr
zh-CN: 1 年

[ctx: Abbreviation for '{0} years'. {0} is a number]
en: {0}yr
zh-CN: {0}年

en: Collection Cleanup
zh-CN: 收集清理

en: Auth token URL
zh-CN: 认证令牌 URL

en: Auth provider
zh-CN: 认证提供商

en: Auth token request headers (a JSON map)
zh-CN: 认证令牌请求标头（JSON 地图）

en: Azure Managed Identity
zh-CN: Azure 托管身份

en: Maximum length of a JSON string before skipping it during sync for JSON unfolding. If this is set too high it could lead to slow syncs or out of memory errors.
zh-CN: JSON 展开同步时跳过 JSON 字符串前的最大长度。如果设置过高，可能会导致同步缓慢或内存不足错误。

en: User lookup filter. The placeholder '{login'} will be replaced by the user supplied login.
zh-CN: 用户查找筛选器。占位符 '{login'} 将替换为用户提供的登录名。

en: Filtering by ids work only when you ask for a single model
zh-CN: 按 ID 筛选只在要求单一模型时有效

en: Unsupported File Type
zh-CN: 不支持的文件类型

en: You cannot change the table ID of a sandbox once it has been created.
zh-CN: 一旦创建了沙盒，就不能更改其表 ID。

en: Is SCIM currently enabled?
zh-CN: 目前是否启用了 SCIM？

en: Base URL for SCIM endpoints
zh-CN: SCIM 端点的基本 URL

en: Pro and Enterprise
zh-CN: 专业版和企业版

en: A "powered by Metabase" banner appears on static embeds. You can {0} which removes it.
zh-CN: 静态嵌入程序上会出现 "powered by Metabase "横幅。您可以通过{0}将其删除。

en: upgrade to a specific paid plan
zh-CN: 升级到特定付费计划

en: View-only
zh-CN: 进查看

en: One of the administrators hid the source table “{0}”, making this question view-only.
zh-CN: 其中一位管理员隐藏了源表"{0}"，使得该问题只能查看。

en: Add a function or metric
zh-CN: 添加功能或度量

en: You're running Metabase {0}
zh-CN: 您正在运行 Metabase {0}

en: Embedded analytics SDK
zh-CN: 嵌入式分析 SDK

en: Beta
zh-CN: 测试版

en: Interactive embedding with full, granular control. Embed and style individual Metabase components in your app, and tailor the experience to each person. Allows for CSS styling, custom user flows, event subscriptions, and more. Only available with SSO via JWT.
zh-CN: 交互式嵌入，全面细化控制。在您的应用程序中嵌入 Metabase 组件并为其设计样式，为每个人量身定制体验。允许 CSS 样式、自定义用户流、事件订阅等。仅适用于通过 JWT 进行的 SSO。

en: Try it out
zh-CN: 试试看

en: Set via environment variable
zh-CN: 通过环境变量设置

en: Search:
zh-CN: 搜索：

en: Clear cache and refresh
zh-CN: 清除缓存并刷新

en: See more about this model
zh-CN: 查看模型更多信息

en: Select these
zh-CN: 选择这些

en: Docs
zh-CN: 文档

en: Create Metrics to define the official way to calculate important numbers for your team
zh-CN: 创建 "度量标准"，定义计算团队重要数据的官方方法

en: Metrics are like pre-defined calculations: create your aggregations once, save them as metrics, and use them whenever you need to analyze your data.
zh-CN: 度量指标就像预定义的计算：只需创建一次聚合，将其保存为度量指标，就可以在需要分析数据时随时使用。

en: {0} ({1}{2}-period moving average)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}{2}期移动平均线）

en: {0} ({1}{2}-row moving average)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}{2}行移动平均线）

en: {0} ({1}{2}-{3} moving average)
zh-CN: {0}（{1}{2}-{3}移动平均线）

en: Attach results as files
zh-CN: 以文件形式附加结果

en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one row with the same value, their measure values will be summed.
zh-CN: "{0}"是一个非聚合字段：如果有多行具有相同的值，其测量值将相加。

en: Editor
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Clear cache for this dashboard
zh-CN: 清除此仪表板的缓存

en: Clear cache for this question
zh-CN: 清除该问题的缓存

en: Clear cache for this database
zh-CN: 清除该数据库的缓存

en: Caching settings
zh-CN: 缓存设置

en: When to get new results
zh-CN: 何时获得新成果

en: Dashboard and question caching
zh-CN: 仪表板和问题缓存

en: Here are the dashboards and questions that have their own caching policies, which override any default or database policies you’ve set.
zh-CN: 以下是有自己缓存策略的仪表盘和问题，它们会覆盖你设置的默认策略或数据库策略。

en: No dashboards or questions have their own caching policies yet.
zh-CN: 目前还没有仪表盘或问题拥有自己的缓存策略。

en: This is a read-only Usage Analytics {0}.
zh-CN: 这是只读的使用分析 {0}。

en: Enable Interactive embedding
zh-CN: 启用交互式嵌入

en: Restrict access to this table
zh-CN: 限制对该表的访问

en: When the following rules are applied, this group will see a customized version of the table.
zh-CN: 应用以下规则时，该组将看到自定义版本的表格。

en: These rules don’t apply to native queries.
zh-CN: 这些规则不适用于本地查询。

en: How do you want to filter this table?
zh-CN: 您想如何过滤该表？

en: Insights
zh-CN: 洞察力

en: This database cannot be modified.
zh-CN: 该数据库不可修改。

en: Lets you specify row and column-level permissions. Can be set up via user attributes and SSO.
zh-CN: 可指定行和列级权限。可通过用户属性和 SSO 设置。

en: The group can’t view:
zh-CN: 小组无法查看：

en: The schema/table when browsing data.
zh-CN: 浏览数据时的模式/表。

en: Query-builder questions using that schema/table.
zh-CN: 使用该模式/表的查询生成器问题。

en: ANY native questions querying the database, regardless of schema/table.
zh-CN: 任何查询数据库的本地问题，无论模式/表如何。

en: Groups with a database, schema, or table set to Blocked can't view native queries on this database.
zh-CN: 数据库、模式或表设置为 "已阻止 "的组不能查看该数据库的本地查询。

en: This will also change this group's data access to “Can view” for this database.
zh-CN: 这也会将该组对该数据库的数据访问权限改为 "可以查看"。

en: This schema contains one or more tables with “Blocked” permissions, which prevents access to the query builder. To grant Create query permissions for this schema, Metabase will also change the View data permissions on this schema to “Can view”.
zh-CN: 此模式包含一个或多个具有 "封锁 "权限的表，因此无法访问查询生成器。要授予此模式创建查询权限，Metabase 还会将此模式的查看数据权限更改为 "可查看"。

en: This database contains one or more schemas and tables with “Blocked” permissions, which prevents access to the query builder. To grant Create query permissions for this database, Metabase will also change the View data permissions on this database to “Can view”.
zh-CN: 该数据库包含一个或多个具有 "封锁 "权限的模式和表，因此无法访问查询生成器。要为该数据库授予创建查询权限，Metabase 还会将该数据库的查看数据权限更改为 "可查看"。

en: Updating access will reset your granular settings for this {0}. To keep those settings, you’ll need to manually change the View data permissions for the schemas or tables that are set to “Blocked”.
zh-CN: 更新访问权限将重置该{0}的细粒度设置。要保留这些设置，需要手动更改设置为 "已阻止 "的模式或表的查看数据权限。

en: This will also set the View Data permission to “Can View” to allow this group to create queries. Okay?
zh-CN: 这也将把查看数据权限设置为 "可以查看"，以允许该组创建查询。可以吗？

en: Cross-Origin Resource Sharing (CORS)
zh-CN: 跨源资源共享（CORS）

en: Try out the SDK on localhost. To enable other sites, {0} and Enter the origins for the websites or apps where you want to allow SDK embedding.
zh-CN: 在本地主机上试用 SDK。要启用其他网站，{0} 并输入您要允许嵌入 SDK 的网站或应用程序的来源。

en: upgrade to Metabase Pro
zh-CN: 升级到 Metabase Pro

en: Enter the origins for the websites or apps where you want to allow SDK embedding, separated by a space. Localhost is automatically included.
zh-CN: 输入要允许嵌入 SDK 的网站或应用程序的源代码，中间用空格隔开。本地主机会自动包含在内。

en: You can test Embedded analytics SDK on localhost quickly by using API keys. To use the SDK on other sites, {0}, {1} and {2}.
zh-CN: 您可以使用 API 密钥在本地主机上快速测试嵌入式分析 SDK。要在其他网站上使用 SDK，请使用 {0}、{1} 和 {2}。

en: implement JWT SSO
zh-CN: 实施 JWT SSO

en: You can test Embedded analytics SDK on localhost quickly by using API keys. To use the SDK on other sites, {0} and {1}.
zh-CN: 您可以使用 API 密钥在本地主机上快速测试嵌入式分析 SDK。要在其他网站上使用 SDK，请使用 {0} 和 {1}。

en: You can test Embedded analytics SDK on localhost quickly by using API keys. To use the SDK on other sites, {0}.
zh-CN: 您可以使用 API 密钥在本地主机上快速测试嵌入式分析 SDK。要在其他网站上使用 SDK，{0}.

en: Embedding SDK for React
zh-CN: 为 React 嵌入 SDK

en: Enable Embedded analytics SDK
zh-CN: 启用嵌入式分析 SDK

en: Try Embedded analytics SDK
zh-CN: 试用嵌入式分析 SDK

en: Use the SDK with API keys for development.
zh-CN: 使用带有 API 密钥的 SDK 进行开发。

en: Check out the Quick Start
zh-CN: 查看快速入门

en: Version pinning
zh-CN: 版本固定

en: Metabase Cloud instances are automatically upgraded to new releases. SDK packages are strictly compatible with specific version of Metabase. You can request to pin your Metabase to a major version and upgrade your Metabase and SDK dependency in a coordinated fashion.
zh-CN: Metabase 云实例会自动升级到新版本。SDK 软件包严格兼容特定版本的 Metabase。您可以要求将 Metabase 固定到主要版本，并以协调的方式升级 Metabase 和 SDK 依赖关系。

en: Request version pinning
zh-CN: 请求版本固定

en: Claim your swag
zh-CN: 领取礼品

en: Connect to Slack
zh-CN: 连接至 Slack

en: If your team uses Slack, you can send dashboard subscriptions and
    alerts there
zh-CN: 如果您的团队使用 Slack，您可以在那里发送仪表板订阅和
    警报

en: Webhooks for Alerts
zh-CN: 警报网络钩子

en: Add a webhook
zh-CN: 添加网络钩子

en: Specify a webhook URL where you can send the content of Alerts
zh-CN: 指定可以发送警报内容的 Webhook URL

en: Edit this webhook
zh-CN: 编辑此网络钩子

en: Please enter a correctly formatted URL
zh-CN: 请输入格式正确的 URL

en: Please add a name
zh-CN: 请添加姓名

en: Please add a description
zh-CN: 请添加说明

en: Bearer token
zh-CN: 不记名令牌

en: Secret Token
zh-CN: 秘密令牌

en: Add to
zh-CN: 添加到

en: Header
zh-CN: 页眉

en: Query param
zh-CN: 查询参数

en: API Key Value
zh-CN: API 密钥值

en: Create destination
zh-CN: 创建目的地

en: Send a test
zh-CN: 发送测试

en: Test failed
zh-CN: 测试失败

en: You can send the payload of any Alert to this destination whenever the Alert is triggered. {0}
zh-CN: 只要警报触发，您就可以向该目标发送警报的有效载荷。{0}

en: Learn about Alerts
zh-CN: 了解警报

en: Something descriptive
zh-CN: 描述性的东西

en: Where is this going and what does it send?
zh-CN: 这是要去哪里？

en: Authentication method
zh-CN: 验证方法

en: Bearer
zh-CN: 承载者

en: Delete this destination
zh-CN: 删除此目的地

en: Basic functions
zh-CN: 基本功能

en: Compare to the past
zh-CN: 与过去相比

en: Search this collection or everywhere…
zh-CN: 搜索本收藏集或所有地方...

en: Search this database or everywhere…
zh-CN: 搜索本数据库或所有地方...

en: Search this schema or everywhere…
zh-CN: 搜索此模式或所有地方...

en: Iframe Card
zh-CN: Iframe 卡

en: Specific tab IDs
zh-CN: 特定选项卡 ID

en: Give your customers secure, multi-tenant access to their data with as much (or as little) interactivity and tools to explore data as you want, with as much customization as you need. Embed dashboards, charts—even Metabase's query editor—with iframes or as individual React components.
zh-CN: 让您的客户以安全、多租户的方式访问他们的数据，并根据您的需要定制尽可能多（或尽可能少）的交互性和工具来探索数据。使用 iframe 或单独的 React 组件嵌入仪表盘、图表，甚至是 Metabase 的查询编辑器。

en: Interactive embedding allows you to embed the full Metabase app with iframes. It offers settings to customize appearance and includes the query builder with row-level access.
zh-CN: 交互式嵌入允许您使用 iframe 嵌入完整的 Metabase 应用程序。它提供可自定义外观的设置，并包含可进行行级访问的查询生成器。

en: Read the docs
zh-CN: 阅读文档

en: Embed individual components like charts, dashboards, the query builder, and more with React. Get advanced customization with CSS styling and manage granular access and interactivity per component.
zh-CN: 使用 React 嵌入图表、仪表盘、查询生成器等单个组件。使用 CSS 风格进行高级定制，并管理每个组件的细粒度访问和交互性。

en: Embed a dashboard in a 'Powered by Metabase' iframe with interactivity limited to filters and tooltips, and a few customization options. The iframe loads a Metabase URL secured with a signed JSON Web Token (JWT). Appears with "Powered by Metabase", on Open Source and Starter plans, with the option to remove on Pro and Enterprise. As the simplest form of embedding, you can add a dashboard into your app in a few minutes with just a snippet.
zh-CN: 在 "Powered by Metabase "的 iframe 中嵌入仪表盘，互动功能仅限于过滤器和工具提示，以及一些自定义选项。iframe 可加载使用已签名 JSON 网络令牌 (JWT) 加密的 Metabase URL。在开源计划和入门计划中会显示 "Powered by Metabase"（由 Metabase 提供），在专业计划和企业计划中可选择移除。作为最简单的嵌入形式，只需一个代码段，您就可以在几分钟内将仪表盘添加到您的应用程序中。

en: Embed an example dashboard
zh-CN: 嵌入仪表板示例

en: Filter or parameter type
zh-CN: 过滤器或参数类型

en: Time grouping options
zh-CN: 时间分组选项

en: Use {0} to add a publicly-visible iframe embed to your web page or blog
    post.
zh-CN: 使用 {0} 在网页或博客文章中添加公开可见的 iframe 嵌入。
    帖子。

en: public embedding
zh-CN: 公共嵌入

en: Get embedding code
zh-CN: 获取嵌入代码

en: Number of email recipients
zh-CN: 电子邮件收件人数量

en: Number of Slack channels
zh-CN: Slack 频道数量

en: Number of HTTP channels
zh-CN: HTTP 通道数量

en: Compare one of these to the past
zh-CN: 与过去相比

en: Compare “{0}” to the past
zh-CN: 将"{0}"与过去进行比较

en: Metric in {0}
zh-CN: {0}中的度量

en: No datetime columns available
zh-CN: 没有可用的日期列

en: {0}+click to open in new tab
zh-CN: {0}+ 点击在新标签页打开

en: Default time dimension
zh-CN: 默认时间维度

en: Edit alerts
zh-CN: 编辑警报

en: Create alert
zh-CN: 创建警报

en: You must save this question before sharing
zh-CN: 在分享之前，您必须保存此问题

en: Settings menu
zh-CN: 设置菜单

en: Hide series
zh-CN: 隐藏系列

en: Show series
zh-CN: 演出系列

en: Enforce maximum number of series
zh-CN: 强制执行系列的最大数量

en: Series after this number will be grouped into "Other"
zh-CN: 此数字之后的系列将归入 "其他 "系列

en: Aggregation method for Other group
zh-CN: 其他组的汇总方法

en: Select a series
zh-CN: 选择系列

en: Other series settings
zh-CN: 其他系列设置

en: {0} more series
zh-CN: {0}更多系列

en: Paste your snippet here
zh-CN: 在此粘贴您的代码段

en: If you’re sure you trust this domain, you can add it to your {0} in admin settings.
zh-CN: 如果您确定信任该域名，可以在管理设置中将其添加到您的 {0} 中。

en: allowed domains list
zh-CN: 允许的域名列表

en: If you’re sure you trust this domain, you can ask an admin to add it to the {0}.
zh-CN: 如果您确定信任该域，可以要求管理员将其添加到 {0}。

en: If you’re sure you trust this domain, you can ask an admin to add it to the allowed domains list.
zh-CN: 如果您确定信任该域，可以要求管理员将其添加到允许域列表中。

en: {0} can not be embedded in iframe cards.
zh-CN: {0} 不能嵌入 iframe 卡中。

en: There was a problem rendering this content.
zh-CN: 呈现此内容时出现问题。

en: Iframe card
zh-CN: Iframe 卡

en: Show labels
zh-CN: 显示标签

en: Filters
zh-CN: 过滤器

en: Show verified metrics only
zh-CN: 只显示经过验证的指标

en: Verify this dashboard
zh-CN: 验证该仪表板

en: Query Validator
zh-CN: 查询验证器

en: Enable query analysis
zh-CN: 启用查询分析

en: is inactive
zh-CN: 处于非活动状态

en: is unknown
zh-CN: 不详

en: Unknown data reference
zh-CN: 未知数据参考

en: UNIX seconds
zh-CN: UNIX 秒

en: UNIX milliseconds
zh-CN: UNIX 毫秒

en: UNIX microseconds
zh-CN: UNIX 微秒

en: UNIX nanoseconds
zh-CN: UNIX 纳秒

en: YYYYMMDDHHMMSS string
zh-CN: YYYYMMDDHHMMSS 字符串

en: YYYYMMDDHHMMSS bytes
zh-CN: YYYYMMDDHHMMSS 字节

en: Datetime
zh-CN: 日期时间

en: Database caching
zh-CN: 数据库缓存

en: New webhook destination
zh-CN: 新的网络钩子目的地

en: Upgrade plan
zh-CN: 升级计划

en: The “Powered by Metabase” banner appears on all static embeds created with your current version. Upgrade to remove it (and customize a lot more)
zh-CN: Powered by Metabase "横幅会出现在使用您当前版本创建的所有静态嵌入上。升级后可移除该横幅（并可自定义更多内容）

en: See who’s doing what, when
zh-CN: 查看谁在何时做了什么

en: Try for free
zh-CN: 免费试用

en: Get detailed reports for tracking Metabase content usage, performance, and configuration changes.
zh-CN: 获取详细报告，跟踪 Metabase 内容的使用情况、性能和配置更改。

en: Table of metrics
zh-CN: 指标表

en: Open collection
zh-CN: 开放式收藏

en: Metric options
zh-CN: 公制选项

en: Overall
zh-CN: 总体情况

en: Formatted
zh-CN: 格式化

en: E.g. September 6, 2024 or $187.50, like in {0}
zh-CN: 例如：2024 年 9 月 6 日或 187.50 美元，如 {0} 中的价格。

en: E.g. 2024-09-06 or 187.50, like in the database
zh-CN: 例如：2024-09-06 或 187.50，就像数据库中一样

en: Keep data pivoted
zh-CN: 保持数据透视

en: Creator and last editor
zh-CN: 创作者和最后一位编辑

en: Shared publicly
zh-CN: 公开共享

en: Embedded
zh-CN: 嵌入式

en: Dashboard settings
zh-CN: 仪表板设置

en: {0} this question to drill-thru.
zh-CN: {0}这个问题进行钻研。

en: Set up your {0}
zh-CN: 设置您的 {0}

en: Connect to your database
zh-CN: 连接数据库

en: You can connect multiple databases, and query them directly with the query builder or the Native/SQL editor. {0} connects to more than 15 popular databases.
zh-CN: 你可以连接多个数据库，并直接使用查询生成器或本地/SQL 编辑器进行查询。{0} 可连接超过 15 个常用数据库。

en: Invite people
zh-CN: 邀请他人

en: Don't be shy with invites. Metabase makes self-service analytics easy.
zh-CN: 不要羞于邀请。Metabase 让自助分析变得简单。

en: Don't be shy with invites. Metabase Starter plan includes 5 users, and Pro includes 10 users without the need to pay additionally.
zh-CN: 不要不好意思邀请。Metabase 入门计划包括 5 个用户，专业版包括 10 个用户，无需额外付费。

en: Set up Single Sign-on
zh-CN: 设置单点登录

en: Start visualizing your data
zh-CN: 开始数据可视化

en: Create automatic dashboards
zh-CN: 创建自动仪表板

en: Hover over a table and click the yellow lightning bolt {0}. {1} will create a bunch of charts based on that data and arrange them on a dashboard.
zh-CN: 将鼠标悬停在表格上，然后点击黄色闪电{0}。{1} 将根据数据创建一系列图表，并将它们排列在仪表板上。

en: You need to enable this feature first.
zh-CN: 您需要先启用该功能。

en: Make an interactive chart with the query builder
zh-CN: 使用查询生成器制作交互式图表

en: Filter and summarize data, add custom columns, join data from other tables, and more - {0}. And when you build a chart with the query builder, people will be able to {1} to explore the data further.
zh-CN: 过滤和汇总数据、添加自定义列、连接其他表格的数据等等--{0}。使用查询生成器创建图表时，用户可以{1}进一步探索数据。

en: all without SQL
zh-CN: 无需 SQL

en: drill-through the chart
zh-CN: 穿透图表

en: Query with SQL
zh-CN: 使用 SQL 查询

en: Use the {0} to query data with SQL or the query language native to your database. You can insert variables in your code to create {1}, and reference the results of models or other saved question in your code.
zh-CN: 使用 {0} 以 SQL 或数据库本地查询语言查询数据。您可以在代码中插入变量来创建 {1}，并在代码中引用模型或其他已保存问题的结果。

en: native query editor
zh-CN: 本地查询编辑器

en: SQL templates
zh-CN: SQL 模板

en: New native query
zh-CN: 新的本地查询

en: Create and filter a dashboard
zh-CN: 创建和筛选仪表板

en: You can:
zh-CN: 你可以

en: organize questions into a {0} and add text cards.
zh-CN: 将问题整理成{0}并添加文字卡片。

en: dashboard with tabs
zh-CN: 带标签的仪表盘

en: add {0} to dashboards and connect them to fields on questions to narrow the results.
zh-CN: 在仪表盘中添加 {0}，并将它们与问题的字段相连，以缩小结果范围。

en: filters
zh-CN: 滤波器

en: drill-through your dashboard and charts to see more detailed data underneath.
zh-CN: 在仪表盘和图表中深入查看更详细的数据。

en: Edit a sample dashboard
zh-CN: 编辑仪表板示例

en: Get email updates and alerts
zh-CN: 获取电子邮件更新和警报

en: Get dashboard updates by email
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件获取仪表板更新

en: {0} or {1} first.
zh-CN: 首先是{0}或{1}。

en: To set up a subscription to a dashboard, click on the {0} {1} icon on the top bar, then click on {2} {3}. On a sidebar on the right set up a dashboard subscription via email or Slack.
zh-CN: 要设置订阅仪表板，请单击顶部栏上的 {0} {1} 图标，然后单击 {2} {3}。{3}.在右侧边栏中通过电子邮件或 Slack 设置仪表板订阅。

en: sharing
zh-CN: 分享

en: Set up subscriptions for a sample dashboard
zh-CN: 为示例仪表板设置订阅

en: Get alerts when metrics behave unexpectedly
zh-CN: 当指标出现意外行为时获取警报

en: Go to a question and click on the {0} icon on the top bar, then {1} {2}.
zh-CN: 转到一个问题，点击顶栏上的{0}图标，然后点击{1}{2}。{2}.

en: There are three kinds of things you can get alerted about in {0}:
zh-CN: 在 {0} 中，有三种情况可以收到警报：

en: {0}: when a time series crosses a goal line.
zh-CN: {0}：当时间序列越过目标线时。

en: Goal line alerts
zh-CN: 球门线警报

en: {0}: when a progress bar reaches or goes below its goal.
zh-CN: {0}：当进度条达到或低于目标值时。

en: Progress bar alerts
zh-CN: 进度条提醒

en: {0}: when a question returns any result.
zh-CN: {0}：当问题返回任何结果时。

en: Results alerts
zh-CN: 结果提示

en: Set up alert for a sample question
zh-CN: 为示例问题设置警报

en: Get the most out of {0}
zh-CN: 充分利用 {0}

en: There are more tutorials and guides to explore.
zh-CN: 还有更多的教程和指南等着你去探索。

en: {0} about data visualization, modeling, and other advanced topics.
zh-CN: {0}有关数据可视化、建模和其他高级主题的内容。

en: Click here to continue learning
zh-CN: 点击此处继续学习

en: Need to talk with someone?
zh-CN: 需要与人交谈？

en: Reach out to engineers who can help with technical troubleshooting. Not your typical support agents.
zh-CN: 联系可以帮助排除技术故障的工程师。而不是一般的支持代理。

en: ⚠️ Pro features won't work right now due to lack of payment. {0} to restore Pro functionality.
zh-CN: ⚠️ Pro 功能因未付款而暂时无法使用。{0} 以恢复专业版功能。

en: Metabase is under maintenance and is operating in read-only mode. It should only take up to 30 minutes.
zh-CN: Metabase 正在进行维护，并以只读模式运行。最长只需 30 分钟。

en: Open error diagnostic modal
zh-CN: 打开错误诊断模式

en: Parameter settings
zh-CN: 参数设置

en: Success!
zh-CN: 成功！

en: Compare to
zh-CN: 比较

en: ago
zh-CN: 前

en: moving average
zh-CN: 移动平均

en: Inner Ring
zh-CN: 内环

en: Middle Ring
zh-CN: 中环

en: Outer Ring
zh-CN: 外环

en: Add Ring
zh-CN: 添加戒指

en: Result
zh-CN: 结果

en: Questions with invalid references
zh-CN: 引用无效的问题

en: All Collections
zh-CN: 所有系列

en: Query Validation is currently disabled. {0}
zh-CN: 查询验证当前已禁用。{0}

en: Please enable query analysis here.
zh-CN: 请在此处启用查询分析。

en: No questions, models, or metrics with invalid references
zh-CN: 没有无效参考的问题、模型或指标

en: 20+ data connectors. Start exploring in minutes.
zh-CN: 20 多个数据连接器。几分钟内即可开始探索。

en: {0} database logo
zh-CN: {0}数据库徽标

en: Create metric
zh-CN: 创建指标

en: Entity ID
zh-CN: 实体 ID

en: When using serialization, replace the sequential ID with this global entity ID to have stable URLs across environments. Also useful when troubleshooting serialization.
zh-CN: 使用序列化时，用该全局实体 ID 替换顺序 ID，以便在不同环境中使用稳定的 URL。在对序列化进行故障诊断时也很有用。

en: Date picker
zh-CN: 日期选择器

en: Date range, specific date…
zh-CN: 日期范围、具体日期...

en: Time grouping
zh-CN: 时间分组

en: Day, week, month, year…
zh-CN: 日、周、月、年......

en: Country, State, Postal Code…
zh-CN: 国家、州、邮政编码...

en: Contains, is, starts with…
zh-CN: 包含，是，从......

en: Between, greater than…
zh-CN: 之间，大于...

en: Primary key, User ID…
zh-CN: 主键，用户 ID...

en: Pick a function or metric
zh-CN: 选择函数或度量

en: Edit Segment
zh-CN: 编辑分段

en: Retire Segment
zh-CN: 退役分段

en: Retire this segment?
zh-CN: 退休？

en: Saved questions and other things that depend on this segment will continue to work, but it will no longer be selectable from the query builder.
zh-CN: 已保存的问题和其他依赖于该分段的内容将继续工作，但不再可以从查询生成器中进行选择。

en: If you're sure you want to retire this segment, please write a quick explanation of why it's being retired
zh-CN: 如果您确定要退出该分段，请简要说明退出的原因

en: This will show up in the activity feed and in an email that will be sent to anyone on your team who created something that uses this segment.
zh-CN: 这将显示在活动馈送和电子邮件中，电子邮件将发送给团队中创建了使用该分段的内容的任何人。

en: Allowed domains for iframes in dashboards
zh-CN: 仪表板中 iframe 的允许域

en: You should make sure to trust the sources you allow your users to embed in dashboards. {0}
zh-CN: 您应确保允许用户在仪表盘中嵌入的数据源是可信的。{0}

en: Control the visibility of alerts and subscriptions recipients.
zh-CN: 控制警报和订阅收件人的可见性。

en: Notification channels
zh-CN: 通知渠道

en: Additional tooltip metrics
zh-CN: 额外的工具提示指标

en: Enter metric names
zh-CN: 输入度量名称

en: Policy
zh-CN: 政策

en: Model persistence is disabled for this database
zh-CN: 此数据库已禁用模型持久性

en: You don't have permission to modify model persistence
zh-CN: 您没有修改模型持久性的权限

en: Persist model data
zh-CN: 持久保存模型数据

en: Enable Static embedding
zh-CN: 启用静态嵌入

en: A little something from us to you
zh-CN: 我们送给你们的小礼物

en: As a thank-you for trying out this beta we’d love to send you some swag, while our supplies last. Click the button to give us your details and we’ll send you an email with instructions.
zh-CN: 为了感谢您试用这个测试版，我们想送您一些礼品，送完为止。点击按钮提供您的详细信息，我们会给您发送一封附有说明的电子邮件。

en: Get my swag
zh-CN: 获取我的礼品

en: Edit metric
zh-CN: 编辑度量

en: You cannot connect variables to iframe cards.
zh-CN: 不能将变量连接到 iframe 卡。

en: Add a filter or parameter
zh-CN: 添加过滤器或参数

en: Add a link or iframe
zh-CN: 添加链接或 iframe

en: Iframe
zh-CN: 框架

en: Browse metrics
zh-CN: 浏览指标

en: How to use Metabase
zh-CN: 如何使用 Metabase

en: Embedded, signed charts in iframes.
zh-CN: iframe 中的嵌入式签名图表。

en: No query builder or row-level data access.
zh-CN: 没有查询生成器或行级数据访问。

en: Data restriction with locked parameters.
zh-CN: 锁定参数的数据限制。

en: Embed all of Metabase in an iframe.
zh-CN: 将 Metabase 全部嵌入 iframe。

en: Let people can click on to explore.
zh-CN: 让人们可以点击探索。

en: Customize appearance with your logo, font, and colors.
zh-CN: 使用您的徽标、字体和颜色自定义外观。

en: Embed Metabase components with React (like standalone charts, dashboards, the Query Builder, and more)
zh-CN: 使用 React 嵌入 Metabase 组件（如独立图表、仪表盘、查询生成器等）

en: Manage access and interactivity per component
zh-CN: 管理每个组件的访问和互动性

en: Advanced customization options for styling
zh-CN: 先进的风格定制选项

en: Compare options
zh-CN: 选项比较

en: Moving average value
zh-CN: 移动平均值

en: Percentage difference with moving average
zh-CN: 与移动平均数的百分比差

en: Value difference with moving average
zh-CN: 与移动平均值的差值

en: Include this {0}
zh-CN: 包括这个 {0}

en: How to compare
zh-CN: 如何比较

en: Compare values
zh-CN: 数值比较

en: Moving average
zh-CN: 移动平均数

en: Offset
zh-CN: 偏移

en: Custom...
zh-CN: 自定义...

en: Create now
zh-CN: 立即创建

en: Saved in
zh-CN: 保存在

en: Model settings
zh-CN: 模型设置

en: Metric settings
zh-CN: 公制设置

en: Question settings
zh-CN: 问题设置

en: Select operator
zh-CN: 选择操作员

en: Formula
zh-CN: 计算公式

en: Can't send subscriptions
zh-CN: 无法发送订阅

en: Ask your admin to set up email
zh-CN: 请管理员设置电子邮件

en: Okay, you're unsubscribed.
zh-CN: 好了，你已经退订了。

en: Getting Started
zh-CN: 入门

[ctx: This is a heading that appears above the names of the database, table, and/or question that a question is based on -- the 'sources' for the question. Feel free to translate this heading as though it said 'Based on these sources', if you think that would make more sense in your language.]
en: Based on
zh-CN: 根据

[ctx: describes a set of software version releases]
en: Stable releases
zh-CN: 稳定版本

[ctx: describes a set of software version releases]
en: Beta releases
zh-CN: 测试版发布

[ctx: describes a set of software version releases]
en: Nightly builds
zh-CN: 夜间构建

[ctx: Short for 'Add another Webhook']
en: Add another
zh-CN: 再添加一个

[ctx: Text for a button that lets you add a new database]
en: Add database
zh-CN: 添加数据库

[ctx: Describes when a dashboard was created. {0} is a date/time and {1} is a person's name]
en: {0} by {1}
zh-CN: {0}乘以 {1}

[ctx: Describes when a dashboard was last edited. {0} is a date/time and {1} is a person's name]
en: {0} by {1}
zh-CN: {0}乘以 {1}

[ctx: This is a heading that appears above the name of a collection - a collection that a dashboard is saved in. Feel free to translate this heading as though it said 'Saved in collection', if you think that would make more sense in your language.]
en: Saved in
zh-CN: 保存在

[ctx: Text for a button that lets you upload a CSV file]
en: Upload CSV
zh-CN: 上传 CSV

[ctx: Describes when a question was created. {0} is a date/time and {1} is a person's name]
en: {0} by {1}
zh-CN: {0}乘以 {1}

[ctx: Describes when a question was last edited. {0} is a date/time and {1} is a person's name]
en: {0} by {1}
zh-CN: {0}乘以 {1}

en: Must be a namespaced channel. E.g: channel/http
zh-CN: 必须是命名通道。例如：channel/http

en: A counter for tracking the number of entity_id -> id translations. Whenever we call [[model->entity-ids->ids]], we increment this counter by the number of translations.
zh-CN: 用于跟踪实体_id -> id 翻译次数的计数器。每当我们调用[[model->entity-ids->ids]]时，我们就会按翻译次数递增这个计数器。

en: Failed to connect to channel
zh-CN: 连接通道失败

en: Invalid channel details
zh-CN: 无效的通道详细信息

en: You can force-release these locks by running `java --add-opens java.base/java.nio=ALL-UNNAMED -jar metabase.jar migrate release-locks`.
zh-CN: 您可以运行 `java --add-opens java.base/java.nio=ALL-UNNAMED -jar metabase.jar migrate release-locks`，强制释放这些锁。

en: You must run `java --add-opens java.base/java.nio=ALL-UNNAMED -jar metabase.jar migrate down` from version {0}.
zh-CN: 您必须从版本 {0} 开始运行 `java --add-opens java.base/java.nio=ALL-UNNAMED -jar metabase.jar migrate down`。

en: The maximum number of recipients, summed across emails, that can be sent per second.
                    Note that the final email sent before reaching the limit is able to exceed it, if it has multiple recipients.
zh-CN: 每秒可发送邮件的最大收件人数量（所有邮件的总和）。
                    请注意，如果有多个收件人，在达到限制前发送的最后一封邮件也会超过限制。

en: Allow these space delimited origins to embed Metabase interactive.
zh-CN: 允许这些空格分隔的起源嵌入 Metabase 交互式。

en: Allow this origin to embed the full Metabase application.
zh-CN: 允许该原点嵌入完整的 Metabase 应用程序。

en: Allow admins to embed Metabase via the SDK?
zh-CN: 允许管理员通过 SDK 嵌入 Metabase？

en: Allow admins to embed Metabase via interactive embedding?
zh-CN: 允许管理员通过交互式嵌入方式嵌入 Metabase？

en: Allow Metabase SDK access to these space delimited origins.
zh-CN: 允许 Metabase SDK 访问这些以空格分隔的来源。

en: Allow admins to embed Metabase via static embedding?
zh-CN: 允许管理员通过静态嵌入方式嵌入 Metabase？

en: Second | Seconds
zh-CN[0]: 第二

en: Millisecond | Milliseconds
zh-CN[0]: 毫秒

en: Invalid permissions format
zh-CN: 权限格式无效

en: `:encryption` is a required option for setting {0}
zh-CN: 加密 "是设置 {0} 的必备选项。

en: User preference for whether the 'Browse metrics' page should be filtered to show only verified metrics.
zh-CN: 用户对 "浏览度量 "页面是否应过滤为只显示已验证度量的偏好。

en: Indicates whether Metabase is running behind a proxy that sets the source-address-header for incoming requests. Defaults to false, but can be set to true via environment variable.
zh-CN: 指示 Metabase 是否在代理后面运行，代理会为传入请求设置源地址头。默认为 false，但可通过环境变量设置为 true。

en: Allowed iframe hosts
zh-CN: 允许的 iframe 主机

en: Invalid update channel ''{0}''. Valid channels are: {1}
zh-CN: 更新通道''{0}''无效。有效频道为{1}

en: Exports row limit excluding the header. xlsx downloads are limited to 1048575 rows even if this limit is higher.
zh-CN: xlsx 下载的行数限制为 1048575 行，即使此限制更高。

en: Used to override weights used for search ranking
zh-CN: 用于覆盖用于搜索排名的权重

en: We'll notify you here when there's a new version of this type of release.
zh-CN: 当有新版本发布时，我们会在这里通知您。

en: Enables search engines which are still in the experimental stage
zh-CN: 启用仍处于试验阶段的搜索引擎

en: Threshold (value in 0-100) indicating at which treshold it should offer an upgrade to the latest major version.
zh-CN: 阈值（单位为 0-100 的值），表示在哪个阈值时应提供升级到最新主要版本的服务。

en: Token validation is currently unavailable.
zh-CN: 令牌验证目前不可用。

en: This chart can not be broken out by the selected unit of time: {0}.
zh-CN: 该图表无法按所选时间单位细分：{0}.

en: Table {0} is inactive.
zh-CN: 表 {0} 不活动。

en: value must be a valid URL.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的 URL。

en: Connection impersonation attribute is invalid: role must be a single non-empty string.
zh-CN: 连接冒充属性无效：角色必须是一个非空字符串。

en: POST not valid for JWT SSO requests
zh-CN: POST 对 JWT SSO 请求无效

en: SDK Embedding is disabled. Enable it in the Embedding settings.
zh-CN: SDK 嵌入已禁用。请在嵌入设置中启用。

en: JWT SSO has not been enabled
zh-CN: JWT SSO 尚未启用

en: JWT SSO has not been configured
zh-CN: 尚未配置 JWT SSO

en: Public channel for bug reports
zh-CN: 错误报告公共渠道

en: This channel will receive bug reports submitted by users.
zh-CN: 该频道将接收用户提交的错误报告。

en: Columns selection is invalid
zh-CN: 列选择无效

en: Target
zh-CN: 目标

en: Align
zh-CN: 对齐

en: Justify
zh-CN: 说明理由

en: Show edge labels
zh-CN: 显示边缘标签

en: Edge color
zh-CN: 边缘颜色

en: Gray
zh-CN: 灰色

en: Sankey
zh-CN: 桑基

en: sankey chart
zh-CN: 桑基图

en: Select two different columns for source and target to create a flow.
zh-CN: 为来源和目标选择两个不同的列来创建流程。

en: Selected columns create circular flows. Try picking different columns that flow in one direction.
zh-CN: 选中的列会产生循环流动。试着选择不同的列，让它们朝一个方向流动。

en: Organize questions into a {0} and add text, link, and iframe cards.
zh-CN: 将问题整理成 {0}，并添加文本、链接和 iframe 卡。

en: Add {0} to dashboards and connect them to fields on questions to narrow the results.
zh-CN: 在仪表盘中添加 {0}，并将其与问题的字段相连，以缩小结果范围。

en: Drill-through charts on your dashboard to see different groupings or individual records.
zh-CN: 通过仪表板上的钻取图表，查看不同的分组或单个记录。

en: See a sample dashboard
zh-CN: 查看仪表板示例

en: Subscribe to a dashboard by email or Slack
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件或 Slack 订阅仪表板

en: {0} or {1}.
zh-CN: {0}或{1}。

en: To set up a subscription to a dashboard, click on the {0} {1} icon on the top bar, then click on {2} {3}.
zh-CN: 要设置订阅仪表板，请单击顶部栏上的 {0} {1} 图标，然后单击 {2} {3}。{3}.

en: {0} can do a lot. To learn more—about {1}, data visualization, modeling, and other data topics—check out our
zh-CN: {0}可以做很多事情。要了解更多有关{1}、数据可视化、建模和其他数据主题的信息，请查看我们的

en: Learn
zh-CN: 学习

en:  sites.
zh-CN: 站点。

en: We couldn't process payment for your account. Please {0} to avoid service interruptions.
zh-CN: 我们无法处理您账户的付款。请 {0} 以避免服务中断。

en: Pro features won't work right now due to lack of payment. {0} to restore Pro functionality.
zh-CN: 由于未付款，专业版功能暂时无法使用。{0} 恢复专业版功能。

en: Pro features error.
zh-CN: 专业功能错误。

en: Diagnostic information sent to Slack successfully
zh-CN: 诊断信息已成功发送至 Slack

en: Failed to send diagnostic information to Slack
zh-CN: 向 Slack 发送诊断信息失败

en: Error sending diagnostic information to Slack
zh-CN: 向 Slack 发送诊断信息出错

en: Send to Slack
zh-CN: 发送至 Slack

en: Add filters
zh-CN: 添加过滤器

[ctx: This is the heading of a banner that invites the user to clean up a collection.]
en: Clean things up!
zh-CN: 打扫卫生

[ctx: This is the heading of a banner that invites the user to clean up a collection.]
en: Get rid of unused content in this collection
zh-CN: 删除本收藏中未使用的内容

en: The channel is used for storing bug reports.
zh-CN: 该通道用于存储错误报告。

en: The name of the channel where bug reports should be posted
zh-CN: 应发布错误报告的频道名称

en: Enable pivoted exports and pivoted subscriptions
zh-CN: 启用透视导出和透视订阅

en: Choose the message to show while a query is running. Possible values are "doing-science", "running-query", or "loading-results"
zh-CN: 选择查询运行时要显示的信息。可能的值有 "doing-science"、"running-query "或 "loading-results"。

en: Enable bug report submissions.
zh-CN: 启用提交错误报告功能。
